Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Under Glass
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Dramamomma Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2016 9:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love it I Nast wish their was more to this story. 

Reviewer: Marrojeanne Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2013 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

Edward had such a turn around. From something he despised to becoming the rightful heir of Aro's. It is such a shame. In the middle I really thought, that Edward an Bella can make it. Flee from the insanity, once Aro is dead. But than everything changed.

I guess, wouldn't have Bella told Edward about Jacob, he might have let her go, but once a fiancé was in the picture, Edward lost the last of his brain cells. Poor Bella.

 

I wish you and your family all the best.

 

ps: you miss-spelled Stephenie Meyer in your Disclaimer ;-)



Author's Response:

Having that kind of power and wealth can be highly seductive. Then falling for Bella only to realize her heart was already taken. Edward would have never considered kidnapping Bella on his own, but since Aro had already done the "dirty" work, it was easier to cross the line. Greed and desire influenced his decision not to let her go.

Sorry for the misspell. My niece spells  her name with an "a" and sometimes I forget hers is different.

Reviewer: Beautyqueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2012 7:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

Amazing



Author's Response:

Glad you like it! There will be at least one more chapter from Bella's pov.

Reviewer: fprm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2012 6:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

interesting



Author's Response:

Thanks. I was in the mood for something twisted.

Reviewer: yankeerose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2012 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

Is this the end of the story?  If so, the ending was dark (just like I like em).



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it. I love dark & twisted. I'm thinking about one more chapter from Bella's pov.

Reviewer: bam21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2012 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Lovvvvvvvvve this! Please update soon!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it. There will be at least one more chapter from Bella's pov. I don't know how much further I can take this story, but we'll see...

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2012 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, this was so sad that he turned into his uncle just to keep her.



Author's Response:

He wants her and has the means to keep her all to himself the only way he can. There will be at least one more chapter (or more) in Bella's pov.

Reviewer: brooklynsam3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2012 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

first, congratulations on your daughters (middle daughter) marriage, my best wishes to the groom and bride. :)

second, congratulations to your daughters (your baby) on being accepted to her college and my best wishes to her. :)

even though she will not be there physically with you she will come back. :)

third, i LOVE this story! bella totally screwed herself over. couldnt she tell he at least liked her? oh well she brought this on herself by breaking edwards heart. (not her fault with aro)

 

ps is this a oneshot or are you continuing? just curious. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! The wedding was beautiful and we have a new son-in-law now. Now to focus on my baby and getting her packed for college...

Yes, this story will have at least one more chapter (from Bella's pov). I haven't figured out if I can turn this into a full story, but I'm thinking about it...we'll see.

Reviewer: alicen5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2012 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

I can't wait for the next chapter! Such a good story! Sort of reminds me of a Beauty and the Beast with a twist that they knew each other before he turns into the beast.

 

Happy Writing!

alicen



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it! There will be at least one more chapter (Bella's pov)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2012 1:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

Edward has gone over to the dark side!!!!!!! Great job with this story. But you ALWAYS do a GREAT job. Can't wait for your updates on your other stories. 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it. I have at least one more chapter (Bella's pov).

Reviewer: Mrs Twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2012 4:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

Definitely an interesting story which I have not read before !! Would love to see it continued !!

Author's Response:

There will be at least one more chapter (Bella's pov). I'm still debating if there's any way to take the story further. We'll see...

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2012 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Brilliant!  This story reads like an episode of the Twilight Zone.  ( no pun intended). Edward's descent takes time, but in the end of this, he has lost himself.  I hope you update whenever you can becaause the premise here is stunningly unique.  Kudos on a marvelously written piece.



Author's Response:

I love dark, twisted and it seems to be what I write best, so "go with what you know". lol! I'm glad you enjoyed it. There will be at least one more chapter from Bella's pov. I'm debating whether or not there is a way to continue this into a full story later on. We'll see...

Reviewer: sballchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2012 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love it! But that isn't a surprise because I have loved every one of your stories and your book! I cannot wait until you update your other stories as well! :)

Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it! There will be at least one more chapter (Bella's pov) after life slows down again. Which book did you read? I have two - Blind Faith & The Darkness of Perfection.

