Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For A Fresh Start
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2018 11:51 AM Title: Epilogue

Love your stories 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 9:36 AM Title: Epilogue

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 9:35 AM Title: Epilogue

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 9:34 AM Title: Epilogue

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 9:33 AM Title: Epilogue

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 9:32 AM Title: Epilogue

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 9:31 AM Title: Epilogue

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 9:30 AM Title: Epilogue

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 9:29 AM Title: Epilogue

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 9:28 AM Title: Epilogue

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 9:27 AM Title: Epilogue

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 9:26 AM Title: Epilogue

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 9:25 AM Title: Epilogue

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 9:24 AM Title: Epilogue

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 9:23 AM Title: Epilogue

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 9:22 AM Title: Epilogue

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 9:20 AM Title: Epilogue

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 9:19 AM Title: Epilogue

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 9:18 AM Title: Epilogue

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 9:17 AM Title: Epilogue

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 9:16 AM Title: Epilogue

I needed some comfort reading and had to read one of my favorites. : )

 

READ YOU SOON 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2017 6:16 AM Title: Epilogue

Love it

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2017 2:02 PM Title: The Calm

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 3:58 AM Title: The Calm

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 2:52 AM Title: The End

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2016 12:35 PM Title: The End

Loved it!  I hate Mike!  Poor Bella! 

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2016 2:17 AM Title: The Holiday

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2016 10:37 PM Title: The Flashback

Great chapter!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2016 10:04 PM Title: The Lunch

Loved it! Poor Edward!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2016 9:33 PM Title: The Storm

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2016 7:30 PM Title: The Calm

Loved it!  Mike is an ass!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2016 6:49 PM Title: The End

Loved it! Poor Bella! Mike is a jerk!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2016 1:57 PM Title: Epilogue

oh so sad about their little girl but otherwise the glimpse into their parenthood is very positive lol. another excellent chapter and looking forward to the sequel.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2016 7:39 AM Title: The New Beginning

Awwwww how gorgeous made me all teared up. Awesome chapter with them 3 beautiful babies and a hot dr daddy!  Overall an awesime thoroughly enjoyable story  i love that they loved having sex and lots of it.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2016 11:45 PM Title: The Bean

Omg!!!!! That is frickin frickin awesome!! Haha i love it. So glad she got the job and even tho now she can't take it..it's very satisfying to know she won out over those other morons lol. Love your work!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2016 9:55 PM Title: The House

Omg i have to wonder if that woman really does deserve edward. Bloody hell he is a seventy times seven forgiving person.  Bout time she pulled her head out of her ass its been up there so many times. I understand she would have guilt but yeah cmon edward or mike?seriously was there any question...obviously not cos edward is alive. Deal with the choice. She has an awesome family a wealth of love n support. Oh rant over glad they can finally move on.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2016 1:04 PM Title: The Announcement

they should have both lol. love the house pics they're gorgeous. so much happening just need bella to shoot mikes ass and all will be good in the world lol. hmmm i need a husband who can buy me a house CASH!!!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2016 12:23 AM Title: The Interview

i can't understand why mike hasn't been caught yet...well i know cos you've written it that way...lol but anyways. what happened to the more frequent patrol cars that were even supposed to be checking the hood. oh well i'm glad they're gonna move and hope bella shoots mike between the eyes! end of. as for bellas interview with those others...what dicks...just think if she doesn't get the job one of those douches will be her boss!

so glad they're rapt and loving their lives right now.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2016 11:15 PM Title: The Honeymoon

that was an excellent chapter love lots of citrus. and you wrote the pregnancy suspicions and reveal so good. being as how edward is a dr yes he should've at least suspected. but he did eventually click so it was wonderful. don't blame them for not wanting to get back to the real world especially knowing that mike is in it.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 9:32 PM Title: The Dream Wedding of Bella and Edward

that was aaaabsolutely frickin awesome! what a wonderful wedding and of course i'm rapt cos i'm guessing that bella is pregnant!! everything was so  well done thankyou so much for giving them such a great day and life lol. thoroughly enjoyed that and love the pics too

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 7:44 PM Title: The Destination Rehearsal

cant wait!! so glad that i can just read the next chapter. they seem to fall more deeply in love with each chapter. woohoo bring on the wedding.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2016 10:53 PM Title: The Dress and Weddng Preparations

haha i had to crack at them saying they were too old for shower sex. love it!! cant wait for them to be married! and is bella pregnant already?  i do hope so :)

