Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Creating A Mate
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: rpm2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2011 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 22

I am glad to hear your husband came through his surgery successfully and I will keep your family in my thoughts and prayers that everything continues to go smoothly.  I love your story and always look forward to reading when you update, I can't wait to see Bella's reaction when Edward really sits her down and starts explaining everything to her about being mated to a vampire.



Author's Response:

Next chapter will be E/B time.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2011 12:33 AM Title: Chapter 22

I am so intrigued what has Carlisle found out?  I cannot even begin to guess.  I am looking forward to the next chapter when you can. 

 

I am very glad to hear that your husband's surgery went well. Here's wishing for a speedy recovery. 



Author's Response:

Right now Carlisle doesn't know, but he does suspect something...

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2011 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 22

Thanks for the update, I enjoyed reading the chapter, not sure what's going on with Bella or why it matters if Bella has a gift already but looking forward to finding out.

Yeah for Robbie, hope he mends quickly & perfectly.



Author's Response:

Bella having a gift already as a human is unexpected. The concern is if Edward's venom is affecting Bella. Carlisle also found something that has him concerned.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2011 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 22

:)

Reviewer: Jilli90 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2011 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 22

great story!

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2011 1:38 AM Title: Chapter 22

Oh I am so excited to see where this is headed!!  Yay!

 

Eskimos wearing black have thrown me for a loop lol  I love it!



Author's Response:

I wonder what she's dreaming about....

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2011 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 22

Hmmm her dreams are hilarious. Poor frustrated carlisle.

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2011 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 21

Aww.. I will send my Guardian Angle to help look over your husband.. and my prayers go out that everything works out in one go.. 

The story is turning out to be a excellent mystery and when you get time for the next chapter I will be here with bells on..  don't worry, I won't dispear.. 

Your reader friend <3 Leona ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you! I know it's frustrating to read a story that doesn't update every week. My life just doesn't allow for that. I do my best between the two ff stories I'm writing, novel writing, working full-time and taking care of my husband and our daughter who is a senior this year. I gave up television completely other than one hour on Sunday nights to watch True Blood (which I'm beginning to feel is a waste of time), so I give every spare moment I have to CAM and LOMO.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2011 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 21

Firstly, of course I will remember you and yours in my prayers.  I hope everything goes really well. 

I loved this chapter so much. All that growly thing was just so sweet. When you can I hope to read more.  

In the meantime take great care of your self and family. 

hugs.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you! Everyone seems to love the 'growly thing'. I think it's very sexy. I wish real men could growl.  :)

Reviewer: Liam1sister Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2011 6:42 AM Title: Chapter 21

I'm not a religious person but you have my best wishes and happy thoughts directed at you and Robbie.  Good luck!!

Reviewer: almoncla Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2011 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 21

I loved your story and was glad to see a new chapter. I'm so sorry for all you are going through in your family. I pray that everything turns out good for you!!!

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2011 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 21

:)

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2011 9:05 AM Title: Chapter 21

I will put in a prayer request in our 8:00 service for your family!  Great chapter btw.

Reviewer: mingaling Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2011 4:51 AM Title: Chapter 21

I love this chapter!! I really hope everything goes ok and I really did knock on wood for you!! Take care:)


Erin

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2011 10:28 AM Title: Chapter 21

:)

Reviewer: Marrojeanne Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2011 9:19 AM Title: Chapter 21

Really nice chapter and the growling  is really nice, that so two mates can call each other. It seems that Bellas shield ability is quite potent, even as a human. Can't imagine how strong it will be, when she is turned. dIt's great to see Bella help Edward calm down, when he is ready to attack everyone to keep her save. I guess it would be nice for Bella to get some sleep, it can't be good to be awake for this long time. Especially with what happened in this time.

Reviewer: glo Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2011 6:02 AM Title: Chapter 21

Awesome chapter, loved it. I will be praying for you and your family for the successful surgery.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2011 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 21

great chapter. lol for needle story....the monsters attacking her part.

Best of luck with your RL stuff

Reviewer: vickic Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2011 4:22 AM Title: Chapter 21

as much joy as you have given me in the last few years I wish I could do more than send positive thoughts your way. Good Luck with the surgery and the wedding and if your senior year is anything like my daughters your wallet is going to be thin. grrr. Best of luck to you and yours.
This chapter was adorable. I love that the purr is individualized.

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2011 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 21

Good luck to Robbie and to you too Mic, hope everything goes better than you could imagine;D)

Thanks for writing, great to see an update.

Reviewer: Purple Passion Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2011 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 21

Thank you so much for the update......I love this story ;-)

Reviewer: tlmorris Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2011 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 21

I must say, I LOVE love love the growley thing...so sexy, so fun.  Bella's denial in this chapter was a bit much for me, but hopefully she'll get over it



Author's Response:

Remember, Bella has had a lot thrown at her at once. She's a little overwhelmed and exhausted by everything. Don't worry though, she's no wuss.

Reviewer: helluvabell Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2011 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 21

Dude! I totally thought I would get an answer to what's going on with Bella!!!

LOL...that's cool, although...maybe it's that you've built so much back story into this already, but her experience at four sounds awfully fishy! Do I believe in coincidence?....perhaps.

I will keep your family in my prayers. I hope all goes well.



Author's Response:

They will find out what happened soon...and about her bad experience....

Reviewer: FangMe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2011 1:00 AM Title: Chapter 21

Awww Darlin' ... God Bless and yes...  Prayers in adbundance are coming your way. I'd like to include you in our prayer circle at Church too... I'm sure that's ok, so I'll get the word out tonight.

As for your stories... SIMPLY WONDERFUL. They make me so happy and thank you for an update amongst all the chaos in your life!

What a lovely example of an author and human being you are!

Muah ~ love and prayers ~ Fangs



Author's Response:

Thank you for including us on your prayer circle!

I'm glad you like the update. Writing has become a great stress reliever for me.

Mic

Reviewer: fangrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2011 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 20

Interesting. So does this mean Bella's shield is making itself known before she is even a vampire? Will she be able to be turned into a vampire? Lots of questions. 



Author's Response:

Answers in the next chapter...

Reviewer: IBelongToAVampire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2011 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 20

Awesome chapter! So I'm guessing Bella is turning. Can't wait for more!!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Marrojeanne Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2011 6:35 PM Title: Chapter 20

Seems like Bella's shield works a little bit different than in Twilight. Probably blocking everything out, like Alice and her visions, while allowing Edward thoughts to enter her mind and also blocking Edwards ability when he is in her "bubble".

That it really cool, I can't imagine how strong or potent this ability will be, when she is turned.



Author's Response:

I'm tweaking things a bit...

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2011 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 20

WOW, that was truly interesting!

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2011 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 20

:)

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2011 1:58 PM Title: Chapter 20

well i am looking forward to seeing if bella is continuing to turn vampire or what is causing her to hear edward and why the missing pieces in edward's reading of minds and alice's visions. something is clouding it. hmmm makes me wonder. i am wonderign if bella could be half and half.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it~

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2011 4:24 AM Title: Chapter 20

hmmm mutating Bella cant be good.



Author's Response:

It's going to be interesting...

**I saw you're reading The Arrangement on lj. (TB is my latest interest. Do you have any TB or SSM ff to recommend? Preferably not on lj. That site is a pain in the ass to read on.)

Reviewer: AliceHC24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2011 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 20

finally your back! :) as always a great chapter.  Also i am glad your book is doing great!

Reviewer: FangMe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2011 2:59 AM Title: Chapter 20

OH my gosh!  Great chapter... I want more... NOW!!!!  LOL ... Muah ~ Fangs



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you liked it

Reviewer: anita blake Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2011 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 20

Great chapter and growly Edward (sigh) so hot, please update soon so I can find out what's happening to Bella.

Reviewer: vampgirl73 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2011 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yeah an update! Looks like Bella's shield is already developing. Interesting. And it works on Alice to. That is an interesting twist. Update soon.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2011 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 20

Oh my, what is happening to Bella. Has all that kissing somehow changed her?  I was so very please to see an update to this story, I enjoy it so. 



