Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2020 1:14 PM Title: Chapter 16

I loved it but if Edward never went down on Jessica it may be why she cheated, lol

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2020 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

great start

Reviewer: Rosa whain 102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2020 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 17

Please spellcheck. The world is naked. Good story otherwise.

Reviewer: countrygirl2016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2017 2:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love it 

Reviewer: countrygirl2016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2017 2:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love it 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2015 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 31

Loved it. Thanks for sharing. 

Reviewer: tricklem Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2015 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 31

I really enjoyed reading this. Thanks for posting it. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2015 10:01 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved this chapter.

Reviewer: Yin - Yang M Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2014 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 31

Love the story. I'm glad they had a happy ending.

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2014 4:33 PM Title: Chapter 31

a most EXCELLENT story;) thanks for sharing it with us ;) i'm glad that the epilogue was in epov ;D

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2014 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!

Reviewer: leinchen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2014 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 31

Hi there,

 

I just wanted to let you know how much I enjoy reading your stories - all of them.

This one was a very special one, 'cause its main theme was the music.

I really love your writing style, the way you enfold the story and how you characterize your characters!

I'm in aw of anybody who is able to write like this!

Hope to read more of your enjoyable stories!

The best wishes from Germany,

leinchen

Reviewer: andiwalker75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2014 3:24 PM Title: Chapter 31

Such a lovely story. Thank you!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2014 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 11

It was bound to happen the sob

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2014 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 10

Great chapter, made me cry. Keep on writing

Reviewer: mimeri04 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2013 5:54 AM Title: Chapter 10

 this chapter had  me in tears.  it was very well written.  thank you.

Reviewer: kellygirl77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2013 8:06 AM Title: Chapter 18

just so you know,caught a few boo boos in this chapter,jess's mom gets called Doris and Carol here

Reviewer: Prettysmart Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2013 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 4

Great writing.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2013 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 31

The saying goes that there's nothing perfect in this life, but, Edward and Bella might just disagree with that! Their life is as close to perfection as it gets! This was another great story, as your's always are!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2013 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 30

Tough going there for a while but it all sounds good now! A healthy Bella, a healthy boy and a fabulous trip to Italy in six months ! What more could you ask for?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2013 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 29

Don't much blame Bella for the things she said at the sentencing hearing. It was all right on target. Knowing the sex of their baby is bittersweet for Bella, since Mattie never got to know his mother.  I'm glad they aren't going back to high school, I think college will be just the thing for them both. Edward will be great at all they want him to do and Bella can get her certification in social work. She'll be a natural at helping others!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2013 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 28

Going to be a lot of Cullens all born on the same day! How exciting for Rose and Emmett! Best birthday ever for Emma and Edward, I'm thinking. Bella's gifts to her child and her love were perfect and just like her!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2013 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 27

So, things are looking up, kind of. Therapy is helping both Bella and Edward and Emma now knows that they need her help also. She's a very smart little girl and is being a peach about most things.  The school district is being very good about this whole situation, too.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2013 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 26

Thank God they got Bella back alive! She was worried that Edward wouldn't want her after James had kicked the crap out of her, but of course he was just thrilled he had her back in his arms! The baby was a nice touch, they deserve some happiness after all the misery. The part you mentioned about Bella's messed up mind? I'm counting on you to not make that too bad, since I was paying attention when she told James she wasn't the weak little girl from high school, she had the love of a real man and her daughter! So, no fair making this a long drawn out recovery process, okay?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2013 6:08 PM Title: Chapter 25

I heard what Charlie said about Bella's reaction to the horror of what James did to her. Please God she won't go through all that again! It would be too damn cruel for her mind and spirit to be broken once again!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2013 5:32 PM Title: Chapter 24

What a shitty way to have such a wonderful night end! There are not enough bad things to do to James. How could you let him get Bella in his hands again?Hasn't he done enough to her already? Damnation!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2013 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 23

Well, they both worked like dogs but the result was more than worth it! Bella's speech was really pretty inspirational, and so like her, no wonder Edward was amazed.  I'm gritting my teeth, knowing you have some bad stuff coming in the next couple chapters. I hate it but know you think it's necessary. I'm a huge fan of HEA, but real life seldom goes perfectly!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2013 4:02 PM Title: Chapter 22

