Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For A Way Back to When
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2014 9:22 AM Title: This One's For the Children

Wow! I didn't realise that this story was over but I'm loving the new ;D

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2014 8:58 AM Title: Outta Nothing At All

Great storyline and characters it's about time they got engaged I was shocked at Alice and jasper not so much about ago,Claus and Marcus though but happy about Jane I hope she doesn't double cross them though ;)

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2014 8:56 PM Title: Never Let You Go

Sneaky with the change of POV naughty but typical of Bella though ;)

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2014 5:59 PM Title: I Remember When

Wow that was fast!;D

Reviewer: Merrycain Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2013 8:34 AM Title: I Remember When

They work kind of fast lol

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2012 6:17 AM Title: This One's For the Children

You are absolutely right, that was the perfect way to end this story.  I enjoyed reading about a way of life so different from the one most of us have, and about such nice people living it!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2012 6:00 AM Title: Outta Nothing At All

What a unique way to propose, and how very lovely, too! Jane turned out to be a blessing in disguise, saving them from what would have been a really awful situation! Life is looking good for Edward and Bella!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2012 9:48 PM Title: Keepin' My Fingers Crossed

Had a feeling that the boys would be big winners at the Tony's, and that Volturi  Productions would try some smeaky thing. Good old Caius, what an ass!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2012 9:33 PM Title: Keep on Smilin'

Jane isn't so bad after all, at least in this story. The girls will be thrilled if the guys win big on Tony night! That was quite the conversation between Edward and Bella , about the possibility of her having dementia in the future. Scary thing to contemplate, for sure!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2012 9:11 PM Title: Let's Play House

It just isn't going to get any easier with Charlie, poor Bella! After that lovely dinner party, with the excitment of her new responsibilities at work, and the surprise of Alice and Jasper's marriage! With all the fuss and feathers, it's so great that Edward and Bella have each other.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2012 8:51 PM Title: Tonight

Looks like the show is a rousinf success, so Edward can take a deep breath. Their lives will be even better when he and Jasper get their project up and running. The only fly in the ointment is Charlie's health, which is not sounding too good.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2012 8:36 PM Title: Baby, I Believe in You

What a lot of stress and pressure there is in Edward's life! Good thing he can decompress in the evenings. It's probably a bit scary getting the new company off the ground at the same time, so he has double stress! Poor Rosalie, she really got the shaft, as sometimes happens to women in a male-oriented profession, I understand.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2012 8:16 PM Title: Never Let You Go

Hell of a wake-up call! Now that she's where Edward wants her, Bella will probably never leave. It must have scared him bad when he found out how close he came to losing his Bella! I'll bet he won't let her out of his sight real soon!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2012 8:03 PM Title: Dirty Dawg

I'll bet you were getting a lot of bad thoughts on this one! Bella in a burning building, and no Edward around to rescue her! I know you said the next chapter was coming right up, so I will go there now and read it!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2012 7:48 PM Title: Step by Step

From the sounds of it, Bella is getting what she wants, a life of her own , and Edward is determined to be in that life! Good for both of them! I want them together, too!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2012 6:53 PM Title: Where Do I Go From Here?

So, Emmett has met the awesome Rosalie and Alice is deeply conversing with Jasper! All is right with world once again! Edward and Jasper working together and starting their own company sounds like a great idea. If he can convince Bella he's changed, all will be well in Edward's world, too!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2012 6:28 PM Title: If You Go Away

I'll bet money that Lauren and whoever the new singer is are up to no good where Bella is concerned! They probably have designs on Edward or something similar. Can't say as I blame Bella for wanting to be more important in Edward's life, either. Just hope this doesn't mess things up permanently!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2012 10:36 PM Title: The Way You Look Tonight

Their celebration was perfect! The clothes, the dinner , the show, and that gorgeous song! It brought a tear  to my eye, as they say! I have my fingers crossed that Charlie will be a little better, and Bella and Edward get their happy ever after!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2012 10:19 PM Title: Stare at You

