Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Weather the Storm
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: blueeyedbrit Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2020 9:43 PM Title: Indemnity

Definitely not a boring chapter! 

Reviewer: mlbf1970 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2019 9:53 PM Title: Breaking Dawn

Hope Aro has enough sense to drop Gina, because she has the potential to be a problem. She seemed put out that Edward didn't remember her and was trying to stare him into recognition.  Lucky Bella didn't peep that out. But Aro does seem like the type that would go for the Skip's sloppy seconds, where as most other guys wouldn't.  He seems desperate for attention.

Reviewer: Tami101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 11:38 AM Title: This Woman's Work

Lol. A mother's work is never done. I love you and your writing. 

Reviewer: Tami101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2019 11:37 AM Title: This Woman's Work

Lol. A mother's work is never done. I love you and your writing. 

Reviewer: Kirb Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2018 4:57 AM Title: Chapel Bells

I need to tell you I've just read this story for perhaps the 10th time, if not more (yeah, probably more).  Every so often, I come back and read the Storm series.  They satisfy every craving: drama, romance, comedy, action, romance... They are just magnificent and never get old, thanks to your talent.  I'm so grateful you still have them here for us to read. Thank you!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2018 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 22

AWESOME CHAPTER!!!!!!!!!!!

Dumbasses!!!! I don't think some of your readers comprehend the English language in any way shape or form!!!!!!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2018 4:46 PM Title: A Tight Fit

I thought this chapter was a lovely reprieve from all the pain and suffering the Cullen's have experienced!!!!

I love it when you rite about the children (All of them.), Bella, Edward, Carlisle, Grandpa, Nanny and Edward's men in a family environment!!!

Your writing is realistic, gutsy and totally incredible. I hope you've taken advantage of blocking whomever you can from PM's and guest reviews. I've asked before because you dropped out of sight f you were okay and well and I think of you every time I come across a good Mafia FF. The way some of these idiots carry on you'd think they never heard of the Godfather and read the book or watched the movie.

God Bless You Sweet Lady!!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2018 2:08 PM Title: Two Weeks Later

It's awesome!!!!!! It's also scary and intense!!! I think Edward would be lost or dead without his Bella!!!

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2018 5:07 AM Title: The Cupid Shuffle Part One

Awesome 

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2018 5:06 AM Title: The Cupid Shuffle Part One

Awesome 

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2018 5:05 AM Title: The Cupid Shuffle Part One

Awesome 

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2018 5:05 AM Title: The Cupid Shuffle Part One

Awesome 

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2018 5:04 AM Title: The Cupid Shuffle Part One

Awesome 

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2018 5:03 AM Title: The Cupid Shuffle Part One

Awesome 

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2018 5:02 AM Title: The Cupid Shuffle Part One

Awesome 

Reviewer: Lillicat592 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2018 10:41 PM Title: Breaking Dawn

This chapter shows just how lethal Edward can be. And I was glad he told Bella what happened, they really are soul mates.

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 1:49 PM Title: Long Day

Love that he is trying, but Bella is tight to be skeptical!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2017 6:55 AM Title: Now and Then

Great job!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 10:20 PM Title: Well Enough

I love that she finally got to tell Renée off and bitch slap Lauren!  Wonderful chapter!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 1:40 PM Title: Day-to-Day

I loved the conversation between Sonny and Skip!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 1:06 PM Title: Logic

Glad things are semi back to normal.

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2017 2:58 PM Title: Days Like This

Someone always has to,try to make trouble for these two.

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 4:43 AM Title: Riders of the Storm Part Two

Difficult chapter,

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 4:42 AM Title: Riders of the Storm Part Two

Difficult chapter,

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2017 3:03 PM Title: This Woman's Work

One of the more gruesome chapters.

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2017 6:22 AM Title: This Woman's Work

One of the more gruesome chapters.

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2017 6:21 AM Title: This Woman's Work

One of the more gruesome chapters.

