Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2018 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 8

this imprint is such a shame.

this should essentially cease all of JB chasing after bella

and tanya for edward. kind of disappointing since i wanted

to see more rejections against jake and tanya. well, guess

i have to see what else you have up your sleeve now that

these 2 are basically tamed.

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2018 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 3

you know, it always surprises me that edward loves bella.

if it wasnt for the mate bond, i cant imagine her being so

desirable. she hates attention and tries hard to not be the

center of attn, she doesn't do dresses or girly things, she

hates surprises, she doesn't like people spending money on

her, she hates parties, she is too shy to speak her mind...

on and on...i suppose that is one of the reasons for Twilight

popularity, it gives hope for all of the girls who dream of having

someone like edward even if they arent perfect....just sayin...

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2018 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 3

you know, it always surprises me that edward loves bella.

if it wasnt for the mate bond, i cant imagine her being so

desirable. she hates attention and tries hard to not be the

center of attn, she doesn't do dresses or girly things, she

hates surprises, she doesn't like people spending money on

her, she hates parties, she is too shy to speak her mind...

on and on...i suppose that is one of the reasons for Twilight

popularity, it gives hope for all of the girls who dream of having

someone like edward even if they arent perfect....just sayin...

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2012 10:50 AM Title: Chapter 41

You did a great job, this has been a fun story to read. I loved all the different characters and how everone got their happy ever after. If it could only be that way in real life, think how neat that would be!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2012 10:42 AM Title: Chapter 40

Amazing that Edward and Bella's son would find his singer just as his parents had done. I love that everybody is going to be happy!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2012 10:26 AM Title: Chapter 39

So Bella and Edward's babies are all grown up! Now that Carlie and Justin are married, maybe Jessie will find his soulmate. It will be weird for them to live in Volterra, I would think. It's nice though, that there are starting to be alliances with humans. That has to be a good thing!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2012 10:13 AM Title: Chapter 38

So, Joham! I should have guessed that meglomaniac vampire , with his twisted thoughts of ruling all vampires, was behind this mess! At least it all turned out okay. Except for Joham, of couse!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2012 10:03 AM Title: Chapter 37

I'm guessing there will always be some problem to be solved, like this assault on La Push and Forks. It makes sense that vampires and shape-shifters  are just like humans that way!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2012 9:53 AM Title: Chapter 36

This has to all be part of some plan to take out Bella and Edward and maybe their children. What I would like to know is who the hell is behind all this? You would think with the Romanians and the Volturi out of the way, there might be a little peace and quiet in the world, but no such luck! Jasper's defenses are super cool!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2012 9:38 AM Title: Chapter 35

Funny how things work out. Now Sam and Emily will have forever together, and the scars he caused her face will all but disappear. Now ther are but two problems, getting Jessie to give up his guilt about his mother and finding out who was the leader of this awful plan to steal the twins!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2012 9:26 AM Title: Chapter 34

Not a good outcome at all! Bella without her arms and Emily at the mercy of James! Damn! Of course if the kids had stayed out of it, who knows what might have happened?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2012 9:11 AM Title: Chapter 33

So far, so good! the twins and all the pups are safe for the moment. Now, where are Tanya and Irina?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2012 9:01 AM Title: Chapter 32

Just when we thought all would be well, here comes more trouble! It's funny Alice didnm't have a vision of this all happening! Regardless, I just hope they all come out of this okay!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2012 8:51 AM Title: Chapter 31

I'm so glad the battle was won! It's really nice that the vampires are staying arounf Forks again. With  all the intermarriage, between vampires and shape-shifters, they're like one big, happy family. Everything is going smoothly, and then Leah has her son, and Carlie imprints! That must have given Jasper fits! Not to mention how Edward will feel about his little girl finding her mate so young!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2012 8:38 AM Title: Chapter 30

Okay, I'm taking a deep breath and crossing my fingers, that the fight will come out the right way, with the good guys winning, of course! I don't ever see the Cullens or their friends turning out the way the Volturi did!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2012 8:26 AM Title: Chapter 29

That ancient scroll is really happening, right in little old Forks, Washington! I think it would be so cool to have all the tribes, all the supernatural beings, everyone united to fight a common enemy! This getting so exciting! And all because Edward and Bella fell in love!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2012 8:14 AM Title: Chapter 28

Those visions of Alice's, both a blessing and a curse, I'm thinking. It must be a bit hard on her to be the family early-warning system. Now that the Romanians are involved, this is trickier than it was before. It's almost a case of, who do we fight and when? It sure would turn everytging around if they all knew about the twins.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2012 7:51 AM Title: Chapter 27

