Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2012 2:58 PM Title: Chapter 29

loved loved loved the chapter it gave them a great ending

Reviewer: noway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2012 1:50 PM Title: Chapter 29

I think that this chapter was perfect. You let them make love but not everything was perfect. With Bella still being a little scared, it made it more real. So many of these stories end with incredibly happy endings, which is what I like best by the way, but life is not like that.  This is a happy ending but with a little more reality to it. Perfect. I will miss these two.

Maria

Reviewer: lmw Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2012 11:11 AM Title: Chapter 29

Loved the story from start to finish!  It made me laugh and cry and just smile.  Do you think you'll do a sequel after the epi?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2012 8:44 AM Title: Chapter 29

:)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2012 8:44 AM Title: Chapter 28

They should have a boy. A good name for the baby would be Jonathan (god has given, gift from god). Partial to marry before baby is born & don't go back to work until after.  But if waiting on marrying then go back to work before... Ok there is all of my opinions. Anxiously awaiting for this to be updated! Now I'm moving on to another of your stories!

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2012 8:13 AM Title: Chapter 27

Hard for the adults to cope, even more so for a child. You're writing Bella wonderfully in conjunction with her dealing with Emma! (not to say your not in other areas)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2012 7:42 AM Title: Chapter 26

Thanks for not drawing it out that much! Now for the healing & the baby!

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2012 7:26 AM Title: Chapter 25

:(

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2012 7:05 AM Title: Chapter 24

All right, got my big girl panties on... Soldering on now...

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2012 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 23

On pins & needles here!!

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2012 12:08 AM Title: Chapter 22

Yay!! Now let's end the James drama...

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 21

Sounds like a wonderful vacation!

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 20

All right now lets get rid of James. 

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 8:39 PM Title: Chapter 19

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 5:32 PM Title: Chapter 18

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 17

Damn... How much is Bella supposed to handle??? Die Jessica it'd be easier on Emma in the end. 

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 10:10 AM Title: Chapter 16

Yay new home, living together, SEX!!! Now to just get a ring on the fingers, get rid of Jessica permanently & kill off that sadistic fvck James!

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 9:37 AM Title: Chapter 15

Bella is so damn stubborn!!

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 8:51 AM Title: Chapter 14

Crap - I so need to go to sleep & then you leave a teaser like that!?!? I must read another chappie tonight (early morning) now!!!

 

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 7:59 AM Title: Chapter 13

I'll bet Jessica has a freaking conniption about the dance classes & heaven forbid she finds out about Emma wanting to call Bella mommy. Need to kick her ass to the freaking curb! Slorish cvnt!

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 12

Migraines awful! I've suffered with them for the better part of 20 years. 

I hope no more "running" for Bella. In fact I think these two should go ahead and marry no matter the length of time they've been together. It feels right in their case. 

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 6:58 AM Title: Chapter 11

I hope she doesn't push Edward  away. what's up with Emmett?

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 6:08 AM Title: Chapter 10

Touching memorial. I know I'm late to the party but kill that heifer off. Emma will be better off. Trust me. 

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 5:05 AM Title: Chapter 9

Another wonderful chapter!

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 8

*raises hand* I'm up for throttling Jessica! Name the time & place. I have no tolerance for "parents" like her. 

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 7

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2012 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 6

Absolutely wonderful first date!

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2012 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 5

I'm forming a line to lynch Jessica...

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2012 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 4

Wow. This is fiction but sadly there are cases like this out there. 

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2012 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 3

Absolutely love when stories have Emmett in more serious types roles & still be a good ball. Love that Emma's so taken with Bella already! Love that Bella's about to open up to Edward - can't wait to read her story. 

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2012 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 2

Emma seems just precious. Maybe she'll help heal Bella. 

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2012 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Can't wait to find out what Bella's story is and to see how they get along while working together. 

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2012 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 28

It's so sad to see the two of them struggling line that. Of course it wouldn't be realistic if things were perfect the second she came home. Hopefully with Edward finally knowing what James did to her will help him know how to help her get past it. 