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2017 4:50 AM Title: Craft of the Father

I’m so glad to be re-reading this!  I had forgotten that Sonny got shot. 

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 6:49 PM Title: Thanksgiving

This was sucky a great chapter!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2017 7:47 PM Title: The Cupid Shuffle Part Two

I love Bella and Skip together, but Alex makes me think that Carlisle might be redeemable!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 11:28 AM Title: The Cupid Shuffle Part One

Skip is right about Alex being trouble!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 10:46 AM Title: Fork Me

Love that u made Skip see Twilight!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 6:02 AM Title: Fork Me

Love that u made Skip see Twilight!  

Reviewer: TwiCullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 9:54 PM Title: Wag the Dog

Love this series! 

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2017 12:46 PM Title: The Light

Poor Carlisle. I almost feel sorry for the douch

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2017 2:20 AM Title: Trick or Treat Part Two

I'd forgotten how well Edward's meeting with Bella's father went.  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2017 1:44 AM Title: Trick or Treat Part One

I love how they are together!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2017 12:09 AM Title: Members Only

Wow, she really gave it to Emmett!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2017 9:04 PM Title: Love and Happiness

I so want Esme gone!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2017 7:43 PM Title: Beach Blanket Bingo Part Two

Carlisle is such a shit!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2017 5:14 AM Title: Beach Blanket Bingo Part One

Carlisle is such a horn dog in this!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2017 4:38 AM Title: Fight Club Part Two

So, Alice gets her revenge!  Good for them!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2017 4:15 AM Title: Fight Club Part One

I love reading about Skip and his boys!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2017 12:58 PM Title: Requiem for a Dream

I love how realistic u have made their relationship!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2017 4:43 AM Title: Voices Carry Part Two

Wonder how Carlisle convince Esme to sign those papers!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2017 4:22 AM Title: Voices Carry Part One

I had forgotten this part!  I love that she confronted Renee!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2017 4:13 AM Title: Voices Carry Part One

I had forgotten this part!  I love that she confronted Renee!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 9:41 PM Title: Great Adventure

She should be relieved that she doesn't belong to that asshat!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 8:55 PM Title: To Be Announced

I had forgotten this chapter!  Loved the kickball, but hope Skip can find a way to let the Fosters know u don't mess around with Skip and his family!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 3:43 PM Title: Long Drive

I liked Skip's idea on what to do to Alice's father!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 3:00 PM Title: NuMb

I hate this part of Skip, but understand it's who he is.  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 3:53 AM Title: Breaking Dawn

I love how she just gets him!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2017 4:36 AM Title: Intricate Dance

Guess Bella told Esme!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2017 3:59 AM Title: Aro's Daycare

Great info on Aro!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2017 3:51 PM Title: The Twilight Zone

Glad they are back to being Skip and Be-Bella!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2017 2:20 PM Title: Chapter 22

I understood what u were saying about Edward being miserable!  Guess people just can't believe that he would be faithful to his Be-Bella!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 9:25 PM Title: Too Many Movies

Wow!  I did not remember that Esme had Candice whacked!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2017 2:38 AM Title: A Tight Fit

I love take charge Bella!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2017 11:31 PM Title: Eclipse

A bit sad.  I'm furious that people are being so horrible to you!  This is a blessing that you allow us to be entertained with!  This is my second time reading this series!  It is fabulous!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 9:17 PM Title: Two Weeks Later

Master intense!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 7:15 PM Title: Bitter Fruit Part Two

Wow!  Skip's dream was weird!  I'm amazed at how u come up with this stuff!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2017 6:21 PM Title: Bitter Fruit Part One

Poor Edward!  I'm not sure he would survive having to off Aro and I'm sure Bella would be devastated as well!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2017 4:54 AM Title: Chasing Regret

Exciting chapter!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 12:13 PM Title: Rolling in the Deep

Such a great story!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 11:41 AM Title: Thou Mayest

It's such a shame that Carlisle and Aro can't be happy!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2017 1:17 PM Title: This Time Around

