Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2018 1:29 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it! Poor Esme!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2018 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2018 9:13 PM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2018 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2018 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 5

Awesome chapter!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2018 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2018 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2018 5:38 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2018 5:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2018 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 46

sweet ending.  Glad they all got a HEA.  Ty for writing and sharing with us all.

ty

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2018 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 45

aww for them meeting.  It is nice that she is just Bella back home.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2018 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 44

B doesn't see herself clearly does she.  Nice that she has family to help her find her passion in life

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2018 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 43

Nice seeing them all having family time.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2018 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 42

Well well well.  Nice that the kids are all having normal lives

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2018 1:54 AM Title: Chapter 41

Just cruel to make B suffer more

Reviewer: tsalagi mama Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2018 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 46

I have waited for this ending for a very long time. Excellent and well worth it! 

 

Wado, Mama, Wado. (Thank you.)

Reviewer: rkelekoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 46

I absolutely loved this story. You are an amazing story teller.

Thank you for all your hard work and for finishing Peter and

Bellas story.

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 1:58 PM Title: Chapter 46

THANK you!   T

Reviewer: onlyareader Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2018 6:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

I am so sad to see this story end. Thank you for the many hours of escapism.

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2018 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 46

Oh my word! I did not know this had so many updates! I like how it ended, and thank you for writing it!

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2018 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 46

I always hate for a great story to end.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2018 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 45

I didn’t know that Christmas also came in March. Loved all the updates.

Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2018 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 41

that was just mean to leave us hanging lol 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2017 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 41

I know you love HEA but I'm still mad

ad

Ridiculous that Bella has to continue to suffer for everyone else. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2017 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 40

Charlie is too funny.   Wow, the spirit world is getting crowded.  LOL

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2017 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 39

Wow everyone is on the Use Bella train.  Jeez.  Can she catch a break anywhere?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2017 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 38

Glad Bella was able to get through to the Psycho at the end at least.  Vlad got off easy

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2017 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 37

Gotta Love Aunt Molly.  She's gonna be badass.

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2017 11:07 PM Title: Chapter 17

I cannot believe how much I am loving this story!!!  At first I thought that I wouldn't because I have always preferred bella/edward but I am loving peter...and I love how you are able to tie everyone else in as your story progresses...and I absolutely love all of the Wal-Mart interactions!!!  Plus it has been awhile since I laughed out loud while reading facfiction but you are just great at bringing out the humor!!!

Reviewer: Luner Kat Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 9:15 PM Title: Chapter 41

....why!!!!!! 

Omg how can you rip my heart in two...

 

Please.. please.... please get them back to each other...  

 

The feels....

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 4

So far...this is just crazy!!!!  I love it!!!

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 4

So far...this is just crazy!!!!  I love it!!!

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 41

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next! 

Reviewer: reneesmay Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 41

in all the months that i have been waiting for you to start updating this story i did not see you going this way with the story please tell me that bella and peter find there way back to each and they find the rest of there vampire family i think bella is thinking of everyone else and is going to regret making peter forget about her looing forward to seeing where you go from hear with this story so please update soon 

 

sincerly 

reneesmay 

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

Reguardless they still need one.

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 41

WTFH I really want to bitch slap those fuckers they are now the top of my fictional bitch slap list.



Author's Response:

Ah...but spirit warriors can't go back on their word--they have to be creative about things.

 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 41

OMG.....I am bawling now.  Why can't Peter and Bella just live as vamps together for eternity?   My HEA is definitely ruined now.  I am so sad.  Peter forgets Bella even existed???  I hate that.   

You better duck.  Here comes a tomato.  Big meanie....  :(      LOL



Author's Response:

Don't worry. This is not the last chapter (far from it) and I'm a firm believer in HEA's.

Reviewer: queenbee311 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 41

Jerks



Author's Response:

Hmm...you might change your mind about them in a later chapter. 

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 41

Damn it you made me cry

Author's Response:

Don't worry--this is a Peter/Bella story, isn't it?

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2017 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 40

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next! 



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you enjoyed reading! Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2017 5:07 AM Title: Chapter 40

Hmmmm.......  I'm glad Peter got to Bella and that stuff is still up in the air.   I think if someone needs a sacrifice, it should be Carlisle.   LOL



Author's Response:

Oh, I agree completely that Carlisle needs to sacrifice himself--whether willingly or unwillingly. Thanks for reading and chiming in.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2017 4:38 AM Title: Chapter 40

Loved it

Author's Response:

Glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2017 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 40

Thank you for the update and can't wait for the next one.



Author's Response:

You're welcome. I hope you enjoyed it. Thanks for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2017 12:12 PM Title: Chapter 39

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next!  Poor Bella!  What will she chose? 



