Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2016 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 27

Great update

Reviewer: darlin miss Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2015 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 27

Please update soon. I have not been able to put this story down for nothing. 

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2015 4:24 AM Title: Chapter 27

PLEASE FINIFH THIS STORY!!!!PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE

Reviewer: Mary Alice Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2014 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

Just wondering if you were going to finish this story?  Writer's Block?  I really enjoyed reading what I have so far and am hoping for more.

Reviewer: YunaNeko Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2013 1:39 AM Title: Chapter 26

I Love This Story! UPDATE! GOOD LUCK!:D

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2013 4:55 PM Title: Chapter 26

update soon

Reviewer: WickedTruth23 Signed star [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2013 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Bella seems scared and timid

hope that changes

is this a Bella/Jax pairing?

what about his wife(s)?

does Bella know about the wolves yet?

what is the timeline for Twilight (New Moon?)

and SOA? (season 1-6?)

is Edward or the other Vampires going to come back?

and is there something not human about the Gang?

because if Vamps do come around,

how will they deal with it being human?

~WickedTruth~



Author's Response:

I am so sorry. It didn't email that I had this in me reviews.

 

It is a Jax and Bella story. Jaxs has no wife in this story. Yes Bella knows about the wolves and vampires. They all will be in story together wolves, vampires and the bikers too. After New Moon and after Season 1 of the SOA.

Thank you for reading me and hope you continue to enjoy the story.

 

xoxox

PG

Reviewer: ffranco85 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2013 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 23

i am so addicted to this story i can not wait to see what happens next...



Author's Response:

Thank you sooooo much for reading me. I get sooooo excited when someone likes my story. I hope you continue to enjoy it!!!

stories/58558/images/Jackson_smiling.jpg

Reviewer: A Gamrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2013 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

I am up to chapter 13 and I am totally in love with this story.  I have watched soa since the beginning so I am so fan jax I just love thAt man and his hotness. I can't wait to see what happens to everyone involved. I thought Bella was kind of whiny in twilight so to see her take charge of some of the situations makes it worth reading even more. so glad ifound this



Author's Response:

AWWWEEE!!! You have soooo made my day. I agree that Jackson is so bad and hot that it makes him sooooo damn good. It always makes my day when someone like reading my story!!!! As you read on it gets all involved with the bikers, vampires and the wolves. I wanted them to be true to themselves and still fit together. I hope you continue to enjoy!!!!

stories/58558/images/Jackson_smiling.jpg

Reviewer: mamashireman Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2013 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 23

I have to admit I've passed over your story a few times but never read it and out of boredom I read chapter 1this morning and couldn't put it down until I read it all!  Hope you updated it soon and know I'm kicking myself for not reading sooner! 



Author's Response:

Wow thank you!!! You have totally made my day. I hope you continue to enjoy the story. I am posting all the chapter I have done to catch up the story.

THANK YOU SOOOOO MUCH FOR READING ME!!!!

 

 

Reviewer: Story Girl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2013 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 23

Okay, I took a couple of days, but I'm all caught up on the story I've heard so much about.  What an intricate and complex tale you are weaving for all of us to enjoy!  I love the depth of the characters and the fact that they are genuinely developing and progressing, not just reacting to circumstances without really being impacted or changed.  This is wonderfully real and raw which adds so much to its appeal. 

Emmett is incredibly sweet and charming, even tender, while Jackson and Bella really seem to be teaching each other so much and bringing out strengths and aspects of one another they never knew they had.  What a choice to have to make!  Even the peripheral characters have garnered attention, leaving me somewhat invested in them and their outcomes as well.  I can't wait to see what is coming!

All of that being said, the steamier scenes are breathtaking and leave me feeling quite hot and flustered!  The three-way was phenomenal, the shower with Jackson and Bella, and the two road experiences were definitely my favorites and have me envious of fictional character.  lol

Wonderful job on a compelling story, petersgirl.  I'm so impressed!!!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2012 11:09 AM Title: Chapter 13

oooo! biker bad ass vampy jax!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2012 10:43 AM Title: Chapter 12

rose is still a bitch, ed is still a pompus ass, some things never change.

still wondering whats in the letters.... did clay kill jt?

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2012 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 11

yay some emmie bear lovin! and then edward hatin....

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2012 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 10

well shit bella just keeps digging that hole deeper and deeper!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 9

well shit! isn't she just stuck in the middle? and i'm sure a jax - em sandwich is out of the questions.. so it's not a happy place to be.



Author's Response:

I am laughing at your response cause well even though in the end she has to choose one man........... I couldnt help myself and she gets a sandwhich. But hell who could say no to JAckson and Emmett!!!!!

stories/58558/images/reallyemmettplaid.jpg

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 10:24 AM Title: Chapter 8

woohoo bella! em is a fine catch but you have commited to jax....



Author's Response:

This is where things start to get complicated for Bella. Which makes things more complicated for everyone else tooo!!!!

stories/58558/images/Jackson_and_abel_at_hospital.jpg

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 10:18 AM Title: Chapter 7

oh boy shit is gonna hit the fan...



Author's Response:

Sometimes things have to get worse before they can get better. That will happen a lot in this story!!!!

stories/58558/images/Jasper_picture_with_red_tint.jpg

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 11:18 AM Title: Chapter 6

poor em, but i'm glad rose isn't in this one.

bella is gonna have to find a way to tell jax some things about the cullens...

heehee the party should be interesting...



Author's Response:

Rose will be on the story later but I never liked the bitch!!! So I am going to be evil to her!!!!

stories/58558/images/Emmett_dark__photo.jpg

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 4:59 AM Title: Chapter 5

time for her old family to help the new family.



Author's Response:

Byt the end of the story they will show that really the new family is not any different than the old in a lot of ways!!!! Thank you sooooo much for reading me!!

stories/58558/images/jax+2.jpg

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 4

yay emmie! he came in and saved the day.

jax and bella are moving along nicely and bella is starting to grow into the bitch she needs to be.



Author's Response:

Bella is becoming so many things. Emmett is a cool hot piece of vampire....... that boy is!!!

Thank you soooo much for reading me

stories/58558/images/Emmett_naked.jpg

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 3

well now miss bella is moving fast but what can you expect after being put off for so long with ed? lol

looks like trouble is about to hit...



Author's Response:

Yeah I agree Edward would be enough of a sexual let down to drive a poor girl insane LOL!!!!!!

stories/58558/images/Jaxs_and_Gemma.jpg

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 2

dun dun dun.... does renee have a secret?

 



Author's Response:

OHHHHH There are many many secrects that will come out throught the story!!

stories/58558/images/Jaxs_and_Opie.jpg

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2012 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

never read anything soa before this will be fun.



