Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Figure Eight
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2019 7:56 PM Title: Past and Future

Bella is so selfish. Because of her injury Edward's skating career is over as well. Does she even think of that fact? She did this to herself by not taking care of herself. Edward is the innocent bystander. 

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2019 5:07 AM Title: Epilogue

I really loved this story.  It had two of my favorite things figure skating & Edward.  Thank you for sharing an amazing story.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2017 8:12 PM Title: Epilogue

still love this story.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2017 8:11 PM Title: Epilogue

still love this story.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2017 8:11 PM Title: Epilogue

still love this story.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2015 4:02 PM Title: Epilogue

Loved it. I don't know how I missed this story the first time. Thanks. 

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2014 6:03 PM Title: Epilogue

AWESOME!!! BEAUTIFUL!!! story ;) a few points though are you going to do any o/t or f/t? and i thought jared would have liams last name macdougal? an o/t could be b+e going to see his dads grave on his anniversary? ;D

Reviewer: MPMassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2014 3:31 AM Title: Epilogue

Loved this!!

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2014 3:28 AM Title: Finals and Proposals

Love it, but I am surprised Esme didn't know you would think her son would let her know first.

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2014 11:25 PM Title: Nationals and Knees

What an ass good ridance Jake.

Reviewer: Natissimo Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2014 7:30 PM Title: Arrivals and Confessions

Can't wait for Lady Bits & Dick to end their verbal intercourse and just do the deed.

Reviewer: Natissimo Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2014 3:32 PM Title: Tangos and Practices

I like Edward's dick...lol ;)

Reviewer: amagui13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2014 3:43 AM Title: Nationals and Knees

This is the second time I am reading this story and I completely love it. I tried to find it on fanfiction but was lead here instead. Love it and keep writing!!

Reviewer: Lasharp15 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2014 2:41 AM Title: Epilogue

I just finished reading this for the second time (the first was quite some time ago). I thought it would be fun since the Olympics are right around the corner. It is such an amazing story! By the way, I just joined your Facebook page as Lisa Semmel Sharp! See you there!

Reviewer: danigirl5113 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2014 5:10 AM Title: Epilogue

I love this story no matter how many times I read it.

Reviewer: Luv4RobPattz Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2013 4:38 PM Title: Epilogue

Finally, I was able to get this one read!! 2 thumbs up! Loved it!!

Reviewer: tryxie69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2013 12:08 AM Title: Nationals and Knees

i'm french and i just wanted to say that the equivalent of "order" in french is "commande" 

Reviewer: lahragal Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2013 4:17 AM Title: Epilogue

Wonderful story! I loved every chapter as well as the love between the characters.

Reviewer: mrsvixter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2012 3:34 AM Title: Epilogue

loved it x

Reviewer: robbeeleebabe2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2012 2:30 AM Title: Epilogue

Love this story!!! So sad to see it come to an end. It was perfect though!!!

Reviewer: Lovedwardalways Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2012 7:50 AM Title: Epilogue

Oh that was so cute. Naming the babies Matthew, mark, luke, and John now that's creative. Love the end.

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2012 5:40 AM Title: Epilogue

Aww!! *stands in ovation* 

Beautiful, hun! Just beautiful! *sniff*

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2012 5:08 AM Title: Epilogue

Wonderful end to such a sweet story.   So sad to see it end.   

Thank you for writing and sharing.

ty

Reviewer: noway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2012 5:03 AM Title: Epilogue

That was the perfect ending. I will miss these two.

Thanks, Maria 

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2012 3:52 AM Title: Epilogue

Awwwwww, so cute. The only question i have now is the newest addition boy or girl? what did they name it. love how you wrapped up their journey. Great job.

Reviewer: Cullensbabymama7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2012 2:48 AM Title: Epilogue

AWWW THIS WAS PERRRRRRFECTTTTOOOOOOOOOO! i sorta cried during some of it lmao.

is there gonna be a sequel or will you leave it as is? i think that was perfect tho..



Author's Response:

I may do another epilogue...possibly a futuretake? But, no sequel. 

Reviewer: JaMarie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2012 2:22 AM Title: Epilogue

such a great story, I hate to see it come to an end but I am happy with the way you brought it to a close.

