Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2015 12:26 AM Title: Edward: A Brief History

I hope is a good story

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2014 4:17 AM Title: Attack of the Killer Lube: OUTTAKE!

That was hot 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2014 2:00 AM Title: Epilogue

OMGosh! !!!!!! Emmett is so screwed up. I am off to check out your profile again to do d the sequel.  AWESOME STORY!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2014 1:49 AM Title: Renewals and New Beginnings

OMGosh I can believe that Bella told the "girls" all those details.  Edward is going to get her. Lol. She is busted. Hope they catch Emmett soon. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2014 5:51 PM Title: Funeral and Preparations

I hope they catch Emmett soon.  Hope the pregnancy goes good. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2014 6:51 AM Title: Trials and Tribulations

OOMGosh! !!!! I can not believe that Emmett did that to his own father.  Glad Edward did not lose his cool with Emmett.  Is Emmett going to come after Edward now????? 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2014 5:56 AM Title: Bum Chicka Wow Wow

Perfect honeymoon.  Could Bella be pregnant? ??

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2014 2:54 AM Title: Going to the Chapel...erm, Garden...erm, I'm Getting Married!

PERFECT! !!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2014 8:45 PM Title: Rehearsals, Weddings and All That Jazz

Everything sounded so PERFECT!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2014 6:48 PM Title: Countdown

Lol.loved that Alice was groping Bella's ass. Hope Renee and Charlie can get along for Bella.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2014 5:36 PM Title: The Goal?

Lol. Loved Edward talking to his sperm.

I can not believe that James kissed Edward in the court room. Lol. Bless Edward's heart. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2014 4:46 AM Title: Gobble, Gobble

Love what all they were thankful for. 

WHAT?????? Why did Alice turn Jasper down??? I am so off to read the next chapter. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2014 4:15 AM Title: Enough Drama Already. On with the Fluff!

Love what Marcus said to Edward.  Glad Belk and Charlie ate getting to know each other.  I figured that James liked it was in love with Edward on high school. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2014 3:39 AM Title: Halloween

Love Esme' s story. Can't wait to see who is at the door. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2014 1:08 AM Title: Cullen Children's Foundation

Loving this story.  So proud of Edward and Bella for sitting up the foundation. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2014 5:11 PM Title: Say Cheese

Loving this story.

Can't wait for your dominant story to start. I was wondering what dominant stories you have read. Can you recommend some.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2014 2:50 AM Title: Reality Bytes

Great chapter. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2014 11:41 PM Title: Luaus, Lahaina and Sweet Loving

Boy you write a HOT dominant Edward. Awesome writing.

Any recommendations of stories with a dominant Edward that you are reading or have read?????



Author's Response:

I have read some, but I am planning on starting a story with a dominant Edward. It will be called Buying Love. I may be using the first few chapters as a part of a compilation (Fandom for Autism) and it won't be posted until summertime. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2014 3:52 PM Title: Maui

I went to Maui once but I was in the 7th grade. So no suffering for me.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2014 2:40 PM Title: Road Trip

I don't blame Bella for being pissed about her broken things. I would be too.  So Jacob cemail to apologize but is still a jerk. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2014 4:45 AM Title: Engaged and Moving

Who is at Bella's apartment?  I am just fine with long chapters.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2014 2:17 PM Title: Separation Anxiety

PERFECT! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2014 1:19 PM Title: Daddy Issues

So glad that Marcus is there for Edward.  Loving this story. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2014 3:44 PM Title: The Hangover

I am really enjoying your story.  You have done a great job writing it. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2014 5:20 AM Title: Emmett's Birthday

OMGosh! !!!! Priceless! !!!!!! Perfect!!!!! I hate that Edward got so hurt.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2014 8:03 PM Title: Home Field Advantage

Bless Edward's heart.  It is awful the way Carlisle had made him feel.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2014 3:55 PM Title: Play by Play

I have to agree with Bella,  my ass hurt too after having table sex. Lol

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2014 12:18 AM Title: Insert Witty Title Here

FINALLY! !!!!!!!! PERFECT! !!!!!!!!!