Author's Response:

I hope you enjoy reading Jackson mixed in with the vampires!!! Thank you so much for reading me

stories/58558/images/Jackson_standing_with_m=bike.jpg

Reviewer: crystanroten Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2012 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 23

Just now geting time to rwad this! Good lord loved jax and bella on the bike very hot! Cant wait  for more!



Author's Response:

Hey Sweetie,

I a posting all the chapters to catch this story up!!!

Thank you sooooo much for reading me!!!! !

Reviewer: Angelik Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2012 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 23

Hi Flor.

Hot and sexy, having sex on a motorcycle ride.

I liked the attitude of Piney get the bike to give JT and Jaxs.

Attitude Jaxs give considerable amounts of dollars to the Quileutes, showed the gratitude of him somehow.

Charlie interfere in the way they did, seemed to be responsible and avoided confrontation when they are at a disadvantage.

Emmett loved little affectionate with Abel, he really likes children. I was sorry for him.

How is Charlie's reaction when he realizes Bella or tell like this really your heart with Jaxs and Emmett. Charlie will realize the good person is Emmett? he truly loves Bella and he does not resemble anything to Edward? and so does Jaxs, that Jaxs is a wonderful person who also loves Bella really? will Charlie give an opinion?

I believe Jaxs is starting to like Emmett, beginning to see how Emmett is excellent person, Emmett must also see how Jaxs is a wonderful person. Do they come to a common denominator, a definitive agreement between the three? I have high hopes, though some are against. Well after all you can not please everyone, "you can not please Greeks and Trojans" haha.

  XOXO I love flower.

Reviewer: petersgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2012 9:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

Byakuya

I am so sorry that I mixed up the Jackson posters. I made them last night and got all excited when I posted them. I feel like such a dork. For some reason they have diabled the contact function on this site.

THIS IS FOR YOU SWEETS!!!!!!

 

stories/58558/images/HotHarleysandCoolVampires-1Byakuya.jpg

Reviewer: Byakuya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2012 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 23

holy shit! cant wait for more go jax go i hope he gets bells knocked up :)



Author's Response:

Hey Sweets,

Holy shir is right, it is coming down to everyone is going to have to make decsions of what to do. Clay is going to have a lot to deal with. You never know wat can happen in this story!!!

Thank you so much for reading me!! LOVE YA!!

stories/58558/images/HotHarleysandCoolVampires-1Crstanroten.jpg

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2012 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 23

clay is a piece of work.  Bad piece.

 

I think Charlie can handle himself.



Author's Response:

MaryMary,

I have always seen Charlie stronger than the movies portrayed him and a normal loving dad too. But I think your right Clay could have met his match this time.

Not to mention I think Charlie is a nice looking man too!!

Thank you for reading me!!

stories/58558/images/charlie.jpg

Reviewer: Cullensbabymama7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2012 8:40 PM Title: Chapter 23

I came back to read this wonderful chapter. Man, My heart goes out to Emmet, because I always felt like Bella should have been with him in Twilight, but this isnt just twilight, this is Sons Of Anarchy as well, and as much I love Emmett Cullen.. I have to say [again ] I hope Bella ends up with Jax Teller.. he's all kinds of delicousness just like Emmett... but omg I just want her with him! lmao, i'm whining as I write out this review and god help me my four year old is looking at me like I'ma major nuttcase!

JAX AND BELLA AT THE END PLEASE!!!!!

THOUGH, I do love how Emmett is with Abel, it just hurts my hear that I chose Jax for Bella instead... if only you made the Cullens human in this story... smh Then I would be all for Emmett at the end, and wish for you to kill off Jax in an honorable way and have Bella and Abel be with Emmett!!

GOD YOU'VE MADE ME TORN!!! DAMN YOU LMAO, no really though I've never been so torn before for whom I wish Bella to decide to be with n a story..

 



Author's Response:

Hey Girl,

Emmett is my favorite and out of all the characters in Twilight I agree Bella should have been with Emmett. I was laughing becuase your little one probably was wondering what is wrong with my Mommy. I still get that and my childern are grown. If it makes you feel better my eighteen year old son tells me please do not tell me of all the things you write about and I won't have to pretend that you havn'e scared me for life. What can I say I'm a cool and hot Mama!!! LMAO

Believe it or not there are times when I am writing this story that I am just as torn between the boys. But Jackson is a strong human man that I can't help myself but to just want to eat him all up. I do a lot of Harley riding research for this story **wink**

I am making a peace offering of making you torn bwtween the two. I made this for you and I hope you like it.

LOVE YA!!!!!!

stories/58558/images/HotHarleysandCoolVampires-1Cullensbabymam.jpg

Reviewer: Byakuya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2012 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 22

love it! cant wait for more still pulling for jax

 



Author's Response:

Hey Sweets,

You mentioned Happy the last chapter so I am sending his pictures to you. Thank you so much for reading me.

stories/58558/images/Happy_Banner.jpg

stories/58558/images/Happy_and_Bike.jpg

Reviewer: crystanroten Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2012 12:13 PM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it!! Hott lemon love a fighting bella. And wow charlie! Cant wait for more! !



Author's Response:

Hey Girl,

Bella was a bad girl. I see Charlie being bad when he has to be and just as a normal everyday father too. Thank you so much for reading me. Love Ya!!!

stories/58558/images/Jackson_Pres_Patch.jpg

Reviewer: Angelik Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2012 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 22

Charlie put Bella loved above all as a true father should be. I was surprised and happy with his attitude.

Hmm, Jasper studying feelings Jaxs to know the true level of discomfort with Bella Emmett?

Waiting anxiously for more updates on this breaking point of the story hahaha. XOXO

PS: I had to move here too (laughs).



Author's Response:

Hey Doll,

I love you sooooo much. Charlie is a bad ass in his own way and a loving father too!! You are too good to me girl!!

LOVE YA!!!

XOXOXOXOXO

stories/58558/images/Jaxs_and_Opie.jpg

Reviewer: Cullensbabymama7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2012 3:04 PM Title: Chapter 22

omg IM SOOOOO SORRRY i havent been reviewing, but I'm doing it now!!!

So Bella's got both Emmett and Jax... honestly when it's all said and done, and if Jax is still alive.. i'd like to see her with him..

&&& YOU GO CHARLIE... people really dont understand how badass Charlie is... well if they make him awesome like you have...



Author's Response:

I have always seen Charlie a lot stronger than the movies portray him!! Jackson will be around for a long time !!! But you know I could help myself from letting them both have her and well my little perverted mind will have to do that again too cause hell I would do them both!!