It is a tough choice. It I think Edward needs a boy. I have no clue about names. 

Reviewer: noway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2012 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 28

That was a great chapter. Although very heart breaking in some spots, there was still that little bit of humor to break it up.  I think that Edward and Bella should have a little boy. She lost Mattie, so I think a little boy would be perfect. As for his name, Um maybe Christian, Daniel, or Alexander Dante. The last one was my dad's name. Can't wait for the next update.

Maria

Reviewer: AspiringWriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2012 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 28

BOY BOY BOY BOY BOY BOY BOY BOY BOY BOY!! :D

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2012 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 28

I loved the birthday party.  Little by little, Bella will get stronger.  She's making progress.  Can't wait to see what happens with Rose and Emmett!!!  Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Lovedwardalways Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2012 4:57 PM Title: Chapter 28

I think a baby boy would be good. Anthony masen Cullen. Wait til after the baby is born to get married. Loved the presents.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2012 10:21 AM Title: Chapter 28

:)

Reviewer: aixa00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2012 7:25 AM Title: Chapter 28

I think a baby boy since they already have Emma. Great chapter. I hope Bella starts to feel better soon.

 

Update soon :)

Reviewer: lahragal Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2012 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 28

Let it be a girl. Names: Evangeline ( means good news), Layla (means dark beauty) or Vivian (means alive).

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 28

I think its important to get married before bean arrives...

Reviewer: yvonnev Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2012 7:03 PM Title: Chapter 12

I get migraines as well, never had to stay in the hospital, but I'm willing to say if I'd gone to the ER with a few of them they proably would have admitted me. Those took a shot of toradol in my ass to go away.

Reviewer: yvonnev Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2012 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 10

How about a tissue warning lady! It was beautful.

Reviewer: yvonnev Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2012 4:02 PM Title: Chapter 7

Emma is so cute!  Do you have a picture of her?

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2012 1:13 AM Title: Chapter 27

Seeing Bella like that just breaks my heart. At least she has a big family to support her through her recovery.

Poor Emma. Thank you for making her a real child and not some fantasy one that we know does not exist. A normal child would have reacted the way you had her react. A fantasy child would have just been the perfect child who loves and supports and wants for nothing. Reality is a good thing in fics :)

I think they should have a boy. Emma is so used to being Daddy's little girl that I think it will be easier for her to share her daddy with a boy.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2012 12:33 AM Title: Chapter 26

Yay, James is dead and Bella is home safe and pregnant. Thank God the worst of it is over. I can't wait for Emma's reaction to the baby :)

Reviewer: Lovedwardalways Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2012 7:16 AM Title: Chapter 27

Oh crap they forgot field day that sucks. I am glad they are being transferred that is for the best.

Reviewer: Lovedwardalways Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2012 6:46 AM Title: Chapter 26

James was a sick fuck. But a dumb ass none the less I am glad he is dead and happy they are having a baby.

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2012 5:22 AM Title: Chapter 27

Loved the chapter. It will definately take some time but hopefully they both are getting better and stronger, day by day.  As for Emma, she's still so young. It's hard to understand the effects of what happened. She'll get there too.  Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: lahragal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2012 4:30 AM Title: Chapter 27

This was fantastic and made them all realize that "the norm" has been altered. I wish my hubby would figure this out. Would love for them to have a girl, let Bella keep her Mattie as the only boy. I believe Edward would be the manliest of men if he was surrounded by girlie stuff.

Reviewer: CullenloverGirl95 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2012 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 27

Im thinking Edward Charlse for a baby name (grins)

Reviewer: luvyateamedward Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2012 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 26

Great chapter! Can't wait to read more. Glad the bastard is dead and that Edward and Bella are back together. 

Reviewer: luvyateamedward Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2012 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 25

Holy crap! I had tears in this chapter. Loving your story. Can't get enough of it. Sorry for the lack of reviews. Your writing is awesome though. You can feel the emotions coming out of the characters in this chapter. I'm preparing myself for the next one. 

