Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Me and Mr. Cullen
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2020 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 35 - Our Vacation

I Like the story... hope you update soon

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2020 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 35 - Our Vacation

I Like the story... hope you update soon

Reviewer: mmew Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2019 9:50 PM Title: Chapter 35 - Our Vacation

Where is the rest of this story?

Reviewer: mmew Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2019 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 35 - Our Vacation

WHERE IS THE REST OF THIS STORY!  THERE ARE SEVERAL CHAOTERS MISSING!

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2019 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 35 - Our Vacation

need more please

Reviewer: AdminK Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 35 - Our Vacation

Miss this

Reviewer: SharBear90 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2018 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 35 - Our Vacation

Just re-read this whole story, I really hope you choose to finish it! Thanks for posting! 

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 8:29 AM Title: Chapter 35 - Our Vacation

Please update

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 8:29 AM Title: Chapter 35 - Our Vacation

Please update

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2018 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 35 - Our Vacation

Rumor has it you are deleting soon?  Was this ever finished?

Reviewer: Frankie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2017 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 35 - Our Vacation

Are you to update? This story is great

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2017 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 35 - Our Vacation

Freedom of the press. Hurumph. Paparazzi should not be considered press

Hope you finish soon

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2017 5:07 AM Title: Chapter 35 - Our Vacation

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2017 4:21 AM Title: Chapter 34 - Our Fallout

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2017 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 33 - Our D-Day

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2017 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 32 - Our Countdown

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2017 1:25 AM Title: Chapter 31 - His Parents

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2017 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 30 - Our Vindication

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2017 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 29 - Our Betrayer

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 11:57 PM Title: Chapter 28 - Our New Beginning

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 27 - Our First Christmas

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 8:39 PM Title: Chapter 26 - His Lonliness

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 25 - Our End?

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 24 - Our Downfall

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 7:41 PM Title: Chapter 23 - Our Cracks

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 22 - Our Bear and the Diva

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 21 - Our Awkward Thanksgiving

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 8:51 AM Title: Chapter 20 - My Confessions

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 8:19 AM Title: Chapter 19 - Our Family Expanded?

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 6:50 AM Title: Chapter 18 - His Life

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 6:24 AM Title: Chapter 17 - Our Cheesy Quotes

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 5:57 AM Title: Chapter 16 - My Confidant

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 5:24 AM Title: Chapter 15 - Our Binding Reunion

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 4:19 AM Title: Chapter 14 - My First Day

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 13 - Our Full Garage

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 12 - Our First Argument

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 11 - Our Desire

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 10 - Our Family

Loved it! Poor Edward and Bella!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 9 - Our Name

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Our First Night

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2017 11:57 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Our Home

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2017 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Our Trip Home

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2017 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Our Predicament

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2017 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Our Mess

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2017 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Our First Date

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2017 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 2 Our First Outing

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2017 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 1 Our Chance Encounter

Loved it!

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 8:52 AM Title: Chapter 35 - Our Vacation

Great story

Reviewer: christyculln138 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 35 - Our Vacation

Are you going to finish this story?

Reviewer: christyculln138 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 35 - Our Vacation

Are you going to finish this story?

Reviewer: christyculln138 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 35 - Our Vacation

Are you going to finish this story?

Reviewer: christyculln138 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 35 - Our Vacation

Are you going to finish this story?

Reviewer: christyculln138 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 35 - Our Vacation

Are you going to finish this story?

Reviewer: christyculln138 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 35 - Our Vacation

Are you going to finish this story?

Reviewer: christyculln138 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 35 - Our Vacation

Are you going to finish this story?

Reviewer: christyculln138 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 35 - Our Vacation

Are you going to finish this story?

Reviewer: christyculln138 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 35 - Our Vacation

Are you going to finish this story?

Reviewer: christyculln138 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 35 - Our Vacation

Are you going to finish this story?

Reviewer: christyculln138 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 35 - Our Vacation

Are you going to finish this story?

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2016 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 1 Our Chance Encounter

Are you going to finish this story?

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2016 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 35 - Our Vacation

PLEASE!!!!! come back soon. It's such a shame to leave it unfinished. Read you soon😪

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2016 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 2 Our First Outing

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2016 2:06 PM Title: Chapter 1 Our Chance Encounter

Loved it!

Reviewer: cullen-madness101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2015 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 1 Our Chance Encounter

please update soon, this is amazing xxx

Reviewer: ChristinaAguileraFan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2015 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 35 - Our Vacation

Please write more!!

Reviewer: SMBennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2015 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 35 - Our Vacation

Have you abandoned this story?

