Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: egwynne Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2019 4:35 AM Title: Epilogue Two

There are no words for how much I love this series. I've lost track of how many times I've read it. If you ever decide to publish I would be all over it! Thank you for writing, sharing and leaving it up for me to read over and over ... and over again! 

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2018 3:25 PM Title: Actions Speak Louder

Katie might be a confused bitch but she's still a biatch!!!!! Her treatment of Sonny is horrible and unforgiveable!!!!

Still, I hope it works out for both their sakes!!!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2018 12:20 PM Title: Damion Part Two

It was all kinds of beautiful, sweet and sexy!!!!!!

When Dame speaks, he' quite the charmer!!!!

Loved it!!!!!

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2018 2:45 PM Title: Epilogue Two

Wonderful addition!

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2018 1:08 PM Title: Epilogue One

It’s nice to see them all getting along together!

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2018 4:40 AM Title: Wayward Son

I so love this entire series!

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2018 11:25 PM Title: Halfway

Hope Skip and Damion resolve their issues 

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2018 9:45 PM Title: By the Book

Great chapter

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2018 2:47 AM Title: Crawl to Montauk

So glad Jordan came!

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2018 11:49 PM Title: Empire

So glad Sonny and Dame made up!

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 4:04 AM Title: Stay the Same

Great chapter!

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 3:17 AM Title: Finding Nemp

Damion and Sonny’s relationship is so confusing.  

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2018 11:18 AM Title: Nothing

Hmmm, I wonder what Amelia is up to.  

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2018 4:12 PM Title: New Edition

I love hearing from Damion and Sonny!  Can’t be smut all the time, where’s the drama in that.

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2018 1:57 PM Title: Lost Time

Glad Sonny and Maggie reconnected.

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2018 7:43 PM Title: On the Road

It’s nice to see Bella and Kylie get some time together!

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2018 1:57 PM Title: Chicken

I love Damion

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2018 11:48 AM Title: Chapter 38

Very intense scenes.  Great job writing them.

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2018 5:19 AM Title: OOC

Tough chapter!

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2018 6:17 AM Title: Eclipse at Midnight

I loved that u and included each other’s characters in ur stories!  

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2018 2:17 PM Title: Dinner

Grandpa is a hoot!  

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2018 12:26 PM Title: Crumbs

Glad they are getting to go awa!

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2018 12:31 PM Title: Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde

I’m glad Dame got rid of Amelia!  

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2018 3:54 AM Title: Maybe

Glad Aro got things squared away with Lisa!  I just love this Aro!  He’s my favore Aro of all time!

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2018 1:05 AM Title: Webs

I didn’t remember this. 

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 11:03 PM Title: Comfortably Numb

Don’t think Damion and Amelia is going to make it.

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 8:56 PM Title: Blazing Guns

Skip sure know how to manage a situation!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2018 8:12 PM Title: Titanium

I’m glad they plan on having another ceremony!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2018 6:35 PM Title: A Hard Place

I just love these characters!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2018 5:26 PM Title: A Rock

Wow, lots of drama in this chapter!  Way to cover sexual abuse and the lasting effects it has on the victims.

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2018 4:19 PM Title: My Girl

I love Sonny and Maggie together.  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2018 2:48 AM Title: Lies

I hate Damion’s behavior!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2018 2:46 AM Title: Truth

These characters are so real. 

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2018 7:23 AM Title: Gotcha

I love reading about Bella and Skip’s kids!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2018 6:39 AM Title: Shaky and Jack

I love Maggie with Sonny!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2018 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Charm

Liked re-reading this to remind me how Maggie and Sonny got together. 

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 9:41 PM Title: Reality

Love reading about the kids.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2018 9:37 AM Title: Epilogue Two

1-24-2018

I read this series every three months and this is the first time I cried over this chapter.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2018 9:37 AM Title: Epilogue Two

1-24-2018

I read this series every three months and this is the first time I cried over this chapter.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2018 9:36 AM Title: Epilogue Two

1-24-2018

I read this series every three months and this is the first time I cried over this chapter.

