Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Immediate Action
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2018 4:51 PM Title: Epilogue

Oh bloody Bollywood story, did not like the ending

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2018 2:42 PM Title: Chapter 13 - 24th June 2010 - NAB - Little Creek VA.

So when are they going to be rescued????

Reviewer: kopec82 Signed starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2016 1:39 PM Title: Epilogue

Well what lame ending 

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2013 8:22 AM Title: Epilogue

love it

Reviewer: gitgit Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2012 8:23 AM Title: Chapter 2 - June 14th 2010 – CIA Headquarters - Mclean VA.

yikes shes been captured?

Reviewer: gitgit Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2012 8:20 AM Title: Chapter 1 - 14th June 2005 - Cambridge MA.

interesting! 

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2012 10:29 AM Title: Epilogue

I don't know what to say. If I had of known there was no HEA at the start I probably wouldn't have read it; but if I had I would have missed out on one of the best stories I've read. Seriously could be a movie.

Reviewer: gatorgrl91 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2012 10:45 AM Title: Epilogue

WTF! Oh bloody hell! They survived all that torture & imprisonment against ALL realistic odds...but u KILL them in the end???? Just not right! Witness Protection maybe, but not death!
Boo boo.

Reviewer: gatorgrl91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2012 9:30 AM Title: Chapter 33 - 6th September 2010 - End Game

Awesome!! Thrilling til the end! Loved it-pls write more like this. :)

Reviewer: maxennce Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 10:20 AM Title: Chapter16 - 26th June 2010 - Island of Spetses - Greece

First things first, amazing story.  It's nearly 0100 and I am still awake reading your story.  Just a few little tid bits that may help you in the future, a Lat and Long reading only has the degrees, minutes and seconds, like a clock.  So 10 38.64S 105 86.04E is all the numbers you need.  And when your purposely sinking a boat, its called scuttling.  But the info you have so far is amazing.  Really loving the research you;ve put into the reality of they're situaiton.  Keep up the great work, moving onto the next chapter now :-)



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it. :) I can see exactly what you're saying on the Long and Lat, but when I wrote this story I'd based this part on some research into radar and sonar I'd been doing and the GPS tends to get a bit more exacting on military grade equipment, so used the reading from a simulator I'd been playing with. :) As for the scuttling, yep I can see you're point there too, but the intention isn't to scuttle the submarine, more so to use it as a diversion so that they can escape in one piece, hence the comments on pressurisation of the main cabin and the use of the wet entry. Obviously if I was totally evil, I could've made the seals on the wet entry hatch between those two afformentioned areas of the sub fail and... BOOM. However if I did that, it sort of kills the story dead and there wouldn't be much left of the sub to scuttle. Instead I chose to flood the ballast which would give them the chance to get out before it hits the surface and they can make a reasonably unseen get away.  I hope you enjoy the rest! :o)

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2011 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 33 - 6th September 2010 - End Game

you are killing me here..

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2011 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 10 - 21st June 2010 - Volterra Italy.

Wow Bella is taking quite a beating and still hasn't told them anything. I am quite upset that they did not look for Edward further. I mean I cant believe that would do that in the real world, just say "Oh there is his gun and there is blood so he must be dead" yeah I dont think so. I would hope they would not stop until his body was found.

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2011 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 8 - 17th - 18th June 2010 - Port Angeles. WA.

Jesus that was a hard chapter. You had me in tears. And just saying now He BETTER NOT BE DEAD.

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2011 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 5. 14th June 2010 – Springfield Virginia.

Well at least we know it wasn't Edward and his men that got killed.

Reviewer: reading4fun Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2011 8:14 AM Title: Chapter 25 - 5th August 2010 - Mclean, VA.

yayyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!! i had a pretty good idea that it was Mallory because-

1. Vic called the traitor a bitch, and how many females could be the traitor?

2. When Dawyer asked her for the file, I sealed my guesswork right then.

I know its not much of a guesswork.....lol................but, I loved your story. You did great without any lemons, which I am thankful for. Love the way you connected Cullens and Hales. And you don't have an idea of the relief I felt knowing your awesome story was complete.

gotta go now.........have an awesome story to read

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2011 10:20 PM Title: Epilogue

Sorry..that just blew cheese,....thanks for the story sorry I just had to say that...