Jasper is the vampire general now, planning strategy and marshalling his forces. I hope the Volturi are going to be very sorry they didn't just leave the Cullens and Denalis alone. Edward is beyond thrilled that Bella can let him into her mind, the one thing he's always wanted and never had. If the fight goes their way, life will be so much better for everybody. All they really want is to be left in peace. Surely that can't be asking too much?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2012 7:32 AM Title: Chapter 26

All for one, and one for all. Having Alice to warn them of impending trouble is really great, not only for the vampires, but also the Quileutes. It's also nice to know Bella can shield everyone over quite a large area. This being on the run could get to be a long process, depending on where they go and how far.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2012 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 25

Damn!  I knew it was too good to be true, and the Volturi would screw up the happiness of the Cullens. They can't seem to let anyone just live in peace and tranquility. The good news is they, and the Denalis will all be together, plus Jacob and Seth and Riley. That's a pretty good army!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2012 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 24

I like it that Bella is really controlled and unlike most newborns. It's cool that Jasper can feel what she's experiencing, and can share the good news with all the family. The twins having gifts is no surprise, look who their parents are! This has been a really good story to read, original in thought, while still pretty canon.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2012 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 23

This gets my vote for best Bella transformation, ever! How great is it she doesn't suffer pain and agony, and is only out thirty-six hours? It's kind of neat, too, that her son's venom was the catalyst for the change.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2012 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 22

Ding dong, the witch is dead! That's a big load off everyone's minds. The c-section went well, and I just really chuckled when Edward thought the babies were mad at him. I guess he never knew babies come into this world like that!. Your baby names are cute and of course Alice has them appropriately dressed! I hope Edward decides to be merciful and not kill Riley.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 21

Well, that was an exciting birth, especially when Victoria showed up uninvited! Poor Riley, I've always thought he got a raw deal from Victoria, so I'm glad you let him watch her die. Maybe the Denali's will take him inand watch out for him. Christmas babies, what a fabulous gift!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 20

Talk about your merry Christmas! To go that far from Forks and get this close to the holiday, and run into Victoria! That's just really bad karma! Now would be a good time for Alice to have a vision that they need help!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 11:24 PM Title: Chapter 19

Bella always tries to not be a bother and ends up in trouble. At least Alice saw the problem and they took good care of her and the twins. Trust Emmett to get on Rose's bad side, he's such a kid sometimes! His best asset is his love for his Rosie, and the rest of his family. He would do absolutely anything for them.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 18

There's hope for the boy yet, since he actually said they would make the decision together. I hope they wait for Jasper and Alice to get back with news of the nweborn army.  Poor Tanya it's taking a long time for her to heal , and a while for Jake also. The babies kicking was a nice little interlude for the family. Interesting that Carlisle can now touch Bella without causing her pain and panic.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 17

Bella's transformation is sure different in your story. I see Victoria is up to her usual tricks, though. It's awful about Jake and especiallyTanya. I hope they can put her back together and heal her!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 10:36 AM Title: Chapter 16

A beautiful wedding, even if the connection made getting ready a bit difficult. It brought a lump to my throat when Billy escorted Bella down the aisle, with Charlie's picture in his lap. It surprised me when Bella drank blood without being sick, but it makes sense. She is carrying hybrid babies, after all. Glad that Alice and Jasper are close by, too.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 10:20 AM Title: Chapter 15

Well, we're almost to the big day, if the preparations don't  do them both in! Bella's birthday was a nice little surprise and it's great that her mom and Phil will be at the wedding. I hope they all figure out what Victoria wants, so thry can keep Bella safe.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 10:03 AM Title: Chapter 14

This pregnancy is almost harder on Edward than on Bella. The whole family is on alert and on duty, so to speak, in support of the twins. I just hope everything goes well, for all concerned.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 9:45 AM Title: Chapter 13

Well, happy birthday Edward, you're going to be a daddy! Now Alice will be in heaven, planning  a wedding and a baby shower. It was very nice of Bella to let Jacob and Tanya stay at Charlie's house.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 9:29 AM Title: Chapter 12

That was a close one! Even venom can't cure if there is none, so it's a good thing Bella had the blood to start Edward's healing process.  The trial on the reservation went well for everyone, I think. Jake shouldn't have been so surprised at hearing them tell the truth. Hopefully the verdict will be accidental death, for Charlie.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 9:14 AM Title: Chapter 11

