Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: AthenaTGOW Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2019 12:37 AM Title: Original Publishing

It's sad to see this story go, but congratulations on making a book. I wish you the best on your new journey.  Thank you  for the story. 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2019 12:38 PM Title: Original Publishing

Love your story

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2019 12:37 PM Title: Original Publishing

Love your story

Reviewer: FallingStar92 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2019 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Departure

Good luck on your book! I wish you could've finished this story and I could download it for all the rereading. I may totally buy your book either way! It looks really good if it's Pack Imperative rewritten! Shame you didn't upload this story on A03! I could still download Pack Imperative for reading sake after you take it down. 

Reviewer: booboo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2019 12:39 AM Title: Original Publishing

Best of luck in this new adventure!!! Congratulations!

Reviewer: Gabzi-Wabzi Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2018 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Departure

Just wanted to let you know your story is amazing! I first started reading it when you first published it on Fanfiction.net and recently started reading it again. Pleeaasseee update soon, I can't wait to find out what happens next!

Reviewer: Radix Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2017 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Departure

I've read the fan fiction version reading this one now... Loved it

Reviewer: brsmith94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2017 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Departure

my favorite story!

Reviewer: IrishGirl490 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2016 8:27 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Departure

Forgot to rate, lol

Reviewer: jessmakayla Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2016 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Departure

Are you ever going to update the story you have a lot of readers waiting to finish it

Reviewer: wannabewyler Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2016 5:30 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Departure

Oh, please update this soon. I know it has been a while but this is too good of a story to leave like this. If you do come back to it, can you please write more Embry and/or Wuil please? They seem to be the ones left out most. 

Reviewer: susannajulia Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2015 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Departure

I really liked the story, it's definetly one of the more unique twilight fanfics out there. The only thing I noticed that you have not written about Quil almost at all interacting with Bella. All the others are more or less equilly presented. Anyway, the story is very good, and I hope you will update it soon.

Reviewer: nub682 Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2015 11:02 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Departure

I found this story late, but I am intrigued. How often do you update? Please update soon. 

Reviewer: RyverLoire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2015 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Departure

Hey!!!! Who wants to blow up fanfiction.net for their rules and tiptoeing.... Me!!! 

Oh well... i guess I'll have to read this horrid story from the beginning (pssst I didnt mean that. Sarcasm)... now if I'd just remember this new site lol

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2015 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Departure

I like the idea, can't wait to see where this goes

Reviewer: Acharne Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2015 5:33 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Departure

I started this story on FF, and was disappointed when I finished it. Hungry for more! Apparently there is more on here? If so I'm so ready to get to re-reading!

Reviewer: Pixsy Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2014 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Departure

I read this story on FF.net and i loved it then and i love it now :)  I would love to this continue and i hope you do as it's a really good story :)

Reviewer: booboo Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2014 11:57 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Departure

I like that Bella and Charlie are close, just makes the story that much better.

Reviewer: Bellaria Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2014 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Departure

Brilliant, I've really been sucked into this story and I do hope to eventually see more!

 

Wish you well.

 

Bella x

Reviewer: jacobblackluver09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2013 11:30 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Departure

I started to read this on ff but decided to come here:) I made it up to chapter 15 on ff and am excited to read the "dirty" version of it haha.

Reviewer: lolo0304 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2013 8:21 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Departure

Yay! I'm so glad you posted!  Thank you! 

Oh, and Merry Christmas! 

 

Reviewer: ajaxmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2013 11:33 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Departure

Fabulous story! It has been my guilty pleasure reading all week. Can't wait to see where the story goes. 

 

You have a great ability to tell stories, great character development and thought has gone to each aspect of this storie. Can't imagine how long each chapter takes you to think through and write. 

 

 

Reviewer: dmach Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2013 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Departure

please tell me you are not done with this story....it has been a guilty pleasure for the past week and I can't get enough.....you are a fantastic writer

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2013 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Departure

And the story begins!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ravenstwimom Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2013 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Departure

omg!! i cant believe your here! when ffn reworked the site i could no longer review on my not so smart phone and my computer crashed so now i can review! this is so great! im gonna reread it here and reveiw yay! thanks for writing.

Reviewer: Jdonovan09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2012 5:21 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Departure

Love it! Read it on ff and jbnp...can't wait for more

Reviewer: aster Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2012 6:30 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Departure

Please update soon!

Reviewer: Imaloserbaby44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2012 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Departure

please, please , please update soon! i NEED MORE!!!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2012 3:17 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Departure

Poor B.  Always made me cry when I read in NM.  

Reviewer: Eileen22 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2012 6:24 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Departure

Bella mating with seven hotties. Lucky! 

Reviewer: Snowdove30 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2012 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Departure

Love this fic!!! Had to follow over here since the ff purge.......

 

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2012 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Departure

Still waiting for more!!

Reviewer: fall up Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2012 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Departure

Awesome

Reviewer: Lina999 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2012 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Departure

AAhhh! I hate cliff hangers! Love this story :) You're an amazing writer!

You must login (register a new account) to review.