Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: PattinsonsDiscoStickIsMine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2013 6:48 PM Title: One Month Ago

I LOVE HOW THEY MADE OUT AND FEEL BAD FOR BELLA HAVING TO GIVE UP HER BABY AND YES THEY ARE MAKING GOOD HEAD WAY I THINK I HOPE BELLA KEEPS BEING NICE TO EDWARD AND STOPS HITTING HIM I DON'T LIKE THAT AT ALL.

Reviewer: PattinsonsDiscoStickIsMine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2013 9:23 AM Title: Two Months Ago

THE MASTUBATION WAS REALLY HOT  AND THE SONG AND THE KISS BELLA GAVE EDWARD I'M LOVING THE STORY MORE AND MORE.

Reviewer: PattinsonsDiscoStickIsMine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2013 4:36 AM Title: Three Months Ago

I'M SO GLAD EDWARD WAS WITH BELLA WHEN JAMES RAN IN TO BELLA TO KEEP BELLA SAFT FROM JAMES AND SEEN HER HOME AS WELL BUT I'M SURE JAMES ISN'T DONE YET I HOPE EDWARD CAN SAVE BELLA FROM JAMES THE NEXT TIME HE SHOWS UP.

Reviewer: PattinsonsDiscoStickIsMine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2013 7:38 PM Title: Five Months Ago, Still

i'm glad edward went to help bella it gave them a chance to get friendlyer i hate james he's an real asshole and should be fired but somethink tells me even that wont stop him from going after bella.

Reviewer: PattinsonsDiscoStickIsMine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2013 6:00 PM Title: Five Months Ago

yes i think bella is going to say she is sorry, and maybe tell edward her story as well maybe they can be friends after all

Reviewer: Robsfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2013 6:26 PM Title: Three Months Ago

I want a tattward;)

Reviewer: Robsfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2013 2:53 PM Title: Six Months Ago

Gross he boned angela.but bella wishes it was her.

Reviewer: basketsarah120 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2013 1:30 AM Title: One Step Forward

I love this story. I can't wait to finish it. I had this idea earlier but kept forgetting to mention it until now. I think Jacob was Rosalie's boyfriend from Chicago that's in prison. 

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2013 11:26 AM Title: Prologue

loved it!

Reviewer: ghartling Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2012 11:42 PM Title: Epilogue

I loves this story!  Amazing!

 

Gale

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2012 2:32 AM Title: Epilogue

Haha loved the last line ending it lol really great story loved it great job

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2012 3:00 AM Title: Epilogue

just finished this on my kindle and i loved it dont know why it took me so long to read it 

 

Reviewer: Joie Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2012 9:01 PM Title: Epilogue

I absolutely loved this story - and I absolutely loved this ending.  Amazing!!!

Reviewer: Joie Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2012 4:59 PM Title: Instability

OMG, so much angst.  I love me some angst!  I'm so glad they found her!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Joie Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2012 8:51 PM Title: One Month Ago

Ugh, this chapter had me in tears!  Such a hard life....and for Edward, such redemption in that kiss...

Reviewer: Joie Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2012 6:36 PM Title: Three Months Ago

What a douche bag!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  James, not anyone else.  LOL!

Reviewer: Joie Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2012 5:03 PM Title: Five Months Ago, Still

Holy cow!  What a rough life for both of them, especially Bella!  I'm so glad he was able to help her. :(

Reviewer: Sech68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 11:09 AM Title: Epilogue

Such agreat story i loves it, tears, laughs and straight joy to read. Love the way you write, thank you. =D hugs sanna

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2012 12:40 AM Title: Epilogue

LOL, took him long enough to get it done. great job and thanks for the insight into where their lives went after they got married.Great job, cant wait to see where you go from here and what your going to share with us next. Keep up the awesome work.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 2:14 AM Title: Epilogue

wow much drama good story. Thank you again for getting to the point.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 1:37 AM Title: Pain, Recovery and New Beginnings

the fact you don't drag things out gives you and A in my book. I get so tired of a chapter when one sentence will do.

Reviewer: cjngrls Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 12:02 AM Title: Epilogue

I have read this story and was excited to see that you updated and finished it!!! It was an awesome story!!!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 7:43 PM Title: Garrett

grrr

 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 6:58 PM Title: Edward's Graduation

of course if this is not drama enough add in the Cullens

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 6:24 PM Title: One Month Ago

Well I guess you have the Top Grade on ways to hurt Bella. 22 times of rape.

