Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Across the Lines
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 51

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 6:28 PM Title: Chapter 50

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 49

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 48

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 47

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 46

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 45

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 5:36 PM Title: Chapter 44

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 5:30 PM Title: Chapter 43

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 5:25 PM Title: Chapter 42

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 41

Loved it!  Poor Bella! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 40

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 39

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 5:00 PM Title: Chapter 38

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 4:53 PM Title: Chapter 37

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 36

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 35

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 6:41 AM Title: Chapter 34

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 6:10 AM Title: Chapter 33

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 6:04 AM Title: Chapter 32

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 31

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 5:38 AM Title: Chapter 30

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 5:33 AM Title: Chapter 29

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 5:19 AM Title: Chapter 28

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 5:10 AM Title: Chapter 27

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 5:02 AM Title: Chapter 26

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 4:56 AM Title: Chapter 25

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 3:57 AM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 3:39 AM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 3:37 AM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 3:17 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! 

Reviewer: lamelurker Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2015 7:22 AM Title: Chapter 134

Thank you for sharing your story.

Reviewer: BOBBYSGIRL76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2015 6:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

I needed a smile so I decided to re~read a favorite of mine   : ) 



Author's Response:

awesome.. thanks its nice to hear that this story makes someone smile.

and that its a favorite of yours

Reviewer: desdemona Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2015 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 120

seems very cold and self-centerd of edward and bella to be worried more about bella's feelings than the fact that rose and emmett lost their baby



Author's Response:

Edward does have his self centered, cold moments. It is alluded to in some chapters that before Bella came along that he was a different man, cold hearted and rough around the edges. Thank you for reading nad I hope that you are enjoying it.

Sher

Reviewer: green388 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2014 6:00 AM Title: Chapter 135

i love this story

Reviewer: green388 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2014 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 27

i love this story it so good

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2014 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 135

wow super cool story ;) there were a couple of things though in one chapter it mentioned that bailey had brown eyes when they were green all the time before? and hiedi is edwards cousin when aro and renata didn't have kids? and jake was bellas brother? anyway i'm looking forward to the sequel and more kids ;D

Reviewer: mar76 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2014 2:55 PM Title: Chapter 94

Bella is still so immature. So many things she says and does. I never disagree with hubby in front of associates or let them know how I really feel. Edward is always apologizing when really he does nothing wrong. Maybe I'M biased. Seth...smh..

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2014 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 79

I loving all the lemons....my bf thanks you

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2014 6:26 AM Title: Chapter 74

I wonder why bella doesnt get on birth control so they dont have to remember the condom

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2014 2:33 PM Title: Chapter 20

So the 1st time they are together he uses a condom...yet the 2nd time its spontantous and he doesnt use a condom....is bella on bc or do i see a preggo bella soon

Reviewer: AMCLARK Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2013 3:12 PM Title: Chapter 135

WOW OMG I loved this story! and sooooo looking forward to reading the sequel!! thank you!

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2013 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 135

great loved it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2013 10:00 AM Title: Chapter 110

Sounds like fun to me ;)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2013 9:24 AM Title: Chapter 109

So Much love

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2013 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 135

That was amazing!  I loved this ending for this story, and cannot wait to see what the sequel has in store for us!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2013 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 135

Poor Renata.  Hope she'll be ok. Think a little quiet family time is a good idea.  Alice has a lot of making up to do.

 

TY for writing and sharing with us.

ty

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2013 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 135

thank you for a wonderful story....They will find out who killed Aro.Edward and Bella will have another child.............one could only hope that Alice is going to be ok, and it's not because of her that Aro got killed at his birthday party

Reviewer: GrandeDame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2013 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 135

Congrats on the ending. ;)  As for the sequel, will we be notified, or will we just have to watch for it?

Thank You!!! :)



Author's Response:

I'm not sure how to do notifications, but i'd just look for it..  or if you are on facebook, we have a group. Lost Twi Sisters fanfiction.. we'll announce it there too.

 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2013 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 135

Here we are at the end of this one, and I'm looking forward to the next step in their lives. Things are going to be different with Edward as head of the family and it will put pressure on him and Bella and their relationship. Hope to see you soon, thanks again for a really good read!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2013 4:34 PM Title: Chapter 135

Great chapter

Reviewer: roseblossome Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2013 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 135

Loved the story!!!  Sorry that it is ending.  It was a great story.  I think that Edward and Bella will take over for Aro and things will run smooth for them.. Bella will help Edward see things in a different way...like she does now.   Thanks for the story!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2013 11:26 AM Title: Chapter 135

:) loved this story.  Looking forward to the sequel

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2013 2:59 AM Title: Chapter 134

OH SNAP!  I was not expecting this at ALL!!  LOVED IT!