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2018 4:07 AM Title: Baby Blues

Poor Sonny!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 11:21 PM Title: Breaking the Habit

I’d forgotten so much of this. It’s great to re-read it.

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2018 2:42 PM Title: Change of Pace Part Two

I love these characters!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2017 2:32 PM Title: Change of Pace

I feel bad for poor Maggie, but she’s better off without Damion

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2017 9:29 PM Title: Actions Speak Louder

Katie's a work of art.

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2017 2:20 AM Title: Talk is Cheap

That was somewhat confusing.  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2017 3:47 AM Title: Edward

I love how skip is with his children!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2017 8:37 PM Title: Baby Girl

It’s so hard for little girls when Daddy is mad at them

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2017 4:48 AM Title: Damion Part Two

Poor Damion!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2017 10:57 PM Title: Damion Part One

That was certainly o tense!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2017 4:43 PM Title: The Skip

Such a great story!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2017 2:12 PM Title: Kylie

I’m so glad she got Back together with Gio.   

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 5:32 PM Title: Santino

Loved the first time and am enjoying it even more this time around!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2017 8:24 PM Title: Bella

My all time favorite Mob story!  

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 12:28 AM Title: Wayward Son

Skip gets the last word.

I love this series.  I don't know how many times I've read this now, but I started Quiet Storm last week and here I am making my way throught the entire series again.  I've told you this before and it's still true . . . I've never had a story where I've gotten as involved with secondary characters as I have with this one.  Thank you writing this and still making it available.

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 12:27 AM Title: Wayward Son

Skip gets the last word.

I love this series.  I don't know how many times I've read this now, but I started Quiet Storm last week and here I am making my way throught the entire series again.  I've told you this before and it's still true . . . I've never had a story where I've gotten as involved with secondary characters as I have with this one.  Thank you writing this and still making it available.

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2017 9:44 AM Title: Wayward Son

This all needed to be said but I love the dynamic going on between Maggie, Kylie, Gio but Jordan is judging in a passive aggressive way so why is Kylie apologizing? She's on their turf yet she is giving these looks, the breakfast thing was weird. Then this heart to heart couldn't fully be vetted between Dame and Bella because Jordan inserted herself into the situation. Thought it was very presumptuous when you are just meeting these people. I just wonder why these chicks that Dame gets involved with have no boundaries? They aren't married, Dame didn't flag her over...I mean E had to request privacy yet everyone else walked away? Is Dame that spineless?

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 6:16 PM Title: Halfway

I'm glad that Edward and Bella are on the same page where Damion is concerned because he is the type to drive wedged between people. And fuck Kylie being nice, I don't see Jordan going out of her way to be nice. Also, I don't know how Damion can be truly in love with Jordan...to me, she is just another extreme...marry Amelia to fit in, get with Jordan to separate himself. He is the most selfish human being on the planet!!! Never satisfied and everything is for his own ego or shock value. I know this is Dame's "love of his life" but in reality...I think he would marry her, and within a few years he would tell her to kick rocks. His drinking again shows that he is deluding himself again and he is becoming the same person who attacked Alex. Jordan is who she is and I don't dislike her as a character...I just think, if I was writing this, she would be a bridge character...maybe her and Dame even have a kid but in the end, their lives and his need to straddle 2 different worlds would tear them apart because Jordan actually knows herself and regardless of loving him, would not settle.

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 10:08 AM Title: By the Book

Right on Kylie!!! Jordan "read" the on papers, she knows who Dame's family is so WTF? I don't think she is being nice to anyone...oh, she fucked Damian. I don't know but it's time for Dame to decide...he can't be involved and it sounds like he is telling Jordan things he shouldn't but regardless. She has sat and read because in her mind, she is better.. I Just wish Dame could be semi casual and not put his family through shit all time. And Kylie nailed that yoo...plain Jane with a big rack....Blah

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 5:29 AM Title: Crawl to Montauk

GOD....Dame is a grade A ASS HOLE!!! I hope Bella slaps the shit out of him!! The beginning, that conversation with Jordan? I really wanted her to stand her ground and stay at the hospital but Sonny and everyone else has to make sure that piece of shit is happy...like Edward said, he loves making everyone miserable. I keep waiting for him to be diagnosed as bi-polar. That shit with Noah too!! He suggests to Maggie to get an abortion and then eggs Sonny on so he needed revenge? Oh, I forgot, Damion never pays for anything he does. He is the perpetual victim. I liked him better when he was a hit man!!!

