Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2012 6:14 AM Title: Chapter 8

the brevity of the chapters is pure evil. but you do a great job of telling the story in flashes. i don't usually like this sort of storytelling.

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2012 6:13 AM Title: Chapter 7

too awkward :( i wouldn't like to have brunch with esme either in this setting.

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2012 6:11 AM Title: Chapter 6

NO! you're making edward marry tanya!?! that is wrong on so many levels! of course, it's not like there's a whole lot in the story that's "right", but.....maybe i'm being rash. after all, it's not like edward has feelings for bella--other than lust, that is. maybe, even being married, he would keep her as a companion. carlisle's doing it.

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2012 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 5

ok, didn't see that one coming. i guess they're all into kink....

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2012 6:03 AM Title: Chapter 4

i always like being in edward's head. i like his jealousy. :)

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2012 6:01 AM Title: Chapter 3

still very much intrigued...that was naughty and arousing. but i don't want carlisle to be a part of bella's relationship with edward.

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2012 5:58 AM Title: Chapter 2

glad to know alice isn't interested in bella sexually.

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2012 5:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

didn't watch firefly so i'm not sure what's going on yet...but it sounds intriguing.

Reviewer: 2journey Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2012 1:42 PM Title: Chapter 57

Love the story and the fact that they are happy w/less.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2012 6:00 PM Title: Chapter 57

:)

Reviewer: cjrich Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2012 5:21 AM Title: Chapter 57

Love! Thank you - Cheri

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2012 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 57

hahahaha go edward alice had no right! what a bitch update soon

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2012 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 57

Loved the chapter. What an evil, selfish, delicious to despise Alice you've created. What great fun to read!

Thanks for writing

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2012 4:02 PM Title: Chapter 57

I thought Alice liked Bella. Why would Edward have to get another companion? Will Edward's family not accept Bella as his wife? I am proud that Edward throw Alice out. Glad that he realizes what is important to him, Bella.

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2012 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 57

alice you deserved to be kicked out

he is happy you are just upset that you have to pay now for edward leaving by limited time with jasper and that he is working now and not all focussing on you

shame on you

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2012 3:02 PM Title: Chapter 57

I guess I can see Edward going back to run the company if and only if Bella is allowed by his side and Emmett, Jasper and Carlisle share the responsibilities. Alice is still pouting because Bella cut her out of companion time.
Wonder what you have in store for them as a family.

Reviewer: momams Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2012 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 57

Not everyone can be supportive and understandind. Add to it how spoiled Alice has been all her life and her anger is logic for her. But not for Edward. Good thing Bella wasn't there.

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2012 5:07 AM Title: Chapter 57

Yeah Edward, toss the pixie bitch.  Only 4, groannnnnn.

Reviewer: rmcrms5 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2012 1:13 AM Title: Chapter 57

I'm glad Edward & Bella are happy living a simpler life and not letting anyone influence their decisions.

Reviewer: kgunter34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2012 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 57

I love it when Alice gets put in her place.  Great chapter.

Reviewer: TwilightTucker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2012 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 57

Love. Love. Love. Love.          Really love!

Reviewer: jol27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2012 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 57

leaving you love love love love love love !!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: mmsa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2012 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 57

Great chapt. Sis. After the war I should be able to concentrate on Taken. Fuck RL.

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2012 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 57

Good to see Alice get her marching orders. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: inbetweendayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2012 8:19 PM Title: Chapter 57

the dog should have bit alice lol great chapter

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2012 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 57

who in the hell does Alice think she is talking with... Do you Duty to the Family!  Why doesn't Alice do her duty and STFU.... Arrrgggghhhhh..  TY for the chapter and I love the story

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2012 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 57

I am glad Edward threw Alice out! She deserved it! If she wanted her brother back should could have talk to him differently, but she doesn't care about him, she just wants her husband back. I am glad Edward finally found his home. Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: caseym Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2012 5:37 AM Title: Chapter 56

Hi!

Just wanted to say that I love your story! Started reading it yesterday and I'm already finished... couldn't stop!

I also wanted to ask you whether you planned to work any more on Taken? That's another one I really enjoy!

Thanks for your amazing stories!

Casey

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2012 6:47 AM Title: Chapter 56

Yay, their going to have a family. Now this makes sense for him. Something that I think will bring him true joy, besides sexin' times with Bella.

Yes, I've read Transcendence but I can't quite finish it, I'm a little too emotional to finish it right yet-- great story:-)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2012 5:13 PM Title: Chapter 56

Glad they visited with Rose and Emmett. Can't wait to see what is in store for these two.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2012 5:05 PM Title: Chapter 56

:)

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2012 7:25 AM Title: Chapter 56

:)

Reviewer: momams Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2012 5:24 AM Title: Chapter 56

When they are necessary and worthy, use as many as needed ;)

The first contact with the family and it seemed to have gone more than okay, at least for the girls. Edward and Emmett? I wonder what they talked about. 

