Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Intensity
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 11:01 AM Title: Chapter 34

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 10:34 AM Title: Chapter 33

Bella is an awesome friend! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 10:10 AM Title: Chapter 32

Loved it!  I'm happy for Jake!  Why is Angela giving up her parental rights? 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 9:51 AM Title: Chapter 31

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 9:36 AM Title: Chapter 30

Loved it!  Poor Sue! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 7:38 AM Title: Chapter 29

Loved it! Poor paul

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 6:29 AM Title: Chapter 28

Poor Bella! Poor Paul 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 5:43 AM Title: Chapter 27

Loved it!  Go Bella! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 26

Poor Jacob and Bella 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 1:54 AM Title: Chapter 25

I really don't like Angela 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it! Poor Bella and Paul! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 23

Poor  Sarah!  Jake is becoming a better father!  Angela is a horrible person and mother! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 22

Poor kids!

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 11:26 AM Title: Chapter 19

Great chapter!  I really don't like Angela! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 11:10 AM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it! Poor Jake! 

 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 10:39 AM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 10:10 AM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 9:45 AM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 9:18 AM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 13

Bella and Charlie are amazing!  Poor Paul! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 7:45 AM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it!  I definitely don't trust Angela!

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 3:57 AM Title: Chapter 10

I don't like Angela and Jake!

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2020 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2020 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2020 1:44 PM Title: Chapter 7

I hate Jake! He's a prick!

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2020 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2020 12:53 PM Title: Chapter 5

Poor Bella and Paul! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2020 12:26 PM Title: Chapter 4

I really don't like Jake!

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2020 11:09 AM Title: Chapter 3

Bella is awesome 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2020 10:39 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it! 

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2020 10:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved i!

Reviewer: momma2fan Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2019 11:25 AM Title: Chapter 34

Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2019 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 34

Awesome update can't wait for more.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2019 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 34

Thank you

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2019 12:52 PM Title: Chapter 34

Wow!  This chapter was a great adventure.    Tawny started out being all suspicious,  but she calmed down.   I'm glad the crew got to be together a while and Jacob/Tawny got married how they wanted in Vegas.  It's really not important what anyone else expects or wants when it comes to your wedding.

Bella was so kind answering Jacob's sweet, smart kid's questions.  

Great chapter with lots of yummy Paul/Bella goodness as well.  Thanks for writing and sharing. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2019 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 33

Awe.... Bella and Jacob both were really sweet to each other.  And it appears they were really honest too.   Jacob's children will benefit from their father being more happy as well.  Great chapter.    Thanks for writing and sharing. 

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2019 6:10 AM Title: Chapter 33

Loved it and thanks for the awesome update.

Reviewer: momma2fan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2019 1:14 PM Title: Chapter 32

Ahhh... I need more!! This story is beyond good. I love everything.about it. 

Reviewer: momma2fan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2019 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 25

I KNEW IT!!!

Reviewer: momma2fan Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2019 1:25 AM Title: Chapter 23

Aww...Daddy Jake!! 

Reviewer: momma2fan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2019 12:15 AM Title: Chapter 19

Aww...poor Will and Sarah! Angela is a piece of work!

Reviewer: momma2fan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2019 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 18

I am so loving this story. I keep reading...going to the next chapter instead of reviewing. I love how you're growing these characters. I hate Angela...and that's never happened in any story. I think she is sleeping with that Fuller dude, why else would she act the way she does. Hmm...on to more! 

Reviewer: Bellnedward0 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2019 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 32

You are an amazing writer. I love your stories. So can't wait for you to update again !

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2019 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 32

That was nice cor Jacob and Tawny.     I'm really pleased about Bella putting her foot down and demanding her and Paul get away.  They needed that.

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2019 9:17 AM Title: Chapter 32

Loved it thanks for the update.