Reviewer: mstre11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 4:22 PM Title: Prologue

I have no words,moving along to see what happens.

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2011 5:41 AM Title: Prologue

Well, the way you started this off definitely givesus hope for Edward :)  Can't wait to click next :)

Reviewer: angelskiss Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2011 9:48 AM Title: They Tried To Make Me Go To Rehab

I am really enjoying this story so far. It is nice to read about a not so perfect Edward trying to better himself and the people around him. I look forward to the next update.

Reviewer: TwilightTucker Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2011 5:11 AM Title: They Tried To Make Me Go To Rehab

You are doing a fine job.  The story is good.  Of course I don't have any prsonal experience to know if the details are good, but it seems reasonable and believable. Well written. thanks.

Reviewer: nancy123k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2011 4:25 AM Title: They Tried To Make Me Go To Rehab

Great story, although tragic, glad its fiction. I know things like this happen in the world, but I so don't want to think about that!  I love HEA for Edward and Bella, an I do believe they are headed for one.  I hope they, Emmett, Jasper and Edward find James!  I can't wait for more updates!!!

Reviewer: luvroffanfic Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2011 8:44 PM Title: Instability

Enjoying your story. It really pulls on my heartstrings.

 

Reviewer: cjngrls Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2011 11:02 AM Title: Living Hell

OMG!!! what a crazy chapter... Poor Bella... she needs to accept love and know that Edward is not going to hurt her... Maybe they could heal together.. Edward can make amends with his Mom... I know that he is angry.. but maybe his Mom can help him through this. Bella has never known love..maybe Esme can help with that as well....;)

Reviewer: deecie72 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2011 1:53 AM Title: Living Hell

i love this story.  so happy to see this update!!  i hope that edward can help bella fix herself.  they both have earned an HEA!!!

Reviewer: Jen111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2011 1:12 PM Title: Edward's Graduation

Poor Bella but still awesome

Reviewer: birdee18 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2011 5:17 AM Title: The End of Edward's Apprenticeship

LOVED the date!  It was so sweet until that assclown showed up.  I'm so happy that Bella and Edward are finally attempting a relationship.  They're both so screwed up, but they both have such good hearts.  They need each other.  And Alice.  Oh how I love Alice!  She's a riot! 

I'm scared about what's going to happen in the next chapter!  EEEK!

Reviewer: birdee18 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2011 11:05 PM Title: One Month Ago

Love, love, LOVE!  So glad that Edward and Bella had these moments.  Bella is opening up to Edward.  I'm thrilled because she needs to learn to trust others.  I can't believe he was her first kiss!  Poor girl has had a really effed up life.  Edward is growing and changing too.  He really is a softie under that hard exterior.  He's still so upset about his parents abandoning him.  Sigh.

Can't wait for some more sweet E and B moments.  We will be having some, won't we?  Oh gosh, does the next chapter bring us to the prologue?  AAAAACK!

Reviewer: birdee18 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2011 10:56 PM Title: Two Months Ago

Bella bought that guitar!  I know she did!  She loves Whip!  LOL  Alice is still a riot, and I love her.  She and Edward have such a special relationship, and he really needs it.  I'm glad he had his evening with Rose and realized that she's not the one he wants.  Nope, he needs Bella.  Edward and Jasper's duet was great, and the almost kiss--AAAAAAAACK!  Damn Alice and her bad timing! 

Felix's tattoo was great.  I loved that part, and I'm happy to see Edward growing as an artist. 

Off to read the next chappie!

Reviewer: carlie cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2011 1:36 PM Title: One Month Ago

really liking this story it is very heartfilled Thanks :)

Reviewer: nancy123k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2011 7:52 AM Title: One Month Ago

I really love how Edward and Bellas relationship is slowly developing. They will be good for eachother it seems, but James will rear his ugly head im afraid and I bet nobody but Edward will be able to piece Bella back together. I still want a HEA!!!!

Reviewer: carlie cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 9:45 AM Title: Three Months Ago

good story so far thanks please keep updating :)

Reviewer: Jen111 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2011 9:33 AM Title: Three Months Ago

I love your story! It's so awesome..

Reviewer: nancy123k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2011 11:14 PM Title: Three Months Ago

I love the way this story is developing!!! WQith shared pasts that are somewhat similar Bel and Edward seem good for eachother, support for eachother, I just hope James doesn't break Bella. Its hard to keep rising above and back down to back up again. Edward I have a feeling will be there thru it all though. Great story, I can't wait for the updates!!!