Since everyone is so happy and in love I suppose you can't resist putting them all in jeopardy! The proposal went just the way Edward planned, from beginning to end! The guy is a dream, for sure! Lucky, lucky Bella!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2013 12:41 PM Title: Chapter 21

I figured  this would be a great vacation and it is so far. I guess Edward's surprise is something to do with dolphins and a possible proposal? Bet I'm right! What isn't at all right, is the menace of James, hanging over their lives! I have my fingers crossed that they get him before he can hurt any of them. It makes me sick to think of him around Emma, let alone Bella!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2013 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 20

So, you're in tech week, too! No wonder you kn ow so much about this musical they're putting on, you do it too! Thank heaven for Jasper, it's so nice to have your own personal cop when you need one! Great idea to go south to the Florida Keys, it will be a good getaway for a few days!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2013 3:50 AM Title: Chapter 19

I kind of thought that Ashleigh was going to go south on the show, and sure enough, she did! That's what understudies are for, I guess! Maybe Edward, Bella and Emma can have a fun, relaxing spring break!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2013 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 18

Emma seems to be having a pretty normal reaction to her mother's death, especially when you consider she feels Jessica never loved her and she kind of hated that about her! The therapy will no doubt be a help, as will the dance class. You mentioned James lurking out there somewhere. Why can't you just have Detective Aro, or Jasper shoot the son-of-a-bitch and be done with him?  What a gift to Bella , and to Edward, too!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2013 1:13 AM Title: Chapter 17

What a day the whole family has had! Poor Beella and Emma! I wish Bella could be supernaturally strong for just long enough to kick hell out of Jessica! Of course, tthe ex wife has pretty much taken care of that herself! Frankly, I hope her folks pull the plug and let her die!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2013 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 16

If only God would zap James and Jessica, life would be perfect for our lovers! Just dreaming, I know. Speaking of dreams, their fist time together was dreamy and just what it should be. Bella deserved the best and I think she got him!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2013 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 15

James is a sicker bastard than I even thought, murdering his parents, and leaving a message telling Bella she was next! I hope the judicial system is proud of it's self for letting him off lightly and the penal system for letting him escape! I hope to hell Bella does the smart thing and moves in with Edward and Emma!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2013 10:05 AM Title: Chapter 14

Lots more work to the school musical than I was aware of! All this stuff is building up and I hope neither Bella nor Edward gets overloaded! They both are beyond angry at Jessica for hitting Emma and I don't blame them one little bit!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2013 9:17 AM Title: Chapter 13

The more Bella tells about James, the more I want to torture him to death, the selfish asshole! Next in line will be Edward's ex! I hope he sics his lawyer  on her and makes her life a misery! By the way, have I mentioned that Edward is a saint? He's got to be the most patient, loving man on the planet, also selfless and pretty talented in bed! Lucky Bella!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2013 8:23 AM Title: Chapter 12

This girls can't seem to catch a break, sometimes! If not for Edward and his family, she really would be in trouble. That migraine was awful, and really knocked Bella out! Edward will have his hands full with both his girls sick at the same time!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2013 7:51 AM Title: Chapter 11

Just when I was thinking they might be starting a bright new year, this happens! Charlie is even in a panic, and Edward will no doubt join him in that! They both will do whatever it takes to keep Bella safe! My perfect solution is, James finds out where Bella is , comes to Chicago, and Jasper kills him on her doorstep! In self-defense, of course! This should be accompanied by the news that Jessica fell overboard off the cruise ship and drowned! No more problem, everyone lives happily ever after!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2013 6:27 AM Title: Chapter 10

Fair is fair, you wept while writing this chapter and I wept while reading it! That was a truly beautiful service and just what Bella needed! I'm thinking that Charlie is pretty impressed with Edward's devotion to Bella.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2013 5:14 AM Title: Chapter 9

No surprise, I just knew Emma wanted a real mom and Bella fits the bill ! What a wonderful Christmas, except for Emma having to spend a week with her mother! Too bad Santa's sleigh doesn't land on her and crush the life right out of her! I know, not very Christmas spirited of me, but I can't stand people like her!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2013 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 8