I love that he told Bella she could enlighten Esme as payback to Carlisle!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2017 4:16 PM Title: This Time Around

I love that he told Bella she could enlighten Esme as payback to Carlisle!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2017 11:46 PM Title: This Time Around

I love that he told Bella she could enlighten Esme as payback to Carlisle!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2017 3:55 AM Title: This Time Around

I love that he told Bella she could enlighten Esme as payback to Carlisle!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2017 3:17 AM Title: Indemnity

Great chapter.  I get the feeling there is more to this Sandy person than just curiosity!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2017 4:16 AM Title: And Once More for Luck

This is as much fun reading the second time as it was the first!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 2:15 AM Title: And Once More for Luck

This is as much fun reading the second time as it was the first!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2017 11:27 PM Title: Conformity

I love reading about Bella and Skip's family!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2017 9:07 PM Title: In Like Flynn

Love this family!  

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 5:55 AM Title: Chapel Bells

God please let her RUN!!! Carlisle dropped several hints and so did Edward and I can't believe Bella didn't catch the undertone of what was REALLY being said. All I keep thinking about is him doing Jane on his wedding day, and how he is basically getting away with his underhanded behavior again!! Plus, I guess like your other readers, besides the fact that she is young and dumb, what do they have in common? Mainly on her side...so she had a schoolgirl crush on him? That's a foundation? Also, even though your characters have the names Edward, Bella, etc... ALL your characters are original. The name doesn't "make" the character, the writer does and you are great at character development!! Sonny, Anton, etc aren't named in Twilight but they are great!!! There is just something about Alex that rubs me the wrong way and I think it's because I don't understand her. I might not think too much about it if she was just Ronnie's daughter who becomes Bella's young friend but her + C has never felt right...it's probably because they are all going on 40 and she is 23 and it shows 

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2017 4:53 PM Title: Now and Then

Please ALEX wise up!!! Angry teen, a wife saying he won't shit where he eats, COOKIES!!! I want Carlisle to know how it feels to be left, abandoned...what he did to Esme, even Candace...Karma needs to step in here!!!

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2017 6:35 AM Title: Day-to-Day

OH WOW...this is just so WRONG!! Alex better find out the truth and leave his ass!! I don't care how much she wants to please her parents!!! I was so mad reading that...I didn't "agree" when Edward contemplated it with Bella but like he said, they're married and she was not listening at all...this, after dating a few weeks? So fucked up...I hope she leaves him at the alter or has the abortion behind his back...what a JACK ASS!!!

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2017 4:56 AM Title: Logic

Honestly, I think this is the perfect opportunity to test how devoted Carlisle really is to Alex. I'm pretty Pro-Life (catholic) but this is a story, she is young, has never been single, just made her first grown up decision by breaking up with him to find herself. There have been a lot of children born in this story and I think this is a interesting turn of events and would like a woman to choose for herself and see if true love really can conquer all. Can Carlisle forgive a decision that he would be opposed to and move forward? I think he subconsciously did this on purpose, a reverse trapping. I also think Alex is so wrong to have drug Bella into this situation. She has other friends. THAT is Bella's family and regardless of her mind set of keeping Carlisle secrets over the years, she will still put Edward, which in turn means Carlisle some of the time first. Her immaturity is showing again and I agree with Edward about her needing to be treated like a kid. This pairing just doesn't seem wise and life can't always revolve around feelings. It's pretty fucked up that he would bring her to his house that is a shrine to Esme...they're just both not ready for the whole ball of wax. Maybe they can reconnect in a few years? That would make more sense because even Carlisle has his head up his ass thinking his kids and Alex can be chums and she won't be a mother figure.

