Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2015 6:05 PM Title: Chapter 4

awesome little story ;) thanks for putting it out there ;D

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2012 6:56 AM Title: Chapter 4

I really enjoyed this story, it took me somewhere I haven't been before, and showed me new things. All together a fun time and a great read, and who doesn't love Bella and Edward in love?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2012 6:30 AM Title: Chapter 3

Damn! It's fascinating how Bella and Edward are getting into their characters, while exploring their real-life passion. Seems even Jake is getting the proper mind-set, and Aro is very encouraging. This play is is really cool!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2012 6:04 AM Title: Chapter 2

Looks as if our boy is about to get off the dime, and tell Bella how he really feels! That was pretty scary when she nearly choked right in front of the cast and crew!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2012 5:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

Not a milieu I'm familiar with, so it's very interesting. The gender-switch thing is different, for sure. Edward needs to get his head screwed on straight, where Bella is concerned. If he has feelings for her, and she for him, things may get a lot more interesting! Hopefully, he will listen to Angela's advice. 

Reviewer: lb8931 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2011 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 4

You have got to be kidding me. I know what a good author you are. I would of thought you would have more reviews than this. I loved it funny and crazy at the same time. Are you expanded on it or done that part has me confused. I do feel for bella her dad is not there to support her.

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 3

Good

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2011 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 2

In the words of Etta James, "At last......."
Thanks for clearing things up!!
Great chapter and now I can't wait for the morning after!

Reviewer: CdrIvanova Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2011 1:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting start ... I hope Edward tells Bella soon how he feels. I hate it when it's long and drawn out :-)

Reviewer: carebear31374 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2011 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

loved it - can't wait to read more

 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2011 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

Definite potential but a little confused on the Jessica, Mike & Bella thing. Was Mike forcing himself on Bella & why did she go p there with him? Didn't get why Jessica's comments to her & a condom would do that.
Hoping subsequent chapters will be a bit clearer..

Reviewer: jamesofjungle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2011 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love it!  Congratualations on your 2 years.

You must login (register a new account) to review.