Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For His Cimmerian View
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: nounoute Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2018 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 35: The Epilogue - Welcome to the Masen family

Salut,

je suis Français,  donc mon anglais n'est pas parfait.

J'ai lu cette fic, c'est vraiment génial . 

mais je ne comprends pas la traduction de "Sa vue cimmérienne  "

Si vous voulez envoyer les  synonymes pour mon aider à comprendre Please, thank you.

Nounoute

 

 

Reviewer: nounoute Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2018 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 35: The Epilogue - Welcome to the Masen family

Salut,

je suis Français,  donc mon anglais n'est pas parfait.

J'ai lu cette fic, c'est vraiment génial . 

mais je ne comprends pas la traduction de "Sa vue cimmérienne  "

Si vous voulez envoyer les  synonymes pour mon aider à comprendre Please, thank you.

Nounoute

 

 

Reviewer: nounoute Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2018 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 35: The Epilogue - Welcome to the Masen family

Salut,

je suis Français,  donc mon anglais n'est pas parfait.

J'ai lu cette fic, c'est vraiment génial . 

mais je ne comprends pas la traduction de "Sa vue cimmérienne  "

Si vous voulez envoyer les  synonymes pour mon aider à comprendre Please, thank you.

Nounoute

 

 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 11:29 AM Title: Chapter 35: The Epilogue - Welcome to the Masen family

Great story

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 11:29 AM Title: Chapter 35: The Epilogue - Welcome to the Masen family

Great story

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 11:28 AM Title: Chapter 35: The Epilogue - Welcome to the Masen family

Great story

Reviewer: 1renae1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2016 1:58 PM Title: Chapter 35: The Epilogue - Welcome to the Masen family

Great story and fantastic writing. Thank you

Reviewer: JDThorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2016 6:43 PM Title: Chapter 23: Birthdays and Unexpected Visitors

Ok, James is a sicko, but if I know you ladies, he will get his just rewards. Rose, unfortunately I think is irredeemable. She just has serious issues against Edward, and therefore everyone else that he loves. She doesn't accept that maybe Bella is NOT evil. Alice, I feel is just realizing how much of a bitch she was to Bella and hopefully she will now see why Jazz wanted to help her so much. She will come around soon if she hasn't already. 

Reading on......

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2016 6:36 AM Title: Chapter 35: The Epilogue - Welcome to the Masen family

Great story. Thank you for sharing it.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2016 4:54 PM Title: Chapter 32: Getting the Answers

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2016 8:19 AM Title: Chapter 31: Good Luck Masen Family

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2016 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 30: The Faith Within

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2016 3:22 PM Title: Chapter 29: New Home, New School, New Start

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2016 5:58 AM Title: Chapter 28: She Devil

wonder when seth and leah will change their last names

thinking sue might use rose

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2016 5:00 AM Title: Chapter 27: Where Do We Go From Here?

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2016 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 26: A Shocking Situation

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2016 4:25 PM Title: Chapter 25: A Sketching Surprise

wondering if sue is tanya??

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2016 7:55 AM Title: Chapter 24: First Times

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2016 4:07 PM Title: Chapter 23: Birthdays and Unexpected Visitors

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2016 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 22: Gifts and Snowball Fights

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2016 2:15 PM Title: Chapter 21: Illness and Surprises

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2016 5:43 AM Title: Chapter 20: Snow Storms

wondering if gina had something to do with b getting hurt. hoping she is ok

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 19: The Legal Side of Things

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 3:00 PM Title: Chapter 18: Confessions

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 8:00 AM Title: Chapter 17: Weekend Revelations!

