Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2018 5:39 PM Title: Chapter 19

I love this Esme. She wants and needs them as much as they needs and want her. They are family. She was probably lonely.

Reviewer: phenx Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 4:25 PM Title: Chapter 19

Happy to see another wonderful chapter! I am also happy for Jasper and Edward.  More please! 😊

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2018 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 19

Thank you...love this story!

Xx T

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 19

Nice update!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2018 3:02 PM Title: Chapter 18

Yeah! They deserve some happiness and a chance. The lanlord is horrible. This way they can save some money to get on their feet. They can pay Esme rent to feel independent and she gets company as well. It is a win win situation.

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2017 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 18

Awe how nice of Esme!! Hurry up and update...

Reviewer: phenx Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2017 2:17 PM Title: Chapter 18

Yeah!!! They are out of that rat hole place to live. I love this story.  Thanks for continuing. 😊

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2017 8:20 AM Title: Chapter 17

I love these guys...thank for your lovely story.

Xxxxxxxxxxx T

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2017 4:30 AM Title: Chapter 16

I usually don't read this kind of story, but this one caught my eye. I understand you arent' from the US, but we treat homeless and people who need to eat differntly here. I'm from a rather small town, and we have a shelter for the homeless and they serve 3 meals a day. Plus we have several places to go and get food, granted some you can only go once a month, but there are some you can go to once a week and they are all on differnt days. I have never heard of anyone being turn away because of there sexually either. We may have been slow on letting same sex people marry, but I think that is the only thing. You may not believe me when I say that most people don't care what you do behind closed doors here, I know watching some news from here you would think other wise. Keep up the good work and please update soon.



Author's Response:

Hi! Apologies for not responding to your review earlier. I love getting this kind of feedback because I do have to rely on the news and on the internet to keep up to date with what's happening in the US. I do a lot of research but nothing beats talking to people who live there for real facts! If I make mistakes please do tell me as I do want to portray this story as realistically as I can. All feedback gratefully received! Many thanks and I hope you continue to enjoy the story x ~KC

Reviewer: frekles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2017 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 16

so touching

Reviewer: squkymun Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2017 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 16

I hope everything is well and glad to see you back.

Reviewer: KarenT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOVE LOVE LOVE this story!! Always excited for the next update and never disappointed! The journey the boys have been through so far has been a joy to read and i cant wait to see where this story ends up! I sense a little angst/drama is on the horizon however i keep my fingers crossed for a E/J happy ending in the future!

Hope my little review encourages you to continue writing and updating as it would be a crime for this fic to not someday be marked as complete! Its too good!

Karen x



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. All encouragement gratefully received! You sense correctly. I fear I may have to hide after I post the next chapter...

Let me know what you think!

~KC 

Reviewer: seba nefer Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2017 2:31 PM Title: Chapter 13

Thank ypu for this very good story. I'm always anxious to read it when a new chapter shows up. I enjoy each of them a lot.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2017 4:51 AM Title: Chapter 13

Beautiful boys are turning things around. 

Reviewer: phenx Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 12

This is great! Keep the Chapters coming.  :-)

Reviewer: 1SadAngel-Luvs-VampWolf Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2016 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 11

Loving this story. Looking forward to the next chapter.😊

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2016 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 11

Thank you 

Lovely to read about my best boys..I love you depictions of these two and am so enjoying their improving lives.

Great work. T

Reviewer: frekles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2016 12:09 PM Title: Chapter 11

well done-the emotional turmoil is so real but the love shared to point on as well-love your story!

Reviewer: debb8 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2016 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 10

I love this story. It is so real and tugs at your heart. I am shocked you don't have more reviews.

Reviewer: dylywe Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2016 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow! What a story! Reading this in our summer but I am cold of the imagenation if such a life. A story with a real message! looking  forward to the next chapter😊

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2016 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 10

This was a great chapter 

Reviewer: bellemorte1329 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2016 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 9

This is amazing story of struggle and hardships but working to better, it makes you want to help others more and appreciate what you do have. Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2016 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 9

d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;



Author's Response:

Hi  what were you trying to say?

Reviewer: frekles Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2016 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 9

great story-so excited to see an update!

Reviewer: KarenT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2016 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Just a quick review to let you know that i think this fic is one of the best out there! Throughly enjoying the story and cannot wait for an update.  Looking forward to more chapters in the future and thank you for putting it on here! xxx

Reviewer: amalie987654321 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 8

Excellent :) writing about hard times, love and hope. I got some tears many places I know what it's like to have only enough, sometimes not. :)

Reviewer: Wootwootz Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2016 9:23 AM Title: Chapter 8

I love this story, and I cannot wait to read more! Really happy esme is talking to her doctor finally! 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2016 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 8

Great chapter I love when i see that you've posted the next chapter

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2015 5:26 AM Title: Chapter 7

This story is absolutely exceptional - and one everyone needs to read!  The messages of acceptance, generosity, and sheer love and friendship are not seasonal.  They are important messages that if payed heed to, would make this world a better and kinder place!  May we all learn to be an Esme or a Tony!  Thank you for sharing this work with the world!  It makes it a better place by its lessons and and simply being in it!  Thank you!  People take for granted what they always have.  You are teaching us the lessons of those who are not so blessed.  I for one, won't miss a syllable!  Thank you!

 

 



Author's Response:

I welled up reading this review. You really touched me with your words. Thank you so much x

~KC

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2015 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Painful, yet oh so touching to read!  I loved it!  The things we take for granted are not taken for granted by all!    Truly. Wonderful!

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2015 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 6

I think esme has something up her sleeve

Reviewer: gabbs119 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2015 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

This story is a beautiful example of two people gaining strength from each other. It is so heartbreaking but the resilience shown is amazing. Thank you for this!

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2015 12:36 AM Title: Chapter 4

Happy happy to see this new chapter can't wait for the next one

Reviewer: frekles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2015 9:53 AM Title: Chapter 4

sweet story......of the real life kind.....well done

Reviewer: Jenneneannalice Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2015 3:18 AM Title: Chapter 4

This is such a great story thank you so much for sharing. 

Its so sweet to see how Edward and jasper take care of each other. 

Loving Esme's character 

cant wait to read more!

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2015 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 3

I hope that you keep writing this story, would love to read more

Reviewer: CentauRita Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2014 5:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

I could feel the hope for the future, in Jasper helping Edward? Or, Edward helping Jasper? In the end, they both were helping each other...together.

Mmmm, loved the sensual shared bath.

Delightful story. This world would be a much better place by learning to give unselfishly, as Jasper and Edward by repaying kindness with kindness.

Hope all is well with you, KC. It's...'All I Want to Hear'**hoping for your kindness and perhaps an update...soon?**

 

Take Care and Happy Writing, Always...

Yep, it's Rita ;D

Reviewer: ViviCaown Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2012 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

I loved this story, It is sad but it left such a powerful message of hope with me, it was a pleasure to read it.-



Author's Response:

What a wonderful review - thank you so much. I wanted to illustrate the fact that even though you can have nothing, someone is always worse off than you in some way or another. And there is always hope for a better future. 

Thank you for taking the time to read :)

Reviewer: Rashell Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2012 11:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very sad story but with a wonderful end:))

Rash



Author's Response:

Thank you Rash. I really appreciate your kind words :)

You must login (register a new account) to review.