Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2020 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2020 6:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2020 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 36

Gah, I have absolutely loved this story!!! I hate that it's over, cause I just know these two, along with Jasper, Garrett, the puppies, Aro, and the like would be able to continue. But this was still wonderful 

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2020 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 34

At least she got some peace and new puppies 

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2020 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 33

Of course Izzy has the two most dangerous wolves eating out of her palm so to speak. Peter shouldn't be surprised really. But I'm missing Aro. And Marcus is there!?

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2020 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 32

I hope Aro doesn't punish her for remembering 

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2020 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 31

Run kiddies 

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2020 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 30

Does she remember?! Damn, how much more pain can this poor girl go thru?! Uncle Aro needs to help!

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2020 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 29

Yay, Aro is coming back!

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2020 12:59 PM Title: Chapter 28

Sometimes you have to torture someone t get your point across 

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2020 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 27

Mortal combat!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2020 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 26

The last line may be Amy favorite 

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2020 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 25

I'm glad Aro stepped in and reminded them that Bella needs them and how special she is.

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2020 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 24

Way to go Uncle Aro, these boys need punishment every now and then 

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2020 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 23

Aro is awesome and I'm glad he's at least taking care of Bella 

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2020 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 22

I'm still laughing at the fact that Bella bested Jasper!

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2020 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 21

I absolutely love Aro!!! He's like this distinguished uncle that loves to get dirty every now and then and there's always a few that he likes more than others.

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2020 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 20

Proud of Bella 

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2020 12:30 PM Title: Chapter 19

Whaaaaattttt????!!!!

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2020 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 18

At least the Major is back. I wonder ho Iz will fair with all those males and Maria?...

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2020 1:42 AM Title: Chapter 17

Bout damn time 

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2020 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 16

I'm not gonna lie, it felt a little "Lady and The Tramp" for minute with Aro all, well loony here and what have we here and congratulations are in order. I laughed so hard.

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2020 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 15

Sir yes sir!!

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2020 6:30 AM Title: Chapter 14

Just say thanks Jasper 

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2020 6:19 AM Title: Chapter 13

I bet Aro sees her as Ike a niece be. 

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2020 5:51 AM Title: Chapter 12

Oh Peter, you and your entrances

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2020 5:36 AM Title: Chapter 11

I just hope Jasper keeps fighting to be back with Peter, Bella, and Garrett.

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2020 5:25 AM Title: Chapter 10

So the Cullens had her murdered?! Good for Peter!

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2020 4:19 AM Title: Chapter 9

Haha, I like the fact that even Jasper is slightly wary of Bella .

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2020 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 8

Loved that kiss!!! I just kinda hope Jasper gets his shot together and joins his real coven. I wonder how Bella is knowing what is up? I do so hope Peter and Garrett will be ok.

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2020 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 7

Finally Peter is seeing the light!! But how will he explain it to Bella? I'm glad she decked Jasper, he deserves it and more. Hell the whole family deserves to be decked. I'll be surprised if she doesn't make some of them grovel for forgiveness for what they ALL did to her.

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2020 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 6

Just a name and she starts remembering 

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2020 2:38 PM Title: Chapter 5

Wait, he thinks of her as a sister?!

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2020 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 4

Huh, I hope Garrett becomes like her big brother 

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2020 1:11 PM Title: Chapter 3

I still wonder how they get together together 

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2020 12:51 PM Title: Chapter 2

Seems there's a reason Peter has her. But that was rather strange about Jasper. I did like the fact that he kinda wanted her himself though, so I hope he becomes a part of her life.

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2020 4:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

She could have just went on a rampage 

Reviewer: AdminK Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2019 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 36

still an awesome read even after all this time

 

Reviewer: littleGem Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2019 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 16

still love it

Reviewer: twilove1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2018 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 36

So awsome .