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2017 12:34 AM Title: Riders of the Storm Part One

Wow, I feel really bad for Edward and totally understand how he feels. Bella does have an attitude about those kids, like they are hers. She always says Edward doesn't hear her but she isn't hearing him at all. I thought what he said was very clear & hit the proverbial nail on the head and she turned it around to be all about her and got violent. She is being self righteous and it is a bad look on her. I wonder how she is going to feel when she finds out it was HER brother who tried to take out her husband? That it was her connection that enabled him to get that close. I really hope Derek Sr. isn't involved in anyway. I still think Bella deserves a real parent. It's almost like she has no family except for the Cullen's since the truth came out. It's really sad that this possible new beginning has turned into this for her and Edward.

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2017 9:03 PM Title: Craft of the Father

Another great chapter!!!

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2017 5:49 PM Title: End of the Day

Good job on the Alex/Bella conversation. I honestly thought she was going to out Edward about the Nunzio situation but she didn't which gave me a spark of hope that she isn't trying to stir up drama. She didn't out Sonny either which was tough situation to navigate. Maybe I will end up liking her after all. Sorry for my constant bitching but I have a lot of empathy for this girls & idk if Carlisle is truly doing right by them. It's like he is programmed to look out for Ant but he isn't stepping up with them like he did when Candace died...maybe I'm more mad at him than Alex but also so used to his unscrupulous behavior that this is just another selfish Carlisle move? My feelings are all over the place!!

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2017 8:06 AM Title: Thanksgiving

OK, I hope to experience an Alex-free chapter next time. She is a troublemaker and Carlisle is an idiot and a crappy father!! His kids (both of them) 1st Thanksgiving without their mothers and he takes off? That takes the ass hole cake and then as he is beating Nunz he admits (a) he can't hit him back and (b)...the most important point, that NO ONE knows she is his 4th child / I mean girl. That made the bathroom thing so much worse too...haven't told his kids but he's screwing her next to where they are watching TV? I am totally feeling Hannah...haven't those kids been thru enough? I still don't think Edward was wrong and when has Carlisle ever stood up for Bella? Aro, yes, but C has always been the fool stepping out of line. Plus, they've dated 3 weeks on the DL. Anyway, Edward should accept her for being the girl in C's life but she has had a part in all this fuckery...she isn't a victim except with the STD and appears some of the abuse. But, the antibiotics and pills will make her BC fail which I'm sure will raise her "respect" since it will appear she got the other brother and trapped him. I'm not even going there since she not Carlisle have an ounce of will power. Don't have a condom? Oh I know I'm at risk but let's take a chance...they're both dumb!!!

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2017 6:32 AM Title: That Thing You Do

Right on, that was a cool chapter and Edward hit the nail on the head!! Alex is a pig, and Bella rounded it out with "she only talks about work and Carlisle...AKA herself". It was funny from SPOV but who fucks in someone else's house on Thanksgiving? I get that she is young but have some self respect. A 12 year old is hitting on her because of her actions and he's in the wrong? No way!! Carlisle handled it like a pro, he knows he screwed up and had to pay. Guess Alex is used to crying those crocodile tears and garnering sympathy? Maybe she will grow on me (and the Skip) but Mauro better not end up dead because of her...I will hold a grudge over that one...even if he isn't a major character. 

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2017 12:56 AM Title: The Cupid Shuffle Part Two

I know you said Alex isn't evil and will be Bella's true friend but FUCK she is annoying!!! I already see the writing on the wall with Mauro and her loose lips!! Sorry but unless it's Bella or Kylie, these guys (besides Carlisle) wouldn't give a fuck about a dude beating his woman. She didn't get a chance to tell Caius yet...who else gets her sob story? Believe me beaters and cheaters suck...had both kinds but she might as well scream "will you take him out?" He was her man, he got his button...let's move on without her being avenged? It must be different in NY, this dirty sex the first time? Jesus, it's a little much...almost like a porno, not the start of a relationship. Chapter 1 of QS is so good because they think it's a one night stand getting their crazy rocks off but be my boyfriend and let me suck your cock...the moment just lost all this true love vibe for me. I want Bella to meet her Dad!!! And I hope Emmett isn't some overprotective ass hole to Derik or Bella about it...he's on my last nerve too!!!

