Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TechMamaCay Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2012 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 25

Will we be getting Bella's POV in the next chapter? Great work on this one.



Author's Response:

Yes... I'm going to start it now. I will not leave you all on bated breath! LOL!

Reviewer: Cmmoore4643 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2012 12:08 AM Title: Chapter 25

Please let Bella truly be okay. I am glad James is dead, she should have died a long time ago.

Reviewer: mimimgr Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2012 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 25

happy they found her.  afraid to find out what he did to her. :(

Reviewer: Leibeezer Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2012 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 25

This chapter was really heartbreaking, my heart broke for everyone.  Is Ashleigh going to be going to jail? But I'm really glad that James is now dead and and that they found Bella.  I hope she is going to be alright.  She will be surrounded by everyone that loves her and cares about her.  She will get through this. 

Reviewer: Luv4RobPattz Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2012 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 25

Seriously, how can you end it like that.lol
I want more :)
Chapter was good like always
Can't wait for more :)

Reviewer: princessinblues Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2012 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 25

Oh my gosh. Another cliffie? It's okay though I'm so excited to see Bella's POV even though I might have to skip over some stuff. This story, just to let you know, really touched me.

Like Bella, I was in a very abusive relationship, and you hit the nail on the head for what Bella feels with intimacy, and self doubt. I still struggle with this today. I hope Bella isn't raped in the next chapter. Or else, I might cry even harder.

Anyway, great work! 

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2012 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 25

looved the chapterl ooking forward to more 

Reviewer: CdrIvanova Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2012 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 25

Phew!

Reviewer: Rosmelie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2012 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 25

Honestly this has been one of the most gut-wrenching chapters I think I've seen from all of your works.  I think part is due to the fact that we don't actually know what happens, just that she's taken and that Edward is beyond shaken by it.  In all of your other stories (from what I recall of everything)...all the twists were very laid out and "hi there, this is how the person got hurt and what happened" but this...that was pretty genius in terms of giving us as readers a moment to just wonder...to feel like "what the hell happened and when will we know."  And poor Emma, though not seeing much...anything that's put in a child's perspective during a story (or the child is given a voice) makes my heart stop.  I absolutely loved this chapter and can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: poohbabie90 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2012 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 25

Loved this chapter! 

Reviewer: nemolove_22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2012 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 25

Oh, so glad that he's finally dead - but it was definitely a rough chapter, totally wanted to reach in and give both Edward and Emma a huge hug!

Reviewer: princessinblues Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2012 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 24

I love this! Please update soon! <3

Reviewer: Luv4RobPattz Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2012 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 24

Ok, im finally got up on this story,
You need to update soon.lol
I need to know what happens :)
Keep up the awesome work..

Reviewer: lmw Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 24

I just found your story the other day and I haven't been able to stop reading it.  It is really entertaining with all of the twists and turns.  I actually got a little sad when Jessica died.

Any way, holy heck!  Please update soon!  I want to know what is going on with James and poor Bella!!

PS- As a former theater major and musical lover I love all the musical references and love that Edward and Bella were brought together by a musical!

You must login (register a new account) to review.