Thanks for reading & reviewing! Mic

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2012 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, that was really good! At first I was thinking that this would be great if you continued it, but by the end I wasn't as sure. I'd hate it if Edward ended up just like his uncle, and from the looks of the end of this, that just may be the case. You write so beautifully so I know it would be good if you were to continue with the story. My only wish would be that it was a Bella and Edward love story. I don't want much, do I? :o) Anyway, thank-you for writing; I really did enjoy it. Kelly



Author's Response:

Unfortunately this isn't one where I can redeem Edward unless he changes his tune immediately, but then that would defeat the "creepy" factor. lol! There will be at least one more chapter for Bella's pov. I can't figure out how I'd turn this into a full story, but if I ever do...

Reviewer: TheSpoiltOne Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2012 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Okay..... Why o Why did Edward turn out to be a bastard too? COME ON....... LOL

Great little story...

love ya.

 

xxx



Author's Response:

Because you know that's just how I roll. lol! I need the unexpected villain.

Miss you like crazy!

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2012 7:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow.  The hero becomes the captor.  What an interesting story. Looking forward to more!



Author's Response:

There will definitely be at least one more chapter for Bella's pov. I'm trying to figure out if there's a way to make it a full story.

Reviewer: tuckerjnp1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2012 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow what a different story.  I like it....

Reviewer: AliceHC24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2012 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow Hun. Your writing is spectacular even with RL. Congrats....& don't worry. Kids never go to far.

Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it! I'm working on Bella's pov so there'll be at least one more chapter

Reviewer: erikajo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2012 5:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was SO good!!  :)



Author's Response:

Glad you liked!

Reviewer: movieandbookgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2012 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow. Love how different that was. This is a one-shot, right? If so, wicked ending. Great job and congrats on all of the great things happening in RL. Hopefully you enjoy your empty nests :)



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it. Yes, it was intended to be a o/s only for the fundraiser. However, the story is stuck in my head and won't leave me alone. So...I'm working on Bella's pov and debating if there is a direction I can take it to make it a story.

We've been in a constant dead run for 1 1/2 years now - last year my husband had surgery (again) and our oldest daughter got married in Dec. Two weeks later our middle daughter announced her engagement & set a date. We went right from one wedding to another. I'm determined next year my husband & I are going to do something for us (don't know what, but we will).

Reviewer: Angelik Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2012 7:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great story, wonderful even. And the ego, passion is not returned, jealousy, greed, the same sense of ownership, a new pisicopata. Yes we have a new lover in Edward's beautiful dancer who still dreams of returning home and her fiance. Just a lover of this difference to the previous one, it will want more than just watch, which only enjoy her dance for him, this will also want the woman behind the perfect dancer. And with the guarantee that was already recognized pisicopata hired, jailer, plus the gunman Demetrius such doctor and servant to continue to take care of the artwork in the tower.

I can not wait for more, I know there's plenty of time in your busy life to pass on a bit of your imagination in the form of chapters, you have a mind as dark and twisted the way I like to read hehe, you will not get be sure not to write (laughs). XOXO

 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it. I'm working on Bella's pov. Dark and twisted is what I do best.

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2012 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

omg will she get through to him or will he fall to be the devil like aro? good so far update soon!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it. I'm working on Bella's pov, but don't look for anything until after my life settles down in Aug

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2012 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

wow, surprenant!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2012 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

oooh interesting start.  Wonder if Jake waited for her?    Dayum Aro and Demetri are psychos



Author's Response:

You know me, dark and twisted to the end. lol!

Reviewer: rmcrms5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2012 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm glad you liked it. It was intended to be a o/s only, but the story is stuck in my head and won't let go. I'm toying with where I'd want to take it, but I have been working on Bella's pov.

Reviewer: debussyfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2012 1:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is such a seminal and gripping tale. Hopefully, you'll have time to continue soon because I'm already hooked.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it. It was intended to be a o/s only, but the story is stuck in my head and won't let go. I'm toying with where I'd want to take it, but I have been working on Bella's pov.

You must login (register a new account) to review.