Thank you Sweets!!! I apprecaite your reading me and sending me a review!!

stories/58558/images/jax+2.jpg

Reviewer: aurowanfinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2012 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 7

I'd pick Jax.  With Emmett, not only are your in-laws crazy and homicidal, but also broody bitches.  Not to mention that Charlie's hotter than Kellan.



Author's Response:

I was giggling at your response; Charlie is hotter than Kellan. Jackson is so bad that he is so good!!

Thank you for reading me!!! Here is some Jackson love for you!!

stories/58558/images/Jackson_smiling.jpg

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2012 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 22

well.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading me. Here is some Emmett love for you.

stories/58558/images/Emmett_tossing_football.jpg

Reviewer: Byakuya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2012 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 21

love it if she cant be with just jax then i will settle for her being with both of them i just hope that it can stay that way but either way i still root for jax. unless you wanna give her to happy :) lol just sayin cant wait for more its been a while since i checked in for updates and this was a awesome surprise to get a couple in one go!



Author's Response:

Hey Sweets,

I was LMAO at give her to Happy. Bella gets enough of the hot boys LOL ***Sigh*** to just to be Bella once. Jackson still has a lot more to deal with in this story.

LOVES YA BUNCHES

stories/58558/images/jax+2.jpg

Reviewer: Byakuya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2012 1:42 AM Title: Chapter 20

ohhh i sooo hope that she picks jax please please please :)



Author's Response:

Hey Sweets,

I replied backwards to your reviews LOL. You already know that they both got her at least for the time being.

LOVES YA BUNCHES!!!!

 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 11:01 AM Title: Chapter 21

LOl review ho..

 

Well I am not into 3 somes.  Next Clay is killing them off. So they have to stand and fight.  You already know how I feel about who Bella should be with.  I think Rose just screwed the pooch with Emmett. He knows what she did.



Author's Response:

Hey Mary,

I think you right about that Rosalie is really screwed because Emmett know and that outcome will not be good.

Thank you for reading me.

 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 10:35 AM Title: Chapter 20

I still think B is better off with Em. I think Jax will die in this mess. I could be wrong up to you. I think Able would be better off being raised by Bella away from the Son's BS. That is just me. Riding is cool but the rest not good for that child.



Author's Response:

Hey Mary,

It is a rough to be a parent let alone adding in all the drama that club brings too. Bella and Emmett are the sweetest together.

LOVES YA!!!

Reviewer: crystanroten Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2012 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 21

Hello this is crystans fairy godmother, she is currently on the floor trying to reccover from reading the hottest damn threesome scene evr!!!! Hahaha loved it and to think this chapter was for me ....



Author's Response:

Hey Doll!!

I am taking your reply as a huge compliment, this was the first threesome I've ever wrote. You sooo you made my day. Hell stay on the floor and I'll send Jackson and Emmett to the rescue LOL! 

I posted this to my lovlies that always read and review me. I hope to have the next chapter posted in a couple of days. I can't promise hot biker and vampire love in every chapter but there will be more to cum,,,,,yeah I could'nt help myself.

LOVES YA BUNCHES!!!!!!!!

 

stories/58558/images/jax+2.jpg

Reviewer: Angelik Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2012 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 21

I love your story, very loved little agreement made r03;r03;between the two men of Bella, the beautiful they undress egos to be with Bella without losing it, very beautiful, CONGRATULATIONS. I thought the scene of the trio very well written, good size, very warm without being vulgar, PERFECT hehe.

Clay is asking to die with me that Clay and I will not be waiting long to be served.

PS: I had to leave my message here too, hehe.

Have you voted for your story to confirm the winner, hehe.

XOXOXOXO



Author's Response:

HeyDoll,

Thank you sweets for coming by here and leaving me a review too. I think I am as much of a fan of Angelik as you are of Hot Harley. I am glad that you liked the trio because I was a little neverous. That is the first on that I have written and I didn't want it to come across dirty. That is not how I see Bella, Jackson and Emmett together.

 

XOXOXOXOXOXO

stories/58558/images/jax+2.jpg

Reviewer: crystanroten Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2012 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 20

So glsd to see this update! Loved it and happy is my fav guy loved hearing from him and how involved he is! Cant wait for more!!



Author's Response:

Hey Doll

I've missed you too!!! I am posting another chapter this evening for you!!!

Thank you so much for reading me!!!!

 

stories/58558/images/Jackson_standing_with_m=bike.jpg

 

Reviewer: secret lover of him Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2012 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 20

I was so happy to see the new post... I have rode a few timew with other guys but my huuby is blind ans tells me that was cant have i Harley because he is not riding bitch...lol so i asked he how he felt about a side car...



Author's Response:

Hey Doll,

Thank you for reading me!!!! Your my kind of girl LOL!!! We had an accident and I have pins in my wrist but I was riding again as so as the doc released me.

I am posting another chapter for you this evening. I hope you enjoy it.

 

stories/58558/images/Jackson_smiling.jpg

Reviewer: smonteigas Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2012 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 7

i would choose emmett



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading me.

Emmett is such a cool piece of vampire and a hot piece of as...yum

stories/58558/images/Emmett_naked.jpg

Reviewer: AraytheDarkPrincess Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2012 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 19

This is a very interesting story and I enjoy it alot.



Author's Response:

Hey Chica!!!!

Thank you so much for reading me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

stories/58558/images/Jackson_standing_with_m=bike.jpg

Reviewer: crystanroten Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2012 1:15 PM Title: Chapter 19

holy crap! loved if. rose and edward'..grrrrr!!! lol cant wait for more!!



Author's Response:

I am going to try to post another chapter by Friday!!!

Rose and Edward are a little nuts!

 

I know this is not the normal kind of picture that I post. But it is one of my favorites!

 

stories/58558/images/Jackson_and_abel_at_hospital.jpg

Reviewer: crystanroten Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2012 1:09 PM Title: Chapter 18

sorry took me so long! i just got back from vaca and am getting caufht up! love bellas tattoo and poor jax just so conflicted. lol besides jax happy is becomming my new fav that man is sex on legs on SOA. in RL he is just as sexy!



Author's Response:

Hope that you had a good vacation. They were replaying season two of SOA this weekend on TV and I thought of you!!  Thanks for reading me doll!

 

stories/58558/images/Jackson_standing_with_m=bike.jpg

Reviewer: inlovewithSethPaulJasper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2012 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 19

OMG! I loved it Mama Bird. HELL NO BELLA CAN NOT LEAVE BOTH OF THEM!! ARE YOU INSANE?!?!?!? 

She belongs with Jaxs, Abel and the clubhouse, once they take it back and get shit all strightend out. LOL!! 