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2017 8:31 PM Title: Fork Me

Wow, an appropriate woman for Carlisle...and it's just to make a child jealous? I am loving E&B happy but not feeling this Carlisle side story...a girl taking on 3 kids? One who has had 1 relationship in her life? He may as well have ended up with Gail in QS or kept Candace breathing. I actually LOVED him and Candace...so glad Esme is DEAD!!!

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2017 7:33 PM Title: The Light

That was just bizarre!!! First, she kicked Mauro in the balls and he threw her against his car? I don't think that reaction by him is so weird? Edward has done worse to Bella and I'm not talking about when he kicked her to the floor (which she deserved that too) but the grabbing and squeezing he has done is very much handsy and borderline abusive. Second, she JUST got the shot for the clap...her shoving his dick in her and worse, fingering herself & shoving them in his mouth...knowing that almost made me gag!! And she's a nurse so just YUCK!!! Lastly, she has just been with Mauro since she was a kid and she's ripping her clothes off and banging herself? It just didn't seem like an accurate representation of a girl with so little experience. Hence Mauro fucking a stripper, angel at home and a whore on the side? I get you want a juicy lemon but I think about Carlisle and Esme in Aruba and her wanting to get kinky in the bedroom. That fit because she was desperate to keep him happy and was practically doing research. IDK, I just felt like this was almost a POV for a lemon where I always feel like your characters stay so true to form. I know this is Carlisle's shot at love, and I get that but it all felt very wrong.

 

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2017 6:28 PM Title: Trick or Treat Part Two

Carlisle is such a chicken shit!!! I wanted Edward to ask him to leave, if that had been Cassius, he would have freaked!! Plus, if I'm Alex, I would be super pissed, he outed her getting an STD to her father? Plus, I think Mauro would have beat his ass!! He is like that creepy guy who is basically stalking Alex. I hope he has to work VERY hard to get this girl after that stunt, and I hope Edward pops him one too. Talk about disrespect! I have actually been on his side most of the time in both stories but not this time 😐

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2017 1:15 PM Title: Members Only

Man was that a long time coming!!! It's like Emmett is still that guy who showed up at the Middleton apartment in QS. Still thinking the worst of Edward and still treating Bella like an idiot. Rose has always been the quiet presence keeping the peace but this has been brewing for a long time. Bella has every right to be upset and instead of an apology, he treats her like a child whom he did the right thing by because it was less complicated and easier on him to shield her from the truth. I was very proud of Bella, she didn't run for shelter or Edward, she stood on her own 2 feet. God, I can't believe Alice is still in the picture after all these years. Like Bella has so much class but Alice is still that white trash, filter less hood rat with 3 kids, by 3 different fathers...ugh. But, it shows a contrast between where Bella was and where she is today.

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2017 11:58 AM Title: Requiem for a Dream

Thank you for that last part...I have felt what Edward feels for a while now and I get it. She is petrified of neglect, basically becoming Rene which makes her so controlling when it comes to the kids. Her tantrums during NJ turmoil (almost like she cared and Edward didn't), the pool, the camp...all comes down to Bella acting purely on emotional crap that she needs to get a grip on. Damion is so freaking annoying half the time because anyone says boo to that kid and Bella loses it. The "clown" make up and shoes for example and the list goes on and on. He is spoiled and Edward is 100% right in his feelings. Why Bella dreams of getting a BA is beyond me, she has probably stopped herself because she is such a helicopter parent.

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2017 9:11 AM Title: Voices Carry Part One

Wow, that was a powerful chapter and WTF about people saying your dialogue is choppy? That is completely and utterly bull shit...can you imagine Edward saying "No Sonny, your mother is in no way upset with you so please turn from the doorway and walk back to your bedroom for it is the time for young men to rest"? Come on...even if he wasn't a wise guy he wouldn't speak that way and the way you write stuff brings the emotions to the surface and it feels so real!! I love your writing style! I have tried to read a few FF where it's like Bella said, and then Edward replied and then Bella gaped and said...let's just say I have never finished a story that was written like that, no matter how good the storyline was because it was so hollow. Keep being you...I LOVE it!!!