Can't wait see learn more about Emmett's situation. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2014 4:46 AM Title: Whipped Cream, Fireworks and Flowers

Love it!!!!! Hope Esme finds some happiness. Can't wait to read the next chapter. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2014 3:49 AM Title: Meat

Alex is a trip.lol 

oh no, Edward fell off the hot tin and blacked out.lol

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2014 1:57 AM Title: Conversations with a Sex-Crazed Rosalie

Glad she got the job.  Hate that Edward is having nightmares. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2014 7:15 PM Title: The Corny Toad

Hot hot hot lemon

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2014 8:45 PM Title: Requests and Promises

Glad Jasper and Bella feel comfortable enough to talk to each other.  Let me guess? ????? Emmett.  Glad I do not have to wait for an update.  I am sooo off to the next chapter. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2014 4:06 PM Title: Birthday Dinner

I can not believe that Edward talked to Demetri about finger fucking. Lol.

I wished Edward would have hit Carlisle.  What is Carlisle's deal any way?  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2014 2:25 PM Title: Hop-Along Cassidy

I hate Bella got hurt but at least it is not broken.  Edward is taking good care of her. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2014 4:20 AM Title: Navy Pier

Oh no. What did Bella brake?  Can't wait to see what Carlisle and Esme think of Bella. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2014 2:40 AM Title: Phoenix to LA to Vegas to my Geek Charming

They are back together! !!!!!!

Can't wait to see what Emmett's problem is.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2014 1:51 AM Title: Edward 2.0

Oh no. How is Bella going to stop this book. 

I busted out laughing at Rise and Jasper trying to educate Edward and Bella.  Lol. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2014 6:29 PM Title: Leaving on a Jet Plane

Love this chapter.  I can't wait to see what they do to Emmett on his birthday.  Dying to know what Rose had planned. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2014 5:01 PM Title: Surprises

Perfect!!!!!! 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2014 2:08 AM Title: Balloons, Apples and Lurve

LOVE THIS CHAPTER! !!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2014 9:43 PM Title: Kisses and Karambas

Go Edward!! Go Edward!!! I hope he broke Jacob's nose. I am proud of him standing up to Jacob. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2014 4:36 PM Title: Plans and Preparations and Planes

Loved their 1st date

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2014 4:47 AM Title: Dinner for Five

Carlisle and Emmett are reallying jerks. What is their problem? Edward did not tell Bella that his sister mentioned talking to her. Will he tell her?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2014 4:03 AM Title: Bella's Life

Loving this story! !!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2014 3:26 AM Title: Edward: A Brief History

Love it!!!!!! I had to come check out this story after reading your one shot about going back for Edward's reunion. Can't wait to read more. 

Reviewer: ChristianMom54 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2014 1:56 AM Title: Attack of the Killer Lube: OUTTAKE!

I just finished this and I'm starting on part 2. I found it due to jane43 on FF asking for help in finding this story. I loved it and all the twist of charactors. So well put together and a great plot. Thank you for sharing

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2014 5:10 PM Title: Attack of the Killer Lube: OUTTAKE!

AWESOME story:) thanks so much for posting it in here so i could read it again ;D

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2014 12:18 AM Title: Balloons, Apples and Lurve

loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 7:15 PM Title: Kisses and Karambas

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 11:50 AM Title: Plans and Preparations and Planes

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 10:52 AM Title: Dinner for Five

Loved it! I really hate Emmett and Carlisle!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 10:08 AM Title: Bella's Life

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2014 5:16 AM Title: Edward: A Brief History

loved it! Poor Edward!

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2014 9:40 AM Title: Rehearsals, Weddings and All That Jazz

In the uk we add a sixpence for your shoe (Left shoe)  a wish for good fortune and prosperity.

This was a tradition in the uk which dates back to 1551.

I did this on my wedding day given to me by my sisters along with something old new borrowed blue.

Both my daughters used my sixpence.

I love weddings.

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2014 10:05 AM Title: Meat

I think Alex hitting on Edward is a bit much. I know he is shy but I honestly think he would say something. Other than that I'm loving this story

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2014 8:55 PM Title: Going to the Chapel...erm, Garden...erm, I'm Getting Married!

Married at last!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2014 1:11 AM Title: Enough Drama Already. On with the Fluff!

WOW didnt see that coming, I mean about James loving Edward yuck

But it is awesome that Charlie and Bella are connecting

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2014 1:45 AM Title: Plans and Preparations and Planes

Great story

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2014 3:53 AM Title: Edward: A Brief History

Interesting storyline

Reviewer: Littlefoot18 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2014 10:44 AM Title: Surprises

On the whole I'm enjoying your story. However, your use of the word mongoloid is really quite offensive! It's kind of ruining your characters for me! It would have been better if you stuck to calling him a dog, mongrel, Neanderthal, etc... I'm guessing you don't know what a mongoloid is?

Reviewer: HopelessRomantic Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2013 11:17 AM Title: Attack of the Killer Lube: OUTTAKE!

