Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2016 10:29 PM Title: From this Pointe On

:)  loved this story 

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2015 8:24 PM Title: From this Pointe On

great story thanks so much for sticking with it until it was complete i hope you manage to come back and post the o/t, f/t that you mentioned soon ;D

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2014 1:50 AM Title: From this Pointe On

Sure am glad you finished this story. I have no dance background, but it was fun to read about it. It's always great to read about Bella and Edward in love  and getting their happy ever after! Thanks so much!



Author's Response:

First of all thank you. Thank you for reading this story and reviewing even though it's completed. I was having a really rough day yesterday and the fact that my phone kept dinging with your reviews in my inbox made me smile. It was kind of fun to take the complete journey with you in this story. I miss these characters quite a bit, but I suppose what they say is true all good things have to come to an end. I just wanted to let you know that I still do care about every reader and reviewer. Thank you. 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2014 1:31 AM Title: A Rough Landing

Well, thank heaven for that good end to a potentially bad situation! I really like that had them both acting like adults and not letting this break them up!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2014 1:17 AM Title: A Devious Mind

What an evil, nasty thing to do! I hope Bella knocks Tanya on her ass, at some point in this story, she certainly desreves it!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2014 1:09 AM Title: Past Actions and Current Consequences

Not to worry, Tanya just pulled the oldest scam in the book. Get the guy blind drunk and slip into his bed naked and make it look like you did the deed! I'm not the least surprised, seeing how selfish Tanya is. Too bad it's going to break Bella's heart, thinking the worst!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2014 12:57 AM Title: notice of removal of chapter 26

Sorry you had such a bad experience over this , I guess some people can't help being assholes. Too bad they dumped all over you, I was enjoying this story very much, just so you know!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2014 12:53 AM Title: turning pointe

Jasper??? What the hell is he doing here, and how did he become Abby's father?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2014 12:45 AM Title: three little words

I hope Tanya chokes on her own venom, or maybe bites herself and dies! What a witch she is! Edward is in love with the right woman now, and it's just killing Tanya!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2014 12:29 AM Title: The unknown pov (outtake)

Sounds like Little Miss Sour Grapes has a hate on for Bella and is out to cause trouble if she can. She better know that Edward won't be hers again despite blackmail, she blew it three years ago.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2014 12:20 AM Title: Passionate Dance

The first time is always so intimidating, isn't it? You did beautifully, just so you know.  It was worth the wait for them and for us, too!p.s., the dance was great, too!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2014 12:06 AM Title: The Other Shoe

How nice to know Tanya has a partner similar to Jake, who also knows who Bella is! The description of their costumes is amazing, especially Edward's!  On with the dance!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2014 11:37 PM Title: Las Vegas

Not too surprising that they would run into Tanya, just because of them all being dancers! I hope she trys something and Edward shoots her down, in front of Bella . That should help her insecurity issues.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2014 11:11 PM Title: Pillow Talk

There was just a hint of it, when Bella said someone should have know she wasn't the girl to do something.  I don't know why, but it made me think of her refusing to abort a baby that resulted from a rape.  Maybe I'm weird, I don't know!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2014 10:57 PM Title: A Family Affair

No crystal ball needed for this one, I just knew that Esme would be instant grandma material. She had some really good advice for Abby's mommy, too.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2014 10:43 PM Title: Party Like it's 1950

Who wants to bet against Abby loving Esme and Carlisle? Not me! I like Patrick and Maggie is already a sweetheart. Crossing my fingers that Las Vegas will be magical for them!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2014 10:03 PM Title: Amazing Grace

Lovely scene in grandma's rocking chair, especially as it was the impetus for their kiss. It's a wonder they didn't both hurt themselves slipping on that tomato!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2014 9:47 PM Title: First Dates and Second Chances

Slimy Mikey again? Is there no escaping that idiot? This is such a promising start to their relationship away from work. I predict that Edward will fall madly in love with Abby, partly because she looks like her mommy!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2014 8:39 PM Title: Running Up That Hill