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2017 6:58 AM Title: Empire

That was a very cool chapter...I don't get all the crap with Jordan though...she's not involved, doesn't need to go out of town and based on Dame's choices, why would he want to bring her? He knows Kylie will blah blah blah and possibly give her true reasons not to be with him. Yes Gio is going with Kylie but this isn't a couples retreat. I do understand him better but I think he would still want to keep her out of this since he has so many bad feelings about hiding out. He always hated to be analyzed, but he lets her. Don't get me wrong, Jordan is tops compared to Amelia but I don't think Dame should be with anyone. Besides the night he met Maggie, we really haven't seen a single Dame and when he went out with Ethan, he seemed ready to embrace life as a single guy going to Med school and I would have liked to have seen that side of him. Also, I get it, she's fat with big tits? I could do without their sexcapades because I just get this yucky image but even though E&B are old, I still have good thoughts of them and Maggie & Sonny are too cute!!! No Kylie sex...PLEASE...i think I would feel like a pedophile...even if they're a whopping 19 (lol)

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2017 6:31 AM Title: OOC

That NEEDED to happen!!! I don't know what game Maggie and Dame were playing at but I knew Edward was the only person who could help Sonny. Bella behaved like a dumb bitch...I don't even know what she was saying unless she has a bad memory...that Welcome to Motherhood comment was also a low blow but maybe Edward was right that she was just saying all that to get him to Sonny's house.

 

BUT, that whole conversation was a DREAM compared to the part with Kylie. Are you trying to get readers to turn on her? I can't believe that Edward would engage anyone in such a ridiculous conversation!! I still don't get why her feeling like a goody goody would send her into a depression? If she said she was confused going from Joe, to Gio, and crushing on Gino...I would get that mindset but I still can't even gauge what her problem was? Most 19 year olds can't drink, talk about blow jobs, guns, etc with their parents...what exactly is she sheltered from again? Ya she has a driver but she seems to do or say anything she wants so?? Anyway, no offense but my love for that character took a major nose dive and Bella being so manipulative all the time is getting to me too...even though I have a pretty forgiving spirit where she and Edward are concerned...Aro too.

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2017 12:59 AM Title: Drama At Twilight

I'm so glad Maggie told Kylie what's going on be because nagging never got anyone sober and she only thinks she knows, Edward or Carlisle need to intervene and Maggie would never tell Edward. She was bugging me with her nagging so I can't even imagine Sonny listening to that shit while coming down...I am also oh so curious who called? Maybe Bianca since he was supposed to meet her while E talked to Nunzio but I don't remember Sonny giving up his digits after their tryst. Layla makes sense...OH Amelia!!! She needs to marry a Cullen!!! I think I got it 😊

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 5:43 AM Title: Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde

So damn happy!!! I still would be curious for an APOV because I don't think she was EVER pregnant and what exactly goes through her head like why wouldn't she go back to the dorm with Dame? Her actions make no sense unless she is getting bad advise? Idk

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2017 5:48 AM Title: Case Study

I think Dame's inner monologue is fascinating because his perception is so askew!!! He reads into what Edward, Sonny, Amelia say that I don't "hear" them saying. I wish we had Amelia's internal monologue because she seems bat shit crazy!!!

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 7:50 PM Title: Baby Blues

Poor Sonny and man you are flashing a neon sign that Amelia is a nut job...obviously Damian is too but too crazies don't make you sane. She has no clue who she is...whipping guns out, over the top PDA at a family gathering, lap dances? Bella is compliant but she knows her own mind and will stand up when need be...Amelia is being an actress so God knows who Damon thinks he loves and God knows who Amelia thinks she loves

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 5:36 PM Title: Breaking the Habit

Hmmm...I'm starting to wonder about Amelia. To go to your "hook-ups" Mom's house for advise on how to snag him and then just la de da until he shows up? I little stalkerish. I would be pissed if I was Kylie too and I would probably say "Damian and I have plans" so she would scram. I also keep thinking about their first sexual encounter...her screaming "come in me"? That's weird especially after reading Kylie's story with Joe. She had enough common sense to use a condom with Gio and she is the epitome of immature! Wanting an abortion before she ever took the test? You really showed how unworldly she is without it being annoying. Like when she was born and Dame got jealous so E&B started treating him like a baby? 

