Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Creating A Mate
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: jamesofjungle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2012 1:13 AM Title: Chapter 27

I am worried about what is going to happen between Edward and Bella when Aro finds out who Bella is?  Do you think that he will try to take her away from Edward, or will he force Edward to come to Voltera with Bella?



Author's Response:

We'll find out soon...

Reviewer: Pitje Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2012 8:39 PM Title: Chapter 27

Great chapter. I wonder when Edward will find out that Bella is already becoming a vampire?

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2012 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 27

:)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2012 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 27

I am so glad that Bella took what Edward told her so well. I can not wait to find out what the family thinks of what Edward has done.



Author's Response:

It will be interesting...We'll see next chapter.

Reviewer: fanette Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2012 1:21 PM Title: Chapter 27

Love it!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2012 6:39 AM Title: Chapter 27

yummy chapter.   Loved the em/rose backstory.   LOL for the clothes thing.   I can't blame her wanting to wait a bit.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: montanagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2012 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 25

Oh my god I so wish you could update and post your story early, I am so in AWWWWW of your story. 

 

Thank You 



Author's Response:

I wish I could post faster also. Unfortunately real life gets in the way. I'm trying to post at least once a month, more if I'm able.

Reviewer: glo Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2012 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 27

I love the way you describe his beast, it's excellent.



Author's Response:

Thanks. Next chapter will be Bella's pov.

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2012 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 26

Thanks for coming back to update, I Ike reading this story. So she's turning vampire without going through the three day transition?

Looking forward to the next update, thanks for writing:-)



Author's Response:

She's not turning into a vampire yet, but she is picking up characteristics... I'm working on the next chapter now.

Reviewer: jamiebaker68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2012 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 26

Another great chapter, can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: vickic Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2012 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 26

whoa, and the questions just keep on coming lol!

Author's Response:

Answers will start coming in the next chapter...

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2012 5:12 PM Title: Chapter 26

dun dun dun. I loved being in Edward's head.  The referece to the feather made me smile.

I am always so happy when this updates.  So looking forward to the next installment.

I hope 2012 is treating you and yours well so far.  All the best.

 



Author's Response:

I'm working on the next chapter now. Hopefully in a couple of weeks it'll be ready.

Reviewer: fangrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2012 7:06 AM Title: Chapter 26

Oh very ineresting. So even though he hasn't turned her perhaps the minute amounts of venom she has been ingesting have already started the process.



Author's Response:

She's beginning to pick up their characteristics. Expect drama in the next chapter

Reviewer: Pitje Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2012 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 26

Oh my god. I absolutely love your story. It is one of my favorites.

Next chapter please.

Reviewer: Marrojeanne Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2012 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 26

Now we have a purr and a growl to call each others mate. How cute ^___^

And in Edwards presence it is normal that Bella gets hot, so with her very own and personall cooler at hand, Edward shouldn't be surprised that Bella seeks hes cold skin out.

 

Nice chapter.



Author's Response:

You'll begin getting a few answers in the next chapter...

Reviewer: 10of15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2012 4:06 PM Title: Chapter 26

great chapter.  thanks for the update.  hope all is going well

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2012 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 26

wow the beast and edward are very interesting

bella is a lucky women to have him. they both truly love and respect her and are dying to have her fully

her mewing for her mate at the end seals it

fate love it

 



Author's Response:

Glad you like it!

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2012 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 26

whatis gong on?  how is it possible?



Author's Response:

Be sure to read Carlisle's pov in the outtake. Bella is developing some of the characteristics, but she is still human...

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2012 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 26

:)

Reviewer: djuvinity Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2012 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 26

So when are yhu giong to update again? Because i thought yhu abandoned this story. Is it going to be several months before yhu update again. I want to know so i wont be getting my hopes up,

Author's Response:

When I updated this story the end of Nov I told everyone I wouldn't update in Dec. I've updated this, the outtakes and Legends (Renee's backstory) this month. I update CAM and LOMO once a month or more if real life allows.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2012 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 26

OMGosh!!!!!!! LOVE IT!!!!!! I can't wait to find out more about what is going on with Bella. What will the family say when they see Bella's neck? What is Aro and the others going to do? Will they try to take Bella away from Edward? I wished Edward and his family would go ahead and talk to Bella and tell her all about mating so Edward could really mark her and mate with her so Aro could not take her away from Edward. Well, since he has marked her and his venom it in her system, can Aro take her away or not?? At the end of this chapter you state a conttent and mated female...vampire.....but Bella is not changed yet.....What is going on???????????????



Author's Response:

Glad you liked! Next chapter will have the family back together to see the results of their mating. Expect drama.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2012 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 26

Great pov. Hmm wonder how they'll react to carlisle's news.



Author's Response:

Edward is going to freak!

Reviewer: AliceHC24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2012 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 26

Holy shit that was worth the wait!!!! And damn you for ending it like that! :-) I was thinking with him slowly giving her the venom I thought he might have been slowly changing her. Probably by mating with her it sealed the deal so to speak. Damn this is such a good story. *sigh

Author's Response:

Bella is picking up some of the characteristics, but she is still human.