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 7:09 AM Title: Chapter 16: Trash Talking Turkey Day

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 6:24 AM Title: Chapter 15: The Break In

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 14: A Cowboy, a Princess, and a Butterfly

glad e didn't put up with alice's shit

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 13: Balls and Bitches

they really are big bitches. hoping alice gets her ass handed to her at some point. wondering of sue is going to make an appearance

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 12: Nicknames

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 11: Learning Some Background

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 6:08 PM Title: Chapter 10: ABC Easy as 123

hoping the truth about alice comes out. the women in this are really a piece of work

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 5:32 PM Title: Chapter 9: Doctor, Mall, and Names

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 8: Birthday Surprise

wonder when he will learn her real age

also kind of wondering when the esme, ali, and rose will meet b and what will happen

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 7: New Job

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 3:49 PM Title: Chapter 6: Making Amends

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 2:58 PM Title: Chapter 5: Walls We Build

poor b

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 7:43 AM Title: Chapter 4: Stalking

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2016 2:04 PM Title: Chapter 3: First Sight

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2016 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 2: Warning Signs

thinking b is the one helping him??

wondering if he is having a heart attack

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2016 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 1: Through His Eyes

good start

Reviewer: ejclever Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2016 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 35: The Epilogue - Welcome to the Masen family

good story and wonderful ending :) Good job!

Reviewer: prettylashes Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2016 9:47 AM Title: Chapter 35: The Epilogue - Welcome to the Masen family

Loved the concept of ur story... My heart belonged to bella... There are so many places where u showed the path of redemption for edward.. But after reading this story in one go i must say edward doesn't deserve bella. Though i loved forgiving bella but i wish bella could sometimes tell off edward n tells him to go fuck himself. I know they both had painful past, still they both were moulded differently. Time n time again edward fucks up with bella n my heart literally goes for her. According to me, no matter wateva edward did for bella he is one spoiled selfish n hypocratic SOB. Apart from that i genuinely loved tge way u portrayed other characters. Will love to read your other eorks.. Plz ignore any typos n spelling mistakes. :)

Reviewer: lamelurker Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2015 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 35: The Epilogue - Welcome to the Masen family

Thank you for writing and sharing your story!

Reviewer: lamelurker Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2015 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 29: New Home, New School, New Start

I'm really enjoying this story, but for Edward to not immediately try to detain her a second time is really disappointing. I forgave it the first time she visited due to surprise, but for a man who has a punching bag it surprises me he wouldn't try to capture her as soon as he realised Vicky was Sue.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2015 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 35: The Epilogue - Welcome to the Masen family

Loved the story.  Thanks. 

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2015 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 12: Nicknames

I love the story

Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2015 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 33: Wedding Bells

i am loving this story

Reviewer: JDThorn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2015 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 16: Trash Talking Turkey Day

I love how they all wore matching clothes to Thanksgiving like a happy little family.

Reviewer: TwiAggie94 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2015 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 1: Through His Eyes

Wonderful story... Not sure why it took me so long to find and read. Meg

Reviewer: meadowmate78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2015 4:34 PM Title: Chapter 35: The Epilogue - Welcome to the Masen family

This is now one of my favorites😍 read it all in one day d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;

Reviewer: Lovingyou-4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2014 10:31 AM Title: Chapter 35: The Epilogue - Welcome to the Masen family

loved this story and all your other ones...

Reviewer: bellskindagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2014 5:49 AM Title: Chapter 15: The Break In

one of the witches tring to get info about Bella OR Sue OR idk.....

Reviewer: belcor Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2014 5:08 AM Title: Chapter 22: Gifts and Snowball Fights

When I heard the twins call Edward and Bella, "Beeward" I had thought they would've assumed it to be the shorten term bitch, like "B" word. Well, at least for Edward to have thought so at first since Bella had used "female dog" when she described the name bitch that she used on Gina. What a beautiful Christmas. I wonder what will become of Emmie's and Rose's marriage. It's too bad she is pregnant or else I'd be all for him to get a separation. 

Reviewer: belcor Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2014 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 18: Confessions

