Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2012 7:41 AM Title: Chapter 60

Beautiful

:-)

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2012 4:18 AM Title: Chapter 60

So much said w/ so few words.  Excellent writing.  Thank you for the update.

Reviewer: rmcrms5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2012 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 60

I'm a tad confused. What is Carlisle thinking?

Reviewer: mmsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2012 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 60

LOL. That was a sad lemon if I ever read one. I miss u you scrabble cheater!

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2012 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 60

well he told her about them coming, but i really don't belive carlisle is going to give up anytime soon. update soon

Reviewer: blindinlove1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2012 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 60

All I can say is mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2012 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 60

YAY! for the update, still not sure why the Cullen's have to be so ...so....so... mean by threatening poor Edward and possibly Bella and the baby.... Let them be happy Cullen's.....  

Happy Easter to you!

Reviewer: Fanfictionfan1664 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2012 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 60

Thanks for the update :D

Reviewer: trixielou Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2012 2:02 PM Title: Chapter 59

You go Edward!!! Knock Daddy C on his ass where he belongs!!!!!  Send those crazy people back from where they came.

 

Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: PrincessNerra75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2012 4:33 AM Title: Chapter 59

I can't believe he puched Carlisle! What did they expect from Edward?

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2012 3:57 AM Title: Chapter 59

Back here on TWCS because FF is so fail with everything right now...

So, yeah, a little disappointed that we didn't get to hear Bella tell Edward about the baby...it might make a nice outtake for charity or something?

I don't understand why Alice is such a bitch?!  Is she really that jealous of Bella that she feels she needs to antagonize them so much?   Did she set the family on them because she doesn't want Jasper to have to run the company?

Oh, and thought that Emmett was actually the oldest son?  Why isn't he the "Cullen Heir" or was Carlisle referring to Bella's unborn child?

I can't believe the audacity of the Cullen's to actually show up unannounced in California!   What are they hoping to accomplish?   I'm assuming that it's only Carlisle, Esme and Alice because Emmett and Rosalie have left the family and Jasper was call Edward from the office, right?

I can't wait to hear what happens next!  I LOVE that Edward punched his asshole father out!   I wish he would punch Alice too!

Good for Edward for not even letting them near Bella...I wish they could work out the situation, but I'm guessing that won't be happening since all they care about is their damn corporation and mergers and heirs....

Looking forward to more!

 

 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2012 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 59

Thank goodness Jasper contacted him.
I'm not surprised by Edward's hostility towards the family's misguided notion that they can lay claim to his offspring.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2012 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 59

Every time I think you cannot surprise me you do...delightful.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2012 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 59

:)

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2012 1:21 PM Title: Chapter 59

Damn, and sweet.  They all deserved his anger.  Love the restraining order on Alice.   But 'fail' on the only 2 chapters and epilog -it can't end.  Thanks for updating.

Reviewer: just4u Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2012 11:28 AM Title: Chapter 59

love it so much

the nerve of these people

go home indeed

really gooooooooood

xoxo

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2012 5:56 AM Title: Chapter 59

wow edward is just protecting his family and understand his being upset and wanting nothing from them. thank you jasper

Reviewer: mmsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2012 5:31 AM Title: Chapter 59

I love that he hit Carlisle. But now I'm wondering how they are really going to keep the baby away from them.

Reviewer: lucillebucu Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2012 4:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

wow you really didn't keep me waiting long. :) great chapter, i love the part were edward said that he just knew that it was goingto be a girl :) great for edward protecting his family

Reviewer: smlpate Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2012 3:40 AM Title: Chapter 59

i freaking love him!  protecting his own!

i love jasper for calling to warn him:)

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2012 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 59

I am so pround of Edward for protecting his family like he is. Carlisle is not there because he is happy he is going to be a grandpa. They are only there for show. I am glad Edward was there to meet them. I hope they go home now. Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2012 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 59

yes those Cullen's are pretty wacky... I love how Edward is trying to stand up and protect his Lady Love and Real child....yay! Edward!

Reviewer: cjrich Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2012 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 59

Proud of Edward, disappointed in Esme and mad as hell at Alice (usally my favorite).  Carlisle just got what he deserved.  Have loved this story from the very first word, very first chapter and will miss it, so if you have a few more ideas in the wonderfully brilliant mind of yours I say go for it.  It will make all of us out here very happy!   Thank you - Cheri

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2012 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 59

Oh damn, looks like Edward is going to become over protective daddyward. cant wait to see how Bella handles this news of mooma and poppa C coming to visit.

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2012 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 59

Ah!  They're coming out of the woodwork!  By the way, bravo Jasper for the heads-up!  Something tells me Carlisle won't quit THIS easily.  Nice work!  The reveal is really unnecessary - the feeling and passion Edward feels about his child and Bella are there and that's what Wally matters!

Reviewer: momams Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2012 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 59

I think I understand why the baby will be a Swan and not a Cullen. What I can't see yet, is why he did't want them to find out. Alice, I get it, but his parents, I don't.

Reviewer: kgunter34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2012 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 59

The Cullen's ate bat shit crazy.  Love this mess.