Reviewer: susanreader Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2012 2:10 AM Title: Epilogue

Thanks.  I've enjoyed this one immensely.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2012 12:40 AM Title: Mr. and Mrs.

woo Hoo  our kiddies are finally married!!!   Glad Dr Thong got his head out of his arse and proposed!!!

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2012 8:29 PM Title: Mr. and Mrs.

*sobs happily*

Reviewer: noway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2012 8:36 AM Title: Mr. and Mrs.

I'm so sad that this is the end, but the ending was great. My 20 year wedding anniversary is coming up in September and I think I will use the verse from Corinthians for his card. It says it all doesn't it. Can't wait for the epilogue.

Maria

Reviewer: Cullensbabymama7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2012 11:39 PM Title: Mr. and Mrs.

Sorry about the last chapter.. I didnt see this had been updated until like.. now .. it was lovely.. though Alice annoys the ever living shit out of me.. There were so many times I think Bella should have put Alice in her place.

 

but your story was funny, sweet, and had moments where it was a touch and go with the worries between jake and when James seemed to have his crazy moments, also with Bells mom.. that wench was hidious! SERIOUSLY. moms are really like that, so thats nice you added real lifeness to it..

look forward to the epilouge or whatever its called

Reviewer: Lovedwardalways Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2012 7:17 PM Title: Mr. and Mrs.

Jasper finally proposed it's about time. I love the wedding it was simple and elegant. I love the presents from Esme they were perfect. The butterfly panties are pretty.

Reviewer: Cullensbabymama7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2012 11:34 AM Title: Exhibitions, Lemonade and Wedding Bells

are you going to update this story????????

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2012 4:15 PM Title: Exhibitions, Lemonade and Wedding Bells

Great job. Loved this story since I started it. I hate to see it go, but all good things come to an end.

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2012 5:29 AM Title: Finals and Proposals

Great chapter. I love how he proposed to her. Loving it so much.

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2012 10:23 PM Title: Past and Future

I love the 'talks' they have with their lower regions. Great job.

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2012 9:56 PM Title: Halloween and Bad News

I just want to give Bella a big hug and A BIGGER hug to Eward for standing by her.

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2012 6:07 PM Title: Foundations and Nightclubs

oh shit this isnt going to be good

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2012 4:14 AM Title: Pizza and Beer

Um, yeah great chapter

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2012 3:01 AM Title: Drugs and Death

This sounds promising so far. cant wait to read more.

Reviewer: Rgwmnks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2012 2:26 PM Title: Exhibitions, Lemonade and Wedding Bells

I have enjoyed this story so very very much & am so sad that it's almost over. But I trust you will leave them in a good place.
I look forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: pianogirl05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2012 4:29 AM Title: Finals and Proposals

Great chapter.

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2012 5:42 PM Title: Exhibitions, Lemonade and Wedding Bells

Loved the chapter.  So glad that Alice and Bella made up. Jasper needs to get off his butt and propose!!

Reviewer: TheUnderStudy Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2012 2:50 AM Title: Exhibitions, Lemonade and Wedding Bells

They are dome rrabbits!!  Lol! Another great chapter. Glad Alice got her head out get ass. I hope Jasper is ready soon.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 7:57 PM Title: Exhibitions, Lemonade and Wedding Bells

Sweet chapter. Alice was being a baby. Jazz better man up soon.

Reviewer: robbeeleebabe2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 6:45 PM Title: Exhibitions, Lemonade and Wedding Bells

This story is amazing...I am so excited for the next chapter!!!!!

Reviewer: TheUnderStudy Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 6:06 PM Title: Finals and Proposals

This had me blubbering! Loved it my dear! Can't believe we are almost to the end.

Reviewer: robbeeleebabe2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2012 7:29 AM Title: Finals and Proposals

LOVED this chapter!!!! It was simply amazing!!!!

Reviewer: Lovedwardalways Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2012 5:51 AM Title: Finals and Proposals

I love that dr. Thong was finally outed that was too funny. Poor Charlie having to listen to the sex talk. Love that they won that made the proposal perfect.