Poor Bella, what a burden to shoulder! I feel so sorry that she and Charlie have to go through this! It's great that she'll have Edward to help her and be there for her! The view from his apartment is great and I like the kitchen too!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2012 10:01 PM Title: I Remember When

Fate  has a way of stepping in at just the right time, at least for these two! Falling in love with your best friend is always a good idea!  Sure makes life a lot easier. Bella has a lot to deal with,her dad being the way he is. Edward needed to see Bella to figure out what was missing from his music. I'm thinking this coming home at the same time was meant to be!

Reviewer: jklly12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2011 6:53 PM Title: I Remember When

I have loved NKOTB since I was 12 saw them in 91 and in phx for their full service tour.  They can still rock it. So far I have loved this story.  

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2011 5:47 PM Title: This One's For the Children

So sorry to see this beautiful story come to an end. I've enjoyed it all the way along.

Thank you so much for sharing all of this with all of us.

 

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2011 4:31 PM Title: This One's For the Children

It was very sweet!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2011 2:17 PM Title: This One's For the Children

a cute ending! 

Reviewer: bammers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2011 1:44 PM Title: This One's For the Children

Loved it very much and I am so sad its over thanks for sharing this with us......

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2011 6:18 PM Title: Outta Nothing At All

One of my favorites and I really wanted Bella to be pregnant!! But they're engaged so that's great as well! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2011 8:38 PM Title: Outta Nothing At All

excited to see what happens next 

Reviewer: jenie16788 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2011 1:35 PM Title: Stare at You


Reviewer: bammers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2011 1:01 AM Title: Outta Nothing At All

Loved it of course she sait YES update when you can.... 

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2011 6:23 PM Title: Keepin' My Fingers Crossed

I loved it! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2011 9:42 AM Title: Keepin' My Fingers Crossed

well excited that they are getting what they want and im excited to see where its going to lead

Reviewer: bammers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2011 8:10 AM Title: Keepin' My Fingers Crossed

loved it very much thanks for sharing and update when you can thanks.....

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2011 11:04 PM Title: Keep on Smilin'

can they throw them over the brooklyn bridge with bricks attatched to their feet! cant wiat ot see what happens next 

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2011 8:14 PM Title: Keep on Smilin'

I've really loved how their relationship has evolved and they seem more settled and working for what they want personally and professionally. Inalso loved that Alice and jas got married! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: bammers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2011 10:52 AM Title: Keep on Smilin'

She could be expecting I lost my mind when I was pregnant half the time I forgot where I was going once I made it to the car Loved this very much and I am so excited to see what will happen next update when you can...... 

Reviewer: Humble Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2011 6:49 PM Title: Let's Play House

Best Parts:

Would you mind if I planned the dinner party I never got the chance to at my old apartment?  I’d like to have everyone over, Angela is a sweetheart and I want to get to know her better.”

I smiled and brushed my lips across her cheek.  “You can throw as many dinner parties as you’d like.  I love to see you smile like that and if it’s as easy as having our friends over than I’m happy to make it happen.”

 

When the entire group was together, I got everyone’s attention to share my news.

“So, a few weeks ago, I made a pitch to Bree for an idea for an exhibit at the museum.  I didn’t know what would come of it, but what I never imagined was that they’d give me the run of the exhibit.”

Edward had me scooped up into his arms so fast I nearly spilt my wine, his excitement and pride was so amazing.  “Baby, that’s wonderful!  Bree, thank you for seeing what Bella could do for your museum, if given an opportunity.”

“It’s a pleasure, Edward.  Bella has proven herself in her short time with us.”

 

I looked around and as soon as my eyes found Alice, I remembered her promise to tell me about her mystery man.  “Okay, if it’s time for people to share some news, I want to hear about this man of yours, Alice.”

“I don’t want to steal your thunder.”  It wasn’t like Alice to be this quiet; something wasn’t quite right with all of this.