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2012 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 26

whoa!

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2012 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 26

I love this story so much. Please update soon. 

Reviewer: edf-k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2012 6:56 PM Title: Chapter 26

Oh and the plot thickens, can't wait until Edward realizes they weren't talking out loud earlier.  That in combination to the purr, should be an interesting conversation.  I wonder if she'll be able to hear anyone else or if it's something that will jsut be between the two of them. Looking forward to the next update.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2012 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 25

WOW!!!!!!!! That was amazing!!!!!!!! LOVED everything in this chapter. GREAT GREAT GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!!!! Now I have to wait for an update. At least there was no cliff hanger. I still can not wait for you to update again. Thanks for sharing your story with us.



Author's Response:

The next chapter is already half written. I hope to have it up by the end of next week. I'm glad you enjoyed the hunt!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2012 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 24

Very interesting. Can't wait to read about the hunt.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2012 2:46 PM Title: Sins of the Past-Teaser for TX Fires

Is this Chapter 2 of the outtakes. I have not been to check it out. I have read chapter 1 but not chapter 2. If not will we get it now that it is after Jan. 1, 2012??? I am off to see the outtake.



Author's Response:

Yes, chapter two of the outtake is Carlisle's pov.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2012 2:45 PM Title: Chapter 22

What is the deal about Eskimos?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2012 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 21

Liked that explaination of the "growly thing"!!!! LOL!!!!



Author's Response:

The "growly thing" (or mating call) has been a huge hit. Just wait til you get to the hunt...

As for your previous question - Bella's gift is a shield. I tweaked it a bit so that when she is using it she and Edward are in a bubble. It hides her from other gifts. Since Edward is in her bubble (and there's something else going on that they aren't aware of yet) she can hear his thoughts.

More will be explained about her gift later and why it's manifesting itself while she's human. Edward's venom is doing something to her. They just don't know it yet. Carlisle's outtake reveals what's going on.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2012 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 20

Is Bella blocking Alice's visions? Can she block Edward from hearing others thoughts. Is that what her gift is????

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2012 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 19

Finally, they are together. I am glad that charlie is not freaking out. Loved the end of this chapter.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2012 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 18

What is Edward going to do to Bella? Is he mad at her?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2012 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 17

What is Bella doing???? Really!!!! Does she really think everyone is going to believe her?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2012 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 16

WHAT in the world!!!! A wolf imprinted on Renee. If a wolf imprinted on Renee then why do the woves blame the vampries? WHO's imprint is she?????? Jacob's!!!!!!!! Really or does he just want her to be and is just saying that. Because I am thinking that if she was one of the wolves' imprint that they would have never let her sit with Edward, much less be kissed by Edward. I am soooooo off to read the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Jacob did not imprint on Bella. Renee and Billy both believe that Bella will be an imprint since Renee was also. This part is explained a little more in Legends and Carlisle's outtake.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2012 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 15

WHAT  IN THE WORLD IS GOING ON?????? What do that vampires have to do with Renee?????? I am sooooooo off to read the next chapter. I am sooooo very glad that I do not have to wait on an update!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2012 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 14

A lot of action in this chapter. Ok, I am a little confused. In this chapter it was said that Bella could hear Charlie, her dad, and then her uncle. Who is her uncle????? Are you talking about Billy?????? I am assuming in your story that Charlie knows about wolves and vampires.



Author's Response:

Billy is Charlie's best friend. Uncle is an honorary title. Yes, Charlie knows. I hate how in the books he doesn't know anything.. he's the chief of police, not the village idiot. His best friend is Queleute - it makes sense that at some point over the years he would have figured out something.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2012 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 13

OMGosh!!!! Let me guess, when the wind blow Jacob smelled Bella's scent on Edward.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2012 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 12

OMGosh!!!!! Why are the wolves growling and approaching quickly?????? What is going on??? I love how Edward gets her to claim down.  I forgot to say in my other review that I loved that Bella stood up to Emmett. That was funny.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2012 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 11

LOVED this chapter. I do not know why it has taken me so long to read this story. I am sooooo loving it. Bella came out of her shy little shell. lol. So, they are together....what is going to happen with Mike. I did get some of my Christmas decorations down just not much. lol. There is always tomorrow.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying the story! It's a lot of fun to write especially now that I've FINALLY figured out where I'm going with this. lol!

Hubby took down our tree since I'm sick. I hate cedar fever!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2012 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 10

I had to laugh at Charlie. lol. I liked how all the Cullen kids kept Mike from asking Bella out.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2012 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 9

I knew Edward was ready to kill Mike. lol. LOVED IT!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2012 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 8

OMG!!!!! I bet Edward is going crazzy. He is the one in the forest, watching Bella. It had to be killing him to watch Mike kiss Bella. I hope he does not do anything stupid and hurt Mike.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2012 11:50 PM Title: Chapter 7

Loved this chapter. I like how Edward sometimes screws up with Bella and pisses her off. He is not always perfect. lol.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2012 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 6

Love some Carlisle and Esme time, how sweet. LOVED what Edward did when Bella walked into the livingroom. When Bella was going to sleep, Edward was lefting her up but where was he going with her. Was he just putting her in his lap or was he taking her somewhere???