Bella has her beast, I was afraid said beast was going to pull a New Moon move by keeping her from being in his life. I hope that doesn't happen. As much as angst is good for this plot, I think this had the right amount, for little o'l me anyway. Too much more is difficult too read, but since I am already hooked, (thanks a lot, joking =-) I will be like a hooker on crack, getting my fix with every chapter I read. At the very end, their happily ever after will be a natural high for me. Edward needs anger management, although I love a passionate man, Bella's had enough instability and doesn't need irrational behavior. She has her issues to work on and I love how he has said for her to do it for herself. For too long she has put the needs of others not only ahead of herself, but not doing anything for herself. They need a solid foundation from their friendship and watching them grow and build their relationship has been enjoyed and I am looking forward to more since I am not even half way through this and will start the companion story at the advised time. Since this story is completed and I don't even know if you read them because it may be pointless now, (and this HCV addict clicks on the 'next' tab like a clucker) I haven't reviewed every single chapter. I just do it to show my appreciation for sharing and keeping the story up for others like myself, who are virgins to the story or are hitting it up for round two. Anyhow, I see Edward's struggle within himself over her age, but at 19 she is years ahead on the maturity level in comparison with regular young adults when at the same time in their lives. I was the same, graduating H.S. school at 16 starting my city's local university at 17 with two kids already at age 20 and my third and only unplanned pregnancy, which was a blessing for my husband and I, at age 29. Not that I am married anymore, but not all of us are fortunate having a Beauty and Beast fairytale for life. Although, we should all have it at least for a duration to fully experience life. I'll live vicariously through these two. It makes me grateful, even with my mishaps because the pair have suffered so much, without dismissing Edward's painful events, I especially. think Bella has from day one. She has experienced so much, yet so little, being emotionally and physically abused, neglected and abandoned, held back from hanging a childhood and education, along with being forced from a somewhat dependent, a child whom had her teenage years stolen from her into becoming a responsible independent  'adult' into an overnight mother of two toddler twins instead of just their older sis. Heartbreaking, just so very sad and wrong what the four of them have been handed without deserving. Makes me angry that people hurt people, especially children! Wish I had a fairytale wand to rid them from the world or to change them. And to not be a hypocrite of my own faults to zap the Hell out of me as well for the hatred I have for those. 

Reviewer: belcor Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2014 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 13: Balls and Bitches

I hate those bitches, girls like that puts me off. I have always thought us girls should stick together, uplift one another. I am always nice to females and then when a bitch like the three she-devils make an appearance then that is where I put an abrupt stop and rip them apart, much like Edward did with Siobhan. I was glad to see the other's loyalty. Edward you know you want to be" "intimate" with Baby Bella, so open your eyes and heart and love her with your fine ass already. Jeez men. Haha I am guessing the witch is Sue flying in on her broomstick or Siobhan getting beat off with one used. much like a cane by Edward on that whore. Loved how supportive Esme was about Bella; she hasn't seen her son taken with another for so many years. When Edna said Tanya was dead and buried I don't know if out is to be taken literally or figuratively. I am such a literal person, so idioms and alike baffle me. 

Reviewer: belcor Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2014 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 12: Nicknames

I noticed how he said nobody could see the lingerie items except for him! I loved this chapter, so fun!

Reviewer: belcor Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2014 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 11: Learning Some Background

You've managed to write an Aro I like. My guess is that Jane was the one whom had an asshole pimp and now she gets paid to beat the shit out of men. Is there any other kind of pimp? Well I guess Aro is one, decent too lol. That just sounds all wrong. You really write out a naive. and depraved Bella well. My heart always hurts for children. I know she is 18 now but, she never had a childhood, very saddening. Edward may feel bad for using women as he should even if they consent to it they are just as fucked up as he is to get to that type of place. There is always a reason people do the things they do, sex addicts, subs etc., it's an ugly world with his of heaven and Hell.

Reviewer: belcor Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2014 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 10: ABC Easy as 123

Learning how to read will boost Bella's self-esteem and give her the key to unlock the world of knowledge. Edward is very patient with her and kind to teach Bella. That in itself will have her thinking he made a world of difference in her life, as well as she becomes to think the world of him. Okay enough with the "world" word; I am getting on my own nerves! It is a shame that unfortunate things we have gone through can greatly effect us in such a negative way that we take drastic measures for the sake of not risking the chance of ever going through a similar situation. Not allowing ourselves to take chances from fear is like living dead. What will it take for Edward to stop letting fear keep him from fully living? I almost want to say he is a coward but, I know being hurt and having trust issues sucks. Maybe I need an escort that looks like Edward, and $8 grand to blow to get blown during this timeout I am taking on men before I am relationship ready. Fuck I wish haha.