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2012 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 59

ah shit edward just laid down the law!!!!oh yeah go edward!update soon

Reviewer: rmcrms5 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2012 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 59

You go Edward! If he let them back in, they'd destroy the love he and Bella have for each other and ruin their baby.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2012 5:15 PM Title: Chapter 57

I love this story !!1.I can't believe Alice is acting like this.....I know she wants to spend more time with Jasper but really?...........until you post again

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2012 12:59 PM Title: Chapter 58

I don't really have a word but my nephew hates the often abusded use of 'literally' so we torture him by using it as often as we can, haha.

Great chapter, I'm not sure I understand her distaste for marriage though.

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2012 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 58

OMG! she's pregnant!!!!!! wow update soon

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2012 6:43 PM Title: Chapter 58

:)

Reviewer: momams Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2012 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 58

Will she never say yes? I think it's something Edward needs and that maybe she will give him,meventually. Meanwhile what a surprise!!! Has she told him yet?

Reviewer: lucillebucu Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2012 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 58

great chapter. i've been checking everyday since the last one. please don't keep me waiting just as long for the next update :))

Reviewer: Natsar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2012 1:54 AM Title: Chapter 58

Not sure why some women feel it makes them stronger to not get married... I think it makes them weaker for not taking a chance to bind themselves with someone they profess to love. It is always more difficult to not put yourself first but to have to think of another and  learn to compromise.

Reviewer: tuckerjnp1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2012 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 58

Another great chapter.  Can't wait for the next one.

For me it is not a word, but my co-worker has a habit of repeating himslef at least 3 -4 times about the same subject in the same conversation......It gets on my nevers so bad I want to rip my ears off so I don't have to listen to him anymore..............

 

Reviewer: kfatwood Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2012 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 58

why wont bella marry edward? awesome chapter

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2012 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 58

wow love that they are happy and are one

nothing between them/no contract/just them and the need they have for each other

now it seems maybe a little one

wow it will be loved since it was made from the upmost love

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2012 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 58

I can't wait to see Edward's reaction to the news. He will be so happy. Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2012 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 58

Wonder what her news is?????

Reviewer: cjrich Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2012 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 58

Just plain WONDERFUL!  Thank you.  Cheri

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2012 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 58

Yay!  another chapter!  I understand about your RL issues and time constraints so I "can be" patient!  Now do I want to be patient, No never... but you make it soooo worth the wait.  Loved the chapter and will be happy for the next, as we can see what's coming.... Yippee!  Our boy is going to be over the moon happy!  Laters Doll   Kathy

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2012 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 58

Baby on board.

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2012 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 58

Wonderful!

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2012 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 58

"Awesome"-I hate the overuse of the word.  Occasionally there really is a reason to use it, but not that often. But each generation has an over used word.  "cool; groovy; like; and now "amazing" is been over used.  Do they not teach adjectives & adverbs anymore??

Now having ranted, I love the update. Ooo are we preggers?

 

Reviewer: michele_my_bella Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2012 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 58

You tease .....don't keep us waiting

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2012 9:15 PM Title: Chapter 58

There will always be catch phrases or 'buzz words' in every field of work and or study. It's best too think out side those walls and create your own line of thinking. It's also a delight to make fun of the over use of said words!

Bella's pregnant.......why refuse Edward's proposal?

Reviewer: mmsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2012 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 58

I'm kinda bummed she won't marry him. Who woun't marry him? I guess we can still consider him a member of the meat marker... free for all. 

Reviewer: PrincessNerra75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2012 8:19 PM Title: Chapter 57

Wow, the nerve of Alice! I can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: PrincessNerra75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2012 6:50 AM Title: Chapter 28

So far this is a really good story. I don't think it's fair for Bella to be tretaed that way and Edward should put his foot down. I don't like Tanya, she knew of the companionshipe the Cullen's had with Bella.

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2012 7:39 AM Title: Chapter 57

i'll miss your bella and edward until the next update. i still can't get over how well i feel i know these two characters just from reading about flashes of their lives.

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2012 7:35 AM Title: Chapter 56

i guess that means i have another story to get into? i'm looking forward to it. now that i've just about caught up with you, i'm feeling a bit listless.

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2012 7:33 AM Title: Chapter 55

does this mean there'll be no more difficulty through the remainder of the story? i could get used to this.

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2012 7:30 AM Title: Chapter 54

citrusy, but neither sour nor acidic. i thought it was rather sweet. :)

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2012 7:26 AM Title: Chapter 53

that's sexy enough. reunited and it feels so good!

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2012 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 52

oh, i thought edward had observed bella on her epic failure of a date. at least she knows he's truly available now.

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2012 7:21 AM Title: Chapter 51

not creepy at all....this kind of angst i can handle. i'm so glad edward didn't get the wrong idea and assume bella had really moved on.

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2012 7:18 AM Title: Chapter 50

dating so soon? that just felt all wrong.

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2012 7:16 AM Title: Chapter 49

i must confess i didn't see that one coming either. although, i suppose i shouldn't be shocked. why would i expect tanya to be so wholesome as to remain faithful to edward? i'm so glad that's not his baby, but it just makes me hate tanya more for putting everyone through that and having edward finance this whole fiasco.