Reviewer: Henno_0602 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2012 10:10 AM Title: Chapter 26

Brilliant! I love this story! I feels so real when I read it. I was so scared for Bella. Ad a baby! How awesome! Hopefully that will help Bella recover from her ordeal!! Thanks for the update. More soon please! xx

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2012 8:03 AM Title: Chapter 26

Wow, what a chapter. That first part was incredibly difficult to read. I can't imagine how hard it was to write. I'm so glad it ended positively, the really needed some good news.

Reviewer: Tenshi Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2012 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 16

very sweet chapter and got an little teary eyed. I had a good laugh at the convo between Edward and Alice:

"You're welcome, teach," she giggled. "Give my best friend lovin' and orgasms."

"Say goodbye, Alice," I said flatly.

"Goodbye, Alice," she chirped before she hung up the phone.

Reviewer: Tenshi Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2012 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 10

Loved this chapter very heartfelt. I liked this part:

"She's gone," he said morosely.

"She'll be back," Esme said from her spot by the bacon. "Think of it this way…you have a free babysitter while she's with her. You and Bella can spend some quality time together. If you know what I mean." Her brows waggled and she wiggled her hips suggestively.

"MOM!" Edward snapped. "I can't believe you!"

"What? I know you're not a virgin, Edward," Esme said, arching a brow. "Your daughter is a huge indicator of that."

"Ugh, I need to…Bella, let's leave the kitchen before I permanently become a tomato. Bad mother. Very bad. You should be in timeout," Edward admonished. He laced his fingers through mine, leading me down to the basement.

I also loved the end of the chapter.

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2012 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 26

Wonderful story even if it made me cry.

Thanks for sharing.

=)

Reviewer: HockeyChick Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2012 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 26

I'm so happy they are together again and are expecting. Bella needs some light in her life after the ordeal she just went through. I'm glad James is I ally dead. I've never hated someone as much as I hated him! I wish he suffered more for why he I'd though.

Reviewer: princessinblues Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2012 4:33 PM Title: Chapter 26

I LOVE BABIES! Thank you! This was all sorts of adorable (the ending part of the chapter). I feel awful for Bella, and the hell's she's been through. Keep updating! 

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2012 5:29 AM Title: Chapter 4

Well, I started this on FF and have followed you here.  This is one emotional chapter...poor Bella.  She's been through hell and back.  I really hope that she has a therapist here now, because what she went through and the drugs she's on require good medical care.   Hopefully Edward will help her heal like she wants him to, and they will be able to deal with the baggage of her past with James.

Sounds like Edward could use some healing too, so I'm looking forward to these two getting to know each other and developing a relationship!

Reviewer: Isabellamae Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2012 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 26

Ahhhh really. Cliff hanger much. I am soo glad that Bella is okay, a baby is the best way that this could have ended. Well James being tortured like he did bell or worse would have mad it he best but I'll take this too.  Please Not too long i need more

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 6:00 PM Title: Chapter 25

You had me in tears reading this chapter. Edward and Emma both tore me up. I really lost it when Charlie joined the Cullens. He was so sweet with Emma.

I'm so happy Bella is found and James is dead. I see a long road to recovery for her.

Reviewer: Cmmoore4643 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 5:45 PM Title: Chapter 26

So excited for their baby, please don't let this whole ordeal fuck with Bella's head too much. She needs to be happy and healing for their baby.

Reviewer: Celi Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 2:02 PM Title: Chapter 26

I wasnt expecting a baby.. but those were two hard chapters.. tears falling like a crybaby lol.. Im glad shes ok and she believes Edward and all his beautiful words!! :)

Reviewer: dj071688 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 1:41 PM Title: Chapter 26

I am so happy with this chapter.  And with the story overall.  But then I have loved everyone of your stories.  Truly talented girl.  I even liked reading it here.

