Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: WB Crazy Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2018 7:05 AM Title: Revealed Truths

OMG..........

Reviewer: WB Crazy Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2018 6:36 AM Title: Karen

Well they can't be soft and me mafia... I love it

Reviewer: WB Crazy Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2018 6:23 AM Title: school

I really love how possessive Terry is. He is crazy about Tifany

Reviewer: WB Crazy Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2018 5:45 AM Title: Isabella

I was hoping Edward's looks would be more........He's cute but not WOW

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 4:35 PM Title: Wattpad

I tried typing in your name lots of different ways and sone names of your stories. Nothing is coming up.



Author's Response:

have you did captial I in ilia and capital A in adams no spaces

Reviewer: sinister thing Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 6:34 AM Title: Sorry!

Thank you for letting me know and I just added the link in my bio

Reviewer: zoey1001 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 4:30 AM Title: Sorry!

Can you add a link to your new account in your bio here. I'm having trouble finding your account. 

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2014 10:57 PM Title: Thoughts

She is smart and I hope that she is the way ou for the rest of the girls.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2014 7:59 PM Title: Thoughts

Man,  you just couldn't let the chapter end on a good note with Edward & Bella.  Edward is asking a lot of questions about her family...is he planning on finding them & killing them or finding her dad & sending her to him to keep her safe?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2014 7:40 PM Title: Revelations

She is losing it!  Granted I think I would too knowing what she knows & what she has to do. Everytime Edward calls her Love it gives me hope that just maybe he won't kill her but then I have to tell myself don't fall for that trap. 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2014 4:38 AM Title: Thoughts

Hopefully, she gets away!  All these fuckers are seriously demented!

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2014 8:23 AM Title: Thoughts

Do any of these girls have a happy ending or don't die?



Author's Response:

yes I will say that there will be endings. That would suck If I just murdered them all though.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2014 7:32 AM Title: Thoughts

Looking forward to the next chapter

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2014 6:06 AM Title: Revelations

Looking forward to the next chapter

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2014 4:58 AM Title: Revealed Truths

HOLY CRAP!  This came completely out of left field!  You have an amazingly sick mind!  I can't wait to see if Isabella gets away..... I'm still in shock.  I might even have nightmares.  



Author's Response:

lol hahaha I'm sorry I mean I had to make it interesting whats a good story with a little bit of twists and turns?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2014 4:17 AM Title: Amanda

Yummy is all I can say!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2014 3:51 AM Title: Karen

Wow!  Mason is super scary!

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2014 5:42 AM Title: Revealed Truths

Well, shit, I really did not expect that!  There has to be a way to stop it from happening.  It is not making anyone happy so WTF????

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2014 12:03 AM Title: Revealed Truths

lookign forward to more 

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2013 7:35 AM Title: Amanda

Love it

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2013 11:47 AM Title: Amanda

Love and hope you can continue soon

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2013 4:41 PM Title: Amanda

You and me both!  He is all kinds of yummy!!  I hope she getsoutsafely!!!

 

 



Author's Response:

i know when i first saw that pic i looked at for at least ten minutes! lol Thanks for the review

Reviewer: cristina Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2013 2:20 AM Title: Charlize and Rosalie

I really like your story. It's a bit dark and a whole lot of dirty. Keep it up can't wait to see where you take this.



Author's Response:

Thank you and I am so glad you like!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2013 9:21 AM Title: Amanda

looking forward to more 

Reviewer: xlyracharlottex Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2013 9:28 PM Title: Karen

y isnt edward interested in bella?



Author's Response:

umm he is lol i just didn't go into specifics with them because It was Karens point of view. The boys pick the girls they want and then they buy them. It will all be explained in later chapters. Thank you for your thoughts 

-sinister!

Reviewer: santaylor Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2012 5:50 AM Title: Charlize and Rosalie

poop

 

 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2012 4:48 AM Title: school

so it comes across that terry is an ass...but then is an awesome loving boyfriend..yes, we now know he is a jealous dude, but....is he the type that will hurt her, beat her, rape her.....if she doesn't obey or want him?



Author's Response:

lol all that will be answered in the next few chapters

thank you for your review

Reviewer: mom2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2012 3:32 AM Title: school

thank you for the fast update cant wait for more

Reviewer: kitkatr Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2012 8:25 PM Title: school

They have a crazy life!

Reviewer: kitkatr Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2012 8:21 PM Title: Alice

awesome!

Reviewer: kitkatr Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2012 8:17 PM Title: Isabella

Edward is hot....and big (gulp)!!!

Reviewer: greenwise Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2012 8:13 PM Title: Charlize and Rosalie

I tried to pm you...just wanted to suggest a beta to double check for tech errors, spelling, punctuation etc. The story itself is interesting it is dark, I'm waiting to see if there are eventual consequences for those actively involved in this form of sex slavery.

Author's Response:

yeah definitley just hit me up at sinister.thing@aol.com :D

Reviewer: kitkatr Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2012 8:12 PM Title: Tifany

Poor Tiffany!  I love your pictures and back stories on each girl!

Reviewer: kitkatr Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2012 8:09 PM Title: Charlize and Rosalie

Interesting!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2012 6:18 PM Title: school

looking forward ot more 

Reviewer: mom2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2012 2:14 PM Title: Alice

This is a great story so far please keep it coming

Reviewer: mom2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2012 1:12 PM Title: Isabella

Now that's what I'm talking about I like the way you think keep the updates coming

Reviewer: mom2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2012 12:53 PM Title: Tifany

Love it love it keep it coming

Reviewer: mom2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2012 12:08 PM Title: Charlize and Rosalie

Very good start can wait to ready next chapter

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2012 11:45 AM Title: Alice

looking forward to mroe 

Reviewer: beachlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2012 4:53 PM Title: Tifany

Who is E.S.?

Author's Response:

He is the owner of the club as well as Edwards father. There will be more description of him in the future chapters, and tell you who he really is.

Reviewer: keola Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2012 1:23 PM Title: Isabella

yuck-mean rough edward-graphic, non consensual sex-descriptive & effective writing but  story is a turn off



Author's Response:

sorry you don't like it. but not everyone is going to like it .

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2012 12:46 PM Title: Isabella

looking forward to more 

Reviewer: lonely_angie17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2012 10:43 AM Title: Isabella

That was HOT!!! Can't wait for more!!!



Author's Response:

I am glad you liked it

 

Reviewer: kosh2260 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2012 7:47 PM Title: Tifany

great part! love it! more please!

Reviewer: kosh2260 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2012 7:46 PM Title: Charlize and Rosalie

great start! more please!

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2012 11:04 AM Title: Tifany

WOW



Author's Response:

 ... i am curious of what you mean!

Reviewer: Hayley3296 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2012 4:19 PM Title: Charlize and Rosalie

write more!!!

You must login (register a new account) to review.