Is Edward a bit dim to not have figured out who the father is? Maybe he will get the answer at dinner? I'm just glad that he's showing Bella heis there for her and not running from her issues!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2014 8:28 PM Title: Chances

I'm getting a slightly bad feeling here, as in this baby is the result of an assault that Bella couldn't bring herself to terminate, perhaps? I just wish she had some trust in Edward's feelings for her!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2014 8:18 PM Title: It takes Two to Tango

Oops, I think we're about to be introduce to Bella's secret!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2014 8:06 PM Title: Helping Hands

Fair's fair, since he volunteered to help with her showcase, why wouldn't she offer to help with his ? It's just a small step to help with competition. I like that Maggie pointed out that Bella's heart already belongs to Edward, as I'm sure the opposite is true!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2014 7:28 PM Title: Rain Checks

I'm just glad that Jake hurt himself, not to be cruel, but it gives Edward the in with Bella that he wanted. Of course she choreographed the dance, she's talented! I have high hopes for her telling him her secret, which I'm positive has to do with Jonathan, the bastard!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2014 10:29 AM Title: The Way She Moved

Thanks for the link to the video, it was amazing! Now Bella has opened Edward's eyes to how well she choreographs and dances!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2014 8:44 AM Title: Talking to the Dancing Gods

Well of course he woild offer and why not? We already know they dance well together and probably both want to!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2014 8:38 AM Title: Opening Up

I sincerely hope you didn't get too many whiny types over the way you wrote this story! We all appreciate a well-written love scene or lemon, take your pick, but they should be the spice  not the whole dish! I think the way this is going is just right!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2014 8:27 AM Title: Thinking

Alice would be so proud, Edward did exactly as she suggested and it seems to have been what Bella needed.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2014 8:05 AM Title: Breakthrough

There's hope for this guy after all, he's come to his senses and wants to make up to Bella. I'll bet with Alice's help, he may just be able to do that!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2014 7:51 AM Title: Friendly Surprises

Oh good, now Bella has a red herring to throw off Edward! He's feeling about like a total fool anyway, so he should believe that something's between Jake and Bella quite easily.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2014 7:26 AM Title: Small Worlds

Yeah, definitely issues! All I can say is good luck trying to ignore this electric connection they seem to have! I can't wait to see what Edward does the first time he sees James forcing himself on Bella! And you know he will!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2014 7:10 AM Title: Bronze

Why didn't she want it to be him?  Has this woman got relationship issues like Edward has? That's really something they don't need to have in common.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2014 6:27 AM Title: First Day

Perhaps a certain gorgeous, green-eyed man?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2014 6:19 AM Title: Club Hype

What I think is Edward has just met Bella! Plus, I think he liked it!

Reviewer: GSRgirlforever Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2013 5:58 AM Title: From this Pointe On

I loved every part of this story, and I knew there was no way Edward would cheat, and no way BELLA WOULD THINK IT OF HIM. You're a fantastic writer and I look forward to reading more from you!

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2013 9:25 PM Title: From this Pointe On

Great story looked forward to every chapter. Fitting ending, thank you.

Reviewer: JaMarie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2013 5:29 PM Title: A Rough Landing

great story and great chapter. I just read through the story and I have to say I was shocked when Tanya was in his bed but after reading the last chapter and knew that they didn't sleep together I just hoped that Bella would hear Edward out and believe him, that nothing happen. I bet it helped that Bella knew ahead of time that no women went home with him. I do have to say that I was going to be a little mad at Bella for leaving Edward because he ran instead of talking to her but Edward stopped her and they worked it out, so I'm happy. I really enjoyed this story so far and hope that there is more soon.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2013 9:28 PM Title: A Rough Landing

Lovely to see this updated.