GREAT STORY, Thanks for sharing your talent

Reviewer: Duvi Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2013 5:21 AM Title: Kisses and Karambas

Karamba's is a gay dance club!!! Just so you know.  Lol. 

Reviewer: Duvi Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2013 1:55 AM Title: Edward: A Brief History

Here I am. I hate fanfic sometimes. It's so easy to read and user friendly but it sucks!!  Why do we have accounts if not to screen for youngins. Make it all private and then you have to sign in to use it!!! Ugh. I'm done now. 

 

I love over this sad story already. I hope he gets many happy times to make up for the teasing. Like an awesome life!! 

Reviewer: jupiter2005 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2013 10:04 PM Title: Attack of the Killer Lube: OUTTAKE!

awesome story i really enjoyed that and cant wait to read the next part of the stories. keep up the good work

Reviewer: rgh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2013 1:24 AM Title: Separation Anxiety

You my dear nailed the most perfect proposal for these two!!

Reviewer: rgh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2013 3:09 PM Title: Balloons, Apples and Lurve

I love the fact that they are actually romancing each other...something you don't see to much of these days!!

Reviewer: rgh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2013 3:02 PM Title: Kisses and Karambas

Adorable!!  Love the geekward & nerdella!! No...it was not too soon to declare feelings for each other in my humble opinion!  Love it & I am excited for the sequels to see what happens to my favorite couple!!

Reviewer: adhita Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2013 10:59 PM Title: Dinner for Five

Emmett and Carlisle are horrible! I can't believe they treat their own family like that!

I'm glad Edward stood up to them and I hope he keeps doing it every time they try to make him feel less than a man. He needs to fight back!

Reviewer: adhita Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2013 2:06 AM Title: Edward: A Brief History

Poor Edward!

He really had it rough growing up; but I think the decisive aspect was his father and Emmetts attitude against him: their lack of acceptance and love towards him is what really left him with zero self-esteem...

I'm glad you gave him a good friend to help balance things a bit!

Reviewer: natalie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2013 12:28 PM Title: Surprises

definitely pancakes in bed with geekward, you'd deserve them :)

 

Reviewer: kittiekatz34 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2013 9:04 PM Title: Trials and Tribulations

yea didnt see that one coming.... carlisle might have been an asshole but didnt deserve to die like that. i normally like emmett but not this one... i wanna take a bat to him. oh yea.. and im guessing bella is pregnant

Reviewer: kittiekatz34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2013 7:08 AM Title: Kisses and Karambas

nope,not too soon. my hubby told me he loved me a week after we met and we have been married almost 12 years

Reviewer: kittiekatz34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2013 6:42 AM Title: Plans and Preparations and Planes

now i understand why everyone was telling me to read this story. i love sweet and fluffy. although i wanna kicl emmetts and carlisles ass....

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2013 2:16 AM Title: Attack of the Killer Lube: OUTTAKE!

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2013 12:02 AM Title: Epilogue

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2013 11:42 PM Title: Renewals and New Beginnings

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2013 8:06 AM Title: Funeral and Preparations

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2013 5:14 PM Title: Trials and Tribulations

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2013 4:15 PM Title: Bum Chicka Wow Wow

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2013 8:50 PM Title: Going to the Chapel...erm, Garden...erm, I'm Getting Married!

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2013 12:37 AM Title: Rehearsals, Weddings and All That Jazz

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2013 8:49 PM Title: Countdown

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2013 6:22 PM Title: The Goal?

They are so adorable! Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2013 4:54 PM Title: Gobble, Gobble

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2013 4:01 PM Title: Enough Drama Already. On with the Fluff!

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2013 1:29 AM Title: Halloween

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2013 12:22 AM Title: Cullen Children's Foundation

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2013 4:21 PM Title: Say Cheese

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2013 2:37 PM Title: Reality Bytes

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2013 3:22 AM Title: Luaus, Lahaina and Sweet Loving

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2013 10:19 PM Title: Maui

loved it! Poor bella

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2013 6:59 PM Title: Road Trip

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2013 6:29 PM Title: Engaged and Moving

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2013 5:54 PM Title: Separation Anxiety

Awe how sweet! Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2013 7:57 AM Title: Daddy Issues

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2013 6:40 AM Title: The Hangover

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2013 5:01 AM Title: Emmett's Birthday

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2013 3:41 AM Title: Home Field Advantage

loved it! poor edward!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2013 1:45 AM Title: Play by Play

loved it!

You must login (register a new account) to review.