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 7:20 AM Title: Change of Pace

Damian is a very complex character and I am loving how you are developing him. I am honestly digging Amelia too. Funny, he bugged when he was a kid but he has really grown on me in the last few chapters.

 

I ALWAYS loved Sonny and nothing has changed my mind about him but Katie? She was a little snippy brat when she was younger and has turned into a little snippy bitch as an adult! What the hell was that last chapter? Does she want the family to still see her as a "good girl" a victim of circumstances? She says all that shit to Sonny outside not knowing they had an audience and then has a break down and professes her love when Bella is standing there? I think Sonny hit the nail on the head...she was totally playing him and is afraid to lose custody. She made me sick while my heart broke for him. It's like her performance gave him a glimmer of hope when seconds before, all hope was lost? I also think Damian sees the situation clearly, they don't know each other anymore...7 years is a long time and Sonny is living in the past and as much as she doesn't want to be a part of the thing (or so she says) she still wants to be the center of Sonny's world and won't let him go.

Reviewer: live ember Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2017 2:07 AM Title: A Rock

Finally! I hope Bella blows her brains out!

Reviewer: live ember Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2017 1:45 AM Title: My Girl

Seriously Maggie has to go. But how sad that Adams realizes now that he is acting out because of what Lauren did to him. It makes sense that he went after Alex. An older woman he can control, instead of an older woman taking advantage of him. And Maggie? He see's her as the female version of himself before he was raped. Maybe he just wanted to take her innocence thinking that it would return his?

Reviewer: live ember Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2017 1:18 AM Title: Lies

Maggie needs to go, she is coming between brothers, but Dame...damn he really needs to be put in a coma.

Reviewer: live ember Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2017 12:52 AM Title: Truth

Is Bianca going to come out saying she is pregnant?

Reviewer: live ember Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2017 12:20 AM Title: Gotcha

I agree with Maggie's father.The girl is a whore. She was so sheltered that she fell for the first guy who made her orgasm, and when he ignored her, she fell for his brother, the second guy who made her come. And showing up and disrespecting the place where Katie lives? I hope Maggie gets clipped.

Reviewer: live ember Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2017 11:42 PM Title: Shaky and Jack

Maggie is a such a whore. She was stalking and writing love letters to one brother and automatically falls in love with the other brother when he just smiles at her. I hope her psycho stalker tendencies causes trouble for all of them. Though I am so pissed off at Bella for encouraging her old son to latch onto such a young girl.

Reviewer: live ember Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2017 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Charm

Maggie and Layla are just not cut out for the boys. I am surprised and disappointed that Bella is backing her bratty daughter in this plan. It can hurt a lot of people.

Reviewer: live ember Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2017 10:14 PM Title: Reality

I adore Amelia, and  just loathe stalker Maggie, and Layla doesn't make me that happy. She has some type of hero worship towards Sonny.

Reviewer: Mitzi1958 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 3:29 AM Title: Eclipse at Midnight

Personally I loved this chapter, it was all I was thinking, Sonny is an addict and they can not stop by themselves. I hope Edward and Bella see this and help their son, or maybe Dame will help Sonny, as he said Edward does not take kindly to addicts even if one is his own son. Nothing destroys lives, businesses and makes people go to prison than being an addict, there is no loyalty for an addict, all they want in the end is their next fix.

 

Jordan if she truly loves Dame and I do believe she does will accept his family, she may not like what they do to have money but that does not mean she can not come to terms and love his family like he does.

 

what in the hell is it about women having sex with each other that is so hot to men? I don't get it, I do not get off watching two men having sex! I do have to admit I love stillittoes! I think they make a woman's leg look great, hell to wear but look fantastic!