My God! Poor Edward! That was wierd, Edward ripped to pieces and saved by Jacob and Tanya, of all people! Guess Forrest Gump was right, life is like a box of chocolates, you never know what you're going to get!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 8:56 AM Title: Chapter 10

If it weren't for bad luck, Bella would have no luck at all! Not really, it just semms like it. Tanya and Jacob are coming back to Forks, huh? That should be a really interesting happening. Now the other two connected pairs are here for their visit, so Edward will have something else to worry about!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 8:40 AM Title: Chapter 9

I have a feeling that some people may be a bit put off by Edward drinking Bella's menstrual blood, but hell! Think about it, he is a vampire after all, and she is his singer, so it makes perfect sense!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 8:25 AM Title: Chapter 8

Okay, that's a non-violent way to take care of the Jacob problem! He seems to have imprinted on Tanya, so if they're wrapped up in each other, maybe they will both leave Edward and Bella alone!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 8:10 AM Title: Chapter 7

This connection thing between them is split right down the middle, as strong for the human as for the vampire. I sure hope Jake doesn't continue to be a problem through this whole story. Since Bella and Edward have completed the mate bond maybe Jake will listen to reason? No, probably not!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 7:18 AM Title: Chapter 6

Could this get any worse? First he kills Charlie, now Jake wnts to kill Edward and rape Bella! I hope to God some of the vampires and the wolves tear him into tiny little pieces!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 7:04 AM Title: Chapter 5

That was awful for Jacob to kill Charlie, even if by accident. He's totally out of control, so I hope the Quileutes and the Cullens make a pact to neutralize him. Thank heavens Renee is letting Bella remain with the Cullens.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 6:50 AM Title: Chapter 4

Poor Edward, he leaves his singer for a day and all hell breaks loose. Not to mention the embarassment of having his father and brothers give him the sex talk! What is puzzling me is why Bella has this extreme reaction to Jacob? What's going on there?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 3

Rosalie is always jealous of Bella's humanity, isn't she? Everyone else in the Cullen family thinks she's a wonderful thing to have happened to Edward.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 2

This connection they share must be very profound, as Bella has totally accepted everything without question. A rather life-changing experience, I guess. I hope this routine they have worked out will work for them both.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really like that Edward isn't plagued with bloodlust for Bella. It would seem the singer connection will be enough for the both of them to deal with!

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2012 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 5

I am pretty sure I have read this story before but I cant find it anywhere on my computer so I guess I will re-read it  so that I can have it again. 

By the way I ordered you book Mocked by Faith they said it was shipped 2/29/12 but I haven't gotten it yet.  I would love to give you reviews on it maybe in a private message but TWCS has dissabled the PM feature.

I emailed them about this but they said they were getting a lot of spam so they disabled it.  You can still see the feature but once you click on it, it says its disabled due to abuse. :(

Reviewer: bingohappy29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2011 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 41

that was good i liked the way it ended and the way that you had the kides grow up and had it more than one person singer also i liked it

Reviewer: jukie Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2011 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

I've read this story on fanfiction and absolutely loved it.  I'm brand new to this sight.  So I hope you like my story called Prohecy it has been wandering in my head for month now.

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2011 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 41

oh, i enjoyed this story. edward and bella were intense

Reviewer: Marybeth Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2011 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 34

aww

Reviewer: Marybeth Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2011 10:19 AM Title: Chapter 9

lol

Reviewer: MouseKitty Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2010 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 6

The end of Chapter 6 looks a little disjointed.  I suspect the last line belongs somewhere else, either in this chapter or another one.



Author's Response:

yes it was it should have been after Jasper tried to touch her. sorry it took so long I noticed the font was off too so I had to fix that as well. Thank you so much for telling. i really do appreciate it!

Reviewer: MouseKitty Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2010 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 13

Looks like the last paragraph has been truncated.



Author's Response:

That happens from time to time. at least this time it was just the (.) and the A/N Thank you so much for pointing that out, I have fixed it. I hope you are enjoying my first fan fiction. I am still going over the chapters to correct my errors. I have learned alot since I started it.

Reviewer: kissinbuttaflyz Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2010 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 41

AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!!!!

Much better than the original Twilight Saga!!!

Reviewer: shewoolf Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2010 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 2

I want one like him, too!

Reviewer: kissinbuttaflyz Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2010 6:03 PM Title: Chapter 2

shockingly enjoying how quick this is all taking place... but i'm loving it just as i do the slow burns... onto the next chap...  