Reviewer: Isabellamae Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2013 2:01 AM Title: A Rough Landing

so good. I like the way that bella handled the situation. you showed what a good hea she has on her shoulders and told that bitch tanya where to stick it. cannot wait for more love this couples chemistry

Reviewer: nikon342 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2013 4:06 AM Title: A Devious Mind

I am truly hoping for you to continue with this story. Tanya goes into a deep depression and starts to eat copious amounts of ice cream resulting in severe obesity and there for ending her career and aspirations leading to a lonely lonely life of heartache and regret alone. ... Yes. ;) lol

Reviewer: Readersheart Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2013 8:49 PM Title: Club Hype

This sounds like an amazing story and I very much want to read it, but there's nothing worse (as far as reading goes) than reading a great story and never getting the ending. Do you have plans to continue and finish your story? 

Reviewer: jgenier Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2012 2:05 AM Title: A Devious Mind

luv you BUT update FASTER

 

Reviewer: sjdavis84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2012 4:58 AM Title: Past Actions and Current Consequences

I just want to say I love your story, please keep writing and please ignore the assholes who can't leave a nice review and leave their name. I love the fact that this story revolves around dance. (I just found it) I can't want to see what happens and I hope Tanya goes down :) Look forward to reading more!!

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2012 9:59 PM Title: Past Actions and Current Consequences

How could you!!!!!...hehe I'm sure you had a reason, can't wait to read it.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2012 9:29 PM Title: three little words

So good to find this story again, glad to see you back.

Reviewer: nicole1962 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2012 10:54 PM Title: Past Actions and Current Consequences

edward must run and hide undeground a desk is to little and you stay here with us and write the next chapter:))

 

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2012 5:03 AM Title: Past Actions and Current Consequences

Loved the chapter.  So glad we finally got Bella's story.  Someone needs to string Jon up by his privates!!  What a bastard.  As for Edward, well, we all know that Tanya is a conniving bitch.  I totally trust you to get us where we need to go.  I can't believe people were attacking because of this chapter!! Dear lord, people need to get a grip.  We are all adults, we all need to start acting like it.  So glad you were able to rise above their pettiness and chose to continue this story.  I'm not into overly angsty stories that get drawn out forever but some angst/drama helps to keep the story interesting.  Your doing a wonderful job with this story and I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Artemis Iverson Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2012 6:02 AM Title: Past Actions and Current Consequences

I don't know what everyone's problem was. I thought it was a good chapter. I sencerly hope they work all these problems out and end ok... God I hate Tayna!!!! I hope Bella does something bad to her!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2012 7:29 PM Title: Past Actions and Current Consequences

thank you for the update.I agree with you, you should duck and hide...Thank you for reposting the chapter, cause I didn't get to read it....I love this story from FWAR and then you stop writing....when I saw it here , and saw yu were writing again I was ecstatic , I really wanted to know who they did at the dance competition...........now I know thank you....I need to know when Tanya is going to get her comeupence.....until you post again

Reviewer: Belighted Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2012 5:00 AM Title: Past Actions and Current Consequences

Oh geez! These men and the crap their lack of communicating before assuming the worst causes for everyone!!! I'm holding onto the HEA promise tho! Stupid Tanya!!
Now, as for the immature poo flingers that anonymously review..... They very obviously have an insanely sad and boring life if they have the nerve and need to review to say that to any writer, but for this chapter, it's absolutely ridiculous! There was nothing out of the norm here for a hurt, but stupid, man with an evil ex and a lover with a secret past. This is building a climax in the plot people! Stories without a conflict and resolution are boring to read. They must need to stick with stories of the PWP category (which I love too when the need is there). $50 says they are like 13 year olds!!!! Ha!

Reviewer: kymmie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2012 2:15 AM Title: Past Actions and Current Consequences

Wow!!!! One messed up situation. Is Bella going to hear him out instead of a acting like him and storming away and getting herself in trouble. I can't wait to see what they do next. Keep up the good work and remember this is your story. 

Reviewer: jgenier Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2012 5:37 PM Title: Past Actions and Current Consequences

Keep going the way you are with the story. I really enjoy reading it I just hope you update sooner I hate waiting for updates when it gets going good. I DON'T like cliffies!!!!!!