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2019 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 32

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2019 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 31

I laughed so much at Charlie's over reaction's in this.    I'm pleased that Bella got some clarity about what she wants to do with her life.   Great chapter.   :)

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2019 4:55 PM Title: Chapter 30

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSILY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!!??!!??

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2019 4:51 AM Title: Chapter 30

Hopefully Sue will be ok.  Paul and Bella sure having a rough go of it as well.  I am happy that Paul has some happy memories of his mom now.

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2019 8:52 AM Title: Chapter 30

Thank you for the update it was awesome. will you be updateing your other stories as well or mainly sticking with this one?

Reviewer: Delia MoonFire Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2019 5:50 AM Title: Chapter 30

Just wanted to say that I love all your stories.

Reviewer: Coffeemomme73 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2018 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 29

I'm so glad you have posted a new capter to your story.

I almost gave up hope on you.  I truly have enjoyed following

all your stories, and getting to know each chgas your write them.

 

Reviewer: ifonly Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2018 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 29

I absolutely adore the twins. wish there was more scenes of those two... 

You have the best Charlie - Renée scenes I have ever read. Love his side;) 

OK so here goes the begging... more, more, more, more, more PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAASSSSZZZZZZZZZEEEEEEEEEEEEE

      THANKS

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2018 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 29

Loved it and thank you for the update.

Reviewer: twilove1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2018 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 29

Please update soon . Love this story so far . 

Reviewer: twilove1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2018 7:15 AM Title: Chapter 13

Love charlie making paul flinch

Reviewer: twilove1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2018 12:36 AM Title: Chapter 3

Omg  funny as can be when she kick jacob . Love bellas reaction when she sees jacob and angela! Exelent job so far 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 29

Well at least Paul got some of the parentals to go away.  LOL   Charlie getting Paul to let his feelings go was really sweet.   This is the ONLY  wolf story that I have or will read.   You are awesome and so is this story.   :)

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 29

Yay! More Intensity! I love this story :)

Reviewer: katepanis1389 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 7:59 AM Title: Chapter 28

please update soon

Reviewer: katepanis1389 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2017 7:20 AM Title: Chapter 28

Please update soon

Reviewer: katepanis1389 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2017 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 28

This is a great story so far. I hope you update soon

Reviewer: Michelle darce Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 28

You can't leave us hanging there!!! Seriously though, I love this story. I think I've read through it 5 or 6 times. You have an amazing talent. Thanks for sharing with us!! 

Reviewer: twilover24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 28

Please write more 😀! I. Am so loving this story. Pm me when there is an update please!!!!!

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2017 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 28

You truly just hurt my feelings........ Very impatiently waiting for your next update 

Reviewer: Airi Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 28

Hi I just happen to see your story and I love it! I can't wait to find out what going to happen and to look your other stories you have written please try to do regular updates on your story. You are a great writer thank you.

Reviewer: frances13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 28

Wow. I would never guess in a million years where you were taking this chapter. What a story. I'm on the edge of my seat for the next chapter. Thanks I so love this story.

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 1:20 PM Title: Chapter 28

Well he'll I did not see that one coming. Loved it and can't wait for more please update ASAFP.

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 1:20 PM Title: Chapter 28

Well he'll I did not see that one coming. Loved it and can't wait for more please update ASAFP.

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 7:05 AM Title: Chapter 28

Oh my word!  So glad for the update, and I cannot wait to find out what happens next! 

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 1:38 AM Title: Chapter 28

Horrible mean! Looking forward to next chapter 

Reviewer: onlyareader Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 28

A new chapter! Awesome. When will Bella learn that wolves heal better than she does.