Reviewer: belcor Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2014 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 7: New Job

No filter at all. I wonder how Bella will feel around Jasper come Monday. So Edward thought she was slow, but she is just uneducated from being illiterate. Ignorant but, she is not dumb. She may have an engineer career ahead if math is her strength. Edward and his fantasy slip up. It really grosses me out that he seeks prostitution. The whole prostitution thing really sickens me. A foreign friend of mine said that sex crimes weren't as big of an issue in her country compared to the US. Makes sense I guess, but legalizing something so immoral wouldn't make it legal here. At least not in the near future. Makes me wonder if it would benefit victims, males and females alike? Not that Edward is a violent perp, just a lil' perv lol. Such a great story. 

Reviewer: belcor Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2014 12:09 PM Title: Chapter 6: Making Amends

Bella is a genuinely good person. It does bother me that she it's so weak, any female who allows someone to mistreat them. It's too bad that there are girls and women out there that take abuse without standing up for themselves and stopping it. Gets me upset because I care and just want fellow female to be strong and demand respect when they are respectable. Not like your Gina character or worse Jessica who gives women a bad image. Grrr lol. Edward better cool his shit and kiss some ass. Bella is so innocent, I'm so glad nobody abused her sexually or at least not by streaking her virginity. Sad that she is ignorant. I hope to see her grow along with Edward in this story that may cause me to have some anxiety haha.

Reviewer: PBellamy74 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2014 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 13: Balls and Bitches

OMG... this story was great.... LUV IT

Reviewer: mitzi37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2014 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 17: Weekend Revelations!

Why Bella? :( ugh!

Reviewer: mitzi37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2014 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 13: Balls and Bitches

I'm so over the bitch triplets!!!!

Reviewer: mitzi37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2014 8:11 PM Title: Chapter 10: ABC Easy as 123

Awwwwww and now I don't like rose or Alice either!!!!

Reviewer: mitzi37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2014 3:20 PM Title: Chapter 8: Birthday Surprise

Poor Bella I knew she couldn't read....

Reviewer: mitzi37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2014 12:22 PM Title: Chapter 5: Walls We Build

Such an ass

Reviewer: mitzi37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2014 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 2: Warning Signs

Enter Bella!please!

Reviewer: mitzi37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2014 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 1: Through His Eyes

Poor Edward :( 

Reviewer: belladadiva Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2013 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 35: The Epilogue - Welcome to the Masen family

Great story! I really enjoyed it; well written. Of course I was looking forward to hear  a lil about the grandparents in those last 20 years but.. Thank you for sharing :)

Reviewer: mrsvixter Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2013 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 35: The Epilogue - Welcome to the Masen family

great story loved the ending and for once i actually liked jane

Reviewer: mrsvixter Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2013 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 9: Doctor, Mall, and Names

im glad he is starting to see the real bella and he has real feelings for her

maby he will stop going to aros soon  please

i know he needs sex but its just tacky for our edward to do that lol

Reviewer: mrsvixter Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2013 4:54 PM Title: Chapter 5: Walls We Build

i agree i want to rip off his balls arsehole

i do care what he is trying to live with but its no reason to treat someone with that sort of contempt

well written

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2013 9:27 AM Title: Chapter 35: The Epilogue - Welcome to the Masen family

You two are an amazing writing team! This was one of the best stories I've ever read! Any time I laugh and cry  and cuss a bit , it's a great story, and that doesn't happen all the time! Loved the peek into the future, with the family growing and changing and all doing pretty well! I will miss all these people, and look forward to reading the outakes. Thanks again for a wonderful story!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2013 8:46 AM Title: Chapter 34: Magic Times

It was mildly tempting to feel sorry for what Jane did to Sue, but I took a leaf out of Edward's book, and remembered what that horrid woman did. Then it didn't bother me at all! Remy was sure born in a hurry, which I know from personal experience is a possibility! Jane has the perfect job for keeping watch over Bella and Edward, Emmett is happy with Lucy. Taylor and Sally are doing well, Jasper and Alice have baby Corin and Edward's mom is doing real well! Even bitchy Rose is getting married! Life is good, and then some!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2013 7:52 AM Title: Chapter 33: Wedding Bells