Reviewer: lb8931 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2012 5:10 PM Title: Past Actions and Current Consequences

I think you are doing fine. I think you are right key point is he found her in bed with him. Question is how did tanya get in there or if bella notices the smirk. I bet she try's to tell everyone she is not miracleously pregnant. I hope you update soon.

I think what frustrates me or people is that when authors who has had a story up for 3 yrs only put up 7-8 chapters. Which you have triple that amount. So I wouldn't feel bad but like I told you ignore people like that. I will tell you sometimes like I did with this other author told them the best of luck but I can't continue to wait over 6months per update. I also told them best of luck. So as you can see their is a tasteful way of handling things like that. 

Reviewer: MPMassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2012 3:27 PM Title: Past Actions and Current Consequences

WTF is wrong with the people that bashed you? I mean seriously do they not read ff? Do they not know that in almost all ff there is some sort of angst/drama? This is par for the corse for Edward and Bella! Shit happens between these two characters all the time!! And if you are a HEA writer like you say you are then these two will find their way through the rocky parts o the story. Continue on girl! To hell with others that think they have a right to navigate YOUR story! :) 

Reviewer: lucillebucu Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2012 2:40 PM Title: Past Actions and Current Consequences

I actually laughed out loud at your Author's note. :)

Reviewer: neffi1957 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2012 1:08 PM Title: Past Actions and Current Consequences

Love the chapter, hope Alicia knocks out Tanya.

Reviewer: neffi1957 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2012 12:56 PM Title: notice of removal of chapter 26

I did not get to read the chapter, but never let someone tell you how to write your stories.  I think you are great and if those others whose words were hateful, then let them write their own and see how many complaints they get.  You rock and keep on writing.

Reviewer: luvstwilight14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2012 12:15 PM Title: Past Actions and Current Consequences

I cant wait to see how you get them around this.  I'm sorry for your trouble with the bad reviewers.  That is just crazy.  I would never leave a bad review even if there were reason for it.  People who do are just out to get a rise out of everyone and are cowards for not signing in and owning up to it.  If you are going to play the game play fair and let us good reviewers have a chance to rebut.  I saw nothing wrong with chapter 26.  All stories have to have a little drama.  The baby daddy had to make an appearance or at least give us clarity on what happened with him.   Chapter 27 started out good and went crazy at the end and I am biting my nails for Edwards sake.  But that is no reason to do what you told us they did.  So I give my apologies for you turmoil.  I hope it doesnt keep you from writing cause I'm loving the story and it's really good.  Believe me when I say I have seen some doseys out there that had no rhyme or reason, no plot,  no focus, and a cuss word in every sentence which got annoying to say the least and I just stopped reading.  Thats all they had to do too.  Just keep writing and don't let it get you down to bad please.

Hugs, Stephanie

Reviewer: serephina Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2012 3:32 AM Title: Past Actions and Current Consequences

I enjoyed this chapter very much.

Reviewer: JustJo94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2012 2:38 AM Title: Past Actions and Current Consequences

Sweetheart, Don't let the insecurity of a minority dictate YOUR story. This is your plot, your version of the characters. Don't let them win. You are a wonderful writer. you have weaves a plot so wonderfully and innocently, despite all the angst that your Edward and Bella have and are going through. Personally, as I readnthat last segment, I felt my tummy drop and my back turn cold. That is thenthrill of reading plot twists. Thatnis why so many of us read and write the stories that we do. You most definitely have my support

Reviewer: twilightlover127 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2012 2:30 AM Title: Past Actions and Current Consequences

um ya really sorta pissed right about now. like whats up with all of the stories that have been updated ending with edward either supposedly cheating or him finding a girlfriend like seriously!!!!!!!!!! sorry but im really mad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2012 1:21 AM Title: Past Actions and Current Consequences

Oh boy!  Did Tanya drug Edward?  I hope Edward and Bella will be able to talk this out and beat Tanya's skanky ass!  I love the story and how you write it.  People are cruel with words and cowards.  I hope you will continue writing how you want,  if people don't like they way a chapter goes then they can quit reading and grow the fuck up!  Hope to see an update soon!