Reviewer: pharmgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2017 4:02 PM Title: Chapter 36

This is one of my very favorite stories.  I've ready it many times and always enjoy it.  This may be my favorite aro. Thank you for sharing this.

Reviewer: TwiAggie94 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2017 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 36

Absolutely fantastic story. l I'm sure I have read it before as parts seemed familiar to me. I love is she is so kick ass. I hope that you get to finish some of your stories that you have in process thank you for sharing your words and all the time you've put into the stories.

Reviewer: gaijinvamp Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2016 6:22 AM Title: Chapter 33

This is one of my favorite stories. I don't know how many times I've read it.

Thank you for every Bella/Vampire word you write.

(Sorry, I just can't get it up for the wolves.)

Reviewer: sharinajl Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2016 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 36

realy liked his story.

Reviewer: smurff88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2015 8:40 PM Title: Chapter 32

Just wanted to tell you how much I love your story here! I think there needs to bemore Peter and Bella stories can never get enough of them,so thanks!!

                               Sincerely, L.Jacox

Reviewer: juliet709 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2015 9:15 PM Title: Chapter 36

i really enjoyed this story. i have read a few of yours now but just stumbled across this one now. i love the different twist you put on this with the cullens being the bad guys for once. aro and his soft spot for bella is too cute and the whole majic mike moment was too funny. 

Reviewer: Kittyinaz Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2015 9:23 AM Title: Chapter 36

Still love this one... But I'm off to read my favorite 

Reviewer: AimiliSage Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2015 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 36

absolutely loved it

Reviewer: smurff88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2015 9:17 AM Title: Chapter 36

Just wanted to let you know that I loved your story,

"Never Saw It Coming". It was great!!

Reviewer: GeezerWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2015 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 29

What boggles the mind is that Carlisle did all this for a piece of boney ass. And Esme has nothing to say about that part?

Reviewer: GeezerWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2015 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 11

I'm still amazed Alice didn't crawl up Jasper's as and explode for not *defending* her against the newborn Izzy-bella.

Been a while since I read the story. It's like brand new!

Reviewer: GeezerWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2015 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 4

Speklez, really like this story. Reading it again.

Ya know, we'd love it if you posted your stuff on BetterinTexasFiction.

I'll try and put a link here: http://betterintexasfiction.ning.com/

Don't know if it will work or not.

Jason (BetterinTexas) got a little fed up with a couple other sites and started his own. He wanted a bit more freedom than he could get at FF and other sites, and wanted to be able to post his original stuff.

Best part? He doesn't care what you post there. There are the general rules about no pedophilia, bestiality, etc.

Post any fandom you want or even your original stuff.

Another good thing? Flaming the authors doesn't fly. The general rule is if you don't like something, shut up and don't read it.

We've had a few folks who have never written before begin writing!

Folks who have written a few fanfics have even posted original stuff.

A very encouraging atmosphere.

Another thing I like about it is you can post pictures with your story and you don't have to go through a photo hosting site.

Think about it. We'd love to have you.

(I'm one of the admins there.)

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2015 4:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

It's rapid snow accumulation not rapped.

Reviewer: sabrina michaels Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2015 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 36

Loved this story the first time I read it and the second, here it is the third time and still one of my favorites...

Reviewer: gaijinvamp Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2015 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 36

Thank you for the fic. Love it!

Reviewer: gaijinvamp Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2015 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 34

I'm still confused why the Cullens went through so much shit to have Bella killed when they were in a perfect place to do it themselves and avoid all this muck. Surely Alice would have seen the benefits of simplicity.Their thinking is so convoluted.

Your story, your killings. I wanted to hear how all of the Cullens went down.

Reviewer: gaijinvamp Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2015 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 21

I'm glad Aro agrees with me. That's not the only reason that I like your Aro. He's cool.

Reviewer: gaijinvamp Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2015 10:25 AM Title: Chapter 19

Why can't Jas knock everyone out, then walk about killing all the bad guys, Maria included? Why is Peter bound by his word when it was given under threat?

