Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2013 5:54 PM Title: Separation Anxiety

Awe how sweet! Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2013 7:57 AM Title: Daddy Issues

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2013 6:40 AM Title: The Hangover

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2013 5:01 AM Title: Emmett's Birthday

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2013 3:41 AM Title: Home Field Advantage

loved it! poor edward!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2013 1:45 AM Title: Play by Play

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2013 9:57 PM Title: Insert Witty Title Here

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2013 8:34 PM Title: Whipped Cream, Fireworks and Flowers

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2013 10:42 AM Title: Meat

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2013 10:13 AM Title: Conversations with a Sex-Crazed Rosalie

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2012 10:00 PM Title: The Corny Toad

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2012 9:19 PM Title: Requests and Promises

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2012 8:40 PM Title: Birthday Dinner

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2012 6:35 PM Title: Hop-Along Cassidy

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2012 7:45 PM Title: Navy Pier

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2012 3:38 PM Title: Phoenix to LA to Vegas to my Geek Charming

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2012 2:44 PM Title: Edward 2.0

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2012 2:11 PM Title: Leaving on a Jet Plane

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2012 12:40 PM Title: Surprises

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2012 9:38 AM Title: Balloons, Apples and Lurve

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2012 8:50 AM Title: Kisses and Karambas

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2012 7:22 AM Title: Plans and Preparations and Planes

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2012 5:17 AM Title: Dinner for Five

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2012 4:04 AM Title: Bella's Life

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2012 10:45 AM Title: Edward: A Brief History

loved it! poor edward!

Reviewer: Joie Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2012 3:38 PM Title: Renewals and New Beginnings

Ugh, such an amazing story - as always!  OH!  And this is really late, but I work in Detroit so when you called it the arm pit of the US I snickered.  Besides Downtown Detroit it does look like a nuclear bomb went off - twice... O_o

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2012 3:26 PM Title: Trials and Tribulations

My goodness you know how to make people cry. This is so well written xx

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2012 4:38 PM Title: Cullen Children's Foundation

This speach made me cry. I have been bullied all my life by my peers and family. At 50 years old my family still bully me. But I think I have turned out really strong for my children and there friends. I give great cuddles. xx

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2012 2:36 PM Title: Balloons, Apples and Lurve

My Husband and I meet fell in love and married in 6 weeks. 27 years and 5 children later we are still married. Anything is possible xx

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2012 12:31 PM Title: Plans and Preparations and Planes

Ohh that is so sweet. I love this story xx

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2012 11:37 AM Title: Dinner for Five

I hate what they do to Edward I really hope Bella and Edward hit it off xx

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2012 10:52 AM Title: Bella's Life

I love this Bella I like the way she is forward in her relationship with Edward.

I know how it feels to be bullied it happened to me at school, college and since I been married by other mom's at the school gates. Epilepsey sucks xx

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2012 10:50 AM Title: Edward: A Brief History

I love this Edward But I feel so sorry for him xx

Reviewer: Joie Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2012 5:56 PM Title: Birthday Dinner

OMG!  I hate Carlisle.  HAAAAAAAAAAAAAATE.  How DARE he?  Good for Esme, I can only say - sometimes it's best to get rid of the disease to keep your family together.  My mother's still with my father and if I didn't work with her I'd never see her - for reasons like Edward.  :(  The family will be better off without the evil in it.

Reviewer: Joie Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2012 2:47 PM Title: Bella's Life

LOL!  Ah, the joys of your first orgasm.  I'm happy she gave it to herself.  I'm sorry, some men just don't know what they are doing............ I digress!  LOL!  I'm in love with your stories, and I'm glad there are more to read!! :D

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2012 7:00 PM Title: Edward: A Brief History

Starting yet another one of your stories. This has helped me through my rough weekend, and I ahve to thank you for posting this and allowing me to get lost.

Reviewer: parash Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2012 2:00 PM Title: Rehearsals, Weddings and All That Jazz

Sigh so perfect

Reviewer: franmasen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2012 3:51 AM Title: Plans and Preparations and Planes

Ohhh, go Rose, Emmett deserves anything that you'll do to him!!! kkkk

Uhhhhhhhh, Edward's so sweet, I've to find a man like him for me!!

Reviewer: franmasen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2012 3:12 AM Title: Dinner for Five

OMG, I hate Carlisle and Emmett, Esme and Rosalie must give them some punishments (I know that Rosalie don't know Emmett, but she will, make him suffer Rose)..

Reviewer: franmasen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2012 2:29 AM Title: Bella's Life

OMG, kids are worse than adults most of the time, I don't who said that children are sweet and innocent  ¬¬'!!!! Sweet and inoccent my ass...