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2012 4:58 AM Title: Chapter 56

are they going to ever see the other cullens??? are they going to have kids?update soon

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2012 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 56

that was wonderful......a part of him must have been slightly disappointed to find out the baby he thought was his wasn't...no I know he didn't care about the schrew/wench of a business merger wife, but the baby....so I was happy to see him ask her if a family is something she would want....

Happy for Rose and Emmett too!!!

 Transendence -  OMHeck weren't those last 3 chapters something?! first heartwrenching and then Innnttteeerresting....Veeery Interesting....

 

Till next time take care.  Kathy

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2012 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 56

I love these two. Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: mmsa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2012 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 56

LOL... Glad you had time to read in between classes and writing this chapter. Text me when you have time to chat. Miss u, Sis. BTW, hot lemon with very few words.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2012 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 56

I hope Edward and Bella can have the family and the whole white picket fence thing. So very happy for Rose and Emmett.

Yes, I did read and follow Transcendence.....can't believe we have to say goodby to caveward, hoh!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2012 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 56

I am glad they are conecting with Rose and Emmett and talking about a family.  Of course you are right I have read transecendence loved it and so sad it is over it was amazing there is another story I am reading I am loving and it is called The Cullen Companion lol.

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2012 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 56

i am glad they are making some connection witht he family

love that rose and em are adopting and getting the family they wanted

ohho there maybe a family for you guys in your future

love it

Reviewer: rmcrms5 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2012 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 56

Glad to see you're back! I'm going to miss Transcendence!

Reviewer: HopelessRomantic Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2012 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 55

Fantastic writing, thanks for sharing your talent.

Reviewer: 2journey Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2012 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 55

love it!  More??

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 11:48 AM Title: Chapter 55

Marriage? Babies? I know it's soon, i'm just wondering.

AND it's happened, I'm caught up, no more updates to read. I hope you'll stick with the story & complete it;-)

Thanks so much for writing it:-)

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 11:41 AM Title: Chapter 54

Yeah that works:-)

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 11:38 AM Title: Chapter 53

Yeah it's sexy

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 11:36 AM Title: Chapter 52

:~D)

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 11:33 AM Title: Chapter 51

Yeah!

Does she send him away or give him a chance?

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 11:28 AM Title: Chapter 49

Well, welcome wake up call. Loved that the baby was someone else's.

I'm kinda bummed though because I'm going to be running out of written chapters soon:-(

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 11:24 AM Title: Chapter 48

Ya, I don't blame her status quo would suck to just have nights with him.

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 11:21 AM Title: Chapter 47

Yeah I'm getting a bit impatient for them to have an open & honest conversation.

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 11:15 AM Title: Chapter 45

What's Bella up to?

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 11:12 AM Title: Chapter 44

Yeah, I'm glad she's not falling for Tanya's barbs. I wish she wasn't pulling away from Edward but you can't really blame her need for self preservation.

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 11:04 AM Title: Chapter 42

Tanya, good job Alice, maybe she's not the worst sister ever.

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 10:55 AM Title: Chapter 39

I have to say I like Edward's hopefulness but can't get rid of the underlying angst I'm feeling that things won't go as smooth as he imagines.

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 10:48 AM Title: Chapter 38

I'm right there with ya Esme.

You've done a great job creating the evil villains:-)

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 37

Kicking her anywhere, curb, to the trash...all sound good to me:-)

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 10:40 AM Title: Chapter 36

Aghh a baby will change things, big time.

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 10:37 AM Title: Chapter 35

F'ing 4 days that's a long time for a mandatory booty call.

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 10:25 AM Title: Chapter 32

Wow, good for Bella & Jasper back in the beginning encouraging her to say no to the spoiled pixie. But to cut off all her hair & try to trick her into it is evil.:(

Things are getting a little abusive round there.

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 10:20 AM Title: Chapter 31

;-)

I hope they can have each other

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 6:19 AM Title: Chapter 55

Such a quaint image of a Norman Rockwell setting.
Won't Edward eventually get bored?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 6:15 AM Title: Chapter 54

Spectacular Lemons!
He is moving in. What will he do now that he has removed himself from the family business?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 6:11 AM Title: Chapter 53

She finally said it...ILY.
What will they do now? Marriage, live together as before but not under contract? Remain in Northern California or head back to Washington state?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 52

Well congratulations author you met your own deadline of a Happy Valentine's Day.

Where did Bella learn to paint?
Hope Edward was convincing enough for her to finally say the words he has been longing to hear.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 6:03 AM Title: Chapter 51

He is thoughtful in a strange way. Morbid for watching her on a date.
Lucky he has the means to find her.

Hope she will be happy to see him.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 6:00 AM Title: Chapter 50

At least she left the business of being a companion.

How will Edward find her?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 5:56 AM Title: Chapter 49

Edward to the rescue of Bella's heart. Will he make it in time before she does something she will regret?

How will he find her?

Who was Tanya screwing?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 5:53 AM Title: Chapter 48

Edward threw it all away by not telling her his plans. By not including her in creating the future they both want.