Ok, I can tell that I am NOT going to get my Christmas decorations down today. I am already to wrapped up in this story. I do not want to stop reading but I really NEED to get my decorations down. We will see. lol.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2012 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 5

Ok, this answered some of my questions from my last review. But not all of them. I know Edward can hear everyone else's thoughts, but can they hear his or are they just talking so fast and so quite that Bella can not hear them because she does not have vampire hearing????



Author's Response:

Read the first outtake for CAM. It will explain their gifts. Edward's works both directions.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2012 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 4

Ok, What was the deal with Alice and Rose in the car????? What was going on with Edward, Alice and Jasper at the food court?  Edward is so funny being possessive about Bella. I laughed at his reaction to Josh in the bookstore. When they were leaving to go back to Forks, why was Edward frowning?



Author's Response:

Rose and Alice could smell Bella and knew her scent was very strong and potent. Rose is worried how Edward will handle it. She's not in favor of Edward choosing a human so looks for every potential problem to justify her feelings.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2012 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 3

Edward definitely sounds like he is getting very possessive about Bella.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2012 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 2

I liked having Alice's POV. Can't wait to read more. I am off to read the next chapter. Thank you for getting back with me on my first review in asking is this was a Darkward story or not. I like a dark story but I also like a possessive Edward too. lol.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2012 4:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

I have read many of your stories and LOVED them all. I have decided to start reading this one. I am excited about it. I was wondering.....Will Edward be a DARK Edward in this story??????

I hope you update For the Love of My Obession soon. Off to read the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks for giving this a shot. I started the story intending it to be a fluffy story only to realize the reason I couldn't get into it and stick with writing it is that I CAN'T do fluffy. It bored the heck out of me. I need a little angst mixed in unless it's a very short story or o/s. So I used the title idea and twisted it around so it fit with what I do best...ANGST!

Edward (as will all the Cullen men) will be dominant, possessive, protective, and willing to fight for his mate. He won't be dark in the sense of evil or ever hurtful to Bella. He sees her as his salvation so will cherish her...in a very alpha-male way.

Don't forget to read the outtakes and Legends which is a companion story to CAM and tells more of the past. I'm working on the next chapter for CAM now and then hopefully will have an update for LOMO by the end of the month.

Thanks again for reading!

Mic

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2011 9:32 AM Title: Chapter 25

Wow, that was sexy stuff, great chapter;D)

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year to you too! Can't wait for the next update.



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Annabella101 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2011 7:01 AM Title: Chapter 25

Love it! I hope you update soon and that you have a wonderful chrismas anf new year!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: 10of15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2011 3:41 PM Title: Chapter 25

I just found this story and it is wonderful!  Can't wait for th next update.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you like the story. I will update in Jan and also post Carlisle's pov of what he suspects.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2011 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 25

That was totally worth the wait. Fantastic as always. Thank you.

I will wish you and yours a Merry Christmas and very happy and healthy New Year!



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad you liked it! New chapter and Carlisle's pov in Jan.

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2011 12:05 PM Title: Chapter 25

HOT! HOT! HOT!



Author's Response:

It got a little warm writing this chapter. Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: helluvabell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2011 6:26 AM Title: Chapter 25

Ohhhh, that was so worth the wait!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked! Aftermath in Jan along with Carlisle's outtake.

Reviewer: glo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2011 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 25

Totally worth the wait!!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: AliceHC24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2011 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 25

best christmas present EVER!!! dammit i loved it and want more but i know i know i shall have to wait till after the new year.  i have been with you since the perfect wife....i can wait for a chapter update even if it takes a few months!

 

Merry Christmas and a Happy new year hun!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. I promise an update in Jan, plus you'll get Carlisle's outtake if you didn't donate to TX Wildfires.

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2011 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

 

thank you I have donate to tex wildfire's .  I just have not read any stories yet.. 

Maybe you can help me donated to another fanfic which you have to use a password..  But I changed internet servers and lost the pass code..  do no how I can get the code.  I have the files.  it so fustating..  I understand why they did it.   so please and thank you..  this is the (  F4SAA Compilation )

Thank you again. 

Ps.  I am gland that I am right about the venom. lol



Author's Response:

I don't remember my password to that one either. I need to contact the admins to see if they'll give me a new password. I just assumed once I downloaded the file that I wouldn't need the password any longer. Damn!

Glad you like the ch!

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2011 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 25

Holy Crow, That was hot!!! hahahaha!

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you also!!!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Marrojeanne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2011 9:23 PM Title: Chapter 25

Wow, what a hunt. That was really great, especially the maze. Somehow I imagined the maze from the 4th Harry Potter movie :)

Bella had let out her inner beast also, to claim Edwards, that is so great. For being a human she has extraordenairy strength, but with a vampire mate it should be expected. Now they can communicate with each other via thoughts (probably on special occasions, when one of them feels like it ?!)

I really like the growl, that is such a unique detail to the story. I guