Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Creating A Mate
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Purple Passion Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2011 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 18

Hadn't really lost faith that you were continuing the story.  Very pleased with this chapter.  Can't wait till the next update ;-)

Reviewer: helluvabell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 18

*sigh* My faith is completely restored. I was really worried that she would leave with Paul! Glad it didn't come to that. Whew.

I am a bit surprised that Charlie is taking it as well as he is, but he is happy if she's happy.

I really dig the mating call... lol. It's sweet :)



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it! I wanted to try something different with the mating call. I'm glad its been so well received.

Reviewer: Liam1sister Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2011 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 18

Yes.

Please keep writing, updating, and never ever stop.

Reviewer: Wallace Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2011 11:24 PM Title: Chapter 18

You have a darkness to your writing.  It is your subtle signature.  Thank you for writing and sharing this story.



Author's Response:

I like angsty stories best. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Litany G Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2011 9:39 AM Title: Chapter 18

Thanks for this new chapter ^^

Reviewer: SnowyHedwig Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2011 5:42 AM Title: Chapter 18

The growl was an unexpected but welcome, creative twist. Nicely done! I don't recall losing faith, I was more concerned with just how far Bella would have to take things to see her ruse through successfully. I liked the quick resolution much better than my angst-filled imaginings!

Thanks for the quick update, I'm looking forward to the next one.

Author's Response:

I wanted to try something a little different with the growl/mating call. My vamps will be more in touch with their animalistic side and not afraid of it. They're very comfortable and confident in who and what they are. I'm glad it was well received. Bella is going to see more of hot, sexy vampire Edward in the next chapter. Yummy!

Take care! Mic

Reviewer: AliceHC24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2011 3:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

Thos people are nuts!!!  Never loose faith in you!  I must say you do write some great stuff i follwed you from FF to here. TPW was just...i honestly cannot put it in words on how amazing it was.  The mating call was actually kinda hot i was like bitch look at him!  I cannot wait to see that edward in full sexy mode...mmmm.  damn...now i'm all bothered.  where's the hubby?  lol

 

and thanks for the response.  sometimes you feel the authors don't read your responses!



Author's Response:

I try hard to respond to reviewers or pm's. Sometimes I fail but if you take time to read what I write and then care enough to comment, it's the least I can do to thank you.  Off to work on the book (and maybe sneak a paragraph or two into the next chapter). Take care! Mic

Reviewer: mingaling Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2011 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 18

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhh I can't believe you stopped there:( I can't wait for the next one!! You are doing such a amazing job!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked the mating call. It's been very well received. At least this cliffy is full of yummy goodness and not another evil twist. LOL

Reviewer: AliceHC24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2011 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 18

listen i did not loose faith!  george said you have to have faith and i did!  i knew you would not let us down!  but i think it was cute how edward crooked his finger and said come here bella.... :)

 

But the way you left that last chapter you bitch!!!  LOL!!!!  Don't ever do that again and please do not let us wait so long for another!



Author's Response:

Would you believe I had 3 readers who told me they would no longer read CAM and were taking me off their alerts because of the last chapter! You would think this was TPW or I crucified someone in the story. I never realized just how serious some readers were taking this fluffy story. LMAO!  I'm glad you liked the mating call. I wanted to try something new that I haven't seen done before in ff. Bella is about to see hot sexy vampire Edward we all know he's capable of being. Yummy!

And yes I was a bitch, I was the first to admit it. No more evil cliff hangers...at least tonight. lol I still need to finish my novel (this is how much I love ya'll that I took a break from writing ... to write CAM) so updates will still be sporadic for the next couple of months until I finish the book.

Take care! Mic

Reviewer: Nat3628 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2011 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 18

yes, my faith is restored!!!!  Even though I really would like to know what Jasper meant above???



Author's Response:

Jasper's mysterious comment will come to light in the next chapter when Edward begins to explain a few things to Bella. Good times ahead...growl!

Reviewer: inge15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2011 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 18

love it!

 

Reviewer: vampgirl73 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2011 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 18

A mating call- how cool!!! So glad for another update!!! I love this story!

Author's Response:

I wanted to try out something new with the mating call. I'm glad it's being well recieved. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2011 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 18

uh ohhhhh!!!! FAB chapter!!!!! Update soon please!!!