Reviewer: kissinbuttaflyz Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2010 5:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

i rarely read vampire stories - i know, wierd, seeing as how that's how the characters are known originally- this one seems to have demanded my interest... i'm hooked and it's only the first chapter... btw, i hardly ever review either... so if that means anything to you... lol im totally gonna lock myself in my until this story is finished... someone had better be bleeding if they interrupt me, and if not, then they soon will be... lol  

Reviewer: alicefan32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2010 1:10 AM Title: Chapter 39

I predict Jessie will find his singer.

Reviewer: alicefan32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2010 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 27

Can't wait to see the fight.  I hope they all survive.

Reviewer: alicefan32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2010 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 26

What members of the volturi were killed?

Reviewer: alicefan32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2010 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 16

It was so sweet to have Billy holding Charlie's picture.

Reviewer: alicefan32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2010 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 13

It is nice to see Edward happy about a pregnant Bella.

Reviewer: alicefan32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2010 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 11

I knew they would turn good after the imprinting.



Author's Response:

Hi! welcome to the site! sorry it took so long to get back to all you great reviews. i loved everyone of them. I haven't updated on the archives because they haven't validated my last set of chapters i sent them in a month ago and still nothing. all the stories here are up to date. you see them the minute we put them in, its great! I hope you enjoy the rest of my stories! Please let me know how you like them, nails233

Reviewer: alicefan32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2010 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 10

It will be interesting to see what happens when Jacob and tanya return to Forks.

Reviewer: alicefan32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2010 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 9

I would have liked to see Bella kick Jessica and Lauren's ***es.

Reviewer: alicefan32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2010 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 8

I had a feeling Tanya and Jacob were going to pair up, but not that way.

Reviewer: alicefan32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2010 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 6

Wow, this Jacob is evil.

Reviewer: alicefan32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2010 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 3

Can't wait to see Billy's reaction.

Reviewer: alicefan32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2010 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

This should be interesting with Charlie.

Reviewer: helluvabell Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2010 6:10 AM Title: Chapter 13

I find it hilarious that you call Edward's hard-ons 'problems'. :D

Reviewer: Kason08 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2010 12:10 AM Title: Chapter 35

Okay, so the three weren't who I thought they were but at the end of the last chapter you said James and it got me all confused.

Reviewer: Kason08 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2010 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 34

Wait, didn't James, Laurent, and Victoria already die?  You have a red head woman, a blond long haired man, and a guy with dredlocks.  I thought we already went through this in the beginning of the story when Edward was proposing to Bella.

Also, whatever happened to Riley and Kate.  I feel like they just kinda dropped out of the story.  I mean, I still have lots of story left to read but at this point, I kinda feel like they disappeared.  Also, Sebastian and his mate.  You haven't mentioned them in awhile.  Shouldn't they have been at least mentioned when everyone was gearing up for battle?

Also, how old are the kids now?  I feel a bit lost when it comes to their age and your timeline. 

Other than that, pretty good so far.



Author's Response:

i didn't mean to confuse you but there are only so many blond and brunette vampires out there that i wanted to show there are more than 1 red head and 1 dreadlocks. since they were part of the army i thought i could spice it up alittle. my bad! anyways the twins are 11-12. kate and riley are still together and happy and yes the are their too. Thank you so much for giving it a shot.

Reviewer: jaijaimays Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2010 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 41

just wanted to say i just found your story today and i loved it, i read it all in one sitting! just beautiful, it drew me in from the beginning and i really fell in love with the characters, even jake and tanya and that is a no no in my book! and i really loved the whole singer connection plot you had going on. it made more sense to me with the over protectiveness on edwards part not to mention it allowed for some great comedy scenes. but most importantly i need to thank you for not having edward leave bella and stay away for a long time, thanks for not having him impregnate bella and then leave only to find out he missed out on a great experience, and last but not least thanks for not naming that baby that god awful name renesme! so hats off to you, i will definitely be checking out your other stories!

Reviewer: binki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2010 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

I like this, it seems different and very interesting!  I can't wait to read the rest.

Reviewer: LynnCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2010 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 41

I started reading this story last night when I got home and I just couldn't stop til I was finished. I can't believe this is your first attempt at writing. This story was amazing!!! I freaking loved it! There was so much action, intrigue and drama. I will definitely have to read it again b/c I enjoyed it so much. Thanks for sharing your story!

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2010 3:35 PM Title: Chapter 41

awesome can't wait for out takes really enjoy this story

Reviewer: bammers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2010 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 41

that was great thanks for shaqring it with us .....

