Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: queencullen0527 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2020 5:00 AM Title: Chapter 35: Epilogue

I might of read this years ago I had forgetten it. This was hard to read and was crying at the end for the closure but also Charlie knowing he screwed up. Glad Jacob email her in time to keep Charlie's body. On to your next one I might of missed. 

Reviewer: queencullen0527 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2020 4:59 AM Title: Chapter 35: Epilogue

I might of read this years ago I had forgetten it. This was hard to read and was crying at the end for the closure but also Charlie knowing he screwed up. Glad Jacob email her in time to keep Charlie's body. On to your next one I might of missed. 

Reviewer: Marianka Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2020 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 35: Epilogue

Thank you for this wonderfull Story and that you share with us !

You are a wonderfull Writer !

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2020 9:33 PM Title: Chapter 11

I've read for the past 11 chapter or so how Bella isn't worthy of Edward love. I've had a shitty life, but i don't act as tedious as you have written her. I can't take anymore of this self pity so I'll have to bow   out. Im sorry I love doctorward, but Bella is spoiling the story. Sorry

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2020 12:02 PM Title: Chapter 35: Epilogue

I'm going to miss you Dr. Tattward and Bella. You got the HEA despite the struggle. Thanks for sharing this story. Cheers. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2020 10:50 PM Title: Chapter 34

Their wedding sounded fun. Im so glad they get their baby. They earned it. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2020 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 32

Thank fuck these kiddos deserve a break yeah? :-)

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2020 4:56 PM Title: Chapter 30

You like putting your Edward and Bella's through their paces. ;-) So, so, so much therapy is needed. Plus, have you taken her ability to have babies away? I hope not. I thought she had enough pain in life before but this is a major set back. She is going to regress so hard and Edward will feel the pain I'm sure. I wish he had proposed in Hawaii now who knows. We all know HEA isn't always what we want. I hope she time jumps the healing and so does Edward. Good luck kids. *fingers crossed*

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2020 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 28

Before you hurt Bella and Edward with the angst and based on Bella's dreams possible hospitalization or death can you have him propose already :-) promises and marking aside I think they are ready. And I think all the boys will like Royce's milkshake on the yard. Hehe

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2020 6:02 AM Title: Chapter 22

I'm glad Jasper apologized again but it felt sincere this time. The fact that he's leaving Chicago is good too. James I could care less about which means Jacob and Royce are the big bad angst here. Oh and Charlie. I know he's up to something. I'm confused why Rosalie can't find and buy her own home. Why do Bella and Edward have to move? I love the addition of Garrett. Edward needed a fun and cute side kick. Also I hope Bella gains more confidence now she lives with Edward. I mean what more does the poor guy have to do to prove he loves her. I hope the future angst doesn't include running. Please *hands in supplication* no New Moon type nonsense. ;-)

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2020 2:11 PM Title: Chapter 19

So no redemption for Jake. That's cool by me not a fan. Yeah Bella  should have been written up. She was so empowered that day telling Jake off she would have been fine with it as she said. This looks worse for Edward than Bella anyway. I guess now we have to find out who's running this drug ring. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2020 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 18

How do Jacob and Sam know each other and why is he feeding Charlie drugs? At least that's what it sounded like. And I was surprised Rosalie wanted to be so far away from her supporters for med school. Staying is good. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2020 12:17 PM Title: Chapter 17

Jasper I just don't get his hate. Cause jealousy? Really? You were in a loving relationship and you were jealous? Yeah not that bright. Hehe. He makes me think of Emmett in your geek story of love. Jadore that series. Anyway, I don't think he'll come around completely. Actually he's spiraling.Charlie either. He's bitter for a bunch of reasons. Being in jail didn't help. James? I'm not sure what he brings to the story. He's been so offline that I don't see his point beyond creepy neighbor who moved out. Jacob has a chance. Most asshole individuals need a life altering moment. Bigger than being demoted. You know. Either way family can cause the most damage I think. But we'll leave that to you my dear ;-)

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2020 4:22 AM Title: Chapter 16

I think Jasper bailed out Charlie. What's up with him? Drugs? Alcohol? Even though he's a trust fund baby he lives like a sloppy filthy pauper.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2020 11:39 PM Title: Chapter 15

Okay I want to believe that Jasper will sort himself out but given we don't know what his real issue is I have doubts. Like for instance how did Charlie get bail for $25K? He's always been broke and only one person with money feels slighted by Bella's introduction in his family and that's Jasper. If Bella is gone Jasper gets his family and his girl back. That would be a good plot twist and fucked up too.

