Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Moving Forward
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2020 4:58 AM Title: Chapter 33

I have loved reading their story,  their journey.  Thank you for sharing it with us.  Great job.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2020 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 32

The house was finished in time!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2020 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 31

Love the girls name!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2020 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 30

Wow, they have really had a rough go of things.  I hate that Bella had to have a hysterectomy.  But I do not feel like she would be having any more kids any way. I don't think either one of them could take the stress of it. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2020 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 29

Oh no!!!!!!! What is happening to Bella?  Is she hemorrhaging? 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2020 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 28

I'm glad Edward decided to do the art show. I hate that Bella was not there for him. Oh no, her water broke

 

 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2020 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 27

I knew Bella was going to have a panic attack.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2020 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 26

Bless Bella's heart.  Being in bed that long has a suck. I had normal pregnancy with all 3 of mine. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2020 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 25

I would be pissed at that pizza place. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2020 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 24

Glad she is being honest with Edward and her dr. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2020 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 23

I dont blame people for getting on to Bella.  It is not just herself now but she is carrying 2babiez. Those 2 babies are depending on her to keep not only herself healthy but them also. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2020 4:15 PM Title: Chapter 22

Bella just thought Edward was a worrywart.  He will be up her ass all the time now. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2020 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 21

Oh no. Why did she past out? Edward is definitely going to have a stroke.  So glad I can ho straight to the next chapter.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2020 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 20

I'm glad they had a good night at the ballet.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2020 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 19

I felt like that was what was going to happen.  When Charlie mentioned something a few chapters back about Renee and a lawyer. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2020 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 18

Very moving with Bella and Caius.  Leukemia is awful.  My cousin's little boy had a 2 year battle with at starting at 5 years old. To  become cancer free and them lose his battle. He battled it for 2 year . 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2020 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 17

I just wonder what is in Renee's journals.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2020 3:36 AM Title: Chapter 16

So the boys were right!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2020 4:29 AM Title: Chapter 15

Glad they are going to build.  I was just  wondering why they went just building back. I figured Renee had over dosed. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2020 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 14

What in the world happened to Renee?  Over dose????

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2020 3:17 AM Title: Chapter 13

The decor of the house sounds horrible but I have lived in a house with olive green stove, oven and sink. Also olive green bathtub,  toilet and bathroom sinks. Lol.  Can't wait to find out what Edward said to Renee to get her to leave without throwing a  fit. Again you meanted Jude . But whose baby is it?????? 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2020 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 12

Edward is so sweet to go get her cotton candy.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2020 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 11

O, I love that the boys were making a cradle.  How sweet.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2020 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 10

Love that Esme is trying to feed them. Lol. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2020 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 9

Anthony was right....twins.  I am guessing that Renee set their house on fire or was it the "project" that the boys have been working on???

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2020 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 8

When Edward said the car had Arizona tags I knew it was Renee. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2020 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 7

Oh my, I didn't even think about Edward being scared with Bella being sick because of what happened to Sarah.  Wow. Who the heck is at the door?  So glad I can go on to the next chapter right now.  Lol. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 6

Glad Anthony was ok. I have a question...I believe in the 1st chapter were Bella and Edward picked the boys up from school you mentioned baby Jade. Who does Baby Jude belong to???  I thought maybe Emmett and Rose.  But you also mentioned that Angela and Kate were waiting there too. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 5

I have a feeling she is going to be very emotional during this pregnancy.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 3:54 AM Title: Chapter 4

Well, in the boys defense they did not tell them to NOT tell. Lol.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 3

Finally having a baby

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2020 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 2

I can't believe Lauren just left and hasn't made any attempt to keep in contact with Bella or Alex. That's just wrong.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 2

I can't believe Lauren just left and hasn't made any attempt to keep in contact with Bella or Alex. That's just wrong.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2020 1:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

I bet the boys have been hounding them for a baby sister or 2. 