Reviewer: franmasen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2012 1:34 AM Title: Edward: A Brief History

That's why I'm not a really big fan of kids, they're mean and even when I was kid I hated when they were making fan of the others!!!! Stupidy kids

Reviewer: parash Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2012 12:45 PM Title: Hop-Along Cassidy

Love

Reviewer: parash Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2012 2:35 PM Title: Leaving on a Jet Plane

Gotta 

Love 

Rose, but how are you xgoing to get Emmy bear huh?????? They are destined.........

Gah he did leave....but he is so dreamy. 

Reviewer: parash Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2012 3:45 PM Title: Surprises

Sigh

Reviewer: parash Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2012 3:12 PM Title: Balloons, Apples and Lurve

Loved it!!!!

Reviewer: parash Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2012 2:45 PM Title: Kisses and Karambas

This is me l leaving some love. 

Reviewer: parash Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2012 1:18 PM Title: Bella's Life

Oh my goooooooooooooooooosh

*fanning myself.....*

Reviewer: parash Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2012 12:53 PM Title: Edward: A Brief History

Oh my Lordy lord, why have I missed this epic Fic......while I am waiting for you to update "A prescription for love" I noticed on Facebook you updated"A geeks guide to parenting" So I read the previews....and notice that I should really read this one....so here  I go. I won't always review, and ifimdomit wil be short ones but know that I am reading this while I wait......here goes......

 

I loved Edward's back story and .....can't wait to read Bella's....onward I venture

Reviewer: E-Hart360 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 4:41 AM Title: Dinner for Five

 Emmett and Carlisle  are so  fucked and infuriating in this chapter! DiCK HEADS!!!!

Reviewer: Tenshi Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2012 8:24 AM Title: Phoenix to LA to Vegas to my Geek Charming

This is gonna be a very memoriable scene from this chapter for me:

"Fuck me," I mumbled.

"No, Bella. That would be wrong," Renee laughed. "Show me your hot boyfriend!" She turned me around and shoved me out of the kitchen. I stuck my tongue out at her and went to get my laptop. I loaded up the monster and pulled up the pictures from Edward's weekend where he visited me. I found the picture I wanted and walked over to the kitchen, placing the laptop on the granite counter top. Renee came over and gasped. "Oh, Bella. He's so handsome. And the look in his eyes when stares at you."

"I know. Mom, I'd never think I'd find him," I whispered.

"Find who?"

"My Prince Charming," I sniffled as I ran my finger over Edward's cheek on the computer screen.

"I knew you would," Renee said as she hugged me tightly. "I found my prince. A little later in life, but I found him. Now you found yours. I'm so happy for you, Bellini."

"Thanks, Mom," I said.

"Now, tell me. Are you being safe?"

Ugh…I want to find a hole and crawl into it. Shoot me now.

Reviewer: Tenshi Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2012 7:18 AM Title: Balloons, Apples and Lurve

"Alice, leave me alone," Edward grumbled. "I'm off today." His grip tightened around my waist and he nuzzled my neck. He inhaled deeply and his eyes flew open. They were disoriented. "You're not my sister."

"You spoon your sister?" I asked.

ROFL

Reviewer: Tenshi Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2012 7:14 AM Title: Kisses and Karambas

This had mad giggling a bit:

OH MY GOD! You are so hot! Older, you are doing me so proud! I definitely approve – Alice

Good – Edward

Also, congratulations on your first girlfriend. *Wipes tears* they grow up so fast – Alice

Say goodbye, Alice – Edward

Goodbye, Alice – Alice

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2012 5:29 AM Title: Conversations with a Sex-Crazed Rosalie

Yay! She got an awesome job in Chicago! Now they can work on getting a house together. *sigh* I do love this couple.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 2:11 PM Title: The Corny Toad

I'm dying to find out what Carlisle and Emmett are in the middle of. It must be huge.

Yay for Edward standing up to Emmett and doing the right thing by calling the cops. So long overdue.

I find it quite funny how your tormentors in school run into years after and act like you were good buddies. I know most of us grow up and become mature adults but the tormented don't just forget how they were treated. A little bit of chagrin (LOL, I think that's the first time I've used that word...didn't think I ever would after reading Twilight) would be nice comging from the tormentor. Anyway, it was nice to see Edward being confident and proud of his Bella in front of Laurent.

Yay for sexy times. The virgins are going at a good pace. Definitely no need to rush the big event :)

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 1:28 PM Title: Requests and Promises

I would say Edward did very well with his lessons from Dimitri.