Reviewer: JDThorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2018 8:22 AM Title: Chapter 17

At first I had no idea who posted Charlie’s bail, but now I’m thinking more and more it had to be Jasper. He’s the only one out of the antagonists that has that kind of money.

Reviewer: JDThorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2018 8:21 AM Title: Chapter 17

At first I had no idea who posted Charlie’s bail, but now I’m thinking more and more it had to be Jasper. He’s the only one out of the antagonists that has that kind of money.

Reviewer: ZZeni Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 11:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hey, I finaly found your story! yeah :) Saw a translation of it someplace (well, just the first two chapters). I like the plot and your writing style. So super excited to finally beeing able to read the whole story. Thanks so much

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2017 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 35: Epilogue

Love it

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2017 9:14 AM Title: Chapter 35: Epilogue

Loved it

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2017 9:13 AM Title: Chapter 35: Epilogue

Loved it

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2017 9:13 AM Title: Chapter 35: Epilogue

Loved it

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2016 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2016 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2016 5:45 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2016 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it! Go Bella!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2016 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2016 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2016 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 35: Epilogue

awwww that was so beautiful. what a wonderful love story. so glad she got closure with charlie after he died. everthing about this chapter was just magnificent. thankyou so much for this amazing story even tho there were times bella pissed me off so much the HEA kept me going lol. only cos i'm a wuss. your pics and pervy pics are all fantastic. i thoroughly enjoyed it. now it's gonna take me some time to get through all of your stories especially when i get interrupted reading by RL shit. lol. i'm praying that i find myself a yummy APFL edward. 

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2016 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 34

Omg!!! This chapter has to be 1 of my faves. It was awesome!! I read the baby reveal to edward 4 times it was hands down the most perfect way/time to tell him. Just when he thought his day couldn't get any better apart from the wedding night. Lol. Yeah fuckawesome chapter. And bella giving charlie what for...woohoo good for her!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2016 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 33

yayyyy finally they're back to where they were before. i loved this chapter i have to say anj is such a crack up. they're engaged and have set the date so that's great. i do hope they can have children. love that they're smexin again...very niiiice

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2016 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 32

Fiiiinally she has stopped being distant etc and fiiiinaally he has proposed!!!!! Yay!!!!!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2016 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 31

huge sigh of relief. so glad that they got to talk it out. it was great that edward called garrett and gave her the space she needed. and yes she was being ungrateful but at least she realised it. did her asshat fucktard douchebag father get killed!! i fucking hope so...or at least he can get severely punished in every way in prison for what he did to bella and everyone else. it's great that her and edwards family have rallied to help her back to recovery. btw i love how garrett and emmett ambushed edward to get him to rest.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2016 1:49 PM Title: Chapter 30

what?!!! do they have to have this whole start over thing again?!!! when most people go through experiences like  this it brings them closer because they know the value of life and their love and how it can all be taken away in an instant. it's just unfair that they have to have more shit plaguing them. why does bella have to let charlie continue to emotionally and mentally abuse her. she can determine not to do it. and be drawn to edward for support not fucking push him away....really?! guh! i hope it really doesn't happen :(

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2016 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 29

ohhhh the IT is here!!! but i have to say that i love edward and the wonderful gifts he gets for his girl. mmm mm an audi. and  that birthday sex yummy yummy, you alsways have me panting salivating and libido somersaulting with your edwards hotness and those lemons!! love your work. 

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2016 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 28

wow that was quite a chapter!! so glad edward went to be with bella. although knowing how much he loves her i didn't really doubt that he wouldn't go. glad royce got his ass literally handed to him lol. not looking forward to the pending doom that's coming up. 