Reviewer: jess2002 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2011 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 18

wonderful as always!

Reviewer: Fanfictionfan1664 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2011 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 18

Yes, my faith is restored! I was so p****d off when she chose Paul at the end of the last chapter. Need your next update soon!

Author's Response:

Trust me... I'll never lead you astray. lol

Reviewer: cjngrls Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2011 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 18

As you have proven with your other stories... you always pull through.....yay!!!



Author's Response:

I wanted to try out something new with the mating call. I'm glad it's being well recieved. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Fetish Fanfic Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2011 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 18

What's this in my unbox I see? A CAM update?!? *happy happy joy joy*
I love how animalistic he is and how the growl was a calling to her that she couldn't refuse.
I never lost faith! It was perfectly played.
Until next time...

Author's Response:

I miss talking to you. I hope life is settling down and you're doing alright. Thanks for returning the favor and giving me an update to drool over as well. Take care! Mic

Reviewer: joice84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2011 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 18

I missed this story so much!!!i can´t understand what poul wanted inventing this story about Bella be your imprint??? please give the next chapter more soon it is possible, I need a little love of Edward lol

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2011 4:53 PM Title: Chapter 18

well at least billy finally took the hint.

Reviewer: Marrojeanne Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2011 4:19 PM Title: Chapter 18

Thank god she didn't need to go with Paul! It is so great, that Edward and Bella are reunited. It was really cool, that you found/invented an equivalent to imprinting for wolfs with our favorite vampires.



Author's Response:

I wanted to try out something new with the mating call. I'm glad it's being well recieved. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Jilli90 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2011 4:13 PM Title: Chapter 18

love it!

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2011 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 18

Semi cliffy there dear! *hold back a growl*

Loved this chapter, I cant wait to find out what Paul's motivation was to cause such a scene.

And now I am waiting with anticipation to see what Edward is going to do.



Author's Response:

Fun times ahead! Bella is going to see the hot vampire Edward really is. :)

Reviewer: smexy-bella Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2011 3:22 PM Title: Chapter 18

LOl im so ready for more!!!!

Reviewer: IBelongToAVampire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2011 3:00 PM Title: Chapter 18

Awesome chapter!  I thought it was sexy that the purring was a calling. Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

I wanted to try out something new with the mating call. (Like you have with marking venom) I'm glad it's being well recieved. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: glo Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2011 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 18

Wow, this was totally excellent. Loved the purring as a calling.



Author's Response:

I wanted to try out something new with the mating call. I'm glad it's being well recieved. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: bellabells7279 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2011 2:27 PM Title: Chapter 18

Love that they are finally back together. Please update more frequently. 

Reviewer: vickic Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2011 2:25 PM Title: Chapter 18

is it okay for a 44 yr old to go "SQUEEEE" lol Never ever lost faith in you and your abilities to make it right lol, have read your other stories lol.  Now a quick question for you if you have a moment.  I was about to order your book and decided I might as well order some of the others while I was at it, do you know a place on this sight where we can equate the authors with their ff?  I know I want to get yours cause I love your writing, would like to do so with other writes I have enjoyed but don't know who they are exactly.  Am I missing something somewhere that would let me know who is who?  Thanks for your time.  Vic 



Author's Response:

Well I'm almost 47 (next month **tear**) and I'm writing it, so no feel free to "SQUEEE" then I know I'm not alone. lol

I'll try to get you a list of pennames - author names (I want it also).  Mine is Blind Faith by Michael Schneider in case you needed it.

Take care! Mic

Reviewer: mousekemom Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2011 2:09 PM Title: Chapter 18

Yay!!!!  You updated!  I was worried when you started another story because you promised to work on this one when TPW was done.  I knew things would pan out, but I really figured Paul would get her back to the rez first and there would be more drama.  You fooled me there!  Thanks so much for the update and hope to read more soon.  You have a great story here and think it deserves more of your time!  Thanks for sharing your talent with us!



Author's Response:

I wanted to try out something new with the mating call. I'm glad it's being well recieved. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: wantmoretwilightnow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2011 1:54 PM Title: Chapter 18

I believe! Amen!

Is it too much to ask for a tree to land on Paul's oversized ego-inflated head and knock some sense in him?