Copper

 

Reviewer: mimimgr Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 1:16 PM Title: Chapter 26

poor B... she's so smart and strong... so happy she go away ;)

Reviewer: reviewer Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 10:24 AM Title: Chapter 26

loved it cant believe she is prego 

update fast :)

Reviewer: Pleumeleuc Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 8:42 AM Title: Chapter 26

That James is one sick man! Is it wrong that I'm glad he's dead? It was hard to read about the abuse he inflicted on Bella, but knowing from the last chapter that he was dead made it possible. Thanks for not dragging it out. 

Thanks also for writing Bella and Edward as such strong characters.

Tori

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 6:20 AM Title: Chapter 25

Oh my God, I don't think I even breathed while reading that.  I'm finally catching up on my updates, but I am totally dreading the next chapter. Okay, they'll get through this, they'll get thru this. I'll just keep repeating that!

Reviewer: Bcullen1026 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 5:55 AM Title: Chapter 26

Yay! Such a good chapter...I'm so happy about the baby...I can't wait to see Bella and Emma reunited.

Reviewer: lb8931 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 5:52 AM Title: Chapter 26

did you give us one baby or two hmm. That might be another twist hehe. I am so glad you updated. It was a hard chapter to read but at least james is dead. I wonder what will happen with ashleigh. I take it you are no longer posting to the other site. ff 



Author's Response:

Only one baby....apparently, the chapter was added twice when I copied and pasted it. 

And no. I'm not posting on ff.net anymore. All of my stories violate the TOS. So, I'm here and at AO3. 

Thank you for reviewing! 

Reviewer: torisurfergirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 26

Ahhhhhhhh!!!! and all the cigarette burns... jeesus. That was an intense chater, but in some ways i think her recovery and seeing her struggling with her life with Edward will be more intense and harder to stomach. 

A BABY!! how will Emma react to the news? How will she cope with Bella's abduction? 

Can you say clusterfuck?

Waiting loyally,

Tori (torisurfergirl)

Reviewer: twilight-saga-lover-for-life Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 26

This chapter really made me cry and man I feel so bad for bella. I'm really glad that she survived the ordeal and that she stayed strong through what james did to her. I love the end result. I can't wait to see what emma's reaction will be to the news and what they tell her with what happened to bella. I'm can't wait for the next chapter. you did awesome with this story.

Reviewer: CEOofMyLife Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 26

I so didn't exspect that! But it was a great chapter, I loved it! :)

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 26

Good Chapter......

Reviewer: Fuzzyfurr Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 26

Ok that was weird. A double post? No, don't need or want to kill you. It was perfect. G
Ad James is dead.

Reviewer: Luv4RobPattz Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 26

Oh my.. They are having a baby, that is so awesome:)
Loved it, can't wait for more:)

Reviewer: kymmie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 1:46 AM Title: Chapter 26

Wow. I can't wait to see more. 

Reviewer: IsisDraven Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 1:17 AM Title: Chapter 26

James is just pure evil but I'm so glad she was able to get away from him when she did even though she was drugged. I loved the ending of the chapter. Good job.

Reviewer: Onelove3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 26

Yay! A baby! Thank you for not dragging out her time with James, he's where he needs to be, Hell!
Love your stories and glad that the ffn drama didn't take you away from those of us who stop whatever we're doing to read your stories.
Crazy mad love for you and the merry mix of stories you share!!! Until next time

Author's Response:

God, I couldn't imagine dragging Bella and Edward through another chapter of angst. that would be downright cruel. Thank you for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: Leibeezer Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 26

James is an asshole, and I'm glad he's dead.  I hope he burns in hell.  I'm so glad that Bella is pregnant.  I can't wait to read whats going to happen next.  Please update soon.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 26

loved the chapterl ooking forward to mroe 

Reviewer: GreenEyedLove06 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 26

Loved it! Cant wait for more!

Reviewer: manumejia21 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2012 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 25

You are evil but at least you didnt mae us wait for next chapter for bellas rescue. Good chapter.