 

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2016 9:20 PM Title: The Fight

i can't understand how she could risk throwing away what she has with edward just because of what mike is doing. she should be getting closer to edward not distancing herself. geez it's not mike so much ruining everything...but edward was right she's giving him that control. glad they talked and she's pulled her head out of her ass again because yes edward has more to lose than she has.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2016 8:56 PM Title: The Baby

wondered when he was going to make an appearance i can't till he gets what's coming to him!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2016 8:17 PM Title: The Surprise

ohhh damn another frickin hot lemony chapter. love your work. 

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2016 1:11 PM Title: The Emerald City

i think that was such a fucking hot chapter!! mmm mm

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2016 9:12 PM Title: The Meeting with Dad

Great chapter. Love the lemon. 

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2016 9:14 PM Title: The Eve

Lemons with these two are always sweet

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2016 8:18 PM Title: The Christmas Ball

I completely understand edwards reasoning but i also understand bellas hurt. Great chapter and of course edward got to smash that little sleeze in the face.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2016 8:37 AM Title: The Brunch

Little sleeze aro yuk lol. Now can't wait for the wedding and some more sexin

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2016 6:03 AM Title: The Accident

Yayyy finally a marriage proposal. And babies coming and grandbabies for charlie lol. Felt sorry for edward when the cops arrived st his doir. He did well not to have a major meltdown. But at least all is good.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2016 7:50 AM Title: The Halloween Party

Oh shit!! Now i have to say tho that was a pretty frickin hot chapter! Edward?...leather?...faaaarrrk!!they were so hot to get into each other I'm so glad they didn't wait!!! Damn practically melted my screen.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2016 1:54 AM Title: The Breakdown

What a frickin douche aro is i hope him and those bitches pay.

Love that they're gonna be making babies once her contraception wears off. 

So sad about rose but she has a strong and awesome support group.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2016 10:36 PM Title: The Fire

Bitch sisters need a bitch slap and to have their ass beat down. I'm so glad that bella stood up to that bitch.

But love e&b loving all over the office. Hehe.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2016 1:44 PM Title: The Birthday

Hot dayum it was all good. Sex with edward in a vanquish?...mmm mm the ulti.ate fantasy  lol

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2016 9:13 PM Title: The Morning After

oh yes i just love it when e&b get their sexin on. he's a crack up when he's on meds and just so damn cute!!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2016 3:33 PM Title: The 32 Year Old Born Again Virgin

yayyyyy woohooooo!! nice one and it was so good he is such a swoonwothy considerate unselfish fucking hot lover!! geez i thought she'd never put out lol!!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2016 2:26 AM Title: The Wedding

Bout frickin time bella geeeeez!! Lol!and I'm sure its going to be extremely juicy mmmm mm. So glad I don't have to wait for updates but i refuse to read that hot lemon at work! I know it will be NSFW! home reading only.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2016 10:19 PM Title: The Reality

Yayyyyyy!!!omg!finallly her head is out of her ass. Good girl bella! And a very wealthy dr mcfuckme as well . Mmmm mm. Love your work!!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2016 9:19 PM Title: The Talk

Haha love your a/n's.  I still think bella is being ridiculous in regards to moving in with edward overthinking things  but at least she yielded in the end. Hpoefully while she's there ahe will really see she belongs there. She can rent her place out.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2016 1:11 PM Title: The Recovery

It was great lemony goodness. Really hot!  I still think its ridiculous that shes still holding out i mean seriously they're doing everything else so what's the damned difference. Also he's just as much at risk of being hurt as she is. Its not all about her. And risks are oart if life in general.  Just bite the bloody bullet and go for it. He's proved above and beyond how much he loves her and is committed to her short of proposing!