Cannot WAIT for THE TALK!

Reviewer: fangrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2011 1:29 PM Title: Chapter 18

Yes, interesting to read this and remember that Charlie is in on the secret. 

Reviewer: debs2crazy Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2011 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 18

I didnt see that happening I thought she was going to leave with him and then trick the wolves so she could leave.  I really like your Jasper, he has a sense of humor. lol



Author's Response:

I have to keep the light & fluffy angle since this story is for my 17 yr old daughter. I can't go dark like my other stories. So everyone has a sense of humor (when its appropriate and not stupid)

I wanted to try out something new with the mating call. I'm glad it's being well recieved. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: bammers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2011 1:25 PM Title: Chapter 18

I didn't lose faith just scared and you see what happens when your scared you do anything to protect yourself and others from getting hurt We were protecting are selves Loved it very much and I am so excited to see what will happen next update when you can Because this just got good.......



Author's Response:

I wanted to try out something new with the mating call. I'm glad it's being well recieved. Fun times ahead! Bella is going to see the hot sexy vampire Edward really is. Yummy!

Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: mingaling Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2011 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 17

OMG I really LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!! I CAN"T WAIT till next time!! Hope all is well!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it. I'm hoping to get a chapter up by the end of next week.

Reviewer: manolomel9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 17

NO, what is she doing!!!  Sometimes Bella's selfless and sacrifical nature really pisses me off.

And why is it Paul that wants her, I figured it would be Jacob. Or is Jacob her half brother?  I may have to go and re-read the earlier chapters again.

Can't wait to see what happens next :)



Author's Response:

Jacob has been in the room all evening with them. Why would he wait so long to claim her? Don't worry, Bella's decision isn't going to just be accepted at face value. We haven't heard from Charlie or the rest of the Cullen's yet.

Reviewer: chezgirl06 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2011 6:59 AM Title: Chapter 17

What is the name of your first novel? I would love to read it!



Author's Response:

My novel "Blind Faith" is available thru twcs publishing house. I hope you enjoy it and I look forward to hearing from you again. Mic

Reviewer: Litany G Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2011 9:56 AM Title: Chapter 17

Paul is just I'm asshole, I'm so sad for bella :(

Reviewer: Wallace Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2011 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 17

Really...Paul?  Why? :) 



Author's Response:

Why? Simple, Jacob is too obvious and wouldn't work. He's been standing in the room with her the whole evening. No one is going to believe he wouldn't say something sooner if she was his imprint. Don't assume anything. Remember what you know about imprinting and what Alice has explained so far.

Reviewer: LittleMiss1104 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2011 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 17

NO Bella! But great chapter! I cannot wait for the next one. I'm really kind of addicted to this story. SO please update as soon as you can! The suspense is killing me!!

hearts!

PS great twist I thought Jake would be Bella's imprint of great idea with making it Paul.

Reviewer: fangrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2011 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 17

Whoa! Now that wasn't expected. Good luck with your novel.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Fetish Fanfic Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2011 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 17

Oh yes, you are an evil bitch but I know the writer's thrill of leaving a cliffy so I won't come and hunt you down.
I'll just wait...well, not quite patiently.

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2011 6:56 PM Title: Chapter 17

Okay, hope you'll update soon, this chapter leaves an awful taste in my mouth and I find well worst kind of angst.

Reviewer: SnowyHedwig Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2011 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 17

You leave me with that, and then want me to wait for almost two whole months? Damn, woman! You know I'm addicted to you and will wait as long as it takes, but really?

I'm glad to here your book is going well, and was even more glad to see an update. I didn't see Paul coming at all, nicely done. I hope Jasper got the message and knows Bella is lying. I don't blame her - better to live knowing Edward is OK then live having a dead mate...

Author's Response:

Hey- thank you so much! I may have to find and extra day in the week to squeeze out another chapter (even a short one) to calm my readers. Half of them are ready to stone me in the village square. lol  I'm glad you recognize what she's trying to do. Her gut instinct is to protect Edward the only way she can think of at that moment.

Take care!  Mic

Reviewer: vampgirl73 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2011 10:26 PM Title: Chapter 17

Imprinting is supposed to be a mutual thing. Bella obviously doesn't feel it. I can't believe she didn't fight against it a little harder.