Reviewer: goldfishie1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2010 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 41

Damn! That was hot! Sad that it's done.

Reviewer: Marianne Northman Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2010 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 41

You've got to be joking!! outtakes??!! Come on! You're an evil evil one!

I sad it is over (at least the main plot)....

You know how much I loved it!

Anything new on board?

xoxo

Marianne



Author's Response:

There is always something new on board, right now me and dazzleglo (the Beta) are working on a sequel of Jessie and Angel which would not be complete if the family wasn't there. The outtakes will be of edward and bella so the outtakes will actually be blending the two stories together for those who need their fix of them.  Also I am doing a few chapters before I release them of a new story called 'Heartbreaker' this one is well...its not what people are going to expect but then again nothing I write ever is. In this one Bella's going to believe what is said about the cullens true of false and they are going to have to prove her wrong and win her over. Have you read the rest of my stories? I sort of have a story for my every mood from dark and raunchy to cute and shy. everyday I see something and it just hits me so I run with it. Do you have a story idea you'd like to see written? I always love new idea's for more stories.   Michele

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2010 3:09 PM Title: Chapter 41

Thanks for the great ride.  Hope to see your writing around the site some more.

Reviewer: Litany G Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2010 2:51 PM Title: Chapter 41

Thank you for writing this story ^^

Reviewer: pumpkinmykitty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2010 6:45 AM Title: Chapter 40

Loved the story!!!  It was a wonderful read!!!

Reviewer: Purple Passion Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2010 4:34 PM Title: Chapter 40

I'm glad Jessie found his singer, Angel ;-)  So sad that this story will be ending soon.  Please consider writing a sequel to it.  Thank you so much for what your have written thus far.

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2010 1:42 PM Title: Chapter 40

that was awesome so there's now another singer couple so glad Jesse has some one i would so love out takes if you have any that would be great love all your stories

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2010 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 40

been a great story so far.   been reading straight through since yesterday

Reviewer: Litany G Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2010 12:44 PM Title: Chapter 40

Thanks for this new chapter ^^

I'm realy happy for jessie ^^

Reviewer: Marianne Northman Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2010 12:20 PM Title: Chapter 40

Are you telling me it's over??!! I can't believe it!! I think I need my klinex!!

Even though you know I am a sucker for E/B time ***winks***

Oh! poor Jasper!! It happened again!
lol

xoxo

Marianne

Reviewer: bammers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2010 5:12 AM Title: Chapter 40

loved it very much thanks for sharing update when you can thanks....

Reviewer: Simaril Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2010 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 9

Code Red - Hilarious

The Cup - Disgusting

Reviewer: Simaril Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2010 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 8

What the hell Jacob imprinted on Tanya, well I said they'd make the perfect creepy couple.

Reviewer: Simaril Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2010 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 7

Oh joy, slutty Tanya time, she should team up with Jacob they'd make a perfect creepy stalker couple

Reviewer: Simaril Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2010 9:34 PM Title: Chapter 6

God Jacob has completely lost it now, he's beyond deranged

Reviewer: Simaril Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2010 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 5

I understand Bella is traumatised but she doesn't seem very upset that her father is dead.

And the wolves they are still being confrontational idiots and are talking about avoiding wars but one of their own killed someone shouldn't they feel bad about that? Charlie was Billy and Harrys best friend 

Reviewer: Simaril Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2010 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 4

I love Emmett - Lesson 0ne, rub her boobs, that made me laugh my ass off.

Oh dear bratty werewolf alert, this can't end well

Reviewer: goldfishie1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2010 7:05 PM Title: Chapter 40

I'm so happy Jessie found his love, and a singer like Edward and Bella. I hate to see the end. 

Reviewer: Simaril Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2010 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 3

Jessica is a complete cow, I hope she gets her comeuppance

Reviewer: Simaril Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2010 6:10 PM Title: Chapter 2

Edwards speech was beautiful

Reviewer: Simaril Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2010 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

A very interesting twist on the singer phenonemnon

Reviewer: Indianprincess28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2010 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 40

Oh it was so sad to hear about Angel. I am glad that Jessie found her and was able to save her. I do wish that you could do a chapter or an outtake about when Angel's so called father arriving. I would love to know what happens. Please update soon.

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2010 11:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

Don't know if this is allowed but figured if i am rereading it i wanted to take the time to review again starts very similar to most stories this chapter was boy meets girl with a small twist that catches the attention

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2010 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 7

URGH!! I'm not Jacob-hater but I HATE this version of him... A-.

You must login (register a new account) to review.