Great chapter

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2016 3:29 AM Title: The Funeral

That was very sad. Im so glad that bella has edward to care for her and omg he's so o love with her it's awesome.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2016 10:01 PM Title: The News

I was wndering when he was going to make an appearance. Glad edward got to beat the fucker!! Woohoo!!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2016 1:28 PM Title: The ER

Oh that was a bit of a delicious chapter. I can't wait for them to go all the way. Loved it. Also love his dirty talk mmmm mm 

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2016 11:25 PM Title: The Realization

geez i'll say she finally got her head out of her ass. dr mcfuckme is definitely frickin perfect. ohhh and if that little bit of tangerinyness is a sign of things to come ohhhhh dayum that dr mcfuckme is gonna have me all horny and in need of my boy toy if he's close or the cold shower lol.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2016 10:44 PM Title: The Confessions

he is so damn sexy it hurts!! i love that he's so horny and i can't wait for bella to get her shit together lol.  

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2016 9:17 PM Title: The Courtdate

Finally they are officially in a relationship. Very pleased about that because bella didn't overthink it or fight it.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2016 12:41 PM Title: The Parties...Still

Geez emmmett and rose shared their fucking with everyone it seems. Ewwww. Lol. Love e&bs heavy make out session. And she should've told mike that hes an interfering jealous fuckwit punk loser and to mind his own business and to go fuck himself. Yeah!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2016 9:04 PM Title: The Parties

Yay about time. Loved it

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2016 6:52 AM Title: The Plans

Haha cock blocked their kiss. Awesome chapter love that he's getting through. They really are ao cute together and that edward is so sure of his feelings. I love it too when they banter and that bella is witty

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2016 7:58 AM Title: The Holiday

ohhhh i'm so glad that got to talk a little about what could eventuate. and the chemistry seems to be rising. lol. even from bella no matter how cautious or hesitant she may be.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2016 9:56 PM Title: The Flashback

wow what a tragedy and a horrible time for edward to have to relive. but at least he has found someone who is going to seemingly fill that hole in his chest. so good to read what edward was thinking when he met bella. and just glad she accepted his lunch invite. friends notwithstanding lol

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2016 2:24 PM Title: The Lunch

well shit what are the odds of that happening twice in your life.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2016 10:45 PM Title: The Storm

so glad they got to meet again. it definitely seems like she's in a much better state of mind. hope she doesn't push him away again. he's too damn hot for that.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2016 10:06 PM Title: The Calm

haha dr mcfuckme?!!!! love it!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2016 3:11 PM Title: The End

so here i start another one of your addictive stories.

omg poor bella what possessed her to marry such a fucking loser. hope she didn't sleep in their bed lol.  ewwww. 

Reviewer: kopec82 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 7:38 PM Title: The Destination Rehearsal

Your  Spanish is terrible and in Mexico u don't need a marriage  license.

ambos is both

ambos and nosotros is almost the same, so your putting 2 times 

¿ambos necesitamos llenar estas formas? 

 

Reviewer: kopec82 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 6:54 PM Title: The Emerald City

I cant get why E is súper rich cant get B a bodyguard and get a Person to find Mike  

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2016 1:58 AM Title: The 32 Year Old Born Again Virgin

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2016 3:10 PM Title: The Wedding

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2016 12:00 PM Title: The Reality

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2016 9:54 AM Title: The Talk

Uh-oh!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2016 7:57 AM Title: The Recovery

Great!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2016 4:18 PM Title: The Funeral

Excellent! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2016 1:50 PM Title: The News

Uh-oh! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2016 9:08 AM Title: The ER

Loved it! I love Rose!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2016 8:15 AM Title: The Realization

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2016 7:41 AM Title: The Confessions

Loved it! Poor Jake!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2016 7:25 PM Title: The Courtdate

They are so cute together!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2016 4:41 PM Title: The Parties...Still

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2016 3:52 PM Title: The Parties

Finally!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2016 2:26 PM Title: The Plans

Yay!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2016 1:09 PM Title: The Holiday

Great chapter!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2016 10:42 AM Title: The Flashback

Loved it! Poor Edward!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2016 9:47 AM Title: The Lunch

Poor Edward!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2016 8:27 AM Title: The Storm

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2016 7:55 AM Title: The Calm

Mike is a prick!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2016 7:34 AM Title: The End

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2015 8:10 AM Title: Epilogue

Loved, Loved, LOVED this sweet story!  Thank you for writing it and I am so glad this story was the medicine that soothed your soul! 

Reviewer: barbarablade007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2015 5:01 AM Title: The Holiday

This is do sweet, I have all the feels.

You must login (register a new account) to review.