Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For All I Want to Hear
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Wootwootz Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2016 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 12

I love this story! I love the pairing but good ones are so hard to find, I hope you keep updating, I want to know if Carlisle can reconnect with his mom! 

Reviewer: Triska Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2015 7:25 AM Title: Chapter 2

Something new! At last for me. I never read a story like this one. Interesting characters.

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2015 7:45 AM Title: Chapter 12

I do hope you post soon

Reviewer: Jenneneannalice Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2015 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love this story. It's so sweet to see Edward and Carlisle starting to make a life together. 

Its so cute that they are helping each other heal. 

Cant wait to see what's next for them. 

Reviewer: cmallbritton Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2015 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 12

Loved this so far, can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2013 9:41 AM Title: Chapter 7

Baby steps indeed and Carlisle has took quite a few of those, I'm sure he'll be toddling soon.  I love how protective and perceptive Kate is.  She's laid out her stall and Carlisle knows what to expect from her should he put a foot wrong but on the flip side he also has her support.  I have to say I wouldn't mind being woken up the way Carlisle woke Edward, it really wouldn't matter what time was, lol.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2013 8:48 AM Title: Chapter 6

Oh, thank God he went back.  It had to come from Carlisle, it had to be his choice.  He's starting to change and I think Edward's love and confidence have been the catalyst he needed to take that step.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2013 5:32 PM Title: Chapter 5

Poor Edward, with all Carlisle's insecurities coming to the surface I think he thought he may just walk away and not want a relationship with him. Carlisle's really going to need to talk to Edward and I'm glad he's made a start. I think he should just pick one insecurity at a time to address and let Edward in.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2013 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 4

Wow!  That was amazing.  Finally, they're back together again with all the nervousness and anticipation that a new relationship brings with it, you could almost touch the awkwardness that they felt.  I'm dying to find out about Carlisle, what makes him the way he is.  I'm really glad you're back, I've missed this story.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2012 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 3

Why would Edward regret getting to know Carlisle?  What happened to Carlisle in college to make him this way?  Why does he feel shame and why would he feel that he's going to disappoint Edward?  God, it's like the ending of Soap, lol.  You're probably too young to remember that.

The voice is a very powerful tool and both Edward and Carlisle are using theirs amazingly, I need to lie down, haha!  I hope you update soon, I need my questions answered.

Jane x



Author's Response:

Thanks Jane! These two boys are a constant surprise to me and don't follow any plan I try and set down for them.
I know Carlisle's back story, but I have no idea how and when that will come out. They only talk to me in the dead of night so, when they do decide to talk, I let them.

This story will be a slow update because it is so unlike anything else I write and requires a certain mindset that is impossible to force. I can tell you thought that this story is 100% guaranteed to continue. I adore them and I want to see where they take me. Hopefully my lovely readers will stick around for the ride :) 

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2012 10:32 AM Title: Chapter 2

Oh my God!  What's on the paper??  They can't leave it like this, they can't ignore the connection they have.  I can't believe that neither of them said anything when Carlisle was leaving, I wanted to shout at them, lol.  I am pleasantly surprised that there is only a four year age gap between these two, from the way Carlisle thinks and behaves I was expecting him to be older around mid thirties.  Anyway, I'm off to find out what's on that piece of paper.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2012 9:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

I like this, I'm intrigued to find out what happens and also why Carlisle has become such a recluse.  Why did he impose this on himself?  Is this something that just crept up on him or did something happen to make him withdraw more into his own safe world?

Jane x

Reviewer: rosesmom61 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2012 7:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

Nicely done.

You must login (register a new account) to review.