Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Eleven
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2018 7:06 PM Title: Eleven

I thought she was going to somehow kill Edward.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2018 1:08 AM Title: Eleven

That was possibly the saddest thing that I've ever read.   I am ugly snot crying.

Reviewer: hellawhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2014 8:56 PM Title: Eleven

Holy crap, that was great! Super sad, melancholy and depressing, but great!

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2013 8:52 PM Title: Eleven

J'ai lu sur ff, je mets le commentaire sur twcs!  

 

Original, j'ai bien aimé malgré la fin triste... surtout à cause de la fin triste qui est originale.



Author's Response:

I'm sorry, I can't read or speak French! Thank you for reading  :)

Love BB xx

Reviewer: Paragod Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2012 8:38 PM Title: Eleven

My heart hurts and my eyes sting with tears for them both...

 

Reviewer: luvstwilight14 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2012 3:40 PM Title: Eleven

WOW!  Never in a million reads would I ever imagine reading that!  A friend warned me not to read it cause she knows my crying problem when it comes to character deaths.  I was amazingly strong for this one though. Strange how in a way, a crazy way, it was an HEA.  Most wouldn't see it that way.  I got curious after I noticed that you are Episodes author and I am loving that story.  The angst is torture but the storyline is fabulous and now I need to see what else you may have.  Again...WOW!  I'm am utterly amazed again.

Hugs, stephanie

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2012 10:56 AM Title: Eleven

Oh! that was so good. Don't read too many one offs but I am so glad I read this.



Author's Response:

Thank you.. it was a lot darker than the fluff and smut I usually write. Thanks so much for taking the time to review :)

 

Luv BBxx

Reviewer: Saydonee Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2012 8:52 PM Title: Eleven

I liked it until the end. Your should REALLY put a warning on this because many of us do NOT like to be shocked in this way. If I had known ahead of time how it ended I would not have even read it. This kind of end with NO WARNING is exactly the reason why I am so hesitant to even give a new fic/writer a chance. 



Author's Response:

Hello, please don't be angry with me. There is a warning in the story notes, and chapter notes under the banner of the story! I know people skip reading these, but what else can I do? 

 

I'm sorry for your shock, and my intention was never to turn you off reading new stories...so, I' m sorry.

 

BB xx

Reviewer: PrincessNerra75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2012 6:55 AM Title: Eleven

Wow, such a heartbreaking story. I had tears by the end of this story.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and taking the time to review.. Lub BB xxx

You must login (register a new account) to review.