“Not gonna happen, lady.  Spill it.”

She looked around anxiously and then squeezed her eyes shut as the words escaped her lips.  “Jasper and I got married.”

The room erupted into pandemonium as both Emmett and I turned on Alice, while Edward and Ben caught Jasper.  “When did all of this happen?”

“We met in the lobby once or twice in passing and then we realized that we both knew you two so we started talking, then talking turned to dating.  We weren’t trying to keep it from you, but with you guys having the problems you were, we didn’t want to be right in your face with all of it, especially when you moved out.  Then the fire happened and the show started to get crazy and we both knew that it was real and we didn’t want to wait.  It was at city hall, if you can believe that, and we just wanted to wait for the dust to settle before we told people.”

“I can’t believe no one noticed.  You two are crafty.”  Rosalie laughed

 

Dessert kept Jasper and Emmett here until almost 11pm, fighting over who would get to take home the rest of the pie, before Edward settled it by putting it back in the kitchen and claiming that it was his. 

 

 

 

Reviewer: Humble Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2011 6:38 PM Title: Tonight

 Best Part:

 

"Does that guy always walk away leaving you feeling that you need a shower, or is that saved for special occasions?" Emmett's comment broke the tension



Author's Response:

bwahahahaha! I'm glad you picked my 2nd fave emmett line of all time!

Reviewer: Humble Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2011 4:13 PM Title: Never Let You Go

Best Parts:

 

Her words hit me hard. ‘Apartment fire,’ ‘never made it out,’ ‘Emmett yelling at her to wake up.’  I could have lost her tonight and all over bullshit from catty bitches making her feel like less than she was.  I knew that the time on her own had been good for her, anyone who looked at her could see that, but not when the potential cost was this high. 

 

 

But you still didn’t explain how you got from St. Judes to here.”

Bella looked down at the floor as she muttered, “I took the subway.”

I looked at her in slight horror.  “You took the subway…in your pajamas and a sweatshirt, wrapped in a blanket with an oxygen tank and fuzzy slippers as your accessories?”

“Please don’t be mad at me.  I didn’t have anywhere to go and all I wanted to do was see you and know that I was safe and--”

“Shh.  I wasn’t angry at you, God baby, I’m just scared. 

 

As we settled into bed, she fell asleep quickly, but I couldn’t turn my mind off.  When she was asleep, I reached for my wireless keyboard and turned on my TV choosing the web browser so that I could search the fire.  The images that came up of what was left of the building and how it was most likely a space heater that caught fire as the heat in the building wasn’t working at the time only angered me more.  Bella was so precious to me, I almost lost her tonight, and I would have slept right through her final breaths.  It was that thought running through my mind as I finally fell asleep, watching her breathe, that let me know that I was making the right decision.

 

What are you going to do about clothes?  As cute as the boyfriend’s jean style is, I’m not sure you can pull off lounge pants at the museum.”

I took that moment to pipe in.  “Alice, after breakfast, would you mind bringing Bella shopping?  She has an outfit left here that was in with my laundry, so she can wear that.  My treat.”

Bella almost argued, but I leveled a look at her that had her agreeing, knowing I needed to take care of her in this small way. 

 

“Did you say grants?”  Bella piped in from her spot on the couch.

“Yeah, baby.  Why, do you know something about applying for them?”

Bella laughed and took her oxygen with her to come stand behind me.  “A little, it was what I did all day at my job in Seattle before I quit to live closer to Charlie.”

“You what?”  Jasper looked between the two of us, blessing her for knowing what we didn’t and staring daggers at me for not knowing it.

 

I was dumbfounded.  Bella singlehandedly swooped in and solved or problems as far as funding was concerned.  Jasper just shook his head and started cleaning up my dining room table.



Author's Response:

you seriously pick my fave moments every time!  I love it~

Reviewer: Humble Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2011 3:27 PM Title: Dirty Dawg

Best Parts:

 The click sounded and I was walking around to the side entrance again when I heard her voice.

