Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Bridging the Gap
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Caroline11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2011 9:11 PM Title: Bridge Over Troubled Waters

Awe, this story was so good!!

Reviewer: ronjon Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2011 2:29 PM Title: Bridge Over Troubled Waters

I am soooo glad you wrote "chapter 2".  That was such a long time between 1 & 2 and I just happened on it accidentally.  I love Carlisle/Bella stories. Also Jasper/Bella. Will you do another chapter or is this it? They are such nice, long chapters, too. Gee, I feel better now.  Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: Bella MacLeod Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2011 11:47 PM Title: Bridge Over Troubled Waters

I love it and hope to read more soon.

Best Wishes for Happy Holidays to you and your Family.

Hugs~Bella

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2011 7:03 AM Title: Bridge Over Troubled Waters

Poor Carlisle - bet that wasn't the response he expected at the time?! :-D

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2011 5:47 PM Title: Bridge Over Troubled Waters

this was cute 

Reviewer: Cullensbabymama7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2011 6:06 PM Title: Bridging the Gap

oh this was just so wonderful and sweet! i love a good carlisle/bella story!

Reviewer: tds88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2011 12:49 PM Title: Bridging the Gap

THis was a great story. It was more of a short story than a one shot. It gave so much more info and spanned over more time than most O/S. Also there was a lot more story than just bits and pieces of events. I liked the interaction between the characters. There is certainly potential to become a multichapter story, but if it never turns into that it is still a wonderful short. 

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2011 12:32 PM Title: Bridging the Gap

It was refreshing to see B kick E's ass to the curb for once.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2011 4:23 PM Title: Bridging the Gap

that was cute! 

Reviewer: OonaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2011 8:55 PM Title: Bridging the Gap

Love it how cute!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2011 8:41 PM Title: Bridging the Gap

I love how they let things happen for them.  They are  such a great pair and I never though I would be saying that.  I am such an Edward/Bella girl, but this Edward did not deserve Bella.  Great story....thanks so much!!!



Author's Response:

You're not the only person to tell me i made them love B with someone other than Edward...I'm glad you liked it becasue I enjoyed going outside of my normal comfort zone with this fic.

Reviewer: My Not-So-Secret Obsession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2011 8:32 PM Title: Bridging the Gap

AWWW this story was sooooo good. You are an AWESOME writer=)



Author's Response:

thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: wendemyre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2011 8:28 PM Title: Bridging the Gap

I enjoyed your story.... Thank you

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2011 1:01 PM Title: Bridging the Gap

Great story. This could be the foundation of something much longer. IMO

 

thank you,



Author's Response:

maybe at some point...most of my one-shots get that reaction, so we'll see if I can expand this, don't know when it would be, though.  Thanks for the review and for taking the time to read my story.

You must login (register a new account) to review.