Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: mmsa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2012 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 64

I'm kinda sad this story ended. The changes you made tied it up neatly. Great job, sis. I hope you continue writting. 

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2012 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 64

Brilliant ending!  Our followed your chosen form and yet wrapped decades into it.  We know each child and in the beginning of this chapter, it could have been just after Mia's birth.  Sneakily brilliant!  Thank you!

Reviewer: britchick69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2012 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 64

LURVED IT, thanks for sharing xx

Reviewer: lucillebucu Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2012 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 64

"the grey at your temples started when they started chasing her back." that was my favorite line in the chapter. I can't believe it already finished. :)

 

* does this mean you'll be updating the "Apple Dumpling Club" next??

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2012 7:15 PM Title: Chapter 64

I am glad they are so happy and it sounds like they have had a wonderful life. Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: leslieljs713 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2012 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 64

Great story! Loved it all.

Reviewer: cjrich Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2012 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 64

This story blew me away from the first chapter and NEVER stopped.  It is such a great testament to this fanfiction site that talented writers like you share with all of us. Thank you, THANK YOU.  Signed, Cheri

Reviewer: momams Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2012 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 64

Wonderful way to end an amazing story. Three kids, so many hears and still together and so happy. Family isn't such a huge problem anymore. Life is good for them.

Thanks for sharing this story with us...

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2012 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 63

awww a little girl  epi!!!!!!

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 63

so sweet

Reviewer: britchick69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 63

ahhh! love a happy ending

Reviewer: Krystle Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 63

Loving the little picture I get i my head when reading each chapter!!!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 6:10 PM Title: Chapter 63

You are in my city now.  I hope you have a great time in Georgia. I am so proud of how Edward and Bella are making it on their own. I'm glad that Edward let Esme be there for the birth. Bella liked her and Edward needs to come to terms with his family. He doesn't need them running his life. He needs to be in control of his life and his families wellbeing. Standing up to Carlisle shows them that he is a man and not a pawn for the company. That being said, they are still his family and he needs to separate the company from private feelings. Carlisle should have did that all along. Edward is still Carlisle's son. It is Edward's choice if he wants to work for the family company from California. He is incharge of his life. I think this will get Edward the respect he deserves from Carlisle. He is is own man. Carlisle needed to be humbled a bit.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 63

How did Esme find out Bella went into labor?
Maybe the gift of a grandchild has softened Esme's approach to Edward's refusal of anything to do with familial obligations.

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 1:03 PM Title: Chapter 63

I am so happy they have a baby girl. Edward and his girls...he has got the best life has to offer. I can't wait for the epi. I hope they have a little boy too. Just a thought. Great job...thanks so much! I hope you are having a great time on your vacation!!!

Reviewer: jol27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 10:50 AM Title: Chapter 63

awwww i hope its a very happy ever after and that maybe edward could be a t complete peace and his family esp emm and rose x

 

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 10:20 AM Title: Chapter 63

:)

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 63

Beautiful... that's your writing, not Bella.

Reviewer: MarilagML Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 4:38 AM Title: Chapter 63

Carlisle?  What happened to him?

Reviewer: twilighter16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 63

Oh my god!!! The cuteness is so overwhelmingly sufficating, but it's too cute for me to care! Please hurry with the epilogue!!!

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 63

oh she will be sooooo spoiled

god bless the little angel

Reviewer: kalare Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 63

Awwwww I loved it!!!!

Reviewer: mebk03 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 63

Beautiful.  Love the story and love your writing.  You are very creative and I'm so glad you are sharing with us.

 

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 63

great chapter

Reviewer: cjrich Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 1:10 AM Title: Chapter 63

Have loved this story from the very first word.  Thank you, thank you -- Cheri

Reviewer: momams Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 63

Twelve hours... And Edward can't even remember they passed, that's how happy he is. He is haing a tough time grasping it all. His joy is so much he lets Esme stay,  ut keeps it from Bella, at least for a while. That was a good idea.

Reviewer: Onelove3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 63

Love it!!

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 12:37 AM Title: Chapter 63

Wonderful. Is he going to need hand surgery? ;-)  Start to finish hellofa story, helluvabell.  Thank you sweetie. Thank you.

Reviewer: tuckerjnp1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 12:36 AM Title: Chapter 63

A great ending to this story.