“It’s too easy.  I’ve already gotten that little bitch out of his house, now with tech starting next week we’ll be together so much…Edward Cullen will be mine.”

I was seeing red at her comments to Jessica and soon I was flying around the corner.  “How dare you!  I may not have been able to do anything before, but I will have your job now!”  I ran up to the rehearsal room and found Aro and Jane sitting there going over the schedule for tech. 

“Edward, is everything alright?”

“I want Lauren fired.  Jasper and I still own the rights to our work, so if you don’t want my composition to walk, you will get rid of her.”

Aro blanched and tried to quiet me, but it was Jane’s voice that spoke with a quiet authority.  “You should do it, and Jessica too, because she’s been just as guilty of this stupid plot.  He’s serious.  They’ve already cost him plenty, and it’s not like they do any real work.”

Aro nodded and went to handle it personally, while I stayed behind with Jane.  “How could you turn on your friends so quickly?”

“I joke with them at work, but I’ve worked too hard and put up with too much to get fired over the two of them scheming to get into your pants.  Never forget that I will always protect my own interest above all else.”

The rest of the rehearsal was tense.  When I went home and called Bella, she was completely taken aback.  “So it was her plan all along to make you look bad so I’d leave?”

“It appears to be.  I’m just sorry you had to get hurt in it.  You didn’t deserve the added stress.”

“I’ll survive.

 

The one who talks to me about my girl and my wife is a brunette, little taller than Alice.  She has sad eyes.”

It was in that moment that my stomach dropped.  He was talking about how he told Bella about her and her mother in the same moment he talked about never seeing her, because he didn’t know the person who was sitting with him was that little girl, just all grown up.

“Bella’s doing well.  She’s working at a museum and she’s dating a good guy.  She’s happy most of the time.”  I took a deep breath and leaned forward.  “Charlie, I need you to do me a favor, the next time that brunette girl comes in, look at her.  That’s your Bella.  She’s here with you every day and she needs to know that you know who she is.  Recognize her, just one time.”

As if a switch was flipped, Charlie’s eyes became unfocused and he was focused on the TV.

 

 I think it’s good that you came, because now you can be there for her and have a frame of reference when you talk with her about it, having seen it for yourself.”

 

 when he told me that Edward Cullen came to visit.  He told me that he was a friend of his daughter’s.  He went on to say a good man that he’d hoped would have married his daughter, a fact that brought a smile to my face. 

 

 

 

Author's Response:

the charlie/edward interactions was very important becuase he usually sees him screaming at Bella so for him to see the softer side of charlie was important...thanks again!

Reviewer: Humble Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2011 2:47 PM Title: Where Do I Go From Here?

Best Parts:

 

“It was Jessica. Lauren wasn’t there when she did it, but they had answered the phone and pretended not to know it was on while they talked about Bella.  Plus, she hangs up on her more than she answers and is usually an uber-bitch.  I’m surprised this girl hasn’t left you yet between the high school harpies and the hours.”

I cinched my eyes shut and shook my head…this was going to be handled.  “She moved out last night.  She said that she needed to feel like I was working to be with her, instead of me taking advantage of the warm body whenever I decided to come home.”

“Good, now you just have to show her how much she means to you.”  Rosalie said it quite matter-of-factly and I just huffed at her, like I didn’t know that.

“Thanks for that.”

“Edward, you’ve got ‘grand romantic gesture’ written all over you, but in this case, all that will do is make it look like you’re trying to win her over instead of proving that you understand that she wants you there for the day to day.  I know you’re always rushing home after rehearsal, but why not come out with us when we do to the clubs.  Invite her too, and don’t worry, I’m a big enough bitch that the assistants know better than to come.  Jasper goes sometimes, and she’ll get to see the people you work with in a social way and hear the Aro bashing so she knows it isn’t an exaggeration.  Hell, once we get into tech, invite her to one of those.  Even if she’s there part of a day, she can see everything that you’ve been doing and she’ll understand what’s been keeping you away.”