Author's Response:

You're right. Imprinting is mutual and she doesn't feel anything for Paul. Her initial gut reaction was to stop a fight where Edward might be hurt even if she went about it the wrong way. Don't worry though, all will be right with the world.

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2011 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 17

wow i had a feeling she would choose paul. i am surprised i thought that when they imprinted that they would be what that person wanted them to be. it seems bella loves edward and not paul so really paul should have stepped down. i like that sam is trying. i believe he knows paul has not really imprinted. seems as if he is doing it as a revenge tatic. looking forward on where you go next with this story. i am stumped and i hope they all see that bella is not choosing paul and her heart is still with edward



Author's Response:

Don't worry. Bella's self-sacrifice will be addressed next chapter. And what you know of imprinting is correct, so what is he trying to accomplish?

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2011 2:17 AM Title: Chapter 17

Yeah I offically hate u!!! lol  :( Just kidding, but im still sad i actually cried through that and felf the bile rise in my throught at the mere words "I chose Paul," but its ur story and i am a loyal reader so i will follow u where ever u take me...Update soon!!!! im bursting with anticipation!!!!!



Author's Response:

Just remember it is an E/B story not a P/B story.  :)

Reviewer: bammers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2011 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 17

Did it have to be Paul I can't stand him he is like the biggest ass So now there will be more of him YUK update when you can thanks......



Author's Response:

It's ok, I don't like Paul either. That should tell you something.  ;)

Reviewer: helluvabell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2011 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 17

Okay, okay... so I didn't know who it was, but I did know it wasn't Jake!

Great update!

Gotta tell ya, the whole time I was reading it I was thinking, "Doesn't Bella's say matter?" And then what happens?.... She uses it to pick Paul! *sigh*

In all fairness she was stuck between a hard place and a pissed of shifter.



Author's Response:

Yeah, love makes you do really stupid things sometimes.

Reviewer: bubbalicious_91 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2011 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 17

Thankyou for helping and donating to the Australian Flood Relief Appeal I can assure you as a Australian who's family was affected by the flood's that every cent counts and we are so thankful and appreciative of all the support from all over the world that we have been getting to help us rebuild our homes and business's. Thank you again to you and everyone else who is helping and supporting us down her is AUS. 

Jess (bubbalicious_91) 

P.S. Great chapter by the way. 



Author's Response:

You're more than welcome! I'm glad you like it.

Reviewer: debs2crazy Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2011 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 17

I cant believe she did that. She could have just chosen Edward. She is crazy.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2011 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 17

oh u suck.



Author's Response:

Sorry. lol

Reviewer: IBelongToAVampire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2011 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 17

*gasp* Ugh! Paul! I can't wait to see how this will play out. Loved it!

Reviewer: Sophi715 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2011 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 17

NOOOOOOOO!!!!!!

Reviewer: mayi Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2011 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 17

Don't do it Bellaaaa!!!

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2011 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 17

Oh dear... yikes.

Damn that Paul!



Author's Response:

Yes termpermental werewolves can be a real pain in the ass.

Reviewer: mousekemom Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2011 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 17

OOOOooohhh, I have missed this story!  Thank you, thank you, thank you!  I know you said this would be your next story, then you started Obsession, but I just adore this one.  (I just can't see Em being such a nutjob, so I just can't get into it.)  But I love that you finally brought us another chapter.  After TPW, I need Edward to be a good guy!  Thanks so much and hope to read another chapter soon.  Thanks for sharing your talent with us!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked the chapter and even though I started Obsession I promise to give CAM first priority in updates.

Reviewer: DARINA9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2011 10:18 AM Title: Chapter 16

Thank you for the excellent chapter! I look forward to continuing!!!

Reviewer: allymals Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2011 7:34 AM Title: Chapter 16

Fabulous chapter. I've been drinking in all of this story in one night. I can't wait for an update. Your reimagining of this story is exquisite.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm glad you're enjoying the story.

Reviewer: EvernightressIris Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2010 2:36 PM Title: Chapter 16

ooooooooooooooo did not see that coming

Reviewer: ERIKA SHOVAL Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2010 4:43 PM Title: Chapter 16

YOUR WRITING IS LIKE A GOOD WINE,I JUST DON`T WANT TO STOP.THANK YOU!