Author's Response:

Could be...next chapter will explain

Reviewer: adoxography Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2011 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 20

I just checked this story. I was very pleased to find that there was a chapter.

Thank you

Reviewer: helluvabell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2011 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 20

Whew! You had me worried there for a sec! I thought they were about to be ambushed... the suspense, by the way, was wonderful ;)

I wonder what this means for our couple....hmmm....



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it. Carlisle has a puzzle to solve...

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2011 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 20

Wow!  That was scary there for a minute!

 

Whats going on with Bells??

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2011 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 20

Thanks for the update, what a turn of events. So maybe as Bella has picked up some of Edward's powers maybe Edward has picked up some of Bella's and he is able to block them completly from Alice's vision?

Can't wait to read more, congrats on your book completion;D)

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2011 6:14 PM Title: Chapter 20

How scary to think you have just lost your Beloved son and future daugter inlaw.. 

I 'm wondering what kind of powers she has?

awesome chapter.. 

It is so nice to have you back..   I hope all is going good for your book. 

:)Leona

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2011 4:53 PM Title: Chapter 20

First I didn't know that you have published any books.  Were they books that you posted here on TWCS?  If so, what were the titles here and what are the Published titles? 

I really enjoyed the chapter, there was a lot of suspence in this one.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked the chapter. My published novels are Blind Faith and The Darkness of Perfection under Michael Schneider. They are both offered on twcs' publishing house. I hope you like them.

Reviewer: peoplelikeus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2011 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 20

loved it - glad you are back!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: bookworm1102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2011 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 20

Great chapter! can't wait to read the next one 

Reviewer: adoxography Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2011 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 19

Please update.



Author's Response:

The next chapter is with my beta now.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2011 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 19

Oh wow. She can read his mind!  I love, just love the twist.   I really like your Edward and Bella by the way. :-))

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2011 2:15 PM Title: Chapter 18

What a wonderful chapter I loved it.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it. I'll be updating soon.

Reviewer: vampgirl73 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2011 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 19

I really like this. Are you going to update soon?

Author's Response:

I'm glad you like the story. Yes, I will be updating soon. I just finished my second novel and I'm taking a short break to refocus my mind back on CAM & LOMO.

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2011 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 19

LOL now Bella can hear his mind but he cant hear hers. LOL  Well maybe he will be able to later.  gosh I cant wait for an update.

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2011 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 18

I love that demanding growl that he does and calls to her.  I have never read that before.



Author's Response:

I wanted to try something new. I'm glad you liked it. It seemed to be well received by everyone.

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2011 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 15

Wow what a story.  I love this thing.  I hope you plan on making this extremely long.



Author's Response:

Don't worry, it still has a ways to go.

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2011 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 14

Wow that was unexpected.  Charlie knows about them?  Ok now I am even more interested.



Author's Response:

I always had a problem with Charlie being so naive in the books. He's the chief of police, his best friend for years is Billy. There's no way he was that in the dark.

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2011 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 13

Gosh it doesn't seem like they are going to get a break huh?  Poor guys.  I hope the wolves aren't too much trouble.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying the story!

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2011 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 11

I love Bella standing up to Emmett.  That was funny.  Oh and I love that she accepted Edward so fast.  That was awesome.

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2011 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 10

I love Emmett protecting his sister.  lol.  I am so excited, finally they are on a date.

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2011 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 9

Wow that was an exciting chapter.  I loved it.  Emmett and Jasper holding him back.  I was surprised that they were able to hold him off though.  I didn't think anything would have been able to stop him but then I guess his draw to her will only intensify once they are together so he will only get more possesive.  I love it.

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2011 11:06 PM Title: Chapter 8

Sounds like she was getting a little help pushing Mike away. LOL  I love it.

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2011 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 7

I am loving this story so much.  I just found it and I am really excited. Great chapter.

Reviewer: peoplelikeus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2011 8:38 PM Title: Chapter 19

WHAT??? oh my! 

Reviewer: peoplelikeus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2011 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 18

I am so sorry that it's taken me so long to catch up, I love this story and this chapter was awesome!