I stood frozen for a minute; because although Rosalie Hale and I had a brother/sister kind of working relationship, she did make some great suggestions, and she definitely had me pegged about how I had planned to fix this.  “Sure, let me know what you guys are doing next week and I’ll bring it up to her this weekend. I don’t want to ask her tonight and push…I know she’s still mad.”

Rose smiled and put out the last chair.  “Smart man


   I spoke to Aro about the assistant situation and he told me that Jessica and Lauren would be handled, but not fired…yet, at least.  

“Good.  We’re looking into our options after the show ends; we’ve both decided that we won’t be signing back with Volturi Productions.”

“Really?  Do you know what you’re going to do?”

“We’re looking into some different things, but we were actually thinking about starting a non-profit theater company.”

   I brought up the club and she asked if Emmett and Alice could come, so I told her I’d love for them to join us because they were a part of her life now and they were watching out for her now that I wasn’t.    

Author's Response:

The real intro for Rosalie is one of my favorite parts, i was a stage manager in college and in some amatuer productions and you really are like the den mother.  It was fun playing with her attitude without making her a bitch.

Reviewer: Humble Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2011 2:20 PM Title: If You Go Away

Best Parts:

 

Fifteen minutes we were at Eat Here Stupid, the diner across from the hospital.  I remember the first time I saw the neon sign when Emmett brought me here, I died, but he said that in New York sometimes you have to be blunt.      I got Emmett a burger that I would bring him after I dropped Alice back at Garden View.  Alice was less than impressed with Lauren and told me to mention her attitude to Edward, which I promised to do later.

After saying good-bye to Alice, I walked towards the hospital and tripped, getting a pretty bad cut on my leg.  I limped into the quiet ER and one of the nurses brought me into registration to fill out some forms before going to get an intern to clean me up.  A few minutes later, Emmett popped his head in and started laughing.  “You can bring me lunch without bleeding, you know.  Healthy people are allowed in the building.”

 



Author's Response:

I love that you quote your favorite parts in your reviews! Thanks so much...my friend actually did that outside a movie studio, and the diner is an inside joke between my friends and I.  Thanks love, catch you in the next review.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2011 7:37 PM Title: Let's Play House

well i hope charlie makes it thru! 



Author's Response:

Reviewer: bammers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2011 1:11 PM Title: Let's Play House

My Grandma did the same thing We had to strap her to the bed and it made it worse so she had the surgery Some older people are hard to keep still Thanks for sharing this with us and update when you can........



Author's Response:

Reviewer: bammers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2011 12:03 AM Title: Tonight

Loved it and I think Aro is going to be pissed thanks for sharing this with us and update when you can.....



Author's Response:

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2011 6:11 PM Title: Tonight

thye are so cute together and im glad that he got his act together



Author's Response:

thanks, it is all starting to work out...lets see if we can keep things going in a good direction. thanks for the review hon, I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2011 3:41 PM Title: The Way You Look Tonight

:)



Author's Response:

thanks hon!

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2011 12:48 PM Title: I Remember When

:)

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2011 12:10 AM Title: Baby, I Believe in You

im glad that those 2 are getting better 

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2011 3:00 PM Title: Baby, I Believe in You

So happy to see an update on this! Things are starting to come together for everyone, finally!



Author's Response:

We are coming into the second half and its all coming quicker now.  This is the beginning of the end of all the bull as they try to go it on their own.  Thanks for the review hon!

Reviewer: bammers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2010 9:55 PM Title: Never Let You Go

Loved it and I am glad she's ok I am so excited to see what will happen next and I hope her building fire  was an accident Because is could have been set by Lauren or Jessica update when you can thanks......



Author's Response:

No, it was totally an accident, they are neither crafty or vindictive enough to do something like that in this story.  I'm glad you enjoyed this last update, its a fun place we're getting into with these next few chapters.