I would bet that Emma's wish is for Bella to be her mom, just sayin'! I hope the judge gives Edward full custody and banishes Jessica to Siberia, for being a horrible mother! One can only hope! Falling asleep on the couch with the two people she loves is just what Bella needs!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2013 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 7

I had no doubt that Bella would be tickled to come see Emma's program. I was just as sure her mother would blow her off, and will be a bitch when she does show up!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2013 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 6

What a fabulous first date! What a thoughtful guy! Meeting Leah at dinner was a blessing, too.  Looking forward to the zoo with Emma!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2013 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 5

It's a sad commentary on Jessica, when Emma would much rather have Bella take care of her! Smart little girl! I don't like that Emma won't tell her father what happened the weekend she was sick at her mother's . That sounds kind of bad!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2013 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 4

Now in addition to Jessica, I want badly to kill James! What a monster! Jail is too good for guys like that, he ought to suffer what he did to Bella, exactly! This was an unusual way to get closer, but I'm glad Bella opened up to Edward, as it means she's comfortable and secure with him. This is a real good foundation to build a relationship on!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2013 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 3

It's official now, I hate Jessica! What a selfish, uncaring, nasty bitch! Calling Bella a whore when she has no idea who she is, was just off the wall! Poor little Emme, having a mother like that, plus being sick, is awful! Now this bombshell Bella is about to drop on Edward, whooee!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2013 9:19 AM Title: Chapter 2

I can tell that Bella's story is not going to be a happy one! She and Edward are getting along pretty well, though, so I don't see why she had nerves over the way Emma greeted her!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2013 7:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

That pretty neatly outlined Edward's life and circumstances, and introduced Bella. Not much background on her yet, but I am curious. Just one thought, with a husband like Edward, and his child, how could Jessica sleep with Mike Newton?

Reviewer: sarasue Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2013 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 30

omg im a teary mess what a beautifull well written story Icried alot and laughed alot thank you for the heart and soul you put into this keep writing please Inever read much on this site but i will definetly read anything new from you

Reviewer: Lovedwardalways Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2012 8:40 PM Title: Chapter 31

Oh that was the cutest ending loved it.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2012 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 31

Wonderul ending to a sweet story.    TY for writing and sharing

 

ty

Reviewer: vampsec Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2012 2:31 PM Title: Chapter 31

Just loved this story. Thank you

Reviewer: lahragal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2012 4:30 AM Title: Chapter 31

Perfect ending for them. I died laughing about the comment about the youngest pooping and wanting to have the picture showed to the parent. Mine asked the same thing several months back and all I could do was say maybe next time.

Thanks for sharing Your wonderful imagination.

Reviewer: noway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2012 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 31

This was one of my favorite stories that I made sure to keep up with. I'm very sad to see it ending. I really enjoyed this chapter. It was very sweet and had a few silly moments too. I will miss the Professor and Marianne.

Thanks for a great story!

Maria

Reviewer: katemarlin Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2012 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really like this story so far.  However, "Pep Banned" is supposed to spelled "Pep Band", assuming you are referring to the musicians who play at basketball games. Love the story!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2012 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 31

loved the ending ! 

Reviewer: vampsec Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2012 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 30

Awwww...so sad for it to end. You wrote a great story. Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2012 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 30

Wonderfully sweet ending.   TY for writing and sharing with us.

ty

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2012 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 29

Love the idea of him getting that new job and her doing domething different too.   Aww for boy

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2012 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 28

Great party and presents.  Not sure if I want Bella back or not.  Actually I want her to be able to go back, but choose not to for the kiddies.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2012 11:32 PM Title: Chapter 27

wow  making her go to the school for the meeting was sucky. But at least the school is doing right by her with moving schools and her sick leave.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2012 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 26

Wonder why it took the FBI that long to find them.   Should have already known where his familiy properties were.  Ah well.

Awww for baby

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2012 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 25

Wow   Asleigh's attitude is pathetic.  Granted he hurt her too but still.     Poor E and Emma.   Glad there is another chapter waiting for me......after I get a tissue.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2012 10:52 PM Title: Chapter 24

great chapter.  Glad the play went well.  Ugh Ashleigh.  You'd think the school would send someone to her house if she'd been out too many days.  I know school have truancy officers that go to homes here.    Ugh   F'ing James.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2012 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 23

Great job on the play.  Can understand the exhaustion.   hmm  the ashleigh thing is an interesting twist

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2012 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 22

wonderful day and night.  sweet proposal.  I gotta swim with the dolphins someday.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2012 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 21

wonderful little vaca.   i unfortunately am like E and burn like crazy.  sigh.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2012 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 20

Great family time.   Ugh for James.   

