Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: kopec82 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2016 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Motherfucking London Eye

So fist Emmet and Alicia are twin now Emmets birthday all alone in October ? Confuse here

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2016 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 23 - I Always Hated Twilight

loved this story but was sad to see you never finished the dequel so am not going to bother starting it

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2016 12:31 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Motherforker

great

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2016 11:02 AM Title: Chapter 1 - A Night With The Royal Staff

good start

Reviewer: Foreverpeetaslove Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2015 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 23 - I Always Hated Twilight

I loved this story!!!! How romantic that he gave up everything for love!!

Reviewer: Intsu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2015 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 23 - I Always Hated Twilight

Thank you for a fantastic story.  I look forward to reading your sequel to this story.  I loved your concept for retelling of a 'Cinderella' story.  Absolutely loved your Edward and Bella was a refreshing change from her usual portrayal.

Reviewer: Foreverpeetaslove Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2015 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 1 - A Night With The Royal Staff

Wow!! I just found this story due to it being rec'd. Sex with the Princec was hot and I can't wait for next time. And damn, daddy dear is a dick. 

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2014 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 23 - I Always Hated Twilight

brilliant story ;) i can't wait to read the sequel ;D

Reviewer: sofakingloopy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2014 11:08 AM Title: Chapter 1 - A Night With The Royal Staff

Wow! I couldn't put this story down!! It was fantastic. And a few times I laughed so hard I think I freaked some people out with. Imagine a lady reading something on her phone waiting to pick up her kids from school and an almighty laugh comes bursting from her mouth....yeah that was me =/.

You're a great writer and I'm now gonna start on you sequel. ..hope you update regularly =)

 

Reviewer: ClaireBates Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2013 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 23 - I Always Hated Twilight

OMG I NEED TO READ THE SEQUEL. i really enjoyed this story and the language in no way offended me ;)

Reviewer: HBwavehunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2013 7:21 AM Title: Chapter 23 - I Always Hated Twilight

Great story. Loved the combo of a good story line with excellently detailed  lemons and a bit of comedy - you made me laugh so hard three times I was crying! Can't wait to read more of your writing.

Reviewer: Tessacartwheel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2013 2:01 PM Title: Chapter 23 - I Always Hated Twilight

I just read the entire story in one go - and I love it! I really enjoyed the constantly cussing Bella (which is quite a refresher compared to all the other soft-spoken fragile Bellas around fanfic) and although Edward eventually abdicating the throne was quite predictable, I have to admit that it is very romantic and has me in a pile of goo. Great job! 

Reviewer: cecye Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2012 7:16 AM Title: Chapter 23 - I Always Hated Twilight

I loved your story and while reading it I was worried they were not end together, you did a wonderful job.  Are you ever gona gives a future take where he is working maybe as a music teacher or with kids, and I would love his parents to visit him.

Reviewer: Belighted Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2012 7:36 AM Title: Chapter 6 - The Assblaster 2000

Holy shiz that was hilarious! Assblasters and crotch butter smiles make everything better. I'm probably going to wake the kids from laughing so hard, but so worth it! Thx

Annie B

Reviewer: Fraulein Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2012 6:12 AM Title: Chapter 23 - I Always Hated Twilight

Wondered how you were going to get these 2 together finally!  I kept wondering if the press would find out about Bella and was curious to see just how Windsor Castle was going to handle that whole situation.  You convincingly sidestepped that whole mine field.  Looking forward to the sequel now that 'normal' life is to become the norm.  Hope you bring back some of the royalty though - as that's a fun, complicated world for Bella to be dropped into.  You had just enough in this story to keep in fresh - I hope you don't loose that in the next one.  Looking forward to it!  

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2012 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 3 - F**k You Very Much

It is sad to think he is not allowed to find who he wants to be with. Who wants to spend their life with some that is shoved down their throat.

I loved how the girts reacted to seeing Edward at their door. Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2012 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Death By Blushing

Here is my favorite part...

Then who in God's name was it? Unless you spent the night with one of the motherfucking Princes, this conversation is pissing me off," Rose muttered. Patience was definitely not her thing.

Silence.

More silence.

Really God damn uncomfortable silence.

"NO FUCKING WAY!" She shrieked and whipped her head back and forth between Jessica and I again.

...the silence just cracked me up! Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2012 2:21 PM Title: Chapter 1 - A Night With The Royal Staff

Very interesting. I can't wait to see how this plays out. Thanks!!!

Reviewer: booMcCarty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2012 6:22 AM Title: Chapter 23 - I Always Hated Twilight

Absolutely loved it! I was a bit worried there for a moment about a HEA but thankfully I worried needlessly. Really looking forward for the sequel, in fact going to see if I can find it on ff now.

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2012 6:15 AM Title: Chapter 22 - Crap-a-la-Renee

"Jesus, Bella. You were supposed to go there and sight see. Not bring down the goddamn British Monarchy."

 

Best line EVER!! Sorry, but the sequel should be Edward getting at least what is due to him...he put up with the Grand Bitch's shit for 26 years!!! Even Wallis got a titleout of the mess!

Reviewer: sarasue Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2012 11:57 PM Title: Chapter 1 - A Night With The Royal Staff

liked it very much love Prince Edward please please write more!

Reviewer: manolomel9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2012 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 1 - A Night With The Royal Staff

This is a great first chapter, I can't believe so much happened in it.  And I now know what the Royal Staff is [haha] - Thanks

Reviewer: Mrsk81 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2012 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 1 - A Night With The Royal Staff

Hi there!  Thanks for the review...again lol! Good to hear from you!

Reviewer: RandomatGedz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2012 4:22 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Motherforker

Oh ello again! 

So I've already read this on FF but I'll read it again, cos its friggin awesome;)

You must login (register a new account) to review.