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2010 8:47 PM Title: Never Let You Go

Pood Bella! InloventuT they're better now!

Author's Response:

thanks for the review...I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter!

Reviewer: bammers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2010 7:15 PM Title: Dirty Dawg

Loved it and please update soon this will mess up Edward if shes not OK thank you for sharing this with us.....



Author's Response:

Thanks again for another review...the next chapter is up and you're right, Edward's reaction is strong

Reviewer: bammers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2010 6:25 PM Title: Step by Step

Loved it very much and thanks for the update.....



Author's Response:

thank you so much, these few chapters came together really quickly.

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2010 8:23 PM Title: Dirty Dawg

I'm glad ur back inlove how Bella s learnng about herself,

Author's Response:

thanks, I'm enjoying the burst o inspiration I've gotten on this story.  Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: empressofthedamned Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2010 3:01 AM Title: Where Do I Go From Here?

Are you not continuing with this? I was kinda enjoying it, so I am a little disappointed if you are not.



Author's Response:

I am continuing this story, but my life has been very hectic and it has made writing a little harder.  I'm also writing several stories so they cycle around.  There will be more of this story it will just take a little longer than it had in the past as everything in my life slowly starts to settle.  Thanks for liking it enough to ask what happened. Have a good week!

Reviewer: youngandmature Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2010 10:02 AM Title: I Remember When

No problem. In response to your response:

-Quoting you 'It's her insecurity...when things got hard in her relationship with James, he wasn't there and she left when it got too bad with her dad and he wasn't even concerned for her.'

Are you referring to Edward or James not being there and not being concerned?

So B hasn't hooked up with Emmett or anyone..? Is she attracted to anyone besides Edward? But B never even liked James, romantically did she?



Author's Response:

There are two James in this story...James her ex-fiance and James the stage manager...I used the name twice without realizing it.  Bella is attracted to Edward and only Edward.  She loves him, but she's seen a relationship where you're little more than roommates end with apathy and she doesn't want that for her and E.  Thats why she's pushing him.  The reference is to her ex-fiance not being concerned when Charlie was first sick.

Reviewer: youngandmature Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2010 9:30 AM Title: Where Do I Go From Here?

Does B like anyone besides E? What about E liking someone else? Why was B all quiet and reluctant on the phone when he first called her? Is she cheating or hiding something etc.?

Is she suffering as much as he?

 

x.



Author's Response:

It's her insecurity...when things got hard in her relationship with James, he wasn't there and she left when it got too bad with her dad and he wasn't even concerned for her.  She knows Edward is a guy who could get someone else, but she can't be the doormat again and stay until neither one of them cares for the other...he said he'd call, but she didn't know when or how he;d act so she was letting him set the tone.  Whenever they got together she was happy to see him becuase she saw that it was different and he was fighting for them.  Thanks for making the jump from ffn!

Reviewer: bammers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2010 8:39 AM Title: Where Do I Go From Here?

Glad your still alive I loved it thanks for sharing and update when you can I really hope he plans on doing more to those Bitches......



Author's Response:

Yes, I'm still alive!  They'll get it...don't worry! Thanks for the continued support~

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2010 8:25 AM Title: Where Do I Go From Here?

i'm glad they're working through everything although i do want Bella back in with Edward!



Author's Response:

That's gonna happen in the next little while...her being on her own isn't going to last too long. What happens actually happened to a friend of mine so i had to put it in when the moment presented itself...sorry for going all cryptic on you!  Thanks for all the love~

Reviewer: sugunary Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2010 4:58 AM Title: Where Do I Go From Here?

Blow me over- was so glad to see an update. know you've been busy with RL and had your Beta Hat on and very busy with ACullenWannabe, but so glad to see you are writing again.

It's a good thing for Edward to have to work a little for it, show her he does man it, but nothing should prove it more than Edward planning to quit Aro's company and start his own so he can spend more time with his family(including Bella)

Cant wait for the next chapter, will you also be updating the other stories?