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2011 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 29 - 22nd August 2010 - NAB, Little Creek.

Plan hope it works

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2011 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 28 - 21st August 2010 - On the Run

Damn! 2 down just like that!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2011 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 26 - 19th August 2010 - Flathead Lake, MT.

Not good Lauren still haunts them

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2011 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 23 - 25th June 2010 - 4th July 2010 - Volterra, Italy

Oh the evil bros are on the move...hope they figure it out

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2011 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 22 - 14th July 2010 - Flathead Lake, Mt

You go girl! Let's get it on!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2011 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 21 - 5th July 2010 - Arlington VA.

okay charlie saw a girl go into ed's room so it can't be phil.  lauren then

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2011 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 20 - 13th July 2010 - Flathead Lake Mt.

yeah he is back in action..

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2011 5:58 PM Title: Chapter 18. 4th July 2010 - NNMC - Bethesda

Phil is looking guilty.

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2011 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 17 - 27th June 2010 - National Naval Medical Centre - Bethesda.

Love you Em!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2011 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 15 - 26th June 2010 - NAB - Little Creek.

Good they got them out now they have to keep them safe

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2011 4:58 PM Title: Chapter 14 - 24th June 2010 - Bourtzi, Nafplion

Okay for some one who is hurt so bad she sure is getting around just fine....?!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2011 1:29 PM Title: Chapter 12 - 23rd June 2010 - Bourtzi, Nafplion,

this really sucks bad beyond bad!!!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2011 1:21 PM Title: Chapter 11 - 23rd June 2010 - Mclean. VA.

come on where is he?

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2011 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 10 - 21st June 2010 - Volterra Italy.

not good not good at all i am ready for them to rape her are they going to do that... i know if james gets a hold of her they will.. is there no end in sight?

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2011 1:13 PM Title: Chapter 9 - 19th June 2010 - Port Angeles, WA.

not good not good at all they won't look for her now cause they think she is dead... where oh where is ed?

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2011 12:29 PM Title: Chapter 8 - 17th - 18th June 2010 - Port Angeles. WA.

he isn't dead you dumbies!!! i know it... no story without ed!!!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2011 12:25 PM Title: Chapter 7 - 17th June 2010 - Port Angeles, WA.

not cool... not cool come on boys where are you?

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2011 12:22 PM Title: Chapter 6 -15th June 2010 - Springfield Virginia.

well they are headed towards her but not to get her... i hope they get to her.

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2011 12:12 PM Title: Chapter 5. 14th June 2010 – Springfield Virginia.

damn why did they leave her... this is so not good so not good at all

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2011 12:05 PM Title: Chapter 4 - 15th June 2010 - Somewhere in the Pacific Northwest.

this is not good.  i hope she is not there... i don't think so cause i know the 4 guys with her wouldn't be that dumb!  i wonder who the spy is?  lauren?  hummmm or the big director..

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2011 11:57 AM Title: Chapter 3 - June 14th 2010 – Ashton Heights – Arlington VA.

oh poor angela!!  oh bella you are in deep but hell who wouldn't want to be guarded by those gorgeous guys!!!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2011 11:48 AM Title: Chapter 2 - June 14th 2010 – CIA Headquarters - Mclean VA.

oh boy not good so ed is a jar head huh?  ha!!

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2011 11:38 AM Title: Chapter 1 - 14th June 2005 - Cambridge MA.

cool bella you are smart and a go getter... and go getter into trouble i have a feeling

Reviewer: Maria11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2011 11:33 AM Title: Prologue

oh boy doesn't sound good at all.. bad times ahead!

