Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 10:15 AM Title: Chapter 41

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 10:13 AM Title: Chapter 40

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 10:11 AM Title: Chapter 39

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 10:09 AM Title: Chapter 38

Love that out of Esme.  

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 10:06 AM Title: Chapter 37

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 10:05 AM Title: Chapter 36

:-/

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 10:02 AM Title: Chapter 35

Thanks for not making us read Alaska. 

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 9:55 AM Title: Chapter 34

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 9:53 AM Title: Chapter 33

:-/

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 9:49 AM Title: Chapter 32

Now the rest of the family. ;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 9:47 AM Title: Chapter 31

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 9:45 AM Title: Chapter 30

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 9:43 AM Title: Chapter 29

Oh crap. This wasnt the "heavy" angst. Again. Oh crap. 

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 9:40 AM Title: Chapter 28

I'm ;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 9:34 AM Title: Chapter 27

That as sweet at the end. 

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 9:32 AM Title: Chapter 26

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 9:29 AM Title: Chapter 25

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 9:27 AM Title: Chapter 24

Glad for the backstory!

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 9:24 AM Title: Chapter 23

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 9:22 AM Title: Chapter 22

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 9:21 AM Title: Chapter 21

Ooh said said it?

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 9:12 AM Title: Chapter 20

Nope. Not a bastard. 

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 9:10 AM Title: Chapter 19

Ok - now fingers crossed that he won't get around to servicing the wife for that heir...  One can hope. 

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 9:08 AM Title: Chapter 18

:-/

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 9:05 AM Title: Chapter 17

Actually with what you've layed out I really don't have an opinion of him, just accepting of how things are

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 9:03 AM Title: Chapter 16

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 9:02 AM Title: Chapter 15

;-) I really hope that's the end of her... Wishful thinking?

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 9:00 AM Title: Chapter 14

:( for Bella's tears...

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 8:59 AM Title: Chapter 13

Thanks for clarifying some things. 

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 8:53 AM Title: Chapter 12

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 8:52 AM Title: Chapter 11

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 10

Only looking no touching??!!?? :(

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 8:48 AM Title: Chapter 9

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 8:46 AM Title: Chapter 8

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 7

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 8:44 AM Title: Chapter 6

Damn it. Knew it. 

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 8:40 AM Title: Chapter 5

Can't get thru the chapters fast enough. 

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 8:38 AM Title: Chapter 4

Hope this "merger" isn't a marriage... 

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 8:36 AM Title: Chapter 3

Seriously can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 8:32 AM Title: Chapter 2

;-)

Reviewer: CullenHunter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 8:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

Intriguing, can't wait to read more. 

Reviewer: Iluvlil lion Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 64

I really loved the story!!! :D

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2012 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 64

Yeah that was a nice story & ending. What can I say, I'm a whimp, I was putting off reading these last couple chapters after Alice & Carlisle I wasn't quite trusting where this story would go.  I'm glad I came back & finished it.

Thanks for writing:-))

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2012 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 64

:)

Reviewer: CBG Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2012 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 52

WHOOP! :)

Reviewer: CBG Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2012 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 48

No. I'm not sad. I'm mad. How dare you?! LOL

Reviewer: CBG Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2012 5:23 PM Title: Chapter 43

Oy, woman! :) They were only slighly right. I'm not unhappy. Just anxious.

Reviewer: CBG Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2012 5:09 PM Title: Chapter 39

I like that you wrote about her sleep talking habits. Far too often, people tend to look over that. I feel that it softens her. It's one of the few vulnerabilities she has no control over. She can't recognize it and immediately "switch gears". 

 

Me likey. :)

Reviewer: yvonnev Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2012 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 64

Loved it. Don't know why I waited so long to read it.

Reviewer: sherryjo Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2012 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 64

loved it ,, have to reread it soon

 

Reviewer: rmcrms5 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 64

Loved it!

Reviewer: mFrank Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 12

Very intoxicating story you are telling.  Thank you (fans self).

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 30

Now those 3 words have been reciprocated.

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 29

I knew when I read the name Tanya at the beginning of this story, she was going to be trouble.  Bye, Bye Tanya

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 28

God, I hate Tanya!

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 26

Hell yes!

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 25

Sometimes a girl needs a good spanking :)

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 24

Why didn't Carlisle tell Em to frickin' bad, you're the eldest. How did Em get away with it  Poor Edward. He can't even have his own Rosalie.

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 3:05 AM Title: Chapter 22

Oh... wow.  I don't know what to think!

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 21

Well holy shit!

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 20

Uhm,,, well... maybe he could talk to her and answer her questions, but his one head is too busy to let the other one have any reason and let him talk.

