Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2019 11:08 PM Title: Chapter 17

:) loved this story 

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 11:45 AM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 11:32 AM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 11:24 AM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 11:16 AM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 11:09 AM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 10:59 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 10:47 AM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 10:05 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 9:59 AM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it! Jessica is a bitch!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 9:53 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 9:38 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 3:20 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2018 8:13 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2018 8:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2017 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 17

Finished both stories and I really love getting in Edwards head regardless of the story. Very sweet love story.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2017 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 17

Finished both stories and I really love getting in Edwards head regardless of the story. Very sweet love story.

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2017 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2017 2:45 PM Title: Chapter 15

I really hate Tanya and Irina! They're crazy! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2017 2:36 PM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2017 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2017 1:51 PM Title: Chapter 12

Fantastic chapter! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2017 1:41 PM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it!  Poor Mason and Izzy! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2017 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2017 7:02 PM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 4:55 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 12:15 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2017 10:55 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2017 10:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Vampirelady13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2016 1:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

Good chapter. Good thing i got this far in Bella p.o.v. I did not relize that this  was Edward's p.o.v till i started reading it

Reviewer: lamelurker Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2015 7:46 AM Title: Chapter 17

Thank you for writing and sharing your story!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2015 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2015 4:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!

Reviewer: furiousstrength Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2014 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 3

It's too bad people don't understand about their relationship. I have a few friends that I could not see for decades but we'd be able to pick right back up where we left off. 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2014 6:31 AM Title: Chapter 17

Loved the party, loved the proposal and loved the ring! Kind of hate that this is the end of this part of the story! I'm off to finish MGEMP!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2014 6:12 AM Title: Chapter 16

They sure didn't get off lightly, even though the wounded will live. Poor Carlisle, paralyzed for the rest of his days and Edward walking with a cane, perhaps always! I want to hear that crazy Irina is dead and hope that Tanya will soon follow and maybe even Charlie!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2014 5:55 AM Title: Chapter 15

I had no idea just how crazy the stupid bitch was! I hope she was blowing smoke about the guys she has sent to kill Bella , but I fear you really mean her to have one more trauma to undergo!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2014 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 14

I hope Jake chokes on the rage he feels that Edward got Bella back! I was on the right track with my guess about Tanya and even maybe Irina.  Now we wait for the clash of Cullens and Blacks!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2014 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 13

Thank heaven they found Bella in time! Good thing Alistair was along, too! I agree with Edward about keeping her and the twins out of reach of Jake. About the pictures of Bella disappearing from the apartments, that reeks of someone from the hotel, like Tanya maybe? She is going to be really sorry if she did that to Edward's love! I wouldn't put it past her to even conspire with Black! Hell, maybe Irina showed up! I'm ready to believe anything now!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2014 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 12

They better hurry and get to her before the pigs finish her off. Not to mention the children are suffering without their mom! Need I mention how thrilleds I was that Edward beat on Charlie?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2014 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 11

I hope Jacob suffers a whole lot for scaring the kids as well as taking Bella. The son-of-a-bitch is no doubt in cahoots with Charlie, who deserves hell for this too!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2014 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 10

Aside from how glad I am that Edward finally punched out Jake, this chapter was so cute! Mason and Izzy are just as ready for Bella to be their mom, as Edward is for her to be his wife!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2014 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 9

Rose is so brave to keep sharing her story with other rape victims! I also think she's brave to keep trying to have  child with Emmett. That would be the ultimate reward, I'm thinking!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2014 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 8

It's always good to hear things from Edward's perspective, especially how funny it was that he and Bella both bad-mouthed Jess!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2014 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 7

Okay, Bella has yet to deal with Jessica(except I already read about it in MGEMP!) and Edward is really going to have to deal with Tanya's ickiness!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2014 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 6

It's true, this chapter did make me feel like I wanted to hug Edward, and tell him to hang in there, he'll get his girl!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2014 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 5

Not exactly pleasant, but I am aware the disloyalty is a cardinal sin in their line of work! It was kind of sweet that Esme waited up for the guys to get home, and made sure that they were hydrated before they went to bed!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2014 1:24 AM Title: Chapter 4

Now Carlisle has joined the club, the one that wants to put Jacob Black in the ground! He was furious when he heard what Jake had done, as it caused him to put two and two together and get five! Edward is really starting to get his hopes up about what Bella will be to him and to his kids!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2014 1:07 AM Title: Chapter 3

I absolutely loved that Esme hit the curse button when she found out about Jacob!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2014 6:36 AM Title: Chapter 2

I had a sneaking hunch Edward punched the wall in that office room! It tore him up to hear what happened to Bella, and no one there to avenge her!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2014 6:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

I like that you wrote this so we could have Edward's view of events.