Will Carlisle seek her out and bring her back for his son? It's the least he could do after the hell he put him through for a grandchild.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 5:48 AM Title: Chapter 47

Why would Bella believe she needs to end the contract?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 5:44 AM Title: Chapter 46

Rose and Emmett are about to venture out on their own with the help of Bella and her list of Companions.

The family is falling apart.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 45

Until Edward and Bella hash out their feelings the chasm will continue to grow.

Kate also need to learn her place as an unwelcome guest in the Cullen mansion.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 5:35 AM Title: Chapter 44

Just a few words between the two of them would solve so many unanswered questions.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 5:32 AM Title: Chapter 43

You know how to stop her from leaving Edward. Knock her up! Find a way to prevent the birth control from being affective.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 5:27 AM Title: Chapter 42

I recommended quarantined quarters for Tanya...I'm still sticking to that idea.

Alice has found her plaything, poor Tanyo.

Any more Denali sisters still hanging around?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 41

They are once again on the same page.
What will life be like as they await the arrival of the newest Cullen?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 5:01 AM Title: Chapter 40

Interesting how Edward sees this pregnancy as his way out of the marriage and Bella sees it as the demise of her companionship With Edward.

As the author, you've got this figured out. But, as the reader we are in full blown panic mode.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 4:51 AM Title: Chapter 39

Edward revels in Bella's sleep talking. How cute.
This test results....ultra sound and urine?
Edward needs to put Tanya in quarantine for the duration of her pregnancy. Under the guise of protecting the unborn child.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 38

It's about time Esme showed a little emotion.
I liked the physical hit Bella put on the Denali sister.
How long do they have to reside in that house?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 4:40 AM Title: Chapter 37

This is a business deal gone really bad!
I think Edward should still sue Tanya for full custody on the grounds of her being an unfit parent. Let the Cullens and Bella raise the child.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 36

Well, It's about time he knocked her up.
If the family needs the child as an heir, which side get to raise it? I think the Cullens should.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 4:32 AM Title: Chapter 35

Staking their claim on each other could get a little tricky.

Maybe Tanya will meet her demise in childbirth?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 34

Bella is still providing services to the family even though she is no longer under contract to do so. Is that to keep the peace within the family or is she attempting to balance out their unmet needs to keep them off of Edwards case?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 33

Hmmmm, progeny clause still in effect.
Interstate booty, hilarious. Not so funny for the guy having to travel that far. More like being shipped off to prison.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 32

Yeah, Alice had it coming.
What made her think she could dictate an image change to a companion?
How will Alice try to get back into her good graces?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 31

I and my family love the Princess Bride movie.
I figured the other family members would want to play with her again at some point.
What are the In-Laws doing to cause Edward trouble?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 30

Yes, it feels good; but for how long?

Yeah, the wicked witch is gone.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 29

Action against the Denali's. Will Tanya's father step in or will he let her hang herself.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 28

Of course it would be Jane and Alec who are sent to take care of any mistakes made by the companions.
Where is the patriarch, Carlisle, does he have nothing to say in this matter since he is the one who brought Isabella into his home?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 27

So Tanya's display caused Volturi to become involved? Will they attempt to remove their property from the Cullen home?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 26

Let the games begin. Tanya needs to be put in her rightful place as an incubator. She can have kids, right? Did the Denali's bargain a defective daughter in the area of reproduction?
Carlisle needs to have a specialist examine Tanya to find out if she can even conceive.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 25

They are so in tune with each others bodies. Raw desire. Meeting their needs without having to express them.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 24

I'll bet if they went back in their history they would find more than one child out of wedlock that helped keep up the family name.

I'm still voting for the turkey basting method. It will save Edward the headache and heartache.

Feel for Edward more and more since his siblings were able to pursue their hearts desires.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 23

When is her contract up?
Edward will not repeat those words again. How sad for both of them.
If he needs an air so badly, why not use artificial insemination. Bella could even help get him off enough times to bank plenty of his seed.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 22

She does too, that's the problem.
At least he returned to her bed. I would have been irate if he would have denied her his companionship because he spoke words of undeniable affection.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 21

What a messed up life they have become a part of.
Edward dismissed Tanya quite handily.
When does the baby come? Could Tanya be holding out on him by taking birth control or some other method to prevent a pregnancy? It would keep her around a lot longer.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 20

Yes, he is a bastard. Do I blame him. Not really. I almost feel sorry for Tanya being played the fool, for believing all the lies she was fed by her family. Just another pawn in the ways of the wealthy, soulless, money hungry people like her father.

Edward better treat Bella like a precious commodity that can at anytime be taken away.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 19

I concur!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 18

Is she just a contract to him? That would be so wrong.
I'm happy that Carlisle has given her up.
Esme must be pleased.
I have a feeling Bella will still find a way to help out all the couples when needed.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2012 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 17

Why could he not express his needs to his wife if she has always been a willing participant?
Bella is a good teacher.

You must login (register a new account) to review.