Reviewer: vampyregurl09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2019 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 33

i always love reading your stories

Reviewer: mybabyblues Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2019 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 33

An amazing end to an amazing story. I've loved following Edward & Bella on this journey. Yes, I definitely shed some tears, but they were sometimes happy, sad or just from laughter. And that's what makes a great story. Thank you for writing this. I've enjoyed this story as well as Taking Chances very much. I can't believe I didn't read them sooner. You are awesome to share them with us this way. Thanks.

Reviewer: dlw5573 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2019 10:58 AM Title: Chapter 33

Thank you.  Loved it.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 33

This story was awesome, made me cry, laugh and feel happy at different portions. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2018 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 33

Yeah, bloody fantastic indeed! ;-)

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2018 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 24

I think beyond my love for your E&B relationship, I adore your Charlie. He is ever present, funny, strong and sweet and I know you can write him dark. Couldn’t finish that one. Anyway, I love the interaction between him and Bella it’s like my relationship with my Dad. Cheers and thank you!

Reviewer: Tcupples Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2017 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loved this chapter 

Reviewer: Tcupples Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved this chapter keep on writing 

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2014 2:36 PM Title: Chapter 33

Brilliant!

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2014 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 33

My daughter had twin boys a year ago.  She had a very low iron and the Dr. had her get an iron drip to bring it up.  The boys came 3 weeks early and one weighed almost 9 pounds and the other weighed 5 1/2 pounds.  They are now within 1/2 pound of each other and running around everywhere.  Thanks for the great stories. Loved them. - Zanath

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2014 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 33

awesome sequel!!!!! ;D thanks so much for completing it  ;)

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2014 12:18 PM Title: Chapter 9

omg you are evil!!!! well i really hope renee caused the fire but i have a feeling the boys experiment will be the cause ;( havent they been through enough!!!!!! ;)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2013 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 33

Great story.

Reviewer: broadwayrocks Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2013 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 33

Amazing series from beginning to end. 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2013 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 33

Wonderful ending.  Glad to see this jump forward.

Ty for writing and sharing.

ty

Reviewer: ECfan4life Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 33

Great Job!  I hate to see it end.

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 33

Tears. Tears. Tears. Great ending. 

Reviewer: msbull Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 33

Loved every word. Even when Renee was involved. Love you and your stories sooo much. Thank you for sharing your talent!

Reviewer: noway Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 33

I can't believe the story has ended. This has been one of the best stories that I have read. How can you not love all of these characters. Looking forward to anything new that you have coming up. I truely enjoy your writing. 

Thanks, Maria 

Reviewer: AMCLARK Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 3:01 PM Title: Chapter 33

(tearing) Wow I just really enjoyed reading Taking Chances and Moving Forward!  I totally loved it! thank you for writing them and I look forward to reading mre from you! 

 

thanks again! :-)

Reviewer: LizE7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 33

Amazing story!  :)

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 1:31 PM Title: Chapter 33

Loved both stories. I dont review like I should but I did love reading this! !

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 12:21 PM Title: Chapter 33

There babies are all grown up. I have enjoyed reading these stories. The dynamics between all the characters has been amazing. There have been so many ups and down that I'm glad I got to read and enjoy. 

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 9:12 AM Title: Chapter 33

What a great ending

Reviewer: jenn1214 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 8:54 AM Title: Chapter 33

Loved it!! Going to miss this story. 

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 4:43 AM Title: Chapter 33

Ah. Nice to see their happy ending but sorry to see them go.

Reviewer: LizE7 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 32

Wonderful chapter.  :)

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2013 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 32

That was such a touching chapter. It was my favorite in the whole story. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2013 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 32

Bella and Edward have an amazing extended family.

Reviewer: msbull Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2013 3:57 AM Title: Chapter 32

Love love love

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2013 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 32

Glad to see that their long journey has finally gotten them to a really good place. It will be sad to see them go but I am glad they have finally found their complete happiness.

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2013 12:29 AM Title: Chapter 32

Ahh this was so sweet.  

The story of Tia and Bella was pretty sad.

the house was awesome!

