Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2018 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 7

Cool story, can't wait for more.

 

Reviewer: Ket95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 6

Nooooo!!!!you can't leave it here!!!! Please please please, keep writing!!!! I can't wait to see how it goes!!! Great story!! 

Reviewer: Renee9414 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2015 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 6

I hope you continue! I liked this very much

Reviewer: balesp Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2015 7:32 PM Title: Chapter 6

I like the story.  Hope you update soon.  Can't wait to see what happens next, or who it was that tried to run over Bella

Reviewer: Lunarchild21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2013 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 6

So was it Leah that tried to kill Bella?

Reviewer: samolly Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2013 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 6

Ugh!!!! Please update soon!!!!!

Reviewer: Angelbaby1991 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2013 4:46 PM Title: Chapter 6

Loved It! Can't wait to read more. Update Soon!

Reviewer: aixa00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2012 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 4

She needs to open her mouth and demand some answers.... I think she fucked him to quick she doesnt even know him (bad Bella)... Maybe she needs to stay away from everyone for a while. Fake being sick so she doesnt go to school and get into trouble and find a way to stay away from Sam and the boys until they tell her what is going on... great chapter, update soon :)

Reviewer: fanette Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2012 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 3

Get him Sam!

Reviewer: fanette Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2012 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 4

Wow' mega hot sex scene!   Nice

Reviewer: fanette Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2012 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 2

Yummy Sam! I love wolves!

Reviewer: fanette Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2012 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hummm, I wonder who it is!

Reviewer: inlovewithSethPaulJasper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2012 12:37 AM Title: Chapter 4

OMFG I love it Mama Bird, as always your stories KICK ASS!! 

Wow Sam and Eddie boy are going to be fighting if Eddie don't back off soon. 

I can't wait till Bella finds out everything Sam told her is real, and she finds out what the Cullen's really are. I don't think she will worrie to much about the pack. 

HOLY SHIT, Bella is dangrous in bed with Sam. LOL!! A Dom Sam, mmmm. 

I can't wait to read more Mama Bird, Keep up the wonderful job. 

Love you soooooo much XOXOXOXOXOXO

Reviewer: inlovewithSethPaulJasper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2012 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 3

I love it, Mama Bird, But will u please stop leaving it on a cliffy. I can't wait to see how Sam handels Eddie boy, or any of the cullens. I also can't wait to see how long it really takes Bella to tell Sam about her feeling's. 

I don't understand whats up with Billy tho, Why is he so pissed off at Sam for talking to Bella? If Bella is his imprint then he should be able to talk to her about anything, right? 

I love it and can't wait to read more. XOXOXOXOXOX Love ya lot's to Mama Bird. 

Love my Auntie birds to XOXOXOXOXO

Reviewer: inlovewithSethPaulJasper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2012 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 2

You are sooo mean to us, :( How can u leave it on a cliffy?? Mama Bird please write more soon. I really like were your going with this story. 

I can't wait and see what Sam tells Bella and see what happends next.

Love ya Mama Bird and all my Auntie Birds XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO



Author's Response:

Hey kid!!

 

I have almost finished my 3!!  Thanks for the pep talk. I feel a lot better!!

 

I LOVE YA A LOT!!!!!!!!!!!!XOXOXOXOXOXOXO

Mama Bird out!  "over"

 

stories/58558/images/Sam_as_Wolf.jpg

Reviewer: cullen74 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2012 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 2

totally love the story keep it coming



Author's Response:

I hope that you continue to enjoy the boys.

 

Thank you soooo much for reading me.

 

stories/58558/images/Sam_as_Wolf.jpg

Reviewer: Purple Passion Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2012 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh man........someone (Sam) imprinted on Bella. Too funny!



Author's Response:

Thank you soooo much for reading!!!!

Reviewer: Angelbaby1991 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2012 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved It! Can't wait to read more. Update Soon!



Author's Response:

Hey Doll!!

Thank you sooo much for reading my Sam too.

 

 

Reviewer: cullen74 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2012 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

okay can not wait for the next chapter.  You are one of my favorite authors to read.  Please let the next chappy be soon.

 



Author's Response:

You dont know how much you have made my day!! 

I get all kinds of giddy when someone likes to read me.

Thank you sooooo much!!!

 

Reviewer: booboobear15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2012 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Good start and hope to read more soon!!



Author's Response:

Thank you sooo much for reading me!!

stories/58558/images/Sam_as_Wolf.jpg

Reviewer: coolbikermama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2012 4:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh shit, I agree with Billy LOL!!!

Great story doll!!



Author's Response:

Thank you sooo much for reading me!!

 

stories/58558/images/Sam_as_Wolf.jpg

Reviewer: ILovetoDance Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2012 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please update soon ;]



Author's Response:

Thank you soo much for reading me!!

stories/58558/images/Sam_as_Wolf.jpg

Reviewer: NikkiBlue855 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2012 4:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

I LOVE IT ALREADY!!!!!! Sam is my favorite wolf.



Author's Response:

Thank you sooo much for reading me !!

 

stories/58558/images/Sam_as_Wolf.jpg

You must login (register a new account) to review.