Justice is coming to Sue Swan, courtesy of Miss Jane! Yay! Edward and his surprises! Talk about going to great lengths! The wedding was wonderful and the speeches were amazing and touching, from everyone! Edward's mom showing up was pretty amazing, too!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2013 6:47 AM Title: Chapter 32: Getting the Answers

I would love to know what Jane whispered in Sue's ear, it sure scared her! I'm so glad that bitch is under a death sentence, hope they give it to her! It does worry me though that she hints about an accomplice. Somebody else to watch out for! Sue spewing all that evil crap was just beyond ugly. I was so happy that Esme put on that glove and broke her nose!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2013 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 31: Good Luck Masen Family

Edward's proposal was the most wonderful, heart-felt, romantic  one I've ever read! Sue was her usual charming self, and I was thrilled the judge chastised her and banned her from his court! He really got a bellyful of her ! Hope her other judge throws away the key when they lock her up! If there is a helper, or helpers, I hope they get their just dessert's too! Edward had a fabulous birthday, by the way!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2013 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 30: The Faith Within

Thank heaven the step-monster is in custody! Now if the cops can only hang on to her, as I don't trust their security as much as I do Aro's! Everone is pretty happy about the baby and the danger level being down quite a bit!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2013 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 29: New Home, New School, New Start

I think the twins will probably be happy about the baby, as will the rest of the family. Edward needs to step up his search for the ring, as it would be nice to have everyone's last name be the samewhen the new baby arrives.  As for the step-monster from hell, I'm with Edward, catch her, kill her, and let Aro dispose of the body! Anyone who would place children  in a car and set fire to it has no business using up oxygen! 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2013 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 28: She Devil

There's just no end to the toxic bitch that made Bella's life a misery, is there? Too bad Aro doesn't know some way to make her disappear, forever! It was neater than hell that Bella got a few licks in, punching that prick, Paul in the face! That girl can stand up for herself a lot better now! With all the drama , wouldn't you?that has visited Bella and Edward , you would think they are due some peace and quiet

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2013 10:35 AM Title: Chapter 27: Where Do We Go From Here?

I guess talking all this over is really the best thing to do, as the dust settles from all the turmoil of the past! I'm real glad Alice has seen the light and decided to be a better person, it will surely make her and Jasper happier! Can hardly wait to see Sue/Tanya get her just desserrts, but since it's 3:30am, I'd best get to bed!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2013 9:49 AM Title: Chapter 26: A Shocking Situation

I must admit, you guys blew my mind with the fact that Seth and Leah are really Edward's children! The background story of Bella's dad and step-mom was a shocker too, especially that Edward had seen Bella when she was a little girl! What are the odds of any of tis ? I'll bet Jane had fun with Harry/James, but he never enjoyed it! It about made me sick to hear that Charlie was going to sell Bella when she was eighteen, GROSS! And the fact that Paul still wants to hurt her is stomah-churning, also!  Boy, you two have really got the wild imaginations!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2013 9:04 AM Title: Chapter 25: A Sketching Surprise

This whole chapter has been a whirlwind of information, some of which is pretty shocking! The great parts are when Bella and Edward are loving each other! I'm so glad Edward's talked Bella and the twins into moving in with him. Why has the drawing of Bella's parents made Edward so angry, who are they?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2013 8:23 AM Title: Chapter 24: First Times

You were right about this being a busy chapter, between Emmett leaving Rose and bringing Cam to stay at Edward's for a while. Rose must be mentally off to divorce a wonderful guy like Em! The real capper though was Harry showing up and terrorizing Bella and the kids and breaking Seth's arm! Hope somebody kills him, but not Edward, don't want him in jail!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2013 7:35 AM Title: Chapter 23: Birthdays and Unexpected Visitors

Guys like James need to be shot, after some serious torture! Not really, I guess, but something awful should happen to anyone who treats people that way!  I hope Alice and Jasper mend their marriage and Emmett and Rose, too. Don't hold out much hope for Rosalie, she doesn't seem to care for anyone but herself! I pity her poor unborn child!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2013 6:54 AM Title: Chapter 22: Gifts and Snowball Fights