Reviewer: gaijinvamp Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2015 10:05 AM Title: Chapter 17

Finally!

Reviewer: gaijinvamp Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2015 9:40 AM Title: Chapter 15

Peter is sooo sexy! Competence is sexy. Respect is sexy and so is keeping your word. And he's competent at a lot of things.

Reviewer: gaijinvamp Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2015 9:26 AM Title: Chapter 14

So the Cullens were paying Vickie to kill Bella? Were all of them in on it? Except for Jasper, of course. Why didn't they just do it, and get it over with. She would have let them.

Reviewer: gaijinvamp Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2015 9:16 AM Title: Chapter 13

Alice & Edward, trying to assasinate the Kings? How Stupid!

Reviewer: gaijinvamp Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2015 9:05 AM Title: Chapter 12

That's like a 2 yr old "catching" a bowl of spaghetti. What a mess.

Reviewer: gaijinvamp Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2015 8:55 AM Title: Chapter 11

While I never liked Jasper as Alice's & the Cullen's whipping boy, I hope there's a middle where the Major & Jasper can meet. Not just the "God of War", more like a sensitive God of War.LOL

Reviewer: gaijinvamp Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2015 7:34 AM Title: Chapter 9

Time to torture the redhead. Whoopee! God, these fics make me bloodthirsty!

Reviewer: gaijinvamp Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2015 7:25 AM Title: Chapter 8

Bella & Peter sitting in a tree...

I love Peter. I love that he stands up to Jasper.

Thanks~

Reviewer: gaijinvamp Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2015 7:14 AM Title: Chapter 7

"I understand perfectly. What you seem to fail to understand is just how little I care."

The second thing I love about this story is this line. If only canon Bella had this attitude.  "He left me in the forest for dead, and now you expect me to save him? What friggin' planet are you living on?"

Thanks~

Reviewer: gaijinvamp Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2015 6:25 AM Title: Chapter 3

There are several things I love about this story. The first is the way Iz cleans herself like a cat.

Yes, there's more, I'll tell you when they come up.

This is the third time I'm reading this story.

Thank you for giving me a fall back fic for boring nights.

Reviewer: Pegasus Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2014 3:36 AM Title: Chapter 36

I've read this before, and I just had to read it again, I love it, thanks hon, bigg huggs. Peggy

Reviewer: Amanda_Leach Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2014 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

Out of all of your stories, which are all amazing, I have to admit this is my favorite. Great job!

Reviewer: Mischief101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2014 5:36 AM Title: Chapter 8

Is she going to have a gift? And if so is it a shield?

Reviewer: jupiter2005 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2014 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 36

awesome story i enjoyed reading this. cant wait to read other stories i have not read of yours yet,

Reviewer: myuniverse424 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2013 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 36

I started reading this story a long time ago on fanfiction but just realized a few days ago that you moved here.  I hadn't read anything past Aro leaving them in jail.  

 

Loved the story and the ending with J/G hanging around was hilarious.  Loved how you wrote Aro too.  

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2013 9:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! Poor girl!

Reviewer: dbg Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2012 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 13

This chapter was a little confusing. How did Alice cause fire to erupt ? I'm not sure what happened. How did Aro read Izzy?

Author's Response:

I am so sorry I haven't responed to this sooner. Life has been a little hectic... the only one of those questions I will answer is the one with Aro... he is a soul reader in this story, not a mind reader. He can read Bella because she has a soul... plus, she isn't a shield in this... she has preservation as a gift.

Reviewer: dbg Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2012 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 2

Great opening. The first two chapters are awesome and just pull me in. I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Cullensbabymama7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2012 6:58 AM Title: Chapter 36

Oh i could just kiss you right now. This little or shall I say big ditty surely was perfection through and through. The ups and downs and the hurtles, the funny moments, the happy moments the sad moments.. everything just blended together so beautifully. I loved every moment. And Bella got her two puppies!

god...bath sex with peter... bella is such a lucky bitch!!!!!!!!!!!!