Reviewer: momma2fan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2011 9:38 PM Title: Epilogue

I really wasn't expecting you to kill them off. At least they died together and they saved all the people. I like how you brought Charlie and the Cullen's together as a familial unit. Great story...

Reviewer: figarocat Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2011 3:25 AM Title: Prologue

I really really enjoyed your story, but the ending!  I never thought that you would kill them off - seriously?  They have gotten out of everything else, couldn't you have let them get out of that one????  totally ruined it for me - I like HEA!

Reviewer: LATINA2_ Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2011 9:56 PM Title: Prologue

I can't believe that you destroyed such a good story with that endidng. I have no words!!! :(

Reviewer: alc1002 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2011 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 31 - 27th August 2010 - Mclean, VA.

Good chapter

Reviewer: Fluent in Sarcasm Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2011 4:06 PM Title: Epilogue

Srsly...

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2011 11:57 AM Title: Epilogue

I'm sorry but that sucked! #sad

Reviewer: jw89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2011 4:55 AM Title: Epilogue

Thank you for a wonderful story, even though I am HEA kind of reader :)

Reviewer: Supernova8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2011 3:39 AM Title: Epilogue

So sad. I didn't even think that they wouldn't make it out. Unhappy ending, but great story nonetheless. Well done.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2011 10:25 PM Title: Epilogue

Great story, even if you killed them off. I guess it had to be this way.

Reviewer: Lilygirl88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2011 9:33 PM Title: Epilogue

I'm not really surprised they died I kinda had it figured out when they were going down with the plane. I am sad that they didn't really get to have their HEA but in the end they did get to explore their relationship and were together till the end. I know ppl are going to be nasty to you in the reviews but I'm hoping its not that bad and that they keep in mind that even in real life we lose heroes. Had a blast reading this fic. Congratulations on the completion.

Reviewer: HopelessRomantic Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2011 9:14 PM Title: Epilogue

I am really sad that you killed them off.

I understand that that is your choice but it is not like we got to know any of the other characters intimately....so we could say..." Oh, well. but at least @#%$# is OK and happy."

I read Fan fiction to escape from real life and thus I avoid non HEA.

If I had know this....I dont think I would have read this story.

So I am just going to pretend that your story finished with the plane going down :)

All the best

 

Reviewer: lovingrobpatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2011 8:39 PM Title: Epilogue

Wow, I'm freaking speechless. I thought u were somehow going to saved them. My jaw hit the floor and couldn't close it. All in all. I thought theybwere going to walk in any minute. Oh wow. Great story btw. I thought it was brilliant even if u killed them off. *sniff

Reviewer: wuogkat Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2011 7:47 PM Title: Epilogue

Wow, you actually killed them, that took balls.

Reviewer: Crazybee3 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2011 7:43 PM Title: Epilogue

I'm sad that it ended this way but it makes total sense. I will justhave to get over it. *Sigh*

Thanks a bunch for the story!

Reviewer: Cullensbabymama7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2011 7:28 PM Title: Epilogue

okay, so even though i wished them to not be killed, i must say it ended greatly.

 

i even cried... poor charlie sure did step out of his comfort zone huh?

 

this story was and is one of my favorites.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2011 7:18 PM Title: Epilogue

loved the endign

Reviewer: TwilightFann1969 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2011 7:07 PM Title: Epilogue

Though I'm sad that B & E died I do understand why you did it. I really enjoyed your story. I looked forward to each and every Saturday. When you went MIA, I was very worried and figured that RL just got the best of you. I'm was sorry to hear that you were in the hospital. I hope everything is ok now and that you are getting better. I hope you write another one really soon.

