Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2017 6:11 AM Title: Epilogue: Where there is love

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2017 11:56 PM Title: Trial and Error

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2017 11:08 PM Title: Damage Control

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2017 10:36 PM Title: Media Madness

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2017 10:12 PM Title: The Perfect Day

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2017 9:16 PM Title: Breaking the News

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2017 8:46 PM Title: Home

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2017 9:12 AM Title: The Awakening

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2017 8:49 AM Title: A Nightmare

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2017 8:26 AM Title: When the storm hits

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2017 7:57 AM Title: A manís Family is his life

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2017 7:21 AM Title: Revealed

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2017 6:42 AM Title: A Love Like Ours

I really hate Faith!  I'm happy for Mac! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2017 4:30 AM Title: No secret is a secret forever

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2017 4:03 AM Title: Family First

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2017 4:03 AM Title: Family First

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2017 2:44 AM Title: My family makes me better

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 11:30 PM Title: A happy family is an earlier heaven

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 11:01 PM Title: The mind of the enemy

Awesome! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 10:54 PM Title: Surprise!

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 10:10 PM Title: Fate is more than a 4 letter word

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2017 7:32 AM Title: In a Bubble

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 1:44 AM Title: Getting to Business

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 1:05 AM Title: An Ordinary Day

I really hate Faith! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2017 11:43 PM Title: Same day another Masen and Cullen?

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2017 12:55 AM Title: Another day another Masen, or Culen

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 11:23 PM Title: The Family Business

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2017 8:50 PM Title: The Cullen's

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2017 8:06 PM Title: My love My life

Loved it!

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2016 7:03 AM Title: Epilogue: Where there is love

Great sequel.  Loved the relationship between Edward/Bella & the family & friends.

Really loved the family dynamics. 

 

Reviewer: tricklem Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2015 6:40 PM Title: Epilogue: Where there is love

I have ready both this story and the first one a few times, and loved it everytime. Any chance of an outtake of Edward addressing the investors for the first time after his kidnapping? I could picture the investors that walked out when Bella was in charge trying to come back with Edward being back. 

Reviewer: BB Masen-Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2015 9:26 PM Title: Epilogue: Where there is love

I loved it!! I knew it was Faith behind it!! Lol was so glad they where all caught though!! Loved the kids!! They were all too cute!!

Reviewer: Randi Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2015 2:32 PM Title: Epilogue: Where there is love

Really a pretty great story! 

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2014 12:21 AM Title: Epilogue: Where there is love

Great story

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2014 2:27 AM Title: Epilogue: Where there is love

Absolutely awesome story I didn't want it to end!;)

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2014 11:34 PM Title: Media Madness

Please don't let Eric etc get away with it! ;)

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2014 1:15 AM Title: The mind of the enemy

I think it is Victoria and Benjamin ;)

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2014 1:03 AM Title: Surprise!

Sweet! I was wondering what Ethan looked like ;) I really hope makeena is good ;)

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2014 11:29 PM Title: Fate is more than a 4 letter word

Awesome! Ethan is the boy they didn't have between the girls and peanut ;) I hope makeena doesn't turn into a stalker! Also Bella kept her maiden name as well as Cullen why not masen as well? What are the kids full names? 

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2014 7:16 PM Title: Same day another Masen and Cullen?

Awesome! I was hoping that you were going to have them get pregnant again ;) I hope it's the last we hear from Jane ;)

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2014 5:44 PM Title: Another day another Masen, or Culen

Who is faith listening to!

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2014 2:30 AM Title: My love My life

Awesome beginning! I LOVE the girls!

Reviewer: Oplok71 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2014 2:34 AM Title: The mind of the enemy

Matilda or faith and the man is Eric 

Reviewer: janm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2014 9:33 PM Title: My love My life

Im embarrassed to say I finally read the first book. Loved it. Here we go for part two. The girls are adorable. I dont recall Maria being killed.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2014 11:40 PM Title: Epilogue: Where there is love

Loved it!   Such a great story!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2014 4:35 AM Title: Home

So what exactly happened?

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2014 10:12 PM Title: A manís Family is his life

Sorry for your loss! Great chapter! Loved the idea of the dopplegangers! 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2014 9:59 PM Title: Revealed

Wowza! Happy that Jane helped a little bit.  Not surprised by Faith.....Eric....yeah, not surprised by him either.   Wonder what his mom will have to say.  And way to go Mac!

 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2014 4:20 AM Title: Surprise!