I love Em in this story but I love Jaxs more. LOL!! (Sorry Auntie Bird, I'm going with Jaxs this time. "OVER") I know that Bella is going to hurt not only her self but one of the men that she love's, but she can't leave the both. It will kill everyone in the long run. 

WTF?!?! Rose and Eddie are wroking with Vicky?? OMG!!! I did NOT see that coming at all. OOH I HOPE THEY ALL BURN IN HELL FOR FUCKING WITH THE WRONG FAMILY'S!! (talking about Vicky, Rose, and Eddie.) Rose need's to be taken out if she think's she has a chance in hell to be a mommy to Abel. She also better think twice about going up agenst the Wolfs, because they have grown found of Jaxs, Abel, and the rest of the Son's/Daughter's. 

Ooh I bet I know what the petersgirl surprise is going to be.. :D.. Mama Bird, is it true? Are you really going to put it in the next chapter?? Finally, after all this time?!?!? OOh I so hope it's what I'm thinking it is.. 

Love you to Mama Bird, XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOX. I'm feeling a lot better now, I don't know what I had but man that shit was messed up. smh = shaking my head.. LOL!! 

P.S. I need to know if you have read your e-mail yet? if not it's not a big deal I was just wondering. I'm working on chapter 2 for our story and chapter 12 for my story, so hopefuly I will be posting soon for my story, I don't know when I will put the other story up yet. But I love youuuu soooo much and talk to you this weekend some time. XOXOXOXO.. Love you all my AUNTIE BIRDS XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO 



Author's Response:

HEY KID!!!!!!

I have been called insane before!!!!!!!!!

I didn't get the surprise in this chapter but it will be in the next one!!!!

LOVES YA BUNCHES

TALK TO YOU SOON

MAMA BIRD  OUT

P.S. If Auntie reads that about Emmett she shit chickens!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Catemom Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2012 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 17

please not Emmet I realy don't like them together

Author's Response:

Thank you sooooo much for reading me.

I am sending you some Jackson love.

 

stories/58558/images/Jackson_smiling.jpg

Reviewer: Byakuya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2012 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 19

ahhh i was getting so excited that emmet would be a sexy copy of yesterdays news. heres  to hopin that jax and bella still get together! love it and cant wait till next chapter.



Author's Response:

Hey Sweetie,

Dont ive up on our boy Jackson yet!!!!!!!

Thank you so much for reading me!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

stories/58558/images/Jackson_standing_with_m=bike.jpg

Reviewer: Angelik Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2012 6:28 PM Title: Chapter 19

As I thought, Jaxs need it, hit a shot lol.

Rose and Edward (Is difficult love that your Edward, is a bastard, bastard, and other adjectives that are not listed now), you deserve a lesson all over Cullen Peter and women. Perhaps merit depending on the course of history are being destroyed by Voltures to be involved directly or indirectly in the creation of an army of vampires "newly created". Well you've finished the chapter of Bella Emmett chasing after learning that Rose made r03;r03;ready for Bella, so I assume that he is invading the land of the Wolves since they believe that Bella is there and if so it will break the treaty? Another thing, when Rose is there with Edward she thinks about killing Bella finding Edward cheating, the more it is mind reader, he must have heard of her head right??

And now we wonder "Children of Anarchy," Lol fantastic idea. I hope that Clay is Good bad guy who deserves it urght. Already thought the "couple King and Queen ... Wow, (laughs).

Girl I'm here doing much more than guesswork and anxiety for this trio. Sister update soon please.

PS. I loved the photo with Abel and Jaxs sister.

XOXO




Author's Response:

HEY DOLL!!!!

You have already read this chapter on FanFic. But I have a new chapter that I will be posting today just for you!!!!! I can never send you enough love, hell from all of us Emmett, Jackson and petersgirl XOXOXOXOXOX

You never know the childern of Anarchy may just happen ***wink***

LOVES YA BUNCHES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

stories/58558/images/Jackson_standing_with_m=bike.jpg

Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2012 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 19

Omg I'm loving this much! Everything is gonna get ugly and interesting. I NEED MORE

Author's Response:

HEY GIRL!!!!!!!!!!!!

IVE MISSED YA!!!!!!!

I have another chapter to post other than the one that I just posted

Thank you soooooo much for reading me!!!!!!!!!!!

stories/58558/images/Jackson_standing_with_m=bike.jpg

Reviewer: sarahmarmar Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2012 2:05 PM Title: Chapter 19

I think all three of them should work it out and all end up together!

Author's Response:

I think you may be on to something there ***wink***. I just posted another chapter but I think you will really enjoy the next one!

Thank you so much for reading me. stories/58558/images/Jackson_standing_with_m=bike.jpgstories/58558/images/Emmett_head_shot.jpg

Reviewer: fanette Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2012 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 19

Girl, you have my head spinning, one chapter I think she is going to pick emmett, the next chapter jaxs! Oh Bitchalie, and fuckward, and clay ( umm I couldn't  think of a good name for him.) I can't wait for them to die slowly and painfully. Love it and the new wolf pack pics! 



Author's Response:

Hey Girl

I was drinking diet DP when I was reading your response and when I got to clay---- lets say I was a spitter!!!!!!!! I've missed ya!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Reviewer: Byakuya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2012 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 18

jax jax jax! abel needs bella either that or maybe from one of her and jax's trists she could be prego and emmet knows before she does cuz he can hear that stuff maybe thats y he wanted to put a ring on it hmmm? hmm? but then that she chooses jax before she would know? idk idc just still hopin that jax and bella end up together! love the story as usual and cant wait for more! till next time :)



Author's Response:

I am posting another chapter today. But it will be chapter 20 that your going to want to make sure that you read ****wink*****!!!!!

Thanks doll for reading. I am sending you a picrure of Jaxs. Who would'nt want to ride him.......I mean his HarleyLOL!

stories/58558/images/Jaxs_with_helment_on.jpg

 

Reviewer: inlovewithSethPaulJasper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2012 9:06 AM Title: Chapter 18

I love it Mama Bird. I just hope Bella can get there before Emmett really hurts Jaxs. I also think Jaxs would be a better choice for Bella in the long run, because she can have a human life. 

With Emmett she would not only have to put up with being a vampire but also Edward and Rose. I just don't see her doing that, and she would not be able to ever see Jaxs, Able or Jake again. 

whatever way she choices there's going to be up's and down's in here life. She can either stay human and try to live with Jaxs, Abel, and the club or she can go vamp up and live with ex's and Emmett.. But I do love this story and this chapter was really good Mama Bird. Love you and I'm glad you had fun on ur VAC.. XOXOXOXOXO



Author's Response:

HEY KID!!!