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2012 7:13 AM Title: Chapter 48

it had to be done. i was trying to explain to my husband that a woman can make decisions like that--not because they're easy, but because she'd slowly die inside if she didn't.

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2012 7:11 AM Title: Chapter 47

so bella has a decision to make? i don't want her to leave (for the sake of love), but i'd be packing about now because it'd be too hard to watch all the changes going on in edward's life, which also impact bella, while being powerless to stop any of it.

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2012 7:07 AM Title: Chapter 46

bella, the mediator. why didn't they come up with that idea on their own? i think it'd suck to watch tanya during her pregnancy. it's just an excuse for her to get the attention she so craves.

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2012 7:04 AM Title: Chapter 45

i guess bella needed some space.

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2012 7:02 AM Title: Chapter 44

i'm married, but i find myself relating to bella the companion for some reason....

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2012 6:58 AM Title: Chapter 43

sigh~ better days are coming, right?

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2012 6:56 AM Title: Chapter 42

i wish they could have stayed on the beach longer. tanyo, huh? great name for a dog. :)

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2012 6:53 AM Title: Chapter 41

i can't blame bella. i would have felt the need to create some emotional distance after such an announcement.

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2012 6:51 AM Title: Chapter 40

i feel very worried. to me, tanya's pregnancy is a huge threat to bella and edward's relationship. or at least to the permanence of their relationship. i wouldn't want to be with edward if there'd always be another woman (or their offspring) in the picture. i don't think edward's love would be enough to candycoat that.

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2012 6:47 AM Title: Chapter 39

i didn't think divorce was an option....do they just need an heir to permanently unify the two families/companies? and that makes divorce possible?

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2012 6:44 AM Title: Chapter 38

didn't know esme had it in her.

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2012 6:37 AM Title: Chapter 37

i suppose it'll get worse before it gets better?

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2012 7:18 AM Title: Chapter 36

the family would choose tanya? i'm not ready for that.

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2012 7:16 AM Title: Chapter 35

it's so weird that you have me rooting for infidelity...

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2012 7:14 AM Title: Chapter 34

i hate that she had to hear it from rose, but at least rose didn't leave her hanging.

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2012 7:12 AM Title: Chapter 33

those denalis are really something.

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2012 7:10 AM Title: Chapter 32

no, i wasn't prepared for that. but she totally deserved to be dropped. the nerve! arranging to have bella's hair drastically changed?!?

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2012 7:08 AM Title: Chapter 31

love the princess bride! this chapter was pure fluff. i'm beginning to realize how unique an individual a companion must be. she reserves the right to say "no" but would only do so if the arrangement felt harmful to her. bella's so generous...

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2012 7:05 AM Title: Chapter 30

sooo good :)

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2012 7:03 AM Title: Chapter 29

whew! i was feeling the angst! tanya needs to get what's coming to her.

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2012 7:00 AM Title: Chapter 28

what's going to happen?

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2012 6:58 AM Title: Chapter 27

the moments of sweetness in this story are unexpected and completely refreshing! it's too bad they're also accompanied by bittersweetness.

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2012 6:55 AM Title: Chapter 26

oh, it's on!

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2012 6:53 AM Title: Chapter 25

hot!!

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2012 6:50 AM Title: Chapter 24

you really have a way with flash! remarkable!

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2012 6:48 AM Title: Chapter 23

that is dangerous. it makes me feel as though there's some awful anonymous threat out there waiting to fall on one or both of them.

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2012 6:45 AM Title: Chapter 22

i'm glad he didn't leave it like that. i was wondering if i'd misjudged edward.

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2012 6:43 AM Title: Chapter 21

they're all ballsy....interesting. who said it first? i'm guessing bella, but for her sake i hope it wasn't her. i don't like that she's contracted to be here for this. i know you said she can leave whenever, but it would be extremely painful for her to leave edward (and thus the cullens) at this point.

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2012 6:39 AM Title: Chapter 20

i wish i could think poorly of him, but i can't.

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2012 6:37 AM Title: Chapter 19

yeah! but what a weird society!

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2012 6:34 AM Title: Chapter 18

i don't know what i should feel right now....excited? congratulatory?

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2012 6:33 AM Title: Chapter 17

oh god, please let him stop scheduling bella. poor esme!

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2012 6:31 AM Title: Chapter 16

i don't like tanya.

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2012 6:30 AM Title: Chapter 15

and i suppose that was to be expected.

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2012 6:29 AM Title: Chapter 14

well, i'm glad she knows, even if it does make her unhappy.

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2012 6:27 AM Title: Chapter 13

i'm more than ready for edward to touch her.

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2012 6:22 AM Title: Chapter 12

look, but don't touch? i'm not satisfied yet.

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2012 6:20 AM Title: Chapter 11

anticipation!

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2012 6:18 AM Title: Chapter 10

please don't make me wait any longer!

Reviewer: thirstforknowledge Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2012 6:16 AM Title: Chapter 9

wow...

You must login (register a new account) to review.