 

can't wait for the next chapter!

 

Reviewer: Mitzi1958 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 3:29 AM Title: Eclipse at Midnight

Personally I loved this chapter, it was all I was thinking, Sonny is an addict and they can not stop by themselves. I hope Edward and Bella see this and help their son, or maybe Dame will help Sonny, as he said Edward does not take kindly to addicts even if one is his own son. Nothing destroys lives, businesses and makes people go to prison than being an addict, there is no loyalty for an addict, all they want in the end is their next fix.

 

Jordan if she truly loves Dame and I do believe she does will accept his family, she may not like what they do to have money but that does not mean she can not come to terms and love his family like he does.

 

what in the hell is it about women having sex with each other that is so hot to men? I don't get it, I do not get off watching two men having sex! I do have to admit I love stillittoes! I think they make a woman's leg look great, hell to wear but look fantastic!

 

can't wait for the next chapter!

 

Reviewer: Mitzi1958 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2017 12:07 AM Title: Crumbs

Don't know who wrote the poem, but if it isn't about Bella and Edward, well I don't know what is. They stand tall through everything! Personally glad Caius is gone, never liked him, he was to disrespectful to Edward's sons. I would not have taken the ribbing he gave Sonny or Dame, he would have been in the hospital or dead if I was Edward. Felt sorry for Edward, it is always hard to learn you should not have trusted a friend or someone who worked for you. Love your story Lexi. Make Edward take Bella to Hawaii! She has always wanted to go. And like he can't afford it, by my count he found like close to ten million dollars. Of course this story is already written and so my request is mute!

Reviewer: Princeselisa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2017 7:26 PM Title: Epilogue Two

I'm sad that is over, but what a great ending. I love this story so much!

Reviewer: Alpha22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2017 5:13 AM Title: Finding Nemp

One of my most favorite chapters. It brought tears in my eyes... and it had me laughed as well... 

Reviewer: twilover24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2017 2:53 AM Title: Chapter 54

Loved it so much!

Reviewer: EffulgentEllie Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2017 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 54

I'm not sure if this is my third or fourth read-through of this series (I think it's my third), but I still love the shit out of the entire series. The characters are amazing and I still find myself laughing out loud and crying along with the characters. Amazing. Thanks again! And I'm sure I'll be back to read it again next year. :D

Reviewer: Alpha22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2017 9:13 PM Title: Chapter 42

This chapter is really awesome! ’“

Reviewer: Alpha22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2017 9:13 PM Title: Chapter 42

This chapter is really awesome! ’“

Reviewer: Alpha22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 7:40 PM Title: Reality

Seriously, you're my favorite writer. I'm rereading the series the 4th time and still loving it like the 1st time. 

Reviewer: Alpha22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 7:39 PM Title: Reality

Seriously, you're my favorite writer. I'm rereading the series the 4th time and still loving it like the 1st time. 

Reviewer: Mitzi1958 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 9:47 PM Title: Lies

Never would I blame Maggie, this is all on Damion's shoulders and he is going to have to face what he did and what he is still doing! Something is very wrong with him,mahatma only a professional can help him, how to cope and what is proper and what is out of bounds. If he is so in love with Amelia than why is he thinking the way he is??? You would think he is Carlisle's son, he is acting just like him when he tried to get Bella from Edward all those years ago. I hope Sonny beats his ass up, someone has to teach that boy what the word respect means.

 

Reviewer: Mitzi1958 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 9:46 PM Title: Lies

Never would I blame Maggie, this is all on Damion's shoulders and he is going to have to face what he did and what he is still doing! Something is very wrong with him,mahatma only a professional can help him, how to cope and what is proper and what is out of bounds. If he is so in love with Amelia than why is he thinking the way he is??? You would think he is Carlisle's son, he is acting just like him when he tried to get Bella from Edward all those years ago. I hope Sonny beats his ass up, someone has to teach that boy what the word respect means.