I love you soooo much toooooo!

I did have a good time but know its time for work again, not real excited about that!!

Hope your feeling better!!  Talk at ya sooon!!

Mama Bird out!  "over"

stories/58558/images/Jaxs_with_helment_on.jpg

Reviewer: Shena Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2012 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 18

Ok Bella is just hurting Jax as well as Emmett... I wanna slap the taste right out of her mouth! I also agree with one of your other reviewers, If she loves Able then she needs to deceide.  If its not Jax then leave the boy alone and dont hurt him anymore than she already has. Jacob is supposed to be her best friend... He should call her on her shit! Love ya sis, kee[ it coming!



Author's Response:

He should call her on her shit; sounds like biker talk. YOU MAKE SOOOO PROUD GIRL!!!!

LOVE YA BUNCHES!!!!!

 

This is not the normal kind od picture that I would send but I love it!!!!!!!

stories/58558/images/Jackson_and_abel_at_hospital.jpg

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2012 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 18

I think that Jackson needs a mama for his son. Bella will be good for that, but his life style is bad. Really bad.

 

Em can not give her children or go out in the son. Passed that they will be fine. Rose starts trouble just like Edward. THey have the same condition. Not enough air high up on their pedestles.

 



Author's Response:

I loved your saying of not enough air that high up!!  Damn I wish that I had thought of that.  Awesome!!!!!

 

Rose and Edward must be dealt with!!!!

 

Thank you sooo much for reading me!!!!

stories/58558/images/Emmett_head_shot.jpg

Reviewer: Angelik Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2012 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 18

Hi dear it was hot, sweet messy and erotic with Emmett hmm (laughs). Abel is too small to injure, he forgets that age if she Bella  go. Head Jaxs works best with Bella. As I said (laughs), she gets both.

I'll be honest, whatever you decide I sign below as the two are a delight (laughs), I read and enjoy the same.

PS. Dear need not answer the e-mail if you're out of time, I'm fine with that. 

PS2. As for Clay and his coterie, Jaxs can send them to greet the devil that is of good size. Just let live Jaxs please.

XOXO



Author's Response:

I think you and I are thinking the same way sister BOTH!!!!!

Jaxs is getting ready to do some bad things to Clay!!!

Your such a sweet heart and I love you bunches!!!!! HUGE HUGS AND KISSES!!!!!

 

P.S.   LOVED THE PICTURES THAT YOU SENT ME!!!..................................YUMMY!!!!!

 

stories/58558/images/Jackson_and_abel_at_hospital.jpg

Reviewer: fanette Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2012 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 18

Yummy! Hot wolf pics!  Well, you know what would solve all the problems with choosing between the two........ NOT choosing and have both!! Hehehe. Love hot, sticky, dirty, chocolate, Emmett sex!!,! Love it girl, and im still with you no matter who you put Bella with, i mean who could complain either way she gets a hot naughty boy!



Author's Response:

Your sooo naughty. Yeah you know I think it's coool!! That would be my answer too, hell do them both!!!

stories/58558/images/Jacob_by_the_tree.jpg

Look at the bod on that kid DAMN!!!!! LOVE YA!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: RockerChick18 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2012 2:29 AM Title: Chapter 17

That was so amazing holy crap I can't even get over that there isn't another chaper I can't wait for more Please please please write more soon I can't wait for more this is so so so so good :)



Author's Response:

Thank you soooo much for reading me.

I am posting another chapter this weekend.

I am sending some Jackson and Emmmett love to you!

 

 

stories/58558/images/Jackson_smiling.jpgstories/58558/images/Emmett_in_sweatshirt.jpg

Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2012 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 17

Wow I hope bella decides who she wants soon. I'm loving it more and more!

Author's Response:

Hey Sunshine Girl!

Bella is coming to that cross road to where she is going to have to decide and stick with it.

I am posying another chapter this weekend.

Jackson XOXOXOXOXO

stories/58558/images/Picture_of_Jaxs_with_bike.jpg

Reviewer: Byakuya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2012 9:46 PM Title: Chapter 17

cant wait to see more!!!! love it so far. still rooting for jax all the way! lol



Author's Response:

I am glad you love the story.

There is sooo much more that is going to happen.

Thank you for always reading and reviewing me!!!!

 

stories/58558/images/Picture_of_Jaxs_with_bike.jpg

Reviewer: Shena Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2012 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 17

Hell yeah the pack as bikers.... Gemma coming to Jax, and away from Clay, good for her...... I'm curious.... will Bella make a decision to be with one or the other eventually? Cause I dont think my little heart could handle not getting a "happily ever after"... just sayin.....There could be cryin and whining and stomping my feet like my 2 year old if this thing goes south and Bella ends up alone..... Don't let me down sis. Luv YA HUGE!!!



Author's Response:

Whats not to love about the hottie little wolves on a Harley.

Gemma used her maidan name instead of Morrow. Yeah we know she has a lot of shit to hide!

Bella will have to decide Jackson or Emmett because the shit just keeps piling up!

Your response it just toooo cute! I promise that I will not let you down and there will be a they lived happy ever after ending!

LOVE YOU MORE HUGE lol! xoxoxoxoxo

Since you decided on Emmett, this him at his best!

stories/58558/images/Emmett_naked.jpg

Reviewer: fanette Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2012 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 17

Wow. this is sooooo good! You really are a talented writer. All the drama, choosing a boy, son or old lady, gang or friends, great job! Write fast!  Lol. 



Author's Response:

Awe your making me ****blush***** you know how shy I am. LOL! 

Seriously thank you doll but I am not a great writer. I enojy what I do.

I plan on posting another chapter this week!!!

This is what I would call sooooo good! This is Emmett at his best,

Reviewer: giannakylie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2012 1:15 PM Title: Chapter 17

I am so sad! I love Bella and jax



Author's Response:

Don't be sad. We are  only about half way through the story.

There is a lot more of Jackson and Bella to come!

Here is some Jackson to cheer you up LOL!stories/58558/images/Jackson_smiling.jpg

 

Reviewer: inlovewithSethPaulJasper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2012 10:21 AM Title: Chapter 17

Ooh I loved it and I laughed at a lot of it.

I sooo hope Bella picks Jaxs, I just think they make a better couple and she grounds Jaxs in a really good way.

I also hope Gemma becomes a mom and helps proteckt Jaxs, Abel, and anyone else. I hope she says "Fuck you Clay, you aint shit" Sorry I really don't like Clay.

I also hope the Cullens can just go away, they do nothing but bring Bella pain and harteack. Well everyone but Jasper, Alice, Emmett, Peter, and Char.