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2012 12:30 AM Title: Past Actions and Current Consequences

Good for you sweetie! Glad you're back! Hang in there!!!

Reviewer: MPMassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2012 11:45 PM Title: notice of removal of chapter 26

Ok 1st did I miss a chapter? The last one I read was the one that ended with Jasper knocking on her door. 2nd you shouldn't change jack for anybody! This is your story coming from your mind. It drives me up the wall when people bad mouth writers. I don't care if their writing sucks ass IT'S THEIR STORY! It's your story, your characters. If someone doesn't like it then they can stop reading. 

Reviewer: famaggiolo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2012 10:02 PM Title: Club Hype

Hey Katie,
See I told you that your loyal reader would love you not matter what, I say post the chapter again and let them decide. These reviews are what you needed to hear, post it again after what you wrote make it chapter 27 and leave it to these lovely people. I will help you with the next chapter, and we will get it to where YOU want it. Take what these people have said and use it and write the next chapter for them, leaveing chatper 26 alone.
Love Ya Darl
Fiorella

Reviewer: smileya987 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2012 9:04 PM Title: notice of removal of chapter 26

OH Please do not quit writing this story or remove a chaper because of hateful reviewer!! I personally absoultly love reading this amzingly breath  taking story!! This story is beautifully well written & truely is captivating!!! Please continue writting this story because u are truely a very talented writer!!! Please don't give up on us who truely have loved reading this story please!!! Ur awsome don't forget that!!!

Reviewer: Intsu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2012 5:19 PM Title: notice of removal of chapter 26

Please, please reconsider reposting Chapter 26 and continuing this wonderful story.  I wait impatiently for each new update.  You have provided endless hours of fantastic reading.  I will hate not knowing where you intended to take my favourite characters.  Don't let the crass opinions of a few ruin the experience for many. 

Reviewer: CEOofMyLife Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2012 3:50 PM Title: notice of removal of chapter 26

I just hope there's a HEA! :)

Reviewer: lin stiernet Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2012 1:54 PM Title: notice of removal of chapter 26

noooooooooooooo don`t goooooo i loved it even if its not how i liked it to go its the way you want the story to go to that maters to me thats the way ilke it then 

xxx lin 

 

Reviewer: serephina Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2012 12:40 PM Title: notice of removal of chapter 26

I did not get a chance to read the chapter, but those other readers need to get a life if all they can do is critize your writing.  I have liked the direction your story was going. I know it is hard to ignore people when they attack you, but don't let them destroy what makes you happy.

 

Reviewer: Zamar22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2012 12:39 PM Title: notice of removal of chapter 26

First I want to tell you that "I" LOVE  this story.  It is one of the few original plot lines out there right now.  Second I want to encourage you --- don't let the cyber bullies win- don't let them keep you from what you love!    I would have to agree when you say that thicker skin doesn't make it hurt less - it just makes you hard and turns you bitter.  I was bullied growing up - all the way through high school.  Bullies are cowards who pick on others because they don't like themselves.  If you quit - they win -   I encourage you to take a moment - take a deep breath - and revil in all the people who get what you do and love it!!!!   Just understand that people who hate anonymously and with such acid as you described are sad little people who don't have the guts to put themselves out their and do what you do!!!  It takes guts to write and then share it with strangers who can tear it down on a whim.  Don't stop being brave --- lots of us out here in cyber land still love you and want to see you succeed!!!!!!!

OOOOOOOO

TTFN

Zamar22 ;)

Reviewer: mudchic Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2012 12:35 PM Title: notice of removal of chapter 26

Don't take the chapter down.  This is your story to tell how you want.  Like you said if they don't like it they don't have to read it.  I thought it was perfectly fine. WRITE ON!!