I hope you make more bella stories where she's strong, bitchy, and just all over fucking awesome.. with PETER this peter is hot.. and the peter on the BANNER.. phew doggy! PERFECT VERSION OF PETER FOR BELLA .. delicious.

Reviewer: inlovewithSethPaulJasper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2012 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 11

I like it so far. I will keep reading. LOL!!

I really like Bella's new personality and how Peter has finally opened his self up as her mate. 

Jasper better what his self with blocking Peter to much, LOL!!

 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2012 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 36

Sweet ending.  Thanks for writing and sharing

ty

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2012 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 34

Go bad ass Bella and Petey!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2012 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 33

Bella is so funny

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2012 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 32

oh Jake  You are a f'ing moron arent you.   

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2012 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 36

I think this is a fantastic story. I have loved every word of it. It is so unique and entertaining. Thanyou.

XoxoxoxoxoX
Ashmerlin
XoxoxoxoxoX

Reviewer: Rie Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2012 7:28 AM Title: Chapter 36

Okay ready for the next story! Loved this story and your Peter. this story will remain in my favs to read over and over. Great job :)

~Rie

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2012 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 33

good..

Reviewer: Cullensbabymama7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2012 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 31

OOOH you just dont know how bad I want her to kill edward..

I never thought she should be with Edward... I always felt like she belonged with somebody like Emmett or something.. not edward, he's so controling.. you could see it even while reading the books.. His Era that he grew up in only making those customs sulify his controling parts..

I was only attracted to him b/c i find robert pattinson hot, but I never liked the Character that is Edward, everytime I write him, I make sure he's so different.. . I dont like Alice ether, both of them are manipulative and it just annoysme how Stefanie Myer wrote a girl that is the way Alice is.. ThEY ALWAYS TAKE BELLAS CHOICE AWAY.. best friends? Alice wasnt a best friend, she was a little girl who liked to have a human doll.. to tell her to wear this or wear that, do this or do that, oh edwards just lookng out for you this and that.. i hate it..

I cant wait till Edward dies,, and i hope he dies by her hands.. I hope she tortures him.. I'm honestly thinking of making an 'edward leaves' story.. making it go how i think it should have went...

I truely believe that she meshed better with Emmett, and if that wasnt going to happen since he's mated to that Blonde Bimbo Rosalie.. well then she should have been with somebody from the back like Jared, or Paul... or Jake even.. though I think I'm not much of a Jake and Bella fan with thema s a couple because they dontl ook like they go together.. but Paul on the other hand.. he's my favorite!

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2012 2:17 AM Title: Chapter 31

I love this story. I especially love Peter.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2012 8:10 PM Title: Chapter 31

ROFL for your gagging.    Oooh B is maddddd.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2012 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 30

Uh oh. Bet she is remembering

Reviewer: Cullensbabymama7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2012 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 30

Bella is fucking awesome, baaadasss

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2012 8:08 AM Title: Chapter 29

I think I am still in the dark.  Why did they do all that to Bella?  Why are they running now?

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2012 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 29

Eek. What was Em hiding I wonder.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2012 6:56 AM Title: Chapter 28

EXCELLENT!!!!   Loved the speech at the end.  Go Angry Peter

 

angry

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2012 6:47 AM Title: Chapter 28

Emmett I never thought he would be like this. Ahh you really changed him up.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 27

Dayum. He is an original thinking MF, ain't he?

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 26

Love bad ass peter

Reviewer: frggystyl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 7:01 AM Title: Chapter 26

Love this story! 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2012 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 25

Really liking Aro in this one.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2012 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 24

Go Aro for taking care of Stella and making the boys think

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2012 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 23

ROFL    I'd pay lots of money to see that.   Hmmm  wish they worked at OGs here in vegas.   YUMMM

You must login (register a new account) to review.