Reviewer: birdee18 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2011 10:54 PM Title: Three Months Ago

Bella and Edward can actually get along like civilized people!  It's amazing!  LOL  Seriously, though, it was great to see their relationship grow.  It's obvious that Edward cares about her, the way he takes care of her and worries about her.  I'm glad that Emmett finally fired James even if it was hard for him financially.  Bella didn't deserve to be treated like that by that fucktard!  The whole Jessica tattoo was hysterical!  I've seen girls like that try to get on TV at Saints games, and it totally grosses me out!  It's also good to see Edward growing as an artist as well.  He's going to do some amazing things at Dreamstyle.  And why do I have a feeling that Bella is going to buy that guitar for him?

Can't wait for the next chapter!

 

Reviewer: nancy123k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 3:26 AM Title: Five Months Ago, Still

Well, I for one really like this story. i can 't wait for Bella & Edward to realize they need eachother to get thru the pain they have went thru. The only problem is Emmett, does Rose happen along in this story? I can't wait for more!!!!!

Reviewer: birdee18 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 2:15 AM Title: Five Months Ago, Still

Oooooh, really likey!  I loved that we got some of Bella's background here.  I think Edward tattooing her was a big turning point in their relationship.  She bared herself to him, literally and figuratively.  I absolutely adore Edward and Alice's relationship.  Alice knows the right things to say and can call Edward out on stuff without being mean about it.  I agree that Alice should have called an ambulance, but Edward was the next best thing for Bella.  I loved their moment even though it sucked as to how it happened.  I think things will be different for them now.  Well, Bella will still be a bitch and Edward will still be an asshole, but I think there's a new understanding between them.  Hopefully Edward can help her through some of her shit.

Please ma'am, may I have some more?  Haha!

Reviewer: Sparta Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 2:15 AM Title: Five Months Ago, Still

Just found your story and I am not sure I like mean Bella even though I can understand her pain to a degree. The story line is very good though and I look forward to the next chapter.

 

Reviewer: cjngrls Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2011 5:57 PM Title: Five Months Ago

Awwe... poor Bella!!!  Jake is such a douche!!! No one.. girl or boy should ever be abused.  I hope that she can work through it and maybe with Edward's help she can. Great story

Reviewer: kgunter34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2011 12:15 PM Title: Five Months Ago

Great update. 

Reviewer: cofey Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2011 5:43 AM Title: Five Months Ago

being a total edward/bella fan i'd love to c them get together and suport each other as they battle their demons.

bella is apparentlly angry at edward coz he reminds her of jake ... a manwhore .. but is bella any better ... she judges edward on his behaviour with angela but puts not accountability on angela ... bella is all over emmet and it seems to b friends w benefits ....

i hope bella opens up to edward at least a little when they have this talk

and the silent partner ... edwards parents?????

Reviewer: birdee18 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2011 3:57 AM Title: Five Months Ago

Love Edward and Alice together!  They're such an odd couple, but they're fun.  I think I was just as amazed as Edward was when Alice was able to tell him his whole life story, but that's Alice.  Poor Bella.  Her life sounds just as sucky.  I don't think she's going to apologize to Edward, but I do think she's going to open up a bit.  At least I hope so. 

I'm really enjoying your story so far!

Reviewer: birdee18 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2011 11:56 PM Title: Six Months Ago

“Edward, you make Osama Bin Laden look like a puppy dog,”   One of the best lines ever!  Leave it to Emmett!  I'm actually liking this Edward.  I think it's because he's so vulnerable underneath his hard exterior.  The fact that he's still bothered about his parents abandoning him shows that.  Yeah, I wasn't happy about him and Angela, but I understand why he had to do it.  I'm also interested in hearing Bella's story.  Can't wait for that!

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2011 4:36 PM Title: Prologue

:)

Reviewer: ladicullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2011 1:38 PM Title: Six Months Ago


Reviewer: kgunter34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2011 10:50 AM Title: Six Months Ago

Hahaha.  They are going to end up killing each other.

Reviewer: birdee18 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2011 11:39 PM Title: Prologue

Ooooooh, I'm intrigued!  I like an assoholic Edward, and I'm really anxious to see where you take him and this story. 

You must login (register a new account) to review.