I think Bobby did the right thing turning Clay down, and Piney did the right thing as well.

Opie is crazy but doing the right thing by sticking with Jaxs along with Juice and Koz and Happy.

I can't wait to read more Mama Bird, and you have a lot to catch up on in my story.

Love you to XOXOXOX



Author's Response:

HEY KID!!!!

 

Love you lots and I will talk to you in the day light. I love talking biker shit.

I am going to spend the afternoon reading today!!!

 

MAMA BIRD OUT "Over"

 

stories/58558/images/Picture_of_Jaxs_with_bike.jpg

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2012 8:10 AM Title: Chapter 17

You know I am not for Bella and Jax. She needs out of this life. Able does to but that wont happen. He will stay with his daddy as long as he is alive.

 

Screw Rose. Who cares about Rose?? Not me.



Author's Response:

I know how you feel about Bella and Jackson. There have been sooo many reader bring up good points and bad points about each side. I am listing some of those in the next chapter to see if others feel the same way.

One of those is Abel. He will suffer what ever Jackson does just like any child does their parent.

Emmett has a good heart and Rose is a bitch that will under handed. He will have to deal with her too.

Thank you sooo much for reading me.

 

Reviewer: Angelik Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2012 5:50 AM Title: Chapter 17

Hi dear sister. If the last update had been a surprise and this most welcome and pleasant driving me in ecstasy, then the third, and surprising me in the "Parthenon of Mount Olympus" way up high in the clouds (laughs). I confess that I melted by his praise again >.< (I think I look like a tomato ~.~ Lol). You're a love and I love you very much.

Glad you liked the e-mail, was a little insecure u.u

I think Gemma should get Jaxs complete contempt and perhaps isolation '-'

Already Clay .... I have some ideas I had better not expose to be very black. ô.-

I liked the brothers for supporting Jaxs, plus they can not download the quarda. So is the querra. What to do about the Cullens as it has more than one querra to blow in their face .... I'm excited here lol, I'll burst with curiosity to know more oh my god me calm lol.

And what's the story of Billy say that Bella goes with Jaxs, he turned witch or shaman now, he that falls so yes. Ô.o

PS. Honey I forgot to tell each chapter has indicated that this story the best Super Natural History / Fantasy, voted again and again, if you depend on me has deservedly won * - *

Again loved their surprises and lots of affection, you know you're tattooed on my heart sister love. XOXO




Author's Response:

I have been on vaction this week and I am going to respond to your email.

I love reader interaction and you never need to be insecure about talking to me.

Jackson is going to go to his dark place because of Clay. I am a little nervious myself about writing that.

Billy is wise beyond his years. A lot of things have to play out with Jackson, Bella and Emmett.

Thank you for voting for this story. I feel like it belongs to all of us and you guys are just as much a part of it as I am.

SEND YOU SOOOO MUCH LOVE BACK!!!!!!

 

stories/58558/images/Emmett_head_shot.jpg

 

Reviewer: crystanroten Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2012 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 17

damn more heavy! love it this story is the best and one of a kind. i just rewatched seasons ome through three of soa i havent seen four yet dying for it to hurry and come out on dvd, while watchjng it your story was running through my head lol.....



Author's Response:

Thanks doll for reading me!

Season four is really good. Season five starts in September and I cannot wait!

Does it help knowing a face with all the characters when you read this story? I am just curious.

This is what Jackson will look like in season four.

 

Reviewer: fanette Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2012 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 16

Wow girl, it's getting crazy! What's a girl to do. You know me, and that I think she should choose BOTH!!! But I will trust you to choose the best man for her. And yes ma'am I think for new positions daily!!! I'm naughty like that! 



Author's Response:

BOTH!!!!! Would be my answer too sister. But I think that may just happen once in this story, because I cannot help myself!!!!

stories/58558/images/article-1322134922411-07EC12C7000005DC-941192_431x650.jpg

Reviewer: inlovewithSethPaulJasper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2012 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 16

OMG!! Mama Bird no matter who you make Bella end up with I will love this story. I just hope it's Jaxs. She needs someone she can make a life with and be humen with.

I also don't like it when her and Jaxs fight like they are right now. I just want to see everyone happy but someone in the end is gonna get hurt.

Love you to XOXOXO.

P.S. I will be on yahoo tomorrow all day, I was on earlyer but I didn't feel so good and went and took a nap. LOL!!

Hope to read more soon. "Over" Were is auntie bird anyways? Also have you went and seen my new chapter yet? It's peter lovin all the way threw it. LOL!!

Talk later, Mama Bird. I also need help with our 6 some story, when you got time.

Sending you lots of coffeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee LOL!!



Author's Response:

HEY KID!!!

I was on yahoo ealry yesterday and lefts ya a message.

 

I am sorry that you dont feel good. Sometimes bad shit has to happen to get to the sunshine!!!!

 

LOVE BABY BIRD "OVER"    XOXOXOXOXOXOXO

Auntie Bird was on vacation she pm me today!!!!

 

stories/58558/images/Jackson_and_abel_at_hospital.jpg

Reviewer: Angelik Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2012 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 16

Wow that was red again ^. ^ (Laughs). I am very shy with his flattery. I am very grateful for making me this affection, loved, really, you're a sweetheart. You know I'm here every day looking for their atualizaão and when I find I'm laughing happily, this latest update caught me off guard, was a huge surprise that the most pleasant, grateful.

As for the update, I understand how it feels to find Jaxs Bella biological daughter of Clay and a police officer legally because she should have told him. The more he got to hear her side, not condemning out without hearing the other party and that goes for Jacob too.

Now if I have to choose one the hard way (difficult, I still think you could twist the story a little and leave it with them, whatever the three live together, still could work, laughs * - *), I have nescessáriamente do an analysis without involving many feelings, or just involve feelings, messed?

It's like, Jaxs is beautiful, blonde, caring, biker (men love blondes, bikers, bike until I've had some time ago to run them love, laughter), half-macho and possessive, over the life he leads might make him die sooner sooner, perhaps she'll die early in life, or become a widow with children to leave the club without power, as once inside you can not get out. You still have the fact that Charles could not see and still be at risk of life without knowing just by being a cop.

On the other hand we have a vampire in love, very loving, friend, protector, playful, with a body that our hot even (oh that ABS), which would do anything for her without charge, (he never charged, he was upset because she relations with Jaxs because she said she would stay with him and they would leave together, but never was jealous sexist) Okay there problems if she does not intend to be transformed, the more she thinks about becoming a vampire, I think that he Emmett my choice. He is the best option, I'm with him and do not open.