I am hopeful for more chapters soon (on this story or your others; I recently treated myself to a day of nothingness and re-read "You'll Find What...Walmart"

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 28

I am so glad to read some of your great writing, but did you have to leave us on such a mean cliffie??   Did you get coal in your stocking or something?  LOL

Reviewer: TammyTaylor Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2016 10:04 AM Title: Chapter 27

Please finish this story 

Reviewer: wolfpack15 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2016 5:02 AM Title: Chapter 27

plz write more 

Reviewer: Womire001 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2016 10:07 AM Title: Chapter 27

Please update. 😇

Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2016 7:31 AM Title: Chapter 27

when is the next up date i love this story  oxoxox

Reviewer: fallondyson1122 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2016 7:05 AM Title: Chapter 27

PLEASE UPDATE ON THIS STORY SOON PLEASE

Reviewer: MzHyde Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2016 6:51 AM Title: Chapter 27

More?

Reviewer: nategirl28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2016 12:56 PM Title: Chapter 27

Please write more for this story. I love it and want to know what happens with them.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2016 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 27

well thanks for a chapter.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2015 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 27

Glad to see Paul and Bella getting back on track.....  glad to read some more of your greart writing as well.....  merry christmas!  :)

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2015 10:43 AM Title: Chapter 27

Loving it! Can't wait for more.

XoxoxoxoX
Ashmerlin aka Alia

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2015 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 27

I love it and can't wait for more please update ASAFP.

Reviewer: Jgood27 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2015 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 26

Love this story and can't wait to read more

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2015 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 26

I hope Angela ends up being vamp food.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2015 4:07 PM Title: Chapter 26

I am so happy you are writing again. I can only say whatever just write. :-) Missed you

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2015 2:17 PM Title: Chapter 25

I have always loved your stories. I have to go back and reread some to get in the swing of the story again.

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2015 11:38 AM Title: Chapter 26

Loved it x infinity!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2015 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 26

Yes, tony and angela are still disgusting...  gag!   I would also feel like Jake.  :)  Paul defenitely needs to spend less time worrying about everyone else and concentrate more on bella and their relationship issues.  Someone needs to eplain to bella what part-time work is.  LOL

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2015 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well you asked lol. I think everyone deserves honesty and while I may give it brutaly and not hold back I would rather someone give me 100% honesty then try to soften it up to where they can slip a few lies in if you ask my honest opinion you will get my honest opinion.



Author's Response:

...and I agree with you a 100%--Tony and Angela are the scum of the earth.  Love hearing from you!  XOXO mama4dukes

P.S.  Sorry about the cliffy...no, I'm not. ;)

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2015 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 25

gross new info, but expected!  lol  



Author's Response:

Yeah, Tony and Angela are pretty gross.  Thanks for reading and reviewing Intensity.  XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2015 1:11 PM Title: Chapter 25

Looking forward to more



Author's Response:

More coming soon.  Thanks for reading and reviewing Intensity.  XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2015 6:41 AM Title: Chapter 25

I think you should stop with the dang cliffies they're killing me.I think Tony should have his dick nail to a piece of plyboard then cut off with a dull butter knife and Angela should be stomped into a blood puddle then walked dry. But that is my opinion please update ASAFP.



Author's Response:

Wow, Katie!  You don't hold your opinions back at all, do you?  Um...I was threatened by the evil Tony to within an inch of my life to leave all of you hanging on a cliff.  I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter.  Thank you for reading and reviewing Intensity.

XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2014 1:29 AM Title: Chapter 24

Update soon please.



Author's Response:

I'll do my best, 01katie.  Thanks for taking the time to read Intensity.  XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2014 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 24

Dam!  All of these people/parents need to start handling some of their own issues for a change.  Paul and Bella shouldn't have to flee their own home just to get some privacy and alone time. Dam!



Author's Response:

You might be correct there, trbuie--but Paul and Bella created their busy lives themselves.  And as Alpha--Paul has to have an open door for his pack at all times.  As for their little getaway, I think they need it.  Dang it--I need one, too.  Thanks for chiming in and for taking the time to read Intensity.  XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: Micci Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2014 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 23

Awesome story



Author's Response:

Thank you, Micci, for reading and reviewing.  I'm glad you liked the chapter.  XOXO mama4dukes

You must login (register a new account) to review.