Reviewer: sarasue Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2012 12:11 PM Title: notice of removal of chapter 26

please kep going dont let them win

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2012 11:46 AM Title: notice of removal of chapter 26

No, no, no!!! Sweetie! Don't you change a thing. It freaked me out, too but I TOTALLY trust you. I LOVE this story! F$*K those who were mean and hateful. Delete them. Ban them. Let me give them a good whack on the back of the head. But PLEASE don't remove this story or change it. Begging here, Chica. Your real fans LOVE your writing, you and want you to continue your way. As a matter of fact I was sooooo excited because I thought, "Yeah! She's not going to leave us hanging." Come back! Pleeeeease!

Reviewer: lb8931 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2012 1:38 AM Title: turning pointe

omg... jasper there



Author's Response:

hehe :-) thanks for the review. I'm glad that you liked the chapter.

Reviewer: twilightlover127 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2012 1:54 PM Title: turning pointe

wtf since when is jasper the father of abby?????????????????????????



Author's Response:

haha!!! Just wait....all will be revealed next chapter :-)

Reviewer: Dani_147 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2012 7:54 AM Title: turning pointe

I'm sitting here like 'Holy Shit!' All this time I thought Johnathan was the father. Good lord, Jasper? You threw me for a loop that's for sure. I don't know how I feel about this.

 

But now that I think about it maybe Jasper isn't the father and it's all some big misunderstanding.

 

IDK. -le sighs-



Author's Response:

*shifty eyes* I love to throw little monkey wrenches into the plot...lol...you'll just have to wait and see about what happens in the next chapter tomorrow ;-)

Reviewer: luvstwilight14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2012 3:08 AM Title: three little words

Really loving this story!!!  Ive went to you tube many times looking at all the dances.  Getting to watch them before reading Ed and Bella doing them makes the story pop.  Love dancing with the stairs and  Derek Hough and Hightowers Pasa Doble was fantastic really!!!  Thanks for sharing.  Cant wait til Monday!!!!

Hugs, Stephanie



Author's Response:

aww i'm glad you're enjoying it. I really did kinda model Bella's ballroom style after Nicole's in that season of Dancing...it was by far my favorite season. as promised here's your teaser...

~*~*~*~*

It struck her how domestic it all was. Edward cooking breakfast in his underwear while she fed Abby and started the laundry. Them all sitting together in the living room after breakfast to watch cartoons, both Abby and herself nodding off to take a contented nap. Edward had to leave a little after lunch. He needed to go back to his apartment. Claiming he needed to knock the dust off the top of everything and collect more clothes. He said he'd be back in a few hours. He kissed Bella on the forehead before he rushed out the door. About five minutes after he left there was a knock on the door.

 

Bella went to answer the door with a smile on her face. She really needed to get him a key. “Did you forget something?” The words died on her lips when she saw that the lanky form in the doorway wasn't Edward.

 

“Yeah the part where you told me I became a father.” Said the blond man standing there.  

~*~*~*~*

lol...please don't throw things...it's sure to be an interesting one right? Who do you think it is. Feel free to message me your thoughts...lol

Reviewer: famaggiolo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2012 9:23 AM Title: three little words

Hmm, it is going to be interesting to see what is going to happen with Tanya... now that they have said the 'I love you's"... who am I kidding, who gives a shit what she thinks, crazy lady will just have to get over herself.

Thank you so much for the update... LOVED IT!!!

Reviewer: nicole1962 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2012 5:49 AM Title: The unknown pov (outtake)

the same tanya:(but i love the story:))

Reviewer: lilysmily Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2012 6:55 PM Title: The unknown pov (outtake)

hey...

someone wants to get Edward back...

but who is it ?!

I actually don't know ... Maybe it's Tanya, but maybe someone else too...

hope you write soon...

bye

Lil

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2012 1:01 PM Title: The unknown pov (outtake)

Wow! Of course we're stil reading! Very interesting chapter to get you back into the story. Please continue! We'll be here reading. Can't wait!

Reviewer: famaggiolo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2012 11:34 AM Title: The unknown pov (outtake)

Katiecav, I would be more than happy to help you beta, if your has forgotten all about you. I am sure if you email him/her, he or she would be more than happy to take it up again.

if not pm me, and I will be more than willing to help out. A good fill in chapter, it gets us in the head of Tanya... she is one crazy lady... well that is my guess of who it is.