Reviewer: gatorgrl91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2013 7:38 AM Title: Chapter 17

Thanks for the ride! Enjoyed it!
:)

Reviewer: gatorgrl91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2013 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 13

A few comments:
A) I too grew up in SC (Lexington) & currently live just north of Charlotte, NC. Although I love to visit Charleston, I could never live there bc I'm terrified of the Cooper River bridge!!! I still vividly (a little too vividly) remember the old shabby one!!! I was traveling on it during the Christmas Eve snow storm the same year Hugo came thru!!! When it was the only way into & off of Mt Pleasant-1 lane each way!!! :(
B) The farm my family owns has wild boars on it and they are nasty, mean little devils!! :)
C) My guess is that it was Tanya in the apartment! She's either delusionally jealous and thought she could make it like Bella "never existed" by removing her pics (as if!!!) OR she's working with Black &/or Charlie.
D) Now the last thing that is puzzling to me is Billy's comment to Jacob about messing with Bella. It would seem logical the he would be "in" on whatever Jacob and Charlie have going on but from his reaction, maybe not.
I guess we'll all know soon!
:)

Author's Response: No freakin way!!!!! I went to Lexington hs, and live in Gilbert right now. Holy cow, small world. Lived in lex all my life. That bridge freaks me out sometimes too, but I love the new bridge down there. I was really little when Hugo hit. My mom tells me I slept through the whole thing. Lol I've heard stories about wild pigs, none of them are good. Tanya's an evil wiatch. Plain and simple. Lol Billy's trying to stay out of it. He doesn't want to see anything happen to a woman, especially his friend's daughter, even though Charlie is shitty to her

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2013 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 17

Thanks for both sides of the story enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2013 4:19 PM Title: Chapter 16

Poor guys...I love jasper!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2013 4:15 PM Title: Chapter 15

Knew she was around!  Nasty bitch!  

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2013 4:11 PM Title: Chapter 14

Get him Ed!  It's Tanya and irina!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2013 3:09 PM Title: Chapter 13

Yeah they got her!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2013 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 12

Go get her Ed!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2013 3:02 PM Title: Chapter 11

Poor kids!  Come on Ed find them!  

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2013 2:58 PM Title: Chapter 10

LOVE the kids!  Jacob you are so going down!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2013 2:27 PM Title: Chapter 9

Poor rose :(

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2013 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 8

:)

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2013 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 7

:)

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2013 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 6

Ed is sweet the kids are too

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2013 2:08 PM Title: Chapter 5

Kick butt Ed!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2013 1:58 PM Title: Chapter 4

Ed is sweet and he should be pissed at Carlisle!  

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2013 1:53 PM Title: Chapter 3

I have no problem with the chemistry!  I just have difficulty with the time line and that if they loved her so much they wouldn't have stayed away so long that is all.  I know you explained but you would thing after a couple of years or when they were teenagers they could have gotten her.  I do like the story I am not trying to be difficult.

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2013 1:41 PM Title: Chapter 2

You go Ed!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2013 1:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ed you and your temper!

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2013 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 17

Excelllent but lots of loose ends still out there...like sex? Bellas fertility?

Author's Response: We're getting there, and very soon. It's just taking me FOREVER to get this next chapter written. But I promise, it'll be soon. And who doesn't love sexy times with Edward in any story? Lol Amy:)

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2013 11:07 PM Title: Chapter 17

Awww, that was so lovely and perfect.  I love bouncy castles, they're so much fun, I'd be the same as Edward and want to go on it, lol.  I'm glad that life seems to be getting back on track for them all, well as much as it can given their injuries.

Jane x

Reviewer: sogian Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2013 10:18 AM Title: Chapter 17

Omg!!! That was amazing!!! Loved it!!!! They can be areal family now!!! They love each other so much!! And Bella is such an amazing mother to both Izzy and Mason!!!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2013 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 17

Great chapter

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2013 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 17

This is a very good chapter.

The marriage proposal was very well

I love this fiction.

Reviewer: momma2fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2013 11:56 AM Title: Chapter 17

Aww!

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2013 11:11 AM Title: Chapter 17

Awwwww. Great chapter. I loved that the kids were part of it. I think a sequel could work for this set. Maybe set me up with a little mystery to dwell on. Great job. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2013 5:47 AM Title: Chapter 17

good for them.

 

see you?? soon we hope.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2013 5:37 AM Title: Chapter 17

That was very cute proposal.

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2013 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 17

I love the proposal and that the kids were involved. Their birthday party was awesome too. Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: PattinsonsDiscoStickIsMine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2013 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 17

OMG I LOVED THIS CHAPTER SO MUCH I WAS THINKING WHILE READING IT THAT BELLA AND EDWARD HASN'T HAD SEX OR MADE LOVE YET SO I'M GUESSING THATS FOR THERE WEDDING NIGHT.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2013 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it :)

Reviewer: broadwayrocks Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2013 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 17

I got so excited when I saw the update. I love this story. I am glad to hear that there will be more and hopefully in the form of a sequel :)

Reviewer: PercyJacksonFan1997 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2013 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 17

Please please please do a sequel!!! This is an amazing story and I can't wish for the next chapter. :)

Reviewer: Bobbysgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2013 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 17

DID YOU SAY.....SEQUEL!!!! YES PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!! A SEQUEL WOULD BE VERY MUCH WELCOMED, THAN YOU VERY MUCH!!!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2013 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 17

Aww wonderful party and cute proposal

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2013 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 17

THANK YOU!

Reviewer: mitzi37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2013 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 17

Awwwwwwwwe

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2013 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 17

Very Very sweet!

Reviewer: roseblossome Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2013 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 17

Welcome Back!!  Loved the chapter!!!  I'm glad they are gong to be a family and soon. 

Reviewer: Lunarchild21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2013 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 17

Everything is wineding down nicely. 

Wedding? Or just several years down the line. 

Reviewer: brown2eyes Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2013 4:45 PM Title: Chapter 17

I was just thinking of this story the other day. I am with Masen I would've loved my own bouncy house.

You must login (register a new account) to review.