Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For 6 Little Faces
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2016 12:00 PM Title: More than just about a jar of Pickles

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2016 11:52 AM Title: With Arms Open Wide

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2016 11:32 AM Title: Dumbo and Braceface

Uh-oh!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2016 11:14 AM Title: Just a Bit of Gas

Funny chapter!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2016 10:59 AM Title: Wasn't Expecting That

Excellent chapter!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2016 10:40 AM Title: Careful What you Say

Poor emotional Bella!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2016 10:23 AM Title: Tears, Laughter, and Unzipped Jeans

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2016 10:07 AM Title: Getting Prepared

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2016 9:51 AM Title: So much for Being Strong

Great chapter! Poor Edward!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2016 8:59 AM Title: Gaining Joy

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2016 8:49 AM Title: What the Hell?

Loved it!

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2015 2:07 PM Title: Futuretake #10: Forever

AWESOME!!!!! i read ths on ffn but i'm not sure i got to the end ;) thanks for sharing this on here and for all the extra's ;D

Reviewer: tululah Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2015 6:21 PM Title: A little Grey Never Hurt Anyone

Very interesting plot, enjoyed the humor.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2014 6:33 PM Title: Futuretake #10: Forever

awww wonderful to see them still going strong.

TY for writing and sharing on TWCS.

ty

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2014 6:30 PM Title: Futuretake # 9: I Made those Babies

aww proud mama bear

dance

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2014 6:27 PM Title: Outtake # 8: It's Kind of Kinky

ROFL.  Love it

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2014 6:25 PM Title: Outtake # 7: The Day They Went Away

awww mama b is emotional

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2014 6:19 PM Title: Outtake # 6: What's Mine is Mine and not Yours

Go Bella.  Esme is becoming a witch

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2014 5:37 PM Title: Outtake # 5: Our First Time

awww sweet christmas story

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2014 5:28 PM Title: Outtake # 4: Us vs. Them

Ah so this was the Esme big mouth fallout.   I really hate papparazzi.  They should not be counted as press.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2014 5:25 PM Title: Outtake # 3: She's Just Not that Into You

Awww poor Edward.   

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2014 5:20 PM Title: Outtake # 2: Dog Day Afternoon

Teenagers will give you grey hairs thats for sure.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2014 5:12 PM Title: Outtake # 1: Kindergarten Blues

Now that was a great payback

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2014 5:08 PM Title: A little Grey Never Hurt Anyone

Wonderful end.  Liked seeing the fast forward of their lives.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2014 3:56 AM Title: Back to Where we Started

yey for Liam and Seth.   Now that I think about it.   what exactly did Esme spill to the reporter????

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2014 3:37 AM Title: Birthday Cake

Great party and Xmas.  Awww for house.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2014 3:06 AM Title: Decisons, Disney, and a Turkey leg

Wow Esme is really getting snotty.   Nice thanksgiving though

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2014 2:13 AM Title: My First Word went a Little like this

ROFL for the naughty first word.    awww for the lemonyish end

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2014 1:32 AM Title: You are NOT the Father

Glad she got a little time away.  Esme is geing a little overbearing.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2014 1:18 AM Title: One down, Five to Go

Well at least E is actually working and not something else.   Oh no for Rose.  Soooo not cool with the cheating.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2014 1:03 AM Title: Flashing Lights

hmmm  Is E up to something or just using work as a convenient excuse to leave for adult time?   hopefully something not nefarious.

Esme needed that reality check.   uh oh what did Esme blab to a reporter of all things?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2014 11:15 PM Title: Shit, well Crap Happens

Daddy had to get christened sometime.  Poor tired B.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2014 11:08 PM Title: Just a Little Anxiety

glad all the babes are finally home.    They did the eye patch thing with me.  Didn't work.  LOL

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2014 10:56 PM Title: Turning Two into Eight

Woo Hoo  new babies!!!

fw

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2014 9:25 PM Title: Fun Time with Oprah

Yea  I had some really crappy dreams while prego too.   Sucks being stuck in hospital.  The food will kill you.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2014 9:20 PM Title: Thatcher and Chucky

oooh bet we know who Dora is related too.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2014 7:27 PM Title: To feel Like a Man/Woman

Oh Wow  someone needs to find Riley and hope they can get some of the money back.   What a horrible turn of event.  aww poor Rose

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2014 7:17 PM Title: More than just about a jar of Pickles

uh oh   Money already an issue?  Thats sooooo not good.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2014 7:14 PM Title: With Arms Open Wide

Oh my...E forgot?!?!?!   Sooo not cool.   Wow 6 boys.   Craziness.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2014 7:06 PM Title: Dumbo and Braceface

Alice is just craziness.  Dunno if I could stay friends with someone that hyper.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2014 6:09 PM Title: Just a Bit of Gas

ROFL poor Liam.    Stupid skanks at the store.   Aww for baby kicking.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2014 6:02 PM Title: Wasn't Expecting That

Someone def needs to reign alice in.  Bella is carrying 6 for goodness sakes.  B can no longer powershop with the hyperactive pixie.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2014 5:56 PM Title: Careful What you Say

Those two are just too funny.   jazz is as well.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2014 4:57 PM Title: Tears, Laughter, and Unzipped Jeans

Oh B, hormones are only going to get worse as you go along.  Clothes aren't going to last long either.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2014 4:49 PM Title: Getting Prepared

6 would def be a shock to anyone.  Can't wait to see the family's reaction.   Alice is going to be in shopping heaven

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2014 4:42 PM Title: So much for Being Strong

My craving was peanut butter.    yey for the family's reactions as well.   hee hee for E collapsing

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2014 4:21 PM Title: Gaining Joy

LOL for Liam being the one to notice first.   Alice is just over the top.   awww Glad E is so happy

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2014 4:15 PM Title: What the Hell?

Interesting start.  Liked seeing our kids meet. 

Reviewer: justginger Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2014 12:38 PM Title: You are NOT the Father

I can't wait for more! They are wonderfully insane

Reviewer: justginger Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2014 12:30 PM Title: Getting Prepared

The cravings are brilliant!

Reviewer: justginger Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2014 12:22 PM Title: So much for Being Strong

PRICELESS!! And I'm loving this!!

Reviewer: justginger Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2014 12:03 PM Title: Gaining Joy

Great Chapter

Reviewer: justginger Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2014 11:59 AM Title: What the Hell?

I loved this chapter

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2012 6:48 AM Title: What the Hell?

loved it! can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 9:52 PM Title: What the Hell?

You know, you should totally look for a forum on multiples pregnancy, it will help you give more credibility to your story. A friend of mine looked for a forum about surrogates when she wrote her story and said it was incredibly helpful.

The start was great and I can tell Bella wasn't really aware of her body, which happens. My sister in law one day had a flat stomach and the next she had a bump, of course since Bella is preggo with 6 babies, the change would be drastic and fast.

Can't wait to read the next update.

xoxox

~Mina

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 2:05 PM Title: What the Hell?

Looks good!

Reviewer: Lynne1999 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 10:15 PM Title: What the Hell?

I really am looking forward to this story. Sounds awesome. Can't wait for an update.

Reviewer: wrighthangal Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 9:05 PM Title: What the Hell?

Ohhhh....been a whole since I came across a story hat ha me intrigued. Lookin forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: peoplelikeus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 7:06 PM Title: What the Hell?

I loved it and I can't wait for more

You must login (register a new account) to review.