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2013 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 134

So sad. And wow is Alice in trouble. Good chapter. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2013 4:57 PM Title: Chapter 134

This was such a sad chapter. This is the only story that I can think of that I actually liked Aro. He was a good man and did not deserve to be killed at his party. I wonder if Alice in her crazy state was involved the enemy.

Reviewer: twilightmenrhot Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2013 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 134

Waaaahhh! How terrible! My mind keeps asking if Alice was merely negligent or was she culpable?

Reviewer: gigi9598 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2013 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 134

Never expected Aro's death. Whoa. Alice seriously needs help she is delusional,so I agreed with Aro's decision. He was the only one who could take charge of her it seems.
Looking forward to reading how Edward takes over the business

Reviewer: roseblossome Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2013 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 134

WOW what a chapter!!!  Poor Aro...I hope Alice didn't have anything to do with his death.  Poor Edward he has so much to do now to live up to Aro.  With Bella with him he will do fine.  Great chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: PattinsonsDiscoStickIsMine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2013 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 134

A VERY SAD CHAPTER I'M SORRY TO SEE ARO GO IN YOU STORY HE WAS OK I DIDN'T HATE HIM IN THIS STORY LIKE SO MANY OTHERS HE WAS A VERY BAD PERSON. I HOPE EDWARD WILL BE OK TAKING OVER THE HEAD OF THE FAMILY AND RUNNING EVERYTHING ARO DID.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2013 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 134

How devestating for the family to lose Aro, poor Renata! The burdens of leadership will fall to Edward before he thinks he's ready. I bet he's more than able to assume the role of boss, it will come naturally to him. With Bella's smarts and common sense, it shouldn't even be that difficult!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2013 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 134

Poor Aro.   Alice should be happy to just go to rehab.   Stupid Biatch   Poor Renata.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2013 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 134

so sad

Reviewer: sarasue Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2013 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 134

this is the first mafia/mobward story ive read and tho there's violence theres soo much love! i even liked Aro! good job !!!

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2013 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 133

Oh wow, that was amazing!  I really hope everything works out soon.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2013 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 133

thank you for the update..........Alice needs help fast...poor girl.poor Jasper

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2013 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 133

Between you telling us that tissues would be neccessary for the next chapters, and the last sentence Bella felt good about everything makes me afraid! If you have plans to hurt Bella, Edward or their children, the villagers will be coming for you with pitchforks and torches!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2013 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 133

Alice needs to be admitted to a facility or something.  What a biatch.   Yummy family times.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2013 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 133

loved this

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2013 4:56 PM Title: Chapter 133

Alice is so out of line. She needs major help and she might not like the process. She might need inpatient care, since she isn't taking her meds. 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2013 3:15 PM Title: Chapter 133

They need to have an intervention with Alice ASAP!!  She's a walking train wreck!!  She's gotten so out of control. Plus when you add jealousy on top of post-partum depression and not taking her meds and she's headed for major problems. She's definitely not the Alice from earlier in the story. 


I'm on pine and needles waiting for someone to make a move!  I can't wait for the next chapter. Per your advice, I have the box of Kleenex on standby. 

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2013 2:13 PM Title: Chapter 133

great chapter

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2013 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 132

great couple chapters loved them

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2013 1:59 PM Title: Chapter 132

Loved the chapter. I hate waiting for Edward's bad feeling to come true.

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2013 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 132

That was amazing!  I wonder how many kids they'll end up with in the end.  I cannot wait for more!

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2013 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 132

Wow. Awesome foreshadowing. 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2013 8:22 PM Title: Chapter 132

 great family  time.  glad  he  told b  what  happened on the trip too.  

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2013 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 132

I love the way Edward is with his babies, caring about and for them. He is a great father, as well as a fabulous husband and lover! The only thing disturbing about this chapter is the nagging feeling that Aro's party is going to be the means for Caius to attack. That nightmare Edward had, seeing Bella in a pool of blood gives me the creeps! Hope it's not an omen of things to come!

Reviewer: Robstenfanpire Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2013 4:46 PM Title: Chapter 132

Well I'm assuming Bella is going to get hurt while at aro's party. 

Update soon!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2013 2:01 PM Title: Chapter 132

:) loved this

You must login (register a new account) to review.