Reviewer: snoopyvet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2012 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 63

I LOVED IT

I am going to miss this story 

<3

Reviewer: rmcrms5 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2012 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 63

Aw!

Enjoy your vacation!

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2012 6:57 AM Title: Chapter 62

God I love this story and so thrilled to see you back! Thank you, thank you - Cheri

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2012 4:18 AM Title: Chapter 62

So happy for them to be able go go about life without the added pressures of familial expectations.

Reviewer: rmcrms5 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2012 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 62

Aw! So sweet! Congrats on surviving your first year back in school!

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2012 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 62

That was so sweet.  A girl!! :).    Hate to see this end. I like this story. Well except for the fact that most of them are physco!!  

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2012 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 62

:)

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2012 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 62

Very sweet...

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2012 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 62

I love it! Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2012 1:20 PM Title: Chapter 62

Nice.  They are experiencing the growing together with it's good points and it's hard and unwanted ones.  In other words - life!

Reviewer: britchick69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2012 10:30 AM Title: Chapter 62

loved the fluff xx

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2012 6:12 AM Title: Chapter 62

That's so sweet

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2012 12:28 AM Title: Chapter 62

wow love edward

he is so good to bella and his princess

love it

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2012 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 62

I truly love this story and will be sad to see it end.

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2012 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 62

I don't know I think by not getting married and not having the cullen last name is giving Carlisle more control.. They are letting him win sort of speak..   Carlisle cannot take control without Edward and Bella giving it..

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2012 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 62

Awe so sweet.  Wonderful tale, told exceptionally well.  Will be missed.

Thanks for the update

Reviewer: mmsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2012 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 62

Yay! Update..... Dude, when I log on you r not. We need to chat. You will shit your shit.

Reviewer: momams Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2012 9:50 PM Title: Chapter 62

It's not easy to accept someone else was right, Bella is having a tough time accepting how right in how many things Edward has been. However, she can still feel happy for all of it and all that it represents....

Reviewer: fangrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2012 4:55 AM Title: Chapter 61

I think it makes sense for them to not get married. For the baby to not have his last name. Doing as much as they can to minimize Carlisle's possible control over his child. 

Reviewer: GoldenK Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2012 9:15 PM Title: Chapter 61

Happy 30th Birthday! Now you are 18 year old with 12 years of experience! :)

Thank you very much for your totally exquisite story! It's like a gulp of so much needed fresh air in the world of fanfiction!

Now for this chapter - Bella's seen real examples of unhappy marriages' experiences. It's not like she's afraid her mariage with Edward would be like that. I think this very concept is not valid anymore to Bella. And with expecting the baby and having emotionally detached from his family they are married in so many ways :))

Reviewer: PrincessNerra75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2012 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 61

Happy Birthday!! :)

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2012 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 61

yay for the big 30!

Reviewer: mayi Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2012 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 61

Happy Early Birthday!!!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2012 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 61

I think they should marry secretly at some point. Bella and the baby can still keep the Swan name if he thinks that will safe guard the child.
I don't blame Emmett for his choices either.

Reviewer: BrieFree Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2012 8:53 AM Title: Chapter 5

hot hot hot..

Reviewer: snoopyvet Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2012 6:51 AM Title: Chapter 61

Great job

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2012 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 61

Being happy means everything. Marriage doesn't.  And, I know what I'm talking about, trust me.

As always thanks for updating, and thanks for writing.

Reviewer: neffi1957 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2012 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 61

Have a Happy Birthday, I had a Blast on my 30th, 40th, 50th and 55th.  Love the story.

 

Reviewer: GuilChris Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2012 1:38 AM Title: Chapter 61

Well happy early birthday!!!  I had a harder time turning thirty than i did turning 40...i know...go figure!

Have a great birthday!

 

Reviewer: HappyEndingLover Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2012 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 61

Oh no I'm at the end;(  Can't wait for the update!  Hope you are doing well.

Reviewer: HappyEndingLover Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2012 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 59

Awesome meeting at the airport.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 61

:)

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 11:50 PM Title: Chapter 61

Happy Early Birthday wishes... Enjoy the day!  Carpe Diem as Fifty Shades would say, right!  LOL!!!  Not sure if your a E L James and MOTU fan or not, but I love her writing.  Anyway.... Sweetie remember age is JUST a number.... accomplish what you want in life sweetie and live each day fully!  Your story rocks....