 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it.

Reviewer: ERIKA SHOVAL Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2010 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 9

 


I REALY LIKE TO READ YOU!YOUR STYLE IS SO GREAT AND I CAN TELL YOU THAT   I READ EVERY CHAPTER 2,OR 3 TIMES………..



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2010 9:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

I like this take on how the Cullens made it to Washington :)



Author's Response:

Glad you like it. 

Reviewer: manolomel9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2010 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 16

Wow, the truth finally is revealed...I wasn't expecting the Renee imprinting thing, especially with one of Charlie's friends, so that was a new twist.

Reviewer: Litany G Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2010 10:43 AM Title: Chapter 16

Oupsss... The shit is going to hit evrybody....

Thanks for this new chapter ^^

Reviewer: fanette Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2010 2:21 PM Title: Chapter 16

so good ! More PLease!!!!!

Reviewer: Marybeth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2010 8:20 AM Title: Chapter 16

wow i cant wait to c whats going to happen!

Reviewer: jess2002 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2010 9:29 PM Title: Chapter 16

cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: JaspersMum Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2010 11:05 AM Title: Chapter 16

Who has imprinted on Bella? It's not Jacob or Sam as they were in the room with her, so is it Paul, Seth, Embry, Quil, ... ?

 

What a cliffy! Looking forward to the next chapter



Author's Response:

Very good! So many people just assumed it was Jacob without thinking thru the fact he's been in the room the whole night.  Now who could it be?

Reviewer: Wallace Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2010 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 16

Thanks for writing this story.  Congrat on the book. I look forward to the next chapter

Reviewer: debs2crazy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2010 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 16

Poor Bella just getting thrown right in the fire with no warning so to speak. I guess we just have to wait and see what happens.

Reviewer: rhapsody9278 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2010 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 16

OHHH, that was a mean cliff!!!!!

Reviewer: jamesofjungle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2010 7:03 AM Title: Chapter 16

Congratulations on your book publishing!

Jacob is the wherewolf who has imprinted on Bella, right?  She already imprinted/mated with Edward.  Bella has been in the room with Jacob all night.  I think that if she was supposed to be Jacob's imprint that she would have imprinted with him when she saw him.  She has chosen Edward.  Jacob just needs to drop dead.  Sorry, Team Edward!

Thank you for the update.

 



Author's Response:

I'm also Team Vamp (I love Emmett personally)  Everyone just assumes Jacob is the one talking.

Reviewer: IBelongToAVampire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2010 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 16

OMG!!! Cliffy!!! You couldn't resist, could you? LOL I loved the chapter.

 I adore Emmett and his witty remarks. He's too funny.

Oh and the marking is awesome. =) I thought it was cool how she ingests his venom when they kiss, marking her. =D

Now I'm wondering who could have yelled that....Paul? I know it's not Sam because he has Emily...and I definitely don't think it's Billy. LOL But then there's Jacob too...hmm...I'm just going to go with Paul. LOL

Thanks for the update! Hope you had a great day!

 



Author's Response:

You're one of only a few people who thought outside the box.  Very good!

Reviewer: LittleMiss1104 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2010 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 16

OMG!!! Please write more love/hate all this suspension!!!! But once again amazig work and very well-written. Keep it up!

hearts!

Reviewer: SnowyHedwig Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2010 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 16

Well now, Jacob doesn't seem too happy. Love the twist of having Joshua Uley imprint on Renee, that was very interesting. And how Edward has marked Bella? Brilliant! Can't wait to see where we go from here.

And congrats on the publication of your book, I couldn't be happier for you!

Author's Response:

Everyone just assumes Jacob is the one talking. He's been in the room with them the whole night....

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2010 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 16

OMG!!! I can't wait for more!!!!! Filthy dogs!!! They need to just leave!!!!

Reviewer: peoplelikeus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2010 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 16

you rock so hard!! congrats on your first novel being published!!

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2010 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 16

:)

Reviewer: Einara Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2010 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 16

Please dont let us wait too long.

I want to know who says this.

 

Reviewer: fangrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2010 3:01 PM Title: Chapter 16

Whoa! What a cliffie. It can't be Jacob....can it?



Author's Response:

Everyone just assumes Jacob is the one talking. He's been in the room with them the whole night....