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 4:50 AM Title: Finals and Proposals

Loved, loved, loved the proposal! So glad they won gold. It's nice to go out on top. Looking forward to the next update.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2012 10:14 PM Title: Finals and Proposals

Woo hoo for win. Weird to say this but poor James. Yummy ending

Reviewer: robbeeleebabe2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2012 6:21 PM Title: World's and Connections

Love this story and I can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: TheUnderStudy Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2012 9:22 AM Title: World's and Connections

Amen on him being the "nerves whisperer" lol. I loved that.  As usual a great chapter filled with kick assery on the rink, loving, and Emmett being his charming self. Reading Carlisle say "fuck" so many times was really toying with my emotions lol. I could barely concentrate. Hotness!!!! Can't wait for the proposal. I am curious if you're going to let them win or if you plan to well "teach a lesson" lol. I have bets going. Oddly enough more people think they'll come in 2nd place or something. I think your going out with a bang! Nothing but hold in dem hills. Lol

Reviewer: FlSunshine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2012 3:14 AM Title: World's and Connections

oh wow, can't wait. hope youupdate soon.  I amont he edge of my seat. 

Reviewer: FlSunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2012 1:12 AM Title: Permission and Highways

loving it and we are getting closer  !!!!!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 11:14 PM Title: World's and Connections

Wow for James. Yea for great program. Cant wait for next chapter

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 11:01 PM Title: The Slammer and Nice, Isn't it Nice?

Renee is so pathetic. Yea for Jared. Gl kids.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 10:49 PM Title: Permission and Highways

Glad he got to talk to Charlie. Buh bye Jake. Jared is too cute.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 10:40 PM Title: Fahrenheit and Press and Packing

Rofl for Renee andjail,!!!! Em and rose do need to grow up. Good press conference.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 10:29 PM Title: Competitions, Surfing and More Competitions

Great chapter. Surfing seems awfully dangerous to try right before a competition but ah well.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 10:09 PM Title: News Stories and Homes

OMG Renee is completely psycho. She actually walked away from a million? Ugh. Yea for e1s moviŮg plans

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 9:51 PM Title: Christmas and Ink

Great family time. Lol for tattooed. Yea I bet Jake and Renee are in cahoots.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 9:37 PM Title: Visits and Holidays

Wonderful chapter. Jared is so cute. Love the tattoo idea

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 9:21 PM Title: Past and Future

Glad the girls straightened her out. Damnable legal technicalities. Yummy end

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 8:19 PM Title: Halloween and Bad News

Glad Tanya was a stand up friend there. Poor b

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 8:02 PM Title: Angels and Devils

Poor b. Hope she'll be ok. Love the costumes

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 7:25 PM Title: Partners and Hips

Wow a grown up Tanya. Whodathunk. Awwwpoor b

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 7:04 PM Title: Liam, Dinner and Short Programs

Yea for buying the house. Woo hoo for performance. Ugh for end. Tanya or Kate... both annoying

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 6:35 PM Title: Flights and Press Conferences

Great chapter.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 6:21 PM Title: Couches and Gameworks

Wonderful chapter. They are so great w Jared.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 6:00 PM Title: Love and Costumes

Wonderful mam he is. Alice is so kooky. Guessing Renee?

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 5:49 PM Title: Cooking and Promises

Wonderful birthday. Love the quiet affair

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 5:09 PM Title: Dogs and Discussions

Poor b. Still worried James is gonna try something too. Like the sports medicine thing.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 4:52 PM Title: Foundations and Nightclubs

Aww for Charlie coming. Renee is pathetic. Girls are going to feel guilty letting her go to bathroom alone. Oh boy. Go get em Edward

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 4:23 PM Title: Beans and Tongues

Women like Kate give us all a bad name. Sweet him playing for her

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 4:33 AM Title: World's and Connections

Loved the chapter.  Glad the short program went well.  Though, my heart breaks for Bella.  Can't imagine having to give up what you love to do way before you are ready to.  So looking forward to the proposal!! Yay!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2012 10:45 PM Title: Parents and Kids

Wonderful chapter. Love what they did for the kids

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2012 10:26 PM Title: Clubs and Birthdays

Yea for l bomb. Yummy play time.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2012 10:05 PM Title: Baseball and Vegas