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 19

Fucked up rich people.  Bella doesn't have to say that twice. But...she finally got him inside her and that's what she has wanted from the first time she saw him.

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 18

Well, holy hell!  Now that is what I call a wedding gift!

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 17

I really don't know what to think about Carlisle.  It's like he loves his blowjobs and gets off with Bella, but with Esme, it's like he's hesitant for some reason. Is it because of the cancer or he doesn't like to see Esme on her knees in front of him.  I don't have a frickin' clue!

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 2:37 AM Title: Chapter 15

WTG, Edward! Hehehehehe

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 14

Oh, boy!

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 12

Oh.my!

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 10

what? Nooooo

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 9

:)

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 8

Edward, you will get your turn.

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 7

Oh, Esme.

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 6

Tanya? Good grief! It's most likely a business propostion.

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 2:17 AM Title: Chapter 5

!!!

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 2:15 AM Title: Chapter 4

The whole family schedules time to be with her? Why isn't Edward upset that Carlisle is getting blowjobs from Bella, when most likely, he's married.  A very erotic story but it's also mysterious. Love it!

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 3

Whoa!

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 2

I'm curious as to why the Cullen's need a companion of their family or was Bella hired for one person in particular?  :)

Reviewer: ecullensgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

The concept sounds very interesting :)

Reviewer: freespirit00 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 3:03 PM Title: Chapter 64

loved it.

Reviewer: freespirit00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 2:33 PM Title: Chapter 56

! i think it's g8

Reviewer: rtpobsessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 64

I loved this story, it ended beautifully.

Reviewer: OposKneg Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2012 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 64

The only thing good I like about FF is the liking a story and having it come to my in-box. Maybe I am too far into Menopause to figure it out here. ha ha  Love your story. Guess I need to get my ducks in order for the great purge. ugh

Reviewer: Obsessive-Lamn Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2012 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 64

I loved this story so much, sad to see it finished but what a beautiful ending. Its become a second nature to me now to check everyday whether you've updated and I wonder how long it'll take me to stop :)

Sincerly,

Fan from the start

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2012 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 64

Love how you have wrapped this little journey of theirs up. Great job, and it sucks whats going on over there at FF, but I look at it as a way for the authors to move onto to some place that will welcome them no matter how naughty they are ;). Keep up the awesome work, cant wait to read what you throw our next.

Reviewer: vero11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2012 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 64

Le Sigh... It's their faithfulness to one another that makes this a HEA for me.

Faithfulness to each other and then their children.

Reviewer: kvgamble Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2012 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 64

I will miss them, can't wait for your next one!!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2012 1:47 PM Title: Chapter 64

Yea, I want to!
I like the way you spanned the years through their family. Giving us a brief insight into the continued love affair between E&B. The children were the greatest gift and representation of everything E&B strived to be.
Thoroughly enjoyed it!

Kristi

Reviewer: yumenomiko Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2012 12:55 PM Title: Chapter 64

LOVED this story! Cute ending :)

Reviewer: bearygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2012 6:21 AM Title: Chapter 64

Really enjoyed this story, thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2012 5:51 AM Title: Chapter 64

It was an incredible story and I truly enjoyed every chapter. Thanks for writing it.

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2012 5:35 AM Title: Chapter 64

A beautiful story, very well written with a plot full of twists and turns that continuously kept me wanting more.

Great writing and thanks for sharing

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2012 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 64

OMG, what a HEA.  Awesome!!!!!

Reviewer: snoopyvet Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2012 12:19 AM Title: Chapter 64

I will miss it thanks for writing it :) 

 

Reviewer: tuckerjnp1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2012 12:15 AM Title: Chapter 64

LOVED this chapter!!!!!  I am sorry to see this story end...

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2012 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 64

yay! to reclaiming the house on all the surfaces..... TY  for this wonderful FF

Reviewer: trixielou Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2012 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 64

LOVED IT!!!   

 

Thank you for sharing your gift with us. I can't wait to read more of your work.

 

Reviewer: Fanfictionfan1664 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2012 9:54 PM Title: Chapter 64

Thanks for sharing that with us. I thoroughly enjoyed it

Reviewer: shadowbride Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2012 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 64

I`ve enjoyed this storyn all thr way through.  Love a HEA :)

Reviewer: nananaiis Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2012 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 64

so much fun

thanks a lot from France!!

Ann

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2012 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 64

great way to end the story!you couldn't have ended it any better! :D got to love them so glad everything ended so well for them LOVE THIS STORY!

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2012 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 64

I still can't understand why she wouldn't marry him after all of them years... that's just crazy!  But I do love the HEA!

You must login (register a new account) to review.