What a wonderful Christmas! Everyone is so happy, except poor Emmett! I feel bad for him, he's such a good guy and has such a spoiled bitch for a wife! Bella is worth a hundred of her!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2013 6:10 AM Title: Chapter 21: Illness and Surprises

Thankfully Bella is okay and Gina is gone for good. Now if someone would cripple Paul so he never has a chance to touch Bella, that would be excellent! As happy as things are going with everyone but Rosalie, I guess the only bad circumstance would be if Sue Swan and/or Harry show up to cause trouble!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2013 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 20: Snow Storms

I had a really bad feeling that Bella would be caught out in that blizzard! I nearly teared up reading about Bella's lack of any love or warmth from her parents and what Christmas had always been for her until Zafrina and Aro!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2013 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 19: The Legal Side of Things

Again, I really like Zafrina and her snarkiness, she is so cool and such a friend to Bella! Aro has a great mom! I want to smack the crap out of Gina and help Edward beat Bella's step-mom and Uncle Harry! The trip to little Edward's grave had me in tears!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2013 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 18: Confessions

I'm really glad Edward has a friend like Jasper in his life, especially since he's a therapist! I think  Bella and Edward can make some real progress now that they have both declared they love each other!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2013 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 17: Weekend Revelations!

So Bella has had to be the sole support and caregiver for her siblings since she was thirteen or fourteen years old? She ought to have a damn medal! Edward needs to get his head on straight, after all she's nineteen, not twelve! I hope this doesn't negate all the progress they both have made!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2013 10:52 PM Title: Chapter 16: Trash Talking Turkey Day

That really sheds some light on why Edward is the way he is! Bella seems to have had a good effect on him, just as he has had on her. It's just unbelievablethat Rose could have spewed that nastiness over Bella and slapped her face to boot! Wouldn't you know Bella would forgive her and pray for her baby? Don't blame Emmett one bit for leaving her nasty mouth! That's a black heart she has, for sure!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2013 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 15: The Break In

I enjoyed Edward taking all the Swans shopping, though the reason for said spree was horrible! It had to be a real slimeball to trash the place and steal from one who has so little! I will cross my fingers that Thanksgiving dinner will go well, but I'm not holding my breath! Wondering when Mr. Clueless is going to realize he loves that girl?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2013 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 14: A Cowboy, a Princess, and a Butterfly

No surprise about Aro, he's one of the good guys in this story and I like his mom , too! His business may not be what you would want for your children, but his heart's in the right place! I think Halloween was  pretty good for Edward, Bella and the twins. Peter and Charlotte are awesome and Carlisle and Esme were great! Too bad about Alice being a bitch, poor Jasper!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2013 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 13: Balls and Bitches

That encounter between Bella and all the womken Edward calls family, plus Siohban, was very enlightening! I'm so disappointed in Alice and Rose, they were awful to Bella, especially Alice! Siohban was just too much, no wonder Edward told her off! The cab ride home was a pretty big victory for Bella's fear of cars! I'm kind of proud of Edward as he's really turning his attitude around concerning Bella, at least!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2013 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 12: Nicknames

Parts of this chapter really got to me! I nearly cried when Edward took a tour of Bella's place and he saw how little she has! The twins are always first on her list of importance, never herself! Makes me want to beat up her step-mother and slap her dead father! Bella has been conditioned to think she's practically worthless, hiow could anyone do that?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2013 11:06 AM Title: Chapter 11: Learning Some Background

Aro and Zafrina have been such good friends to Bella and the twins. Edward is her champion, too. How could he not be as she's so sweet and good-hearted and good to her siblings!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2013 10:36 AM Title: Chapter 10: ABC Easy as 123

I don't judge Edward for his sexual proclivities, it just makes me sad that he feels that's the only way he can be with a woman! He's scared to let himself love someone, in case they hurt him the way Tanya did. I'm hoping he smartens up and see's Bella that way.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2013 10:00 AM Title: Chapter 9: Doctor, Mall, and Names

Bella has just wrapped herself around Edward's heart and he hasn't even noticed yet! I'm happy he is taking care of her and making sure she's eating and healthy.

You must login (register a new account) to review.