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2016 8:26 AM Title: Chapter 27

Jacob and his cheap ass car no doubt.lol. royce is defs fucking his lawyer. And i geel for rose whi does have a boyfriend and parents for support but now that bella needs hers hes not there.bella is very understanding hasn't once complained about the the fact that edwards sister needs him more than anyone.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2016 1:23 PM Title: Chapter 26

ohhhhh man their sex is through the fucking roof!!! so frickin hot it just makes you squirm or turns your bones to liquid especially when edward talks dirty. mmm mm. such a yummy chapter. wouldn't hawaii have been the most ideal place to propose? oh well absolutely loved the chapter!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2016 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 25

Wowww!! That was certainly one sizzling hot sexy frickin chapter think it may have nearly melted my phone lol. Love your work and if course your magnificent lemons! Whoa! Mmm mm

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2016 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 24

Oh i love sexy pervy horny doctor.lol. bellas not complaining though i wouldn't either. It's great that they're away alone together and enjoying each other without work or friends n family around. Loved the whole chapter 

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2016 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 22

so good she has officiallymoved in and gee i really do hope that assper is genuine lol

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2016 3:11 PM Title: Chapter 21

oh wow definitely heaps of awesome stuff in this chapter. the icing on the cake of the birthday being the passionate foreplay and lovemaking...mmm mm. bella really surprised me and yes it sure was one helluva lemon. frickin awesome! great to have garrett on board and so sad about what happened in his life. so good that he is getting friendly with alice. love your work.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2016 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 19

Hmm what a dick jacob is. Be interesting to see what he's plotting. Bella took the write up well i figured she might. I'm loving this story so much. I like to try n read at home in private. But sometimes I can't help myself and read on the bus or at work

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2016 8:20 AM Title: Chapter 18

Loved this even if assper really is still.a dickhead. And how about that jacob huh.  But yeah most of all the wonderful romantic date and fiiiinally she didn't go overboard with over thinking and accepted edwards invite. Phew!!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 1:58 PM Title: Chapter 15

Yayyy definitely proud of bella for standing up to assper and jacob. She really has grown and finally shes ready.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 14

lol assper that is hilarious. he is a douche and should maybe go live with charlie. cos he's a douche as well. oh and jacob. they all a bunch of fucking haters! bella is doing very well but i'll kick her ass if she hurts edward again

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2016 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 12

i guess i understand to a degree why she withdrew. but geez if i had someone like edward as my boyfriend i'd be drawn so much more to him knowing how much he loves me and supports me. i would be content with that. and good for angela to remind bella she has some very good supportive friends. so yeah bella needs to get on it!!lol i think she realises she could have easily lost edward. she'll get there 

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2016 1:48 PM Title: Chapter 11

hope charlie gets thrown in prison and gets abused in there. he's a dick and i'm so glad bella stood up to him. he can't get away with it. some fucking cop he must've been. her gifts sound great i'll have to go check out the pics. i had a feeling something would happen to her while she was out getting coffee but i thought she might run into james.

Reviewer: fergsmom123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 4

all right, i'm loving this story but i'm from chicago and when edward and bella both said "cubs!" i had to bite my lip and force myself to read on.  white sox all the way, baby!  my family was and is from the SOUTH SIDE!!!  GO SOX!!!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2016 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 8

hmmm yes she was rather silly not to at least let him explain. and i'm glad that angela ripped into her about it all. edward is so fucking sexy it hurts lol. i just love your stories i actually started another one before i realised i was reading this one..omg trying to read too many at once plus the updates i get. so i thought i'd finish this one first lol. then continue the other one then read more. love all the pics too.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2016 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 7

wow that was an awesome first date. i'm so glad that everyone is trying to help bella get over her low self esteem. but it sure seems like she's gonna give a darn good go and she's changing already from being with edward and away from her fuckwit sperm donor. awesome chapter!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2016 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 6

I love that bellas so happy and mmm yes that kiss and that she's going to give them a chance.  And emmett sparking rosalie lol nice

Edward is such a frickun awesome bf. I need someone like him to love my cellulite and rolls lol

Reviewer: twilightgran Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2016 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 35: Epilogue

Awesome story...Thanks for sharing! =)