Yay! They are moving in together. There is too much drama potential in Chicago so there is no way I can see them going to Pheonix.

I'm guessing that it's Emmett barging in at the end of the chapter. I can't wait to see what all he is so pissed about.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2012 4:35 PM Title: Birthday Dinner

Daddy C is a real piece of work. I loved it when Esme slapped him. You go Momma C :)

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2012 2:53 AM Title: Hop-Along Cassidy

I keep falling in love more with this couple. They are awesome.

Jasper is too funny. He and Edward together are perfect.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2012 2:14 AM Title: Navy Pier

Demitri rocks! I can't wait to see the three of them and his boyfriend out together.

Their nervousness in exploring their sexuality is so great.

I'm so nervous about the dinner with Daddy C. I sure hope he isn't a total tool towards Bella and Edward.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2012 10:02 PM Title: Phoenix to LA to Vegas to my Geek Charming

I had a feeling Emmett was being a bad boy but I didn't realize how bad of a boy he'd been. I love Demitri. Every girl needs a good gay guy friend :)

I'm so happy to see them together again. It will kill me when they have to separate.

Reviewer: happyala Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2012 5:43 AM Title: Edward: A Brief History

I love this story!!!! It is soooo perfect :-)

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2012 2:47 AM Title: Edward 2.0

I loved it when Edward stood up to Emmett. That was awesome.

I started to get a bit hopeful for Carlisle for a minute. Too bad he had to ruin it. I'm dying to know what happend to Carlisle. It sounds like he was a wonderfuly man when he and Esme first got together. Maybe he's jeaouls of the attention Esme gives Edward.

I died laughing with Jasper's sex ed and then the live demonstration :)

Wonder how Bella will appraoch the James situation. Her career is so not worth that crap.

Reviewer: Chachi94 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2012 7:47 PM Title: Edward: A Brief History

Also read this story over at fanfiction. Its great.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2012 5:43 PM Title: Leaving on a Jet Plane

*sniff, sniff* He flew back home. That's so sad. It would kill me to have to leave my love for 6 weeks.

James is about to get a smack down. Dude, if you are going to write gay porn about Edward, at least make it good ;)

I adore your Rose. I think she is one of my favorite Roses ever.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2012 3:44 AM Title: Surprises

I fall more in love with this geeky pair each chapter.

OMG, Rose coping a feel was greatness.

How appropriate that the butt head kid was named Emmett.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2012 2:43 AM Title: Balloons, Apples and Lurve

Awe, they are too cute. The I love yous are out of the bag and nothing standing in their way :)

I can't wait for the reaction in Chicago to Edward's life changing weekend.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 5:37 AM Title: Kisses and Karambas

Awe, such a great chapter. They are so perfect together. Of course it's not too early for I love yous.

Edward was so awesome. He definitely embraced his lessons :) I just knew Jacob would rear his ugly head. Just glad Edward was there to take him down.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 4:35 AM Title: Plans and Preparations and Planes

OMG, I'm rolling with laughter about James. Of course he writes gay erotica. So fitting.

I love Rose. She is so going to give Emmett hell.

Their first meeting was so perfect for them. They have both fallen hard. I can't wait for Edward to get his first kiss :)

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 3:38 AM Title: Dinner for Five

I agree, Emmett and Carlisle both need a swift kick up the arse. I'm dying to see how this unfolds. Will Emmett and Rose end up together? If so, will she smack some sense into him? Will Esme walk out on Daddy C and make him wake the f*** up? You've got me so hooked on this story. I want Bella and Edward together so bad and to tell the world f-you!

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 1:37 AM Title: Bella's Life

Poor tortured Bella. Kids truly can be so cruel. I love how her tormentor has grown to crush on her.

I hope Jake is gone. I really didn't like him (lol, of course I'm really not a Jake fan to start with). I loved the phone conversation with Bella and Edward. They are so perfect for each other. I can't wait for them to meet.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 11:30 PM Title: Edward: A Brief History

So I've been lurking around your two stories Figure Eight and Finding Love Through Music on FF.net. I'm a horrible person because I tend not to review over there. It sucks what FF is doing to authors and readers. I was so happy to see you start posting over here. I'll do my best to keep up with reviews on FE and FLTM here.

I really liked this first chapter. I can't resist a geeky Edward. I think you have truly embraced the heart of a Geekward here. Most geek stories don't fully embrace the teased, virginal Edward. The simple fact that he is 30 year old virgin and never been kissed let alone participated in self-loving seems more real to me. Loving this first chapter and can't wait to meet Bella.

You must login (register a new account) to review.