Reviewer: adoxography Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2011 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love this story, and I thought that I should post. I would love to see this story get 400 reviews.



Author's Response:

I would too. Problem is I started the story on ff long before I put it on twcs. There are over 1600 reviews on ffn. I doubt this will catch up, but I'll keep trying. Maybe next story.  :)

Reviewer: fall up Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2011 12:31 PM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it. Firefox kicks explorer's ass.

Reviewer: fangrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2011 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 19

Their bond is getting stronger.

Reviewer: DARINA9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 4:46 PM Title: Chapter 19

Thank you for the excellent chapter!!! :)

Reviewer: bammers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 6:56 AM Title: Chapter 19

Oh Snap Take that E she can hear you but you can't hear her lets see how he deals with the tables turned No more surprises Go B show him who's boss now LMAO thanks for sharing this with us....

Reviewer: debs2crazy Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2011 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 19

WOW, Bella can now read Edwards mind. I didnt see that coming.



Author's Response:

Looks like there might be a side effect after all from ingesting his venom. ;)

Reviewer: Litany G Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2011 9:52 AM Title: Chapter 19

Thanks for this new chapter ^^

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2011 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 19

woo hoo private time with eddie.

Reviewer: inge15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2011 2:59 AM Title: Chapter 19

oooh snapp!

cant wait for more :)

Reviewer: MissMollyCullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2011 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 19

great chapter!!!!!!!!1

Reviewer: DaisyBlack Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2011 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 19

Dun-dun-dun!!! Interesting development!

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2011 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 19

:)

Reviewer: FlSunshine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2011 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 19

uh oh................whats going on???????  Love the update wish it was alittle longer.

Reviewer: fanette Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2011 12:33 PM Title: Chapter 19

Well, lil Bella is full of surprises! I LOVE this story!!1

Reviewer: SnowyHedwig Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2011 12:25 PM Title: Chapter 19

Well, now. That's an unexpected development, isn't it? I love your twists on canon. The mating growl is fascinating, and Bella's new ability is bound to make Edward a little bit jealous!

Author's Response:

Seems Bella may be having a side-effect from ingesting his venom after all. ;)

Reviewer: jess2002 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2011 11:43 AM Title: Chapter 19

WHAT????????? omg update soon!

Reviewer: Marrojeanne Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2011 9:42 AM Title: Chapter 19

Ha, Edwards gift is turned "against" him. That is funny. Especially when you have to read this paragraph for 5 times or so, to completely get the meaning (as a not native english speaker).

It is definetly an interesting thing, that Bella as a human is perhaps able to use Edwards gift on him. The question is, if this works just when they are intimate or if it works on a regular basis, and if the other (Cullen) have experienced this too. But I don't think, because, if they got the gift of their mate it would have been mentioned.

Now the question is, when Bella is finally turned, what extra ability she has, the same as in twilight or something new? Although I like her shield-abilty.

Like I said in a previous commet, I like that you give your story a new extra within the whole vampire universe.

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2011 6:32 AM Title: Chapter 19

She's picked up his mind reading;D

Thanks for the update, I've missed reading about these folks.

I'm so glad Charlie's got her back & is being understanding;D

Reviewer: FangMe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2011 5:23 AM Title: Chapter 19

Wow... Bella has powers as a human... totally cool!  She's going to make a kick-ass vampire!

Lovin' the chapter... can't wait for another!

Hope you had a great Mother's Day.  As far as errors, if there were any, they weren't terribly noticable so no worries =)

Muah ~ XoXoXo

Reviewer: Bluecanoe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2011 5:03 AM Title: Chapter 19

Oops.....:)

Reviewer: mingaling Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2011 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 19

OMG TOO GOOD!! I can't believe you left there!! I hope you can write soon!!! Loved it:)

Reviewer: glo Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2011 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 19

Ut oh, he may have the growly thing, but if she can read his mind to any degree, omg Emmett's going to have a field day with that one aside from the fact that he will now know how everyone else feels when he is constantly reading their mind, no privacy.



Author's Response:

She's developed an interesting little side effect from his venom. More will be revealed next chapter.