Author's Response:

The writing is def happening again and it is some much needed relief! Edward will continue to prove it to her.

I will be updating them all...for most of them I have partial chapters and its simply a matter of finishing them, with all the work drama and other issues, I'd start writing then get to a place where I couldn't write angst and thats where a lot of my stories are at the moment, but I'm going thru and finishing them now.  Next is the GOLF epi then Friends in Love.  Thanks for the love and support and finding me on twitter before anyone else knew I was there!

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2010 12:53 AM Title: I Remember When

So glad you are back! Thanks for the update!

Tough times for Bella and Edward but she did what she needed to do. Maybe now he won't take her for granted.

Does he really think that starting his own theatre company will take up less of his time? Good luck with that!



Author's Response:

The idea with him starting the company is more that he'll be in control of his time.  They're going to get a group of people together that each know their own niche and will work together.  There will still be late nights, but he can also say, "I have a date with my girl tonight, can one of you handle this?" and not have to worry about the consequences.  It won't be perfect, but it will be a lot better.

Reviewer: Jadedtigger Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2010 11:43 PM Title: Where Do I Go From Here?

Happy Dance for the new chapter!! Is it wrong that I really really really want to see Lauren and Jessica taken down a few more pegs? Sorry RL has been a bitch for you lately and glad to see it's getting better!

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2010 10:05 PM Title: If You Go Away

yeah it broke my heart that is came to this for them but i get it, he wasn't really trying and he was putting his job before Bella, can not wait for more!

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2010 9:55 PM Title: The Way You Look Tonight

i loved it!

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2010 9:37 PM Title: Stare at You

wow nice place and i loved the photo album, he is so sweet!

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2010 9:06 PM Title: I Remember When

i already love it and i love the simplicty of it, and is this on fanfic?



Author's Response:

it is on ffn still, but it is no longer being updated there...it is now exclusive to twcs as far as new updates are concerned.  This site has most of my stories exclusively now...I can't believe you're going thru my stories so fast...thanks for the interest~

Reviewer: beatingheartsbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2010 11:19 AM Title: If You Go Away

Awww.. im loving your story..

Poor Bella.. Stupid Edward

cant wait for the next update <3

Love,

Genesis.



Author's Response:

Thanks sweetie!

Bella will find her way and Edward will find out just what's been going on under his nose.

Update coming soon!

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2010 2:00 AM Title: If You Go Away

Thank heavens she has Alice and Emmett ! And as for Edward...first rule is "never leave with your phone with anyone else !"  Maybe without her being so handy he will appreciate what he has lost and make some changes.

And Aro, Lauren, Jane and the mystery woman are all a pain where I sit !



Author's Response:

hahaha! You're supposed to be able to trust your personal assistant...thats obviously not the case.  He will definitely learn what its like to be without her.

Reviewer: browneyes152- Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2010 12:25 PM Title: If You Go Away

I wonder who answered Edward's phone. I would also like to read the conversation between Edward and Lauren about who answered Edward's phone. That will be very interesting.



Author's Response:

Who indeed...you'll find that out next chapter, that's for sure!  And the conversation will be there too. 
Thanks fot the review!

Reviewer: A Cullen Wannabe Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2010 11:14 AM Title: If You Go Away

Who answered the phone then if it wasn't Lauren or Jane?  I take it Lauren's been badmouthing her all over...big stinking 'B'.  Edward should fire her ass!  Hopefully this will be the wakeup call he needs and give Bella the space she needs so she doesn't feel like she's waiting for him all the time.



Author's Response:

It is another PA, but she will remain a mystery for a little while longer.  Lauren has a plan and that's part of it.  It'll open his eyes to a lot of things and she'll get to see what it's like to try and make it in the city alone.  It's a growing experience.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2010 10:05 AM Title: If You Go Away

well he should of been trying to focus on her ! cant wait to read the next chapter 



Author's Response:

he's gonna learn that one!  Thanks and now that I've got a good order it shouldn't be that long!