Reviewer: mayi Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2015 1:23 PM Title: Chapter 28 - Our New Beginning

I really hope you continue this story!

Reviewer: mayi Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2015 1:22 PM Title: Chapter 27 - Our First Christmas

I really hope you continue this story!

Reviewer: Luchia1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2015 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 1 Our Chance Encounter

This story is so  great. You just can't stop right in the middle. That woulf be just crual 😉 hope you wil finish 😃

Reviewer: KuroiTenshi Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2015 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 35 - Our Vacation

Hi! Love this story, will you finish it soon?

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2014 12:43 PM Title: Chapter 35 - Our Vacation

Glad to see these too get their HEA. 

 

Hollywood of high school boys are very aggressive and some belong in jail-not principal mommy's office

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2014 12:39 PM Title: Chapter 33 - Our D-Day

Great story. Writing is stellar. Bets, if there is one, is going her job - well 

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 31 - His Parents

Yeah Carlisle!   He stood up for Bella. Sounds like mom misses her son. 

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2014 4:30 AM Title: Chapter 30 - Our Vindication

I'm surprised that Edward let Bella get injured. A flaw in their plan. Interesting cat fight. 

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2014 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 28 - Our New Beginning

Glad to read the dynamic duo are back on track

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2014 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 22 - Our Bear and the Diva

It's sad to read how bad things have gotten.  She's a brave girl, but I think I'd be going home. 

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2014 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 20 - My Confessions

Great holiday chapter.  Loved it. 

 

Maggie--she's got to go.  Edward needs to grow a pair and deal with her. 

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2014 7:14 AM Title: Chapter 18 - His Life

Too many chefs in the kitchen.  And jasper and Emmett were over the top handsy.  I'm afraid that if I was Bella, I'd run for the hills. 

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2014 7:11 AM Title: Chapter 15 - Our Binding Reunion

Wow. Bring on the kink

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2014 5:12 AM Title: Chapter 12 - Our First Argument

Foot in mouth --a family trait. Funny. 

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2014 5:11 AM Title: Chapter 10 - Our Family

What an ass.  Carlisle should have been thrown out of the house.  Edward should have done more to protect his new family. 

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2014 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Our First Night

I'm glad they found their way...together.  Edwards exuberance matches your v lemon.  Both are top notch. 

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2014 5:07 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Our Predicament

Yeah.  Go for it

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2014 5:05 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Our Mess

Awe....sad to see it end so quickly. 

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2014 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 3 - Our First Date

oh my God. How awesome and crazy

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2014 5:03 AM Title: Chapter 2 Our First Outing

Exciting.  Yeah Bella. 

Reviewer: Wendyg63 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2014 5:01 AM Title: Chapter 1 Our Chance Encounter

Interesting start

Reviewer: smurff88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2014 5:34 AM Title: Chapter 35 - Our Vacation

OK I have to tell you again just how much that I love this story.

You have given yourself so many different direction you can go in,

it really is good! Please, I beg you, please finish this story. If not

it will drive me in sane with the what could have happen..

 

                            Sincerely, L Jacox

Reviewer: smurff88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2014 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 30 - Our Vindication

Hey, just wanted to let you know how much I have been enjoying

your story. I really hope that you finish it eventually, to leave it

undone would just be sad......

Reviewer: hannaha11104 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2014 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 1 Our Chance Encounter

I'm up to chapter 19 but I'm finding I don't want to go any further until it's finished and it's not because it's not good because it is such an awesome story I just don't want to get to chapter 35 and wait until the next chapter comes. I want to wait till it's finished and then read all the way through again until the end. I hope the ending is coming soon because I'm anxious for the end so I can read it all the way through. You are a great writer and can't wait to read this to the end!!

 

melissa 

Reviewer: Keep Smiling Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2014 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 35 - Our Vacation

It's such a great story! I love to read it again and again. Always when they break apart I cry for the loss and the hurt!
Will you continue your Story?
Greetings Keep Smiling

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2014 1:06 PM Title: Chapter 35 - Our Vacation

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2014 12:37 PM Title: Chapter 34 - Our Fallout

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2014 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 33 - Our D-Day

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2014 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 32 - Our Countdown

Loved out!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2014 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 31 - His Parents

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2014 12:10 AM Title: Chapter 30 - Our Vindication

Loved it! Poor Bella!

 

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2014 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 29 - Our Betrayer

Awesome chapter!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2014 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 28 - Our New Beginning

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2014 10:25 PM Title: Chapter 27 - Our First Christmas

Loved it!

You must login (register a new account) to review.