Voi send something to your email if you let me direct my e-mail, please read and then answer me if you like it or not.

Again, I am happy and grateful for the very pleasant surprise for another update this week, you made my weekend lol. I love you sister, you know who lives in my heart. XOXO




Author's Response:

I posted the last chapter with you in mind and I am the next one as well is for you Darlin!!!!

I wanted to post it before I respond to your email (I did'nt want to give any secrects away ***wink***wink***)

I plan it being on here tonight or in the morning!!!

It is hard to decide between Emmett and Jackson. They both love her so much and would give their life for her. But they each have a bad side too!! Pluses and minues, but then again we all have them!

You brought up an excellent point with Charlie! Bella is putting her father at risk by being with Jaxs as an outlaw because he is a cop and they will come after him!! Emmett and the vampires are putting Charlie at risk because they will come for him anytime that they come after Bella.

I get just as excited when you read me and thank you soooooo much for making my day!!

Jackson is such a bad boy that he is sooo hot. Emmett is such a cooool piece of vampire!

This is one of my favorite pictures of Emmett, so I hope you enjoy it!

stories/58558/images/Emmett_shirtless.jpg

 

Reviewer: Shena Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2012 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 16

Hmmmm... I swear your killin me, I tell ya KILLIN ME!!!! Im bouncing like Alice on crack over here dying for bella to make a decision, and at the same time I'm dreading what that decision will be. Still luvin ya sis. Keep it coming!!!



Author's Response:

You are still toooooo adorable. They will all have some decissions to make and our little Bella is effecting all of them! 

You can't help but to love both of  the boys even though they each have a bad side!

I am posting the next chapter this evening or in the morning!

LOVE YOU SOOOOO MUCH SISTER!!!

Even just looking at them side by side; it hard to choose!

stories/58558/images/th.jpgstories/58558/images/Emmett_shirtless.jpg

Reviewer: Byakuya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2012 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 16

cant wait to see what happens still hope to see the bella and jax pair he is way way better looking ;) hope to see more soon cant wait!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading me sweetie!

I am posting the next chapter tonight or in the morning!

Here is some more Jackson love for you!

 

stories/58558/images/th.jpg

Reviewer: crystanroten Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2012 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 16

first thank you for that sexy jaxs pic!!! loved it! now damn shit keeps getting heavy lol yes jax can take clay if he is smart about it......cant wait to see what happnds next!!



Author's Response:

Your soooo welcome!! Shit is gonna get a lot deeper before it's over!

I am posting the next chapter tonight or in the morning!

Thank you for me and here is some more sexy Jackson

 

stories/58558/images/th2.jpg

Reviewer: secret lover of him Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2012 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 16

OMG i cant wait to find out... I get so excited when i see a new chapter....



Author's Response:

I get SUPER excited when someone wants to read me!!

I will be posting the next chapter tonight or on the morning!!!

Thanks Darlin for reading me!!!!stories/58558/images/Jackson_smiling.jpg

Reviewer: hateme101 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2012 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 15

Love the story. Can't wait for the next chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you sweetie for reading me. I also saw your penname on FanFiction!

I am posting the next chapter to this site tonight or tomorrow.

 

stories/58558/images/Emmett-emmett-cullen-799402_338_500.jpg  

Reviewer: hateme101 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2012 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 8

I Love Bella and Jaxs



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading me!!!!!

stories/58558/images/Jackson_smiling.jpg

Reviewer: Byakuya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2012 3:05 AM Title: Chapter 15

Omg can't wait for more!! Hope to see more soon love it and I'm still hopin for Bella and jax! Please please please



Author's Response:

I am glad that you are enjoying the story.

We are only about half way through with the story. So there is a lot more to come.

I am posting another chapter today!

stories/58558/images/Jackson_smiling.jpg

Reviewer: inlovewithSethPaulJasper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2012 4:01 PM Title: Chapter 15

WOW! I love it Mama Bird. I need more tho, you left it on a cliffy.

:( lol. I soo can't wait to see how everyone takes that tad bit of news clay just said out loud.

Yea I'm ready to post the 1st chapter of 1 of our new stories as well. I would just like you to read over what I have so far.

Love how Jaxs and Jacob are getting closer and are friends. I'm still waiting for that one special chapter you said is coming. LOL!!

Love ya to Mama Bird, XOXOXOXO..

And Auntie Bird (Monkeyman) Get a hold of me. I need to talk to you, love ya to. XOXOXOXO..



Author's Response:

Hey Kid!

I am posting another chapter today!

I have been writing, writing, writing!!!

I will get with you today. I cannot get Peters......peter to find a good ending.

LOVE YOU LOTS BABY BIRD! XOXOXOXOXOXO "over"

I have not seen monkey girl for a while!!!

stories/58558/images/Jackson_smiling.jpg

Reviewer: crystanroten Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2012 10:18 AM Title: Chapter 15

damn!! that about sums it up lol. loved the hott beach sex!  you know'i love me some jackson !! and clay had lost his mind.....



Author's Response:

Clay has.......lost his mind. But now the aftermath with Jackson and Bella is yet to come.

 

I know your my little Jackson girl!!!

Soooo I am sending you some Jackson love!!!!

 

stories/58558/images/Jackson_smiling.jpg

 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2012 6:48 AM Title: Chapter 15

Well we are drifting here. Jax how we wish he could or would get out of this Sons group. I guess he won't.  Em?  Who knows where that is going.  Of course Jax and Jacob would bond together.  Similiar.



Author's Response:

Jackson cannot be a Son with them anymore.

Emmett will be back of course. Jacob is going to be important for the nest few chapter.

Thank you sooo much for reading me!

 

stories/58558/images/Emmett_in_white.jpg

Reviewer: Angelik Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2012 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 15

I love you too sister very much and a little more than that, lol. Thanks for the reminder and praise at the end of the chapter, I rubra * - * I missed you so .....

I hit one of the true hypothesis, the package saved the confrontation, one left ..... more Jaxs Curiouser.

Beautiful bike Jaxs remake of Jacob as a gift.

Jaxs Bella is in love with the sand was hot, haha, more ...... where's Emmett, he did not appear in this chapter, I was feeling in him, snick.

Now that was Jaxs a surprise to discover Clay is the father of Bella was right?

Bella's love and knowing that the two have to choose one, making her want to escape this choice is finding it unworthy of the two right? Now I ask, if each of them to stay without it they will like? like, they have to think of it this way, since they last go thinking too much about it right I believe that none of them want to be without it, then they have to see each of your side. And there may come to a common denominator for both stay with it, eh. Like the idea?