Reviewer: IBelongToAVampire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2011 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it!!! I'm loooving the mating call. OMG! That's so hot! Lol @ Bella saying the growly thing. *giggles*



Author's Response:

Glad you like! I loved your update tonight also! Is it bad to beg you for another update when I'm so slow? LMAO!

Reviewer: joice84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2011 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 19

wow what the hell!!!! Bella is reading mind now??? I want so bad to see it please don´t be evil don´t take so long I really missed this story!!!

xoxo 



Author's Response:

My novel is almost finished and then my focus goes back to CAM and ff. It seems there is a side effect from ingesting his venom. Just not what they expected. More will be revealed next chapter which should be up in June.

I promise she isn't absorbing everyone's powers. I hate stories like that.  ;)

Reviewer: AliceHC24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2011 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 19

now that was mean for such a sort chaoter and two damn you for the cliffy!!  but thanks for updating!  i loved it.  it seens that the more bella ingest his venom she gets to hear him.



Author's Response:

Interesting little side effect. More will be revealed next chapter which should be up in June.

Reviewer: vickic Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2011 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 19

oh wow ... thats a heck or a twist there lol.  I wish my hubby could do the growly thing too!



Author's Response:

Mine does, but it's not sexy...just annoying as hell. I think it would help if he looked like a vampire.  Maybe I should buy him a cape and fangs. lol

Reviewer: Nat3628 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2011 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 19

oh no so now she can read minds.  I wonder if next chapter he will explain to her the importance of the bond to her.  I think it is funny she said "growly thing."  I do have to say in her defense I don't blame her.  It would be nice for the women to have something the men couldn't ignore.  Maybe not growling but their scent maybe.  Like always I love this story and this chapter, and can't wait for the next one.



Author's Response:

Not to worry. The women have a secret weapon as well. As a woman would I give all the power to a man? I think not! lol More will be revealed next chapter. I'm almost finished with my novel which means focus reverts back to CAM and ff.

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2011 1:51 AM Title: Chapter 19

AHHH!!!!  Darn Cliffies!

*wacks it with rolled up newspaper*

Love this chapter!  Was worried for BElla...

now something else!  ugh!  *giggles*



Author's Response:

Glad you like!

Reviewer: MissMollyCullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2011 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 18

loved it!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it. I'm working on the next chapter now. Hopefully it will be ready next week.

Reviewer: pianogirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2011 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 18

This is such a fabulous story. I can't believe that Charlie and Renee have known about the immortal world.  Such a twist! I usually read fanfiction, so I've marked for alerts. Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like the story so far. I should have the next update sometime next week. I always thought it was wrong to make Charlie clueless. He didn't get to be the chief of police by being stupid and burying his head in the sand.

Reviewer: pianogirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2011 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 12

Oh great, wolves!!! Why did Stephanie ever put those things in her books!

Reviewer: pianogirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2011 4:38 AM Title: Chapter 11

Love the scene with Bella scolding Edward for growling at Carslise. LOL!!!!

Reviewer: pianogirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2011 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 9

I can't wait for them to be together officially. Great story!!!

Reviewer: pianogirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2011 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 6

Another good chapter.

Reviewer: pianogirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2011 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 5

I always love Edward's POV.



Author's Response:

You'll get to hear a lot from Edward. I'm glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: pianogirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2011 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 4

Poor Edward, he is really going to have to watch himself.

Reviewer: pianogirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2011 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 3

Aren't we glad Alice is on Edward's side.  She is such the little manipulator. LOL!!!

 

Reviewer: pianogirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2011 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 2

Great, Mike is in the picture! Good chapter.

Reviewer: Lady Luciole Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2011 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 18

My faith is restored. I was imaging a lots of chapters full of hard discussions and explanations from all the characters in order for B&E to get together again ! Thanks !! I can't wait to know what will come next !!



Author's Response:

I'm glad. This night was just a minor hiccup in the road for them.

Reviewer: TheSavage Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2011 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 18

*sigh* I love your stories, especially this one. Can't wait for the next update :)



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it.

You must login (register a new account) to review.