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2010 2:04 PM Title: Chapter 16

so the mix up begins. Interesting twist with Rene & Uley. O wonder if theyran away together?

Reviewer: Seraphslastkiss Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2010 7:10 AM Title: Chapter 16

Fabulous Chapter as always! I can't wait for more! Who's the dirty dog ;)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2010 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 16

hmmm wonder who yelled....and im guessing its a lie.

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2010 5:57 AM Title: Chapter 16

Gah!!!!  Who is that?!?!?!  Leah maybe?  lol

*giggles*

It sure as hell isn't Paul, right?  I mean, he is in one of these chapters before, I think... right?

I CANT WAIT TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!!!!!



Author's Response:

Very good for thinking outside the box...

Reviewer: Bluecanoe Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2010 4:51 AM Title: Chapter 16

Oh damn, Jacob, right?



Author's Response:

Everyone just assumes Jacob is the one talking. He's been in the room with them the whole night....

Reviewer: Craving2Read Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2010 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 16

I'll make a guess that it might be Paul who feels that Bella is his imprint.

Got to love Emmett when he's right and wity.

It will be interesting to see how you decide to resolve Bella's feelings in the next chapter - if she's drawn to this "imprint" or not.



Author's Response:

I love Emmett also.

Reviewer: bammers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2010 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

I have been and there have been 3 wolves so the only other person would be Billy and that is just gross LMAO You wouldn't would you LOL



Author's Response:

No, even I won't go to an old man in a wheelchair.  What kind of threat would he be to Edward? Plus he's chief and would have had an imprint already to have Jacob and his sisters.  Sam has Emily.  Not saying any more....

Reviewer: bammers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2010 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 16

I am a proud card holding member of thr "WE HATE JACOB BLACK CLUB" and he better be lying.....



Author's Response:

I can't stand him either but in this case he's innocent. He's been in the room the whole time.  Think about it...

Reviewer: helluvabell Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2010 2:17 AM Title: Chapter 16

Wait...no!!!! Who said that?!?!? I think I know, but one can never be too sure.

Argh! Thanks for the update. Loved the backstory you put in here :)



Author's Response:

I'd love to know who you think it is. 

Reviewer: Jilli90 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2010 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 16

WoW, the more drama the better!! Love it, can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: joblackero Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2010 6:25 AM Title: Chapter 15

I love this story... it's great!!

Reviewer: stacylm Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2010 4:24 AM Title: Chapter 15

Hi there, congrats on the book. I've been searching but can not seem to find it anywhere. Do you mind posting a link that will go directly to you book for sale?? Thanks a ton!



Author's Response:

It's not available in B&N or Amazon just yet. Right now you can purchase it directly thru the writers coffee shop.  click on twcs ph (this is the publishing house). You'll need to set up a user/password to securely order the book.  It's called Blind Faith by Michael Schneider

Let me know if you still have any problems.  It's available in paperback and ebook format.  I'd love to hear what you thought of it.

Take care,

Mic

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2010 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 15

I love this story!!!!

Reviewer: Purple Passion Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2010 5:25 AM Title: Chapter 15

I originally started following this story on Fanfiction.  Please keep the chapters coming.  It's a very good story so far ;-)

Reviewer: amgrant3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2010 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 15

I can't wait to see how the telling of the stories is going to go with them all there. Ready to rip out each others throats!! Great chapter!

Reviewer: helluvabell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2010 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 15

I had to re-post my review because somehow it showed up with only 4 little coffee cups. I thought I gave it 5 :/

Well, anyhow, great chapter! Looking forward to the next.

Reviewer: glo Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2010 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 15

Just found this story and it's really good, can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: IBelongToAVampire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2010 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 15

Awesome chapter! I need answers!!! lol Can't wait!

Reviewer: PreciousDazzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2010 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 15

Wow! Love this story! Imagine if she's turning into a vamp without being bitten! This is an interesting take into the whole vamp world. Looking forward to where you take everyone because like Bella, I am totally confused about Renee and what role the Vamps and wolfs play.



Author's Response:

I'm working on the next chapter now. Answers soon

Reviewer: Sarabella79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2010 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 15

Great chapter!

Reviewer: Marybeth Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2010 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 15

wow

You must login (register a new account) to review.