Reviewer: Pleumeleuc Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2012 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 10

This story has been so beautifully written and true to life, especially this chapter. I say this as someone who has buried their own baby (my first son, Scott, was stillborn 5 years ago), you've captured the spirit of the day beautifully. Thank you for not shying away from talking about Mattie, for letting Bella grieve for him even though it had been 3 years since she lost him, and for Edward suggesting to have a memorial service and burial for him, even though there was no physical part of him there to bury.

Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Tori

Reviewer: aixa00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2012 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 25

Omg woman go back and put a tissue warning at the top of the chapter. You had me tearing up.... Great chapter I'm glad the kidnapping wasnt dragged out in multiple chapters :) update soon.

Reviewer: TwilightFann1969 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2012 10:55 PM Title: Chapter 25

Woman, I was just an sobbing wreak yesterday after reading this chapter that I could not even review. I was so heartbroken for both Edward and Emma that I could barely breath. You just know how to get me to cry. Thanks. Something I just need it. I hope that Bella is fighting to get back to Edward and Emma and the rest of her FAMILY. This chapter was truely amazing.

Reviewer: billywizz Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2012 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 25

i found the new chapters at last x

Reviewer: HockeyChick Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2012 7:02 PM Title: Chapter 25

I had to follow you here. This story owns me! My heart seriously hurt reading this chapter. I can't imagine what Bella's chapter is going to do to me.

Reviewer: LuLuWestford Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2012 1:16 PM Title: Chapter 25

SSSOOO Glad I found you here :) I almost flipped when I saw you were moving sites :) I just wanna keep reading pls update soon Love it :)

Reviewer: vaderrules Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2012 1:05 PM Title: Chapter 25

GEEEEEZ! Way to leave us all dangling - what a heart wrenching chapter.  I am not looking forward to the next one but have to know how she escaped, your writing brings everything to life so I can only imagine what you have instore for us hahaha. Loving this story as always - thank you for sharing it (now I found you here :) ).

Reviewer: ms_cisco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2012 11:15 AM Title: Chapter 25

Josie,

As sad as the situation with Bella is, I really enjoyed this chapter. It was very well written and seemed pretty realistic. By pretty realistic I mean exactly what would happen if this were an episode of Criminal Minds. I am well aware that Criminal Minds is fictional television, but the writers do their research and have hired a consultant from the BAU who says that the show is very similar to real life. So I guess technically your story is actually pretty realistic if I'm comparing it to Criminal Minds. You've obviously done your research. And FYI, Criminal Minds is my favorite show, so your story being compared to it is high praise coming from me. 

Much love,

Mandy

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2012 8:56 AM Title: Chapter 25

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: stormy315 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2012 7:15 AM Title: Chapter 25

great chapter....poor edward, emma and charlie....please update soon, can´t wait to see how bella does....

Reviewer: Letty Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2012 6:39 AM Title: Chapter 25

I hope Bella is not hurt that badly and will have too much of a setback but Edward will be there to help her. great chapter as always

Reviewer: Zaicha The Vampire Goddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2012 6:24 AM Title: Chapter 25

I was worried that the update system from this site wouldnt work, but it did. Wow emotional rollercoaster all over it. You give the mexican and latin america soap operas a run for their money with your plots woman! Hey I was in polyvore.com the other day and saw wedding bands with the music symbols and i tought of this story and their wedding. you should check them out! :-)

 

Reviewer: AspiringWriter Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2012 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 25

Pleeeeeease tell me we don't have to wait too long for the next chapter!! I'm dying to know what's going to happen!

Reviewer: noway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2012 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 25

OMG!  I cried this whole chapter!  I'm such a sap!  I knew it was coming and it still made me cry. I hope Ashleigh fries just for being a dumb ass. Thanks for the warning for the next chapter. I'll be sure to have Kleenex handy before I read it. Can't wait to read it.

Maria

Reviewer: IsisDraven Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2012 12:33 AM Title: Chapter 25

Gah! This entire chapter made me tear up. You did such a good job of writing it. Thanks for posting it here.

You must login (register a new account) to review.