Elaine

 

Reviewer: bearygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2011 6:57 PM Title: Epilogue

Really enjoyed reading this story thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Cullensbabymama7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2011 3:41 PM Title: Chapter 33 - 6th September 2010 - End Game

NO WAY !  DONT LET THEM DIE PLEAAAAAAASE!!! DONT LET EDWARD AND BELLA DIE THEY DIDNT EVEN GET THEIR HAPPILY EVER AFTER! I MEAN JESUS THEY JUST SAVED THE FRIGGIN WORLD OR WHATEVER ... SHE WILING BROKE BONES IN HER BODY ! DONT LET THIS BE THE END AND DONT LET THEM DIE PLLEASE

Reviewer: LoviV Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2011 8:04 AM Title: Chapter 33 - 6th September 2010 - End Game

AHHHH!!!  Did they get out????  I need to know, it's driving me insane.  Love this story.  Sad to see it ending.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2011 7:44 AM Title: Chapter 33 - 6th September 2010 - End Game

cant they catch a break

Reviewer: sunnyheaven1980 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2011 7:38 AM Title: Chapter 33 - 6th September 2010 - End Game

LOVE IT!!!! Very interesting, and very well written!!! Lots of great detail!!!  Can't wait to read more!!!

Reviewer: Fluent in Sarcasm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2011 5:35 AM Title: Chapter 33 - 6th September 2010 - End Game

O0

Oh my god, i thought it was tense from jaspers POV but from Edwards...

wow, I have no nails left! lol

I am liking the quick updateing

Thank you

FinS x

Reviewer: bearygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2011 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 33 - 6th September 2010 - End Game

I cant believe you left it there again lol. Cant wait for more please.

Reviewer: clancy Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2011 10:25 PM Title: Chapter 32 - 6th September 2010 - Washington DC.

Ummmm....... What ??

no really I mean...... what ??

and to think that I usually love reading Jasper's POV's !

 

Reviewer: lovingrobpatz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2011 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 32 - 6th September 2010 - Washington DC.

Great story. I started yesterday, and I just couldn't put it down, please I hope Edward and Bella jumped out of that freaking plane. I hope u came out with a brilliant escape for this part. Can't wait for more

Reviewer: Sparta Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2011 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 32 - 6th September 2010 - Washington DC.

WHAT!!!! oh what a sad chapter.  At least Bella got in a shot at Phil.

Reviewer: HopelessRomantic Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2011 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 32 - 6th September 2010 - Washington DC.

wow you updated 3 chapters and I nearly missed the middle one.

Love the story

 

Reviewer: LoviV Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2011 1:05 PM Title: Chapter 32 - 6th September 2010 - Washington DC.

Oh please please tell me they jumped out of the plane before it crashed. You can't kill them off!!! I'm loving this story by the way. Can't wait for the next installment.

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2011 11:35 AM Title: Chapter 32 - 6th September 2010 - Washington DC.

Needless to say, OH. CRAP!!

P.S.: For the record, I hate cliffies - so I'm not gonna say anything else 'cause I don't want to leave a nasty review for a good story! :-(

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2011 9:40 AM Title: Chapter 32 - 6th September 2010 - Washington DC.

Okay now we might have to put a hit on you. LOL

 

 

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2011 9:36 AM Title: Chapter 32 - 6th September 2010 - Washington DC.

Good chapter.....

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2011 7:30 AM Title: Chapter 32 - 6th September 2010 - Washington DC.

looking forward  to the next chapter 

Reviewer: Fluent in Sarcasm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2011 6:53 AM Title: Chapter 32 - 6th September 2010 - Washington DC.

oh my god, what the hell happened from when Edward left and the crash?!?

FinS x

Reviewer: bearygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2011 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 32 - 6th September 2010 - Washington DC.

Omg I cant believe you left it there. Great chapter though cant wait for more.

Reviewer: clancy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2011 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 31 - 27th August 2010 - Mclean, VA.

The only reason I wont hit you is because you are on the other side of the world from me..... otherwise it would be a free for all attack : )

Look forward to tomorrow....

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2011 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 31 - 27th August 2010 - Mclean, VA.

oh so bad sweet you. Familiar voice. Yikes.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2011 3:58 PM Title: Chapter 31 - 27th August 2010 - Mclean, VA.

well im excited to see what happens next 

Reviewer: Cullensbabymama7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2011 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 31 - 27th August 2010 - Mclean, VA.