Reviewer: Momomegm Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2016 6:56 AM Title: Chapter 35: Epilogue

Congratulations you are a great writer! Excellent story :) 

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2016 9:30 PM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2016 1:24 AM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2016 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2016 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it! Poor Edward and Bella!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2016 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 18

Amazing!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2016 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2016 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 16

Great!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2016 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 15

Fantastic! Go Bella!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2016 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 14

Uh-oh!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2016 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it! Stupid Jasper!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2016 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 12

Excellent chapter!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2016 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 11

Go Bella!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2016 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2016 3:50 PM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2016 12:13 PM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2016 11:18 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2016 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2016 2:47 PM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2016 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2016 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 3

Go Bella!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2016 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2016 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: Dianalily Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2015 5:47 AM Title: Chapter 12

I don't review often, but I feel this deserves it. There are a lot of things I love about this story, but Bella is driving me mad. (This is not critical towards you at all!) I get that Bella is going to have some confidence issues, but I feel like no one is really giving her the tools to solve her problems. She is being completely irrationally. Someone needs to show her that her emotions are not the same thing as reality. Her criticism of herself is never constructive and never something she would say to a friend. She needs to stop unconstructive criticism in her head and her mouth cold. It's okay to feel like a part of yourself needs improvement, but not through mean thoughts. She needs to examine her actions and choices without adding her emotional understanding of herself and then she will stop having such horrible esteem issues. Also she needs to think about how her words about herself affect others. Edward and her friends don't tolerate others being mean about her and it makes them feel horrible when she is, and that is her worst quality. Her words are constantly hurting her friends. She needs to fake it until she makes it in her head and reality. Zero tolerance for unconstructive criticism. She can begin doing it for the sake of her friends. Strong work on getting an emotional reaction from me. 

Reviewer: Jenablur Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2015 5:30 AM Title: Chapter 4

Oh my God that stuff with Betsy!  Too funny I laughed so hard I had tears.  I love your stories and I have no idea why I've never read this one before now!

Reviewer: crazydaisy Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2015 1:37 PM Title: Chapter 35: Epilogue

Loved the story thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: RobLady2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2015 4:21 AM Title: Chapter 31

Hopefully, most of the angst is behind them? This has been brutal for everyone (me included).

Reviewer: RobLady2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2015 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 29

Oh, fuck! Charlie is certifiable!

Reviewer: RobLady2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2015 7:10 AM Title: Chapter 13

It's got to be frigging Jake! Hope she's strong enough to stand up to that asshole!

Reviewer: RobLady2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2015 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 7

He is just so sweet and kind to her! I loved their date. Romance and fun all together.

Reviewer: RobLady2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2015 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 3

OMG, I want to slap Jess and Lauren silly! What awful bitches they are! Who would want a woman like that? Certainly not Dr. Cullen!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2014 7:02 PM Title: Chapter 33

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2014 12:36 AM Title: Chapter 32

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2014 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 31

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2014 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 30

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2014 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 29

Loved it! Uh-oh!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2014 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 28

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2014 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 27

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2014 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 26

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2014 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 25

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2014 6:28 PM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2014 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it!

Reviewer: JGM1721 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2014 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 11

Loving this story!  Charlie is horrible, poor Bella has had to endure lots of abuse from those around her.  But in case, it has been worth a bit of pain-- especially if she ends up with Edward.

Reviewer: luvbugsmum2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2014 6:45 AM Title: Chapter 9

I am enjoying the story so far.  The problem I am having and I know she has had a shit life but Bella cries way too much. Sorry, I dont want to offend you but I have never known anyone to cry over so much. Also, everyone tries to reassure Bella she isn't fat but they are all saying to her yes you are heavier,  but that not going to help her self esteem at all. Speaking as a larger woman if my husban was always telling me I was heavy it would be a blow to my self esteem just as bad as if he said I was f fat. I find that for the size you are trying to have her pictured as a better thing for people to say would be ya your not a size 4 or 6 but you are not fat, that seems more incouraging then ya you are heavy.

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2014 7:59 AM Title: Chapter 21

Awesome!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2014 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2014 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it!

You must login (register a new account) to review.