 

Reviewer: Mitzi1958 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 9:46 PM Title: Lies

Never would I blame Maggie, this is all on Damion's shoulders and he is going to have to face what he did and what he is still doing! Something is very wrong with him,mahatma only a professional can help him, how to cope and what is proper and what is out of bounds. If he is so in love with Amelia than why is he thinking the way he is??? You would think he is Carlisle's son, he is acting just like him when he tried to get Bella from Edward all those years ago. I hope Sonny beats his ass up, someone has to teach that boy what the word respect means.

 

Reviewer: Mitzi1958 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 7:50 AM Title: Damion Part One

If this was a REAL STORY and Lauren was a REAL WOMAN and if this story wasn't already written and complete I would be killing me some Lauren. She was an adult who raped a 14 1/2 year old boy, she needed to go to prison! I hope in this story Edward and Bella find out and they let Bella loose on this pedophile. I know they know the kids, are good friends with Aro, hell Kylie may even marry Lauren and Aro's son but it is not right that she did what she did. I say get Bella mad or drunk mad and let her go to town on the bitch! They will never find the body.

 

i love AJ and Anthony, they are a hoot together but it kind of sicken my stomach that at one time they hooked up. After all they are almost related with the families so close. I am liking Lexi's free thinking of Gays but I do worry like Carlisle does! The gay factor does not sit well with the wise guy imagine. I know they would have Anthony's back, never let anything happen to him but as we all know you have to sleep and can not keep watch of people 24/7, things happen. I hope he and AJ find good partners.

 

i get such a kick out of the aging Edward and Carlisle who do not like to meddle in anybody's lives, what happens in a home is not their business but you have the two biggest meddlers when it comes to their kids! Edward and Carlisle better trend carefully, they do not want a Esme/Carlisle situation where her dad made him marry his daughter and other than their children, the union was a disaster and has left the kids scared with having to live down their mother's suicide and their father's whorish reputation. Still at 53 Carlisle is still having to prove himself to Alex, he'll to everybody over and over again. People do change, not often but it does happen. And on the matter of the twins, I am a 58 year old woman and going home to two toddlers with A.D.D. Would drive me insane! It is true the older you get, the more you want quiet!

 

as for Alex and Dame, I think they are just mixed up! She is lonely, needs to talk to her husband (that has stayed the same from the last story, she never wants to talk to him, always frighten of the unknown) and he just wants to find Miss. right and settle down. He is not going to find that with his aunt, as she told him it would tear the whole families apart and the guilt would eat at them. He will find her, just like Sonny will find his soulmate and I do not think it is Katie. When you love somebody as passionately as Edward and Bella do you do not look to find some jollies with other people. Both Sonny and Katie like the filmilur and have not found who they are to be with till their dying breath. I do think the baby may just be Sonny's and what a can of worms would that open up! If Aro hates Sonny now, he will really hate him if Sonny is the father.

 

i love this story the most out of the three so far, with Quite Storm a close second!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2016 6:12 PM Title: Epilogue Two

Happy tears! but sad that  its over!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2016 5:01 AM Title: By the Book

Glad Sonny worked it all out!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2016 4:36 AM Title: OOC

Way to go DADDY!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2016 6:40 PM Title: A Hard Place

Your lemons are always outstanding ! 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2016 12:46 AM Title: Change of Pace Part Two

So glad Damion is  happy!  he deserves it!

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2016 1:59 AM Title: OOC

Wow!! that is all i can say!! can you tell me which kis is which in the picture for this story??

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2016 1:01 PM Title: Santino

Oh Please tell me Edward and Bella find out Sonny pushed Joe and Kylie together??? lollol Sonny needs to be knocked down a peg or two sounds like. lollol

Reviewer: Afwife2016 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2016 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 54

This was a great story! I know you have had people review harshly and make personal comments but they are wrong. You wrote an amazing story, harsh at times but it as a mob story so not unexpected!  Thanks for sticking with it and ignoring those who should just stop reading a story they don't like instead of being ugly. Personally, I don't read any story where E/B cheat but don't flame an author if that is how they roll. Anyway, I will miss these characters! 

Reviewer: Mata479 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2016 7:29 AM Title: Reality

Love it

You must login (register a new account) to review.