Ugh James id getting even more creeptastic. Another great chapter

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2012 9:45 PM Title: Fun and Building Relationships

Wonderful chapter. Sweet date.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2012 9:28 PM Title: Kisses and Kisses

Yea for new apt. Awww for the end.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2012 8:50 PM Title: Arrivals and Confessions

Yippee for snuggling and kissing. Ugh for the dog showing up.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2012 8:18 PM Title: Dreams and Moving

Loved the emails back and forth. Kate....ugh

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2012 7:31 PM Title: Pizza and Beer

Poor Eddie. Sweet time with friends and w b on the balcony.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2012 5:47 PM Title: Tangos and Practices

Wonderful day. They are too cute together

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2012 5:18 PM Title: Auditions and Decisions

James prob was trying to hurt her to further his chances w Victoria. Yea for b &e meeting and hitting it off.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2012 5:02 PM Title: Drugs and Death

Skankya got what she deserved. Aww poor Edward and esme

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2012 4:52 PM Title: Nationals and Knees

Great start. Wow Jake is a bit of a jerk. I know he's hurt and all but still

Reviewer: FlSunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2012 2:31 AM Title: Arrivals and Confessions

oh yes !!!!!   i love the little thoughts they get from their privates !!!!   very cute !! 

Reviewer: Lovedwardalways Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2012 12:57 AM Title: World's and Connections

Wonderful chapter loved it.

Reviewer: FlSunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2012 10:41 PM Title: Auditions and Decisions

YAH !!!!!!!  

Reviewer: FlSunshine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2012 9:45 PM Title: Drugs and Death

omg, I am bawling.  A Tissue warning would have been nice.  I feel very vested in your story.  Adding it to my favs, and alerts.

Reviewer: FlSunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2012 9:36 PM Title: Nationals and Knees

wow, really intriguing I like it.   I am very excited to see where this goes.

Reviewer: nanie057 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2012 6:29 AM Title: World's and Connections

super histoire

Reviewer: Amewse Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2012 3:17 AM Title: Nationals and Knees

Just started...looks very good!  Thank you

Reviewer: jenn9394 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2012 9:30 AM Title: Halloween and Bad News

I can attest to that.  Last year, I was in a softball tournament.  I was already having problems with my shoulder, but at this tourny, when I rounded first, I felt something tear in my shoulder.  I wasn't sure what it was, but it was really painful.  I ended up finishing out the tourny.  I rested my shoulder up, and even though it was still sore, I never went to the doctors.  Ball season ended, and I figured it would heal by itself over the winter months.

 

Well... when ball season started back up in April, I found that I couldn't throw a ball overhand.  Not without being in a hell of a lot of pain.  Thankfully, I'm a pitcher, and well, it's underhand.  That I can do.

 

Anyway, I still haven't gone to the doctor's, and after doing my own research, I'm pretty sure I tore my rotator cuff.  My plan is to finish out this season if possible, then I'm gonna head to the doctor's.  I can only pray that by next season, all will be well.  If not?  I'll still play, but I'll be limited.

 

Sorry about sharing my injury, but I figured by doing so, I could show you that I understand where Bella is coming from.  You don't want to acknowledge an injury is there until it's too late to do anything about it.

 

I hope that Bella will be able to finish off the season.  It would totally suck if she wasn't able to get some closure for the sport she truly loves.

 

Until then...

 

Jennifer

Reviewer: jenn9394 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2012 7:09 AM Title: Partners and Hips

I so agree with the Tanya analogy.  She is so often one of the easiest people to write as a skanky whore, but I too, took a different route with her.  I'm glad your making her out to be nice.  I actually enjoy stories more that way.   Anyway, I'm glad I have more chapters to read, so I don't have to wait.  

 

Maybe I'll see you on the flip side.  Whatever the hell that's supposed to mean.

 

Until then...

 

Jennifer

 

 

Reviewer: TwilightHarryPotterFan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2012 1:05 PM Title: Nationals and Knees

love your story!

Reviewer: vampiregirl1123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2012 4:14 AM Title: The Slammer and Nice, Isn't it Nice?

sorry it took 4ever 2 review! u knw thingz r crazy! thx so much bb!!

You must login (register a new account) to review.