Now changing the subject ... as the blonde knew he wanted to Emmett's bike? Edward has already arrived and told her what he wanted? And if Edward has returned may find this a chance to get rid of Jaxs once to get closer to Bella. I'm going crazy here both burn my neurons with assumptions, Lol KKK

PS. Please update soon soon, but without delay. XOXO

PS2. I loved the heap and a little more, the picture of the beautiful Jaxs, the answer to my last review. Sister you live in my heart, XOXO




Author's Response:

Yes Jackson is going to very surprised that Clay is Bellas father. But Bella is going to have to deal with the aftermath of that.

The blond is Rosalie and we will see why in the next chapter that she knew. Of course that wasnt what she was supposed to have done!

Our boy Emmett will be back in this next chapter and the hate that he and Jaxs have will come out!

The time is coming closer for Bella to have to decide which man to walk beside and who is more in her heart. You cannot do justis to two men at the same time no matter how hard you try!!!!

I will update as soon as I can. But I must give my Peter, Jasper  and Paul some love too LOL!

 

P.S. I love ya sister and peace til next ttime.  I hope that you enjoy this one just as much!!!!!

 

stories/58558/images/Jackson_smiling.jpg

 

 

Reviewer: fanette Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2012 4:00 AM Title: Chapter 15

Damn, I have missed these boys! favorite line......." Ride me like my Harley" ummmm, yes please!!!!  H, O, T,   Hot girl!!! Loven how close jaxs and Jacob are getting. I can't wait to know what my position in your naughty girls club is!!! I can think of some positions for sure that I would try out with emm, jaxs and Peter!!,! Hahaha.  Great job sister! I can't wait to see whats next!



Author's Response:

I liked that line tooooo! Because who in the hell would'nt want to do that with Jackson!!!!

You are a very very naughty girl!!!  Peters naughty girl club will be posting soon LOL!  I am going back and posting the postions that I have already giving in the new chapter!! Of course I'm the PRES of the club LOL!

I was giggling at the postions with Emm, Jaxs and of course me boy Peter!!!

 

HERE IS SOME JACKSON AND EMMETT LOVE FOR YOU!!!!!

stories/58558/images/Emmett_in_sweatshirt.jpgstories/58558/images/Jackson_smiling.jpg

Reviewer: analitica1234 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2012 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 15

Wow this is gonna get good. I'm loving this story more and more. I CANNOT WAIT TO SEE THE NEXT UPDATE THANKS FOR THE CHAPTER I LOVED IT!!

Author's Response:

Hey my sunshine girl!!

 

I am glad that you are enjoying the boys.

I will update as soon as I can.

But I am sending you Jackson and Emmett til then!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

stories/58558/images/Jackson_smiling.jpg               stories/58558/images/Emmett_in_white.jpg

 

Reviewer: Shena Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2012 1:55 AM Title: Chapter 15

I wouldn't be anywhere else Doll!!!! I'm with you till the end!  Love Jacob and Jax!!! But Bella is givin me whiplash....not that i blame her DAMN! LUV YA SIS!



Author's Response:

You such a sweetie.

 

That damn Bella is the luckest girl. She gets all the vampires, wolves and now the hot biker boy too. Damn.......just to get to be her!

Bella is making things more comlicated for herself right now that she has to. She is about to face some of those complications!

stories/58558/images/Jackson_smiling.jpg     stories/58558/images/Emmett_in_sweatshirt.jpg

Reviewer: Shena Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2012 4:49 AM Title: Chapter 14

Hot damn, all caught up and ready to roll! Love ya doll!



Author's Response:

I love you too!!!!!

I will be posting the next chapter today or tomorrow!!!

It means a lot to me that you came over here to read me!!!

Reviewer: Shena Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2012 3:57 AM Title: Chapter 10

Yep.... I found ya here too.... Not a stalker I SWEAR!!! lmao I just wont have to wait for updates till I catch up with ya....damn i think i might be converting to Emmett... what are you doing to me woman?????



Author's Response:

It is not an easy choice to make. I posted that note on chapter 8 (A lot of you want both or you will)

You can stalk me anytime LOL!

stories/58558/images/Emmett-emmett-cullen-799402_338_500.jpg

Reviewer: Byakuya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 14

Ahhh I can't wait for more!!!! I'm still hopin for Bella and jax to get together! Love it and hope to see more soon



Author's Response:

I will be adding another chapter this week!

Thank you so much for reading me!!!

HERE IS SOME JACKSON LOVE!!!

stories/58558/images/m.jpg

Reviewer: coolbikermama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2012 9:42 PM Title: Chapter 14

I LOVE IT!

Reviewer: coolbikermama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2012 7:07 PM Title: Chapter 13

No Jaxs cannot be a vampire!! No No No

But you know that I will read it anyways LOL!

Reviewer: witchywoman000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2012 5:32 PM Title: Chapter 14

OMG I love Jacob and he is the last one that I would think would be in this story. Now they will have to tell Jaxs the truth about everything. This shit is just fucken awesome.

Reviewer: witchywoman000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2012 5:30 PM Title: Chapter 13

NOOOOOOOO do not turn Jaxs into a vampire. All though he would be 15 times hotter so maybe. Hell I don't know I love both Jaxs and Emmett. I would be sad if Jaxs died.

Reviewer: witchywoman000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2012 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 12

LOVE PETERSGIRL

LOVE HOT HARLEY BOY JAXS

LOVE COOL EMMETT

LOVE YOU TOO SISTER XOXOXOXO

 

I am so excited about getting to read new chapter from you!

Reviewer: witchywoman000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2012 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 11

LOVE PETERSGIRL

LOVE HOT HARLEY BOY JAXS

LOVE COOL EMMETT

LOVE YOU TOO SISTER XOXOXOXO

 

I am so excited about getting to read new chapter from you!

Reviewer: witchywoman000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2012 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 10

LOVE PETERSGIRL

 

LOVE HOT HARLEY BOY JAXS

 

LOVE COOL EMMETT

LOVE YOU TOO SISTER XOXOXOXO

I am so excited about getting to read new chapter from you!

Reviewer: witchywoman000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2012 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 9

LOVE PETERSGIRL

LOVE HOT HARLEY BOY JAXS

LOVE COOL EMMETT

LOVE YOU TOO SISTER XOXOXOXO

 

I am so excited about getting to read new chapter from you!

Reviewer: witchywoman000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2012 5:23 PM Title: Chapter 8

LOVE PETERSGIRL

LOVE HOT HARLEY BOY JAXS

LOVE COOL EMMETT

LOVE YOU TOO SISTER XOXOXOXO

 

I am so excited about getting to read new chapter from you!

You must login (register a new account) to review.