Take care and good luck with the next chapter.

Author's Response:

Hey thanks for the offer of help. I'm gonna take you up on it! It's not really that my beta's forgot about me really. They just all kinda left the fandom while i was on my little fandom vacation...*shrug* it happens :-) I'll send you a PM with my email address in it and we'll talk that way. :-)

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2012 7:26 AM Title: The unknown pov (outtake)

Nice to see this story back. The use of the Paso Doble reminds me of Strictly Ballroom. I love that movie. Hang in there.

Reviewer: TwilightTucker Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2012 6:16 AM Title: The unknown pov (outtake)

Scary.  



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to review :-)

Reviewer: TwilightTucker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2012 5:59 AM Title: Passionate Dance

No need for nerves it was beyond fantastic

Reviewer: smileya987 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2012 4:01 AM Title: The unknown pov (outtake)

WOW!!! What a truely captivating & intriging story!!! This story truely is very beautifully well written. I wanted to Thank You for all ur effort & dedication to this story!!! Thanks for all ur effort in writting this sory but please don't give up on us now because I am truely enjoying reading this story don't quit now on us & please don't abandon this story!!! I review as very often on over 260 storie from here alone!!! I try to review everyon's stories as often as possible!!! Please let me know if u plan on continuing writting this story!!!! Please say u'll saay YES!!!



Author's Response:

WOW! This was a super touching review. Thank you! Seriously I almost teared up reading it. I'm not going to quit. Infact i just got my motivation back to write more! Thanks for taking the time to review. I hope to hear more from you after later chapters :-)

Reviewer: famaggiolo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2012 8:51 PM Title: Passionate Dance

Wow, its been a year since you have posted for this story, so I am guessing it has been year since I had last read the last chapter. I have to say its a bit sad that you have not finished it. I really do hope that you do. I love these two beautiful characters.

Take care and I really do hope you have not abandoned this beautiful story.

Reviewer: JulesColes3 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2012 7:48 PM Title: Passionate Dance

I can't wait for the next post I love this story. Please post soon.

Reviewer: lilysmily Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2011 5:47 PM Title: Passionate Dance

hey

WOW great chapter!

I love your story!

the night was so amazing!!!!!!!

but Tanya is kind of annoying sometimes!

bye

Lil

Reviewer: sapho99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2011 11:29 PM Title: Passionate Dance

Great story can't wait for the next chapters.

sapho

Reviewer: Alabastdelf Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2011 10:21 PM Title: Passionate Dance

It was.Very.I wonder what will happen next?Can`t wait to read.

Reviewer: peachtreegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2011 12:23 AM Title: Passionate Dance

Great Chapter!! Loved the teasingly seductive dance!! Guess it did it's job!! The  passion sparked one hot fire, and what a way to wake up!!

Can't wait to see what happens next. Update again soon please!

peach

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2011 10:56 PM Title: Passionate Dance

Nicely done, and its about time. The sexual tension between was becoming a bit too much..... Great job, keep up the good work.

Reviewer: Maggie79 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2011 9:19 PM Title: Passionate Dance

wonderful chapter the only question I have is did they win the dance competition or place??  if they did win who represented them on the floor?  can't wait to read more keep it up!

Reviewer: cshorte Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2011 8:02 PM Title: Passionate Dance

Loved it!!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2011 7:52 PM Title: Passionate Dance

YOU DID A GREAT JOB FOR YOU FIRST LEMON CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE, HOPE SHE IS ON THE PILL

Reviewer: peoplelikeus Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2011 9:48 PM Title: Talking to the Dancing Gods

lovely

Reviewer: peoplelikeus Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2011 9:40 PM Title: Thinking

great

Reviewer: peoplelikeus Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2011 9:26 PM Title: Small Worlds

As if he can stay away from her!

Reviewer: peoplelikeus Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2011 9:22 PM Title: Bronze

loved it

You must login (register a new account) to review.