 

Loved it!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2013 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 32

Wonderful chapter.   Excellent surprise with the house

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2013 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 32

Looking forward to more

Reviewer: LizE7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2013 6:27 AM Title: Chapter 31

Great chapter.  :)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2013 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 31

aww the boys are so adorable

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2013 5:23 PM Title: Chapter 31

Oh. So sweet. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2013 2:24 PM Title: Chapter 31

I know Bella doesnt' mean to be so stubborn, but she still isn't listening to her doctor. All she needs to do is lay in that bed and heal. She doesn't need to tear anything by moving. Everybody knows that when someone says fine that it is a lie. You would think that she would learn. I love the names.

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2013 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 31

Tears.. :)

 

So good!!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2013 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 31

Looking forward to more

Reviewer: MPMassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2013 3:15 PM Title: Chapter 30

I started reading Taking Chances Monday and finished this chapter last night. Haven't been able to put it down. Love it and can't wait to read more :)

Reviewer: neffi1957 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2013 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 30

Oh tears, great chapter.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2013 2:15 PM Title: Chapter 30

I am so happy that Bella is doing ok. Edward would not have made it through another death. After this experience, I don't think they were going to have anymore pregnancies. Having a hysterectomy is not the worse thing, when it could have been death. They have 4 healthy children. Bella needs to concentrate on that then what she lost.

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2013 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 30

Oh my gracious!  This was so scary!!

 

I can not wait for the next update!  Thank you for posting this one so soon!! :)

Reviewer: JAZZPURR1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2013 2:55 AM Title: Chapter 30

Tears, tears, tears,

.  What a GREAT chapter. :-)

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2013 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 30

Bb. I am still very worried. Great chapter. 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2013 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 30

oh wow.  E's gotta be going completely nutzoid.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2013 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 29

lol poor Em.  He had to be sacred to death.  hope the girls and B will all be ok.

Reviewer: msbull Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2013 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 30

Love it

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2013 11:25 PM Title: Chapter 29

Omg. Don't put Edward through this. Ahhhhhh.  Next chapter. Next chapter. 

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2013 11:21 PM Title: Chapter 30

Looking forward to more

Reviewer: anbond41 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2013 12:33 PM Title: Chapter 29

Is Bella hemorrhaging ?? Sounds like what happened to a couple of friends of mine right after delivery and its scary shit especially when your a nurse/physician and know what's going on! I'd rather be like Bella and be unaware. Can't wait for next update!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2013 12:13 PM Title: Chapter 29

Nothing can happen to Bella, Edward will not survive. She better just have past out.

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2013 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 29

Oh my.....

 

HURRY AND UPDATE!!!

You left it at a scary place!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2013 4:31 AM Title: Chapter 27

Poor b. So hard to be on bed rest

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2013 10:30 AM Title: Chapter 28

I knew her water would break. Congrats to Edward. 

Reviewer: msbull Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2013 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 28

Oh my cliff hanger. Love it!!!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2013 1:05 PM Title: Chapter 28

Finally the babies are coming. I hope Bella is normal again after the birth.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2013 11:07 AM Title: Chapter 28

Looking forward to more

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2013 10:40 AM Title: Chapter 28

Ut oh!!

Update soon please!  

Reviewer: pricana81 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2013 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 27

aww I can't blame Bella I'd be scared as hell too! Alex and Anthony are too funny :)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2013 12:36 PM Title: Chapter 27

What did Bella think she could do? She can hardly walk. All that could have happened is she could have caused herself to go into labor. What would she have done if that would have happened. Bella can act so stupid. 

Reviewer: anbond41 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2013 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 27

You had me worried for a minute there...did Edward get into an accident.... Was Bella's water going to break... Whew every body is okay but since babies pick storms for birthdays I'm guessing the twins make an appearance next chapter . ;-)

Reviewer: broadwayrocks Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2013 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 27

So cute :)

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2013 10:32 AM Title: Chapter 27

LOL!!  Brothers are no better!  I have 5 of them!!  :)  and two sisters!

 

Love this, looking forward to more :)

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2013 9:31 AM Title: Chapter 27

Looking forward to more

You must login (register a new account) to review.