Fun chapter!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2014 3:11 AM Title: Fate is more than a 4 letter word

Loved Ethan!  Don't know if you are aware,but Bella can't give edward a son..it is the man's job to produce the female and male sperm. Which ever one of his little swimmers get there first, then that is the sex of the baby.



Author's Response:

Hello The Real Teacher, 

I am aware that Bella can not actually give Edward a son in the sense of being able to control it biologically. I work in the medical field and I have a son, so I know. LOL  She meant it as his wife she wants to give him a son. She nor I meant is as if she wants to control what they have based off her DNA. Just wanted to let you know that I am aware.

Thanks for reading! 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2014 8:36 PM Title: Getting to Business

Loved their kind hearts! 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2014 10:55 PM Title: Same day another Masen and Cullen?

Awe! Yeah! So sweet.....Jane needs to be handled!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2014 9:54 PM Title: Another day another Masen, or Culen

Somebody just needs to whip Faith's ass and get it over with!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2014 8:26 PM Title: The Family Business

Great chapter! Faith needs to back the hell off!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2013 2:57 AM Title: The Cullen's

loved it!

Reviewer: Gran6 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2013 5:35 PM Title: Epilogue: Where there is love

I loved it!  I really love this family and could read more as the kids grow up.

Reviewer: Bella Scissom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2013 11:36 AM Title: Epilogue: Where there is love

I really enjoyed the story, I can't wait to read the out-takes.  It will be interesting to see who he leaves the company to and how the family will react.

Reviewer: jeanineandjaida Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2013 5:42 AM Title: Epilogue: Where there is love

there needs to b a sequel....i love this couple.....more pls....the lemons are fantastic

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2013 8:47 AM Title: My love My life

Loved it!

Reviewer: Shiko Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2013 11:45 PM Title: An Ordinary Day

If it was me, I would have chocked Faith already. She is such a bitch. She went from being a little kids teacher to being a rich spoiled brat. I'm shocked Bella hasn't torn her ass up yet. 

Reviewer: Readersheart Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2013 9:50 PM Title: Epilogue: Where there is love

I loved this story so much, I thought the end was kind of abrupt, but still an absolutely amazing story. I hope you still plan on doing some future-takes.  I'm looking forward to them!  :-)  

Reviewer: Readersheart Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2013 12:53 AM Title: Same day another Masen and Cullen?

Already this is starting out as yet another stellar story from you!  I've read all of your completed ones and I absolutely love them! I've got your two unfinished ones saved in my favorites and I'll be reading them as soon as they're complete. I've found that it's better for everyone if I only read completed stories so I don't badger the author for updates!  Lol. And I would definitely badger you because I can't get enough of your amazing stories! :-)  Ok, on to the next chapter!

Reviewer: PattinsonsDiscoStickIsMine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2013 12:03 AM Title: The Awakening

I'M SO HAPPY HE'S HOME NOW.

Reviewer: PattinsonsDiscoStickIsMine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2013 12:50 PM Title: The Cullen's

I LOVE THE STORY ALREADY AND THAT YOU WRITE LONG CHAPTERS MOST AUTHORS DON'T WRITE LONG CHAPTERS LIKE YOUR IS.

Reviewer: Linds911 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2012 12:17 AM Title: Epilogue: Where there is love

Loved this whole story def one of my favorites!! Sequel was amazing! Was in tears waiting to read if Bella and Eli were going to make it or not. So glad it ended on a happy note. Look forward to reading your other stories.

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2012 4:40 AM Title: Surprise!

So who decided to hireNahuel and is he clean?

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2012 4:39 AM Title: The mind of the enemy

Please dont let it be bellas new cohost the mans probley chad

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2012 8:52 PM Title: Another day another Masen, or Culen

2k for a fucking shirt even if i had all the money in the world i wouldnt spend that on a shirt

Reviewer: lil_ms_tran Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2012 9:38 AM Title: Epilogue: Where there is love

loved it

sad to see it end

Reviewer: rosekelly1021 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2012 10:42 PM Title: Epilogue: Where there is love

I loved the story/series. :-)

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2012 6:10 PM Title: Epilogue: Where there is love

great job with this story.  It had me on the edge of my seat,.  and thank you for starting my new daily grind obsession.