PLEASE WRITE MORE SOON. I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENEDS.  I SWEAR SOMETHING JUICY HAPPENS EVERY CHAPER!!!!!

Reviewer: Fluent in Sarcasm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2011 12:46 PM Title: Chapter 31 - 27th August 2010 - Mclean, VA.

dun dun duh!

uh oh who is it??????

FinS x

Reviewer: Sparta Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2011 12:40 PM Title: Chapter 31 - 27th August 2010 - Mclean, VA.

OMG, I love this story, looking forward to the next chapter.

 

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2011 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 30 - 22nd August 2010 - Colorado Springs, CO

looking forward to the enxt chapter 

Reviewer: maryannabella Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2011 11:06 PM Title: Chapter 30 - 22nd August 2010 - Colorado Springs, CO

Hope you're feeling better :) Your readers have missed you

Reviewer: clancy Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2011 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 30 - 22nd August 2010 - Colorado Springs, CO

I am so sorry you had to spend five weeks in hospital, but so so happy to have you back again - I was so worried, when I saw the new update alert all I could think was thank you god and it was not for the actual chapter : )

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2011 5:36 PM Title: Chapter 30 - 22nd August 2010 - Colorado Springs, CO

Oh man! Some of their antics made me ROTFLMAO!! :-D Nice job!!

Reviewer: Cullensbabymama7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2011 11:20 AM Title: Chapter 30 - 22nd August 2010 - Colorado Springs, CO

FINALLY!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2011 9:29 AM Title: Chapter 30 - 22nd August 2010 - Colorado Springs, CO

Glad you are back. Sorry to hear about your hospital stay. The situation with dialysis is like that.

Reviewer: tjputvin Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2011 9:01 AM Title: Chapter 30 - 22nd August 2010 - Colorado Springs, CO

Yeah Fabulous update, I've missed you!!! I hope all is better and your feeling better.. Ohhh I can taste the end..

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2011 8:59 AM Title: Chapter 30 - 22nd August 2010 - Colorado Springs, CO

Good chapter.....

Reviewer: Fluent in Sarcasm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2011 7:56 AM Title: Chapter 30 - 22nd August 2010 - Colorado Springs, CO

Hey,

Glad to hear your back, sorry about your long stay in hospital, i love El and Car!

Hope to get the next chaper soon

Love

FinS x

Reviewer: HopelessRomantic Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2011 6:08 AM Title: Prologue

sorry to hear about your illness. Hope you are fully recovered from your hospital stay. Thanks for a great update

Reviewer: TwilightFann1969 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2011 3:24 PM Title: Chapter 29 - 22nd August 2010 - NAB, Little Creek.

I love this story and was just missing it. Are you going to update soon? Can't wait to see what happens.

Elaine

Reviewer: Crazybee3 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2011 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 28 - 21st August 2010 - On the Run

Ding dong the witch -and the warlock- are dead!

Fantastic chapter :)

Thank you!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2011 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 29 - 22nd August 2010 - NAB, Little Creek.

looking foward to the next chapter 

 

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2011 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 29 - 22nd August 2010 - NAB, Little Creek.

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2011 4:00 PM Title: Chapter 29 - 22nd August 2010 - NAB, Little Creek.

Well get back to writing, we have a nuke in play.  >LOL

Reviewer: Cullensbabymama7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2011 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 29 - 22nd August 2010 - NAB, Little Creek.

this is getting intense

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 6:26 PM Title: Chapter 28 - 21st August 2010 - On the Run

Good Chapter......

Reviewer: cgoody11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2011 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 28 - 21st August 2010 - On the Run

omg!!!!!!!!!! great great great chapter. cant wait until the next chapter!!!!!!!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2011 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 28 - 21st August 2010 - On the Run

That was damn close each time.  Okay Victoria and James are dead. Yea. Now we are still on the run.

 

sigh,

You must login (register a new account) to review.