Reviewer: sugunary Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2010 8:22 AM Title: If You Go Away

Well in all honesty he deserved it, Alice and Em were right, he didnt have to work for it, and was taking her being there for granted, so she did the right thing by taking a break- Hope Edward rips Lauren a new one- ya know why couldnt Bella work as his PA, they'd be able to spend time together, at least until she finds the job she really wants



Author's Response:

Edward will rip into Lauren.  Aro as the producer of the show, and the person who has Edward and Jasper under contract hires the assistants because he's paying them.  For Edward to have any say in his PA, he'd have to hire and pay them himself.  Most composers don't have PA's but Aro is controlling and that's how he keeps the reigns tight, becuase all the assistants are loyal to him because he's the one paying them.  Lauren's more concerned with landing the left side of his bed than the show being a success and that will bite her in the ass.  Bella's about to start the temp job at the museum, so if that becomes a full time thing then she'll have the job she wants without having to accept a handout from Edward, which at this point, I'm not sure she'd take the job as his PA.  Thanks for the insightful review and for reading this so quick!  Much love~

Reviewer: bammers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2010 7:48 AM Title: If You Go Away

WELL THAT IS WHAT HE GETS FOR HANGING OUT WITH BITCHES LIKE THAT LOVED IT UPDATE SOON THANKS......



Author's Response:

Oh bammers...you crack me up!  In his defense, he only has control over his assisstants and not the producers, but he'll quickly learn the whole truth and heads will roll!  My sis is on me to keep up my writing so she can get another ch of this soon and my FiL ch is already at the bets so you'll be hearing from me plenty this week.  Thanks for the love and the morning chuckle~

Reviewer: bammers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2010 10:27 AM Title: I Remember When

loved it can't wait to see what happens next yaaaa!



Author's Response:

YAY you made the story jump!  Hope you like it too.  Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: nomadil Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2010 11:06 AM Title: The Way You Look Tonight

I am enjoying this story. I am curious where you are going with it since they got together so quickly. I really look forward to reading what happens next!



Author's Response:

Rocky roads ahead, they did get together quickly but they have a lot to contend with. I'm still uploading my other stories, so favorite the story and select email alerts that way you get an email when the new chapter goes up!  Thanks for the support~

Reviewer: queen_cullen0527 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2010 7:18 PM Title: The Way You Look Tonight

I luv this story.. so endearing. I would love to see where it goes. I do believe no one has went down this path about charlie. keep it up.



Author's Response:

Thanks...yeah I don't think I've seen or heard of anyone doing it either, even if it served a different purpose.  It's not the same thing, but my grandmother had problems with her memory that were complications to emphysema and it was really hard watching her lose more with every passing day.  The lose of self is one of the most frightening things to deal with and its a lot of pressure to put on a caregiver, especially a younger child.  I'm really excited to see how everyone reacts to the story.  Thanks again for reviewing!

Reviewer: A Cullen Wannabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2010 5:23 PM Title: The Way You Look Tonight

Ah yes, this catches us up already doesn't it?  I'm having a hard time remembering, but I think this was the last chapter I was able to read.



Author's Response:

Yes you have caught up now.  The next chapter is when all the intersting stuff starts cropping up so I'm excited to start writing it when I get up to it!  Off to post some more!  Thanks for the review~

Reviewer: A Cullen Wannabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2010 5:11 PM Title: I Remember When

Oh yes...another classic, can't miss AGW story!  A must read!



Author's Response:

You're so fricking cute!  This is another fun story and I'm loving coming up with the names for the titles based on the songs now that I moved it!

Reviewer: CullenGirl09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2010 3:48 PM Title: Stare at You

I'm liking where this is going, update soon please!



Author's Response:

Doing the edit on the final completed chapter now and then you'll hit a little delay, but don't worry, I'm getting better at pumping this stuff out!

You must login (register a new account) to review.