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2017 7:55 AM Title: To Be Announced

This chapter was AWESOME!!! I loved the kick ball game and (no offense) limited kid/adult chit chat 😊😊 I do think Bella should be a bit more open minded about the baby thing. Technically, they should have 4 kids, they're great parents, etc. Agree to see a specialist (second opinion). I think they're awesome parents and Bella's thing about a degree is BS. Is she still an accounting major? She can practically be a professional student taking stuff she enjoys when she feels like it. I get the desire to complete her degree but has she even got to a university yet? Anyway, I feel sorry for Edward because besides hiding the kids away, he really doesn't ask for anything and the kids make him a better person.

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2017 1:18 PM Title: Two Weeks Later

I wasn't going to comment but I read what you wrote about the hate you got for this chapter and I found it extremely intense but true to the characters. Edward has never been a good person and he loves very few. With what's going on, something was going to snap and this has been coming. I loved the raw emotions and the actions. Passion, fear, jealousy, rage, love...it was all there and it was great!!!

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2017 8:24 AM Title: Two Weeks Later

I wasn't going to comment but I read what you wrote about the hate you got for this chapter and I found it extremely intense but true to the characters. Edward has never been a good person and he loves very few. With what's going on, something was going to snap and this has been coming. I loved the raw emotions and the actions. Passion, fear, jealousy, rage, love...it was all there and it was great!!!

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2017 6:55 AM Title: Bitter Fruit Part Two

That was so heavy but necessary. Edward hasn't been thinking straight since the garbage cans caught on fire!! That was his first dumb move and the list continues to grow which isn't like him. You can't save your face and your ass at the same time. He needs to stop saving face and start saving his ass both physically and emotionally. I'm glad for the non lemon because it's time to get real. Fucking isn't going to solve anything.

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2017 6:13 AM Title: Bitter Fruit Part One

OMG, my emotions were so all over the place in this one!!! Mad at Bella, mad at Edward, BUT, all those feelings went away with Esme's bull shit (good mother my ass) and the mention of Lauren UGH...both those bitches are worse than Jersey!!! So happy Bella broke her finger. At least Lauren isn't at the hospital to blackmail Aro. She's been a dumb as from the start but Esme? Just there to "look" like she cares and get what she wants...she is the worst kind of woman!!

Reviewer: LesleyLunaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2017 1:35 AM Title: Misery Loves Company

GOD I freaking hate Esme and Lauren!!! Esme because she's such a martyr and just wants everyone's pity and Lauren for being a stupid harpy. Bella hit it on the head, they're both haters who are so jealous they can't see straight. Thank God Bella never told her about Jane because it doesn't matter, she would only use it as leverage against Carlisle...I honestly feel sorry for Carlisle. I wouldn't want to be around that miserable bitch either.

Reviewer: live ember Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2017 3:33 AM Title: Long Day

I'm a little worried that Ronnie will try to make his new son in law the boss. Why else has Carlisle gone all cuckoo about Aro? Someone is putting ideas in his head. And why was the bridal shower held in Bella's house? Alex and her family are taking advantage of Bella way too much. I know you said Alex would never be evil, but Esme wasn't evil in the first series either. Carlisle drove her insane. 

Reviewer: live ember Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2017 2:54 AM Title: Now and Then

I keep getting a bad feeling from the package that a non Italian Elena left. Is it a bomb, drugs, a wiretap?

Reviewer: live ember Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2017 2:25 AM Title: Well Enough

Yes! Finally! Renee and Lauren got what they had coming. All that's left is Alex. That dumb bitch just rubs me the wrong way. Her and Carlisle. He is tossing Hanna out for a stupid doormat.

Reviewer: live ember Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2017 1:59 AM Title: Day-to-Day

So Carlisle ruins another woman's life all in the sake of finding his happiness.

You must login (register a new account) to review.