Now for Edward - and some love for him - Well Yes, our Boy is so happy now, and you could just hear through the words his delight in his ability to makes his Bella giggle.  What a joy it must be for him to be loved just for himself without expectation...  Like Emmett and Rose found with one another.  Do I think E and B should get married before little wee one arrives.  Well YES, but no at the same time.  Because like you so aptly stated they LOVE one another fully, they are fully committed to each other without reservation... IF they don't need it and you don't want them married, hey... who am I to judge, marriage does not mean anything without the Love, Devotion and Committment of Trust, Loyality they already have each and every day.... so that's my thoughts and by Gosh I'm sticking to it!!!

Have the happiest DAY next week and take care of you Sweetie!  Laters BB  Kathy

 

Reviewer: HappyEndingLover Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 50

Thank goodness for the HEA!

Reviewer: HappyEndingLover Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 49

That was totally cool I didn't see that happening but it makes sense if he is messing around so would she.

Reviewer: HappyEndingLover Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 48

She is right to leave.

Reviewer: HappyEndingLover Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 11:38 PM Title: Chapter 46

That was nice I'm so glad she helped Rose and Em.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 11:08 PM Title: Chapter 54

much better

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 11:05 PM Title: Chapter 53

no!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 48

yep, how could you write this :(

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 47

sad

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 46

the drama and angst are getting pretty deep

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 44

normally I wouldn't encourage meaness to a pregnant woment but she does deserve it

Reviewer: HappyEndingLover Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 18

Wow I did not see that happening!  IF I understand it right.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 39

if he is gone most of a month how will he know the baby is even his?

 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 36

Tanya could be on the pill

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 32

wtf was she thinking

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 9:07 PM Title: Chapter 31

I love the Princess Bride too

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 30

oh so good

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 29

they still have to let her stay

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 27

<3

Reviewer: mmsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 61

This chapter was good. What has you stressing? Ur getting old, sis. *shakes head sadly*

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 26

yea

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 25

so erotic

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 8:27 PM Title: Chapter 23

I hope he will be

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 21

mmsa was right, too good to be over so quickly...like sex

who said I love you?

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 20

obviously doing what he has to in order to get by, I wonder if Bella will get pregnant first?

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 8:13 PM Title: Chapter 19

yeah!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 8:09 PM Title: Chapter 18

hiphip hooray for Edward for growing a pair

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 15

me too!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 14

poor Bella

Reviewer: moremoo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 61

I totally get it. My sister and her boyfriend have been dating for 17 years, and every year on their anniversary her proposes knowing she'll say no but he still does. They love each other and enough for her. But their 5 kids don't get it, oh well maybe some day they will. Anyways I totally get it. No questions or confusion on my side. Just purely enjoying the story. Can't wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 61

 He's doing the best thing for his child.

Happy birthday

Reviewer: CodyB Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 7:02 PM Title: Chapter 61

Happy Birthday!! I have loved this story since you first stated posting it! Love that they are finally together and that they don't feel the need to get married. Not listening to Carlisle is the best thing that they can do for their family. Which is what they are a family! Love, love this story! :) 

Reviewer: momams Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 61

Happy Birthday!!!! You have to do something fun that day!!!

Emmett is more conflicted than Edward when it comes to their family. A part of Emmett would love to be able to have some kind of relaitonship with them. As for Edward, he doesn't care, in fact he would rather not be part of them any longer. However he is since because of them, Bella is now his life.

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 6:43 PM Title: Chapter 61

HAPPY BIRTHDAY! wow their happy and carlisle is an ass update soon

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 61

Love it :) Glad that these two get each other

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2012 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 61

If they get married at some point it will be on their terms. They love each other and are together and that is all that matters. I am glad they are close with Rose and Emmett. Great job...thanks!!! Happy Birthday a little early!

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2012 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 60

:)

Reviewer: momams Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2012 2:06 PM Title: Chapter 60

It's so nice to see how well they understand each other, how easily they get along. But above all, how much loveand need they share

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2012 2:01 PM Title: Chapter 60

I love these two. Great job...thanks!!!

You must login (register a new account) to review.