Author's Response:

What will she choose? That's an excellent question. Thanks for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: Cherie100 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2017 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 37

I hope you update soon all your stories. So good. I enjoy them. Please update more often. The stories keep you on the edge of your seat.



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying the story. Thanks for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2017 2:36 PM Title: Chapter 39

Well damn... I hope her and Peter get their happily ever after

Author's Response:

I hope they get their HEA, too. BTW, I'm known as the queen of the HEAs. Thanks for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2017 7:07 AM Title: Chapter 39

That is aweful.  Everyone is getting along just fine as supernaturals.  She can't leave Peter.  She should stay a vampire.



Author's Response:

Are they truly happy as supernaturals, though? Thanks for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2017 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 39

NOOOO WTF that was so not cool woman. It was a great chapter but I want to bitch slap Taha Aki and Didi to Bangkok.



Author's Response:

Aw...Taha Aki and Didi aren't that bad. Besides, sending them to Bangkok might be fun for them. I heard the food is absolutely delicious there. Thanks for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 38

i glad alice is dead



Author's Response:

Yes, it's probably better that she's gone, but at least she redeemed herself (slightly) in the end. Thanks for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2017 7:19 AM Title: Chapter 38

Dun dun dun till the next chapter. How many chapters are left in this one if you don't mind me asking? Thank you for the update and I hope to see another soon.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it. The story is complete, but unfortunately, I cannot tell you how many chapters remain--we'll call that author's privilege. ;) I will post regularly until the end--every week or two--because some weeks are just ridiculously busy for me. Thank you for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

 

 

 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2017 7:18 AM Title: Chapter 38

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next! 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2017 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 37

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next! 



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it. It was a fun chapter to write. :) XOXO mama4dukes

 

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2017 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 36

Welcome back!!! I can't tell you how excited I was to see this update!!! And what a great chapter to come back with! I absolutely can't WAIT to see what happens next!



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying the story. Thanks for the review. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 11:04 AM Title: Chapter 36

Loving it! Great story.

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Author's Response:

I'm happy you like it. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2017 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 36

Woohoo thank you for the update I love it and can't wait for more please update ASAFP.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked the update. Thanks for reviewing.  XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2017 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 36

Awesome chapter!  Go Bella and Heidi! Can't wait to see what will happen next! 



Author's Response:

Bella and Heidi are awesome! Next chapter will be fun.  XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: aerostr5 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2017 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please u need to finish this. I am so excited to read the end  luv it chapter 36 need the next chapter  please.

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2017 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 5

I could not stop laughing at the Walmart visit.

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2017 4:06 PM Title: Chapter 36

great to see you back at it  great job with this ch



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing.  XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: twimama77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2017 5:00 AM Title: Chapter 36

BEYOND FANTASTIC! I'VE MISSED YOU!!!!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked the chapter. Thanks for reading and reviewing.  XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2017 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 36

wowsers.  There are so many that need to die!!!   Welcome back

 



Author's Response:

Yeah, we need to kill off a few bad vamps. Thanks for helping me get this chapter up  XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2017 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 35

 I know it has been years since you've updated the story, and I hope this review finds you having a good day. I would love to see more of the story, but I understand if that doesn't happen. You are a gifted author and I love reading all of your work :-) 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2017 10:40 AM Title: Chapter 35

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2017 9:21 AM Title: Chapter 34

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2017 8:40 AM Title: Chapter 33

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2017 8:01 AM Title: Chapter 32

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2017 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 31

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2017 3:34 PM Title: Chapter 30

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 6:59 AM Title: Chapter 29

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 6:22 AM Title: Chapter 28

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 5:31 AM Title: Chapter 27

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 4:49 AM Title: Chapter 26

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 25

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 11:07 PM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 9:30 PM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 6:05 AM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 5:00 AM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 4:21 AM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 12

I hate Carlisle, Edward, Alice and Charlotte! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 11:02 PM Title: Chapter 9

Poor Esme!  Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 8

I hate Carlisle and his family except Rosalie, Emmett, and Jasper! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 8:27 PM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it!  Poor Emmett and Rosalie! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 7:27 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 6:26 PM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 5:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!  Victoria is hilarious! 

Reviewer: tammylroberts20 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2016 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

Please update soon i absolutely love this story hope you will be finishing this story 

Reviewer: fallondyson1122 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2016 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 35

PLEASE UPDATE ON THIS STORY SOON PLEASE

Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2016 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 35

cant wait for you to update i wanna see what happens too oxoxox brandi neri

You must login (register a new account) to review.