Reviewer: gatorgrl91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2012 10:12 PM Title: Epilogue: Where there is love

So good!!!
:)

Reviewer: Twipotterlover2244 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2012 7:01 PM Title: Epilogue: Where there is love

Great story. Sad to see it end

Reviewer: zoba20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2012 9:51 AM Title: Epilogue: Where there is love

awww that was really the perfect ending for the story ^^
i so loved reading it and resisting the inevitable.

can't wait to read more of the daily grind, i saw the pm u sent and i am so excited.

thanx, you truly are an amazing writer, not just words, just the truth ;)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2012 7:34 AM Title: Epilogue: Where there is love

:) loved this story

Reviewer: nanie057 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2012 6:56 AM Title: Epilogue: Where there is love

c'est toujours un plaisr de lire vos histoires alors merci

Reviewer: Milica Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2012 5:29 AM Title: Epilogue: Where there is love

Outtakes. Outtakes! Please? :))))))

Reviewer: littlelizruth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2012 4:55 AM Title: Epilogue: Where there is love

Oh this was awesome! I hope we get to see the second honeymoon on a future take.

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2012 3:03 AM Title: Epilogue: Where there is love

Love it!!! I am going to miss these two.

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2012 2:48 AM Title: Epilogue: Where there is love

Great epilogue. With the future outtakes it would be nice to fast track it like you did at the start of this one.

Hope to hear more of the life of this family.

 

:)

Reviewer: gatorgrl91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2012 8:50 PM Title: Trial and Error

If this was writers block, u may want it more often!!! Wow-this was awesome!!!
Pls update soon!!!
P.S.: I luv ur Seth!! :)

Reviewer: stressmaster Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2012 4:01 PM Title: Surprise!

great chapter!

Reviewer: Dawn Leon Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2012 5:17 AM Title: Trial and Error

Aaawww! It's sad Elizabeth had to die for Eric to open his eyes and his hatred had killed the only person that love him.

Reviewer: nicky901n Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2012 9:52 PM Title: Trial and Error

Holy crap! I know you warned us but wow...you must have eaten an angst burger before you wrote this.  It was awesome!

Reviewer: pianogirl05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2012 1:36 AM Title: Trial and Error

Intense is an understatement. You had by heart pounding and my stomach in knots through the entire chapter. I guess that speaks well of you as a writer that you would have such a profound impact on your readers. I'm so glad she and the baby are alive.

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2012 4:09 AM Title: Trial and Error

Such a beautiful chapter. Cried a little in places through the chapter. RIP Aunt Elizabeth and welcome to the family baby Elijah.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2012 11:39 AM Title: Trial and Error

looking forward to more 

Reviewer: Twipotterlover2244 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2012 3:26 AM Title: Trial and Error

Great chapter. Update soon!

Reviewer: ssbksmm Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2012 7:25 PM Title: Trial and Error

intense chapter, more please :)

Reviewer: littlelizruth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2012 7:20 PM Title: Trial and Error

I did not see that one coming. I thought he would try something, he was too sure of himself. But to have killed his mother? That was crazy!

Reviewer: Nath72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2012 2:49 PM Title: Same day another Masen and Cullen?

Hi, just want to tell you how much a love your storie.  Hope you wont be offended but i'm french canadian and some of your translation are not accurate.  Since you offen use the term '' peu aime'' (little love) i will tell you that the right translation is ''petit amour'' ... i know that sometimes translator dictionnary are not very good so hope you wont be offended.  Keep up the good work ... i really love your style. 

Reviewer: Cullensbabymama7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2012 2:48 PM Title: Trial and Error

OMG I cried , I cried like a baby! Thank God that they were able to save both.. That damn man, I seriously hope that Orlando makes him his bitch in prison or better yet, kills him in prison!!!

BUT I knew that when Liz kept asking for forgiveness in the begining of the chapter, I knew something was going to happen to her, deep down, something major. BUT i wont lie, I thought she was going to shoot his ass in the court room!!

Reviewer: Kitacullen89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2012 2:32 PM Title: Trial and Error

Loved this chap cnt w8 4 nxt update x

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2012 2:31 PM Title: Trial and Error

Love it!!! Glad Bella and the baby are okay.

Reviewer: zoba20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2012 1:13 PM Title: Trial and Error

i loved the chapter so much :( but i hated that elizabeth died !!!

thanx so much for updating, can'ät wait to read more

Reviewer: xena Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2012 10:06 AM Title: Trial and Error

wow so intense and angsty! loved it :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2012 6:19 AM Title: Trial and Error

:)

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2012 5:23 AM Title: Trial and Error

holy crow  Exceptional Chapter

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2012 4:55 AM Title: Trial and Error

great chapter, I am glad the bastard will go away for a long time..sad about Liz.

Reviewer: Gemini18 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2012 4:05 AM Title: Trial and Error

Loved it

You must login (register a new account) to review.