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2012 6:50 AM Title: Chapter 19

awww for dance class.  Happy dance time.

db

Asleigh is pathetic.  But at least the father is working with the teachers at the moment.  

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2012 6:36 AM Title: Chapter 18

Poor Emma.  Know e is confused but glad they are getting some help for emma

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2012 6:26 AM Title: Chapter 17

Jessica needs to croak.  What a biatch.   Emma is scarred enought from her.   Poor hurt B

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2012 5:48 AM Title: Chapter 16

Well at least mike is trying to do the right thing.  LOVE this social worker.  Woo Hoo for Loving time.dl

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2012 5:27 AM Title: Chapter 15

yea for girl and boy time.   Drunk E's are funny.     Poor B.  James is such a psycho.   Tank? Bus? Machine gun?   plz?

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2012 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 14

Lynch Jessica??? thats a given.  Scuumy bitch.    lol for freaky bendy B.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2012 4:21 AM Title: Chapter 13

oh Jessica is a real piece of work.  What a bitch.    Yea for mini lemon.  I'll save the lemon dance for their first full time though.  LOL

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2012 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 12

oh yeah  Migraines suck big time.   Jess is such a twit.   Poor B.  Hope she and Emma feel better soon.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2012 3:37 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved charlie's visit.   Cool Alice party.  Oh NO for end!!!! eeek.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2012 3:12 AM Title: Chapter 10

oh wow  Jess is a real f'ing piece of work.  Hope someone is writing all this down for the judge later.

LOVE cCharlie.   Jane and Alec were nice touch.  You made me cry BTW.  Flower for Mattie.

 

rose

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2012 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 9

Wonderful chapter.  Lovely christmas eve.  Love the sweet rose too.   Emma is adorable.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2012 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 8

oh Jessica.  What a skanky biatch.  Poor little Emma. 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2012 1:46 AM Title: Chapter 7

yea for family date and christmass plans.    Ugh Jess is a twat.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2012 1:25 AM Title: Chapter 6

Wonderful chapter.  Carlisle is cool.  Jasper is hilarious.   Aww a Nice Leah.   Sweet date.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2012 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 5

Jess is just mad she still has to work.  Biatch.    Sweet chapter for our kiddies.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2012 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 4

oh wow  hard chapter to get through.    Makes you really hate crooked lawyers and the f'ed up legal system.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2012 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 3

wow  Judge should be really sympathetic now.   Doing that in front of all those witnesses.  Poor little emma.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2012 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 2

Can't wait to learn more about Bella 's background. Emma is a cutie.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2012 5:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great start.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2012 4:22 AM Title: Chapter 30

what a great ending

Reviewer: lahragal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2012 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 30

Beautiful!

Reviewer: Lovedwardalways Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2012 3:18 PM Title: Chapter 30

That was beautiful I loved it.

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2012 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 30

aww I love me some daddy edward!  He is such a good father.  I really hope that bella can find some peace and less emptyness from maddie.

Reviewer: Jrxoxo Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2012 7:05 AM Title: Chapter 10

Alright...next time, put in a sobbing warning

Reviewer: sololobo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2012 6:44 AM Title: Chapter 29

What an amazing story, I can not wait to see how the little pixie will handle them getting married at the court house. And i am excited to see what name they are going to choose for this little boy

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2012 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 22

Awwwwwwwww

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2012 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 16

Great chapter, I love how he planned this whole night just for them two. Loving every minute of it. Keep up the great work.

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2012 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 11

oh fuck.....

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2012 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 10

OMG im in tears reading this chapter. You captured such a heartfelt moment. Great job. Keep up the awesome work.

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2012 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 5

I should kick my own ass for not reading this story sooner. Im loving every minute of it. Great job.

Reviewer: luvyateamedward Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2012 4:18 AM Title: Chapter 29

Aww! Great story! I loved reading it. Can't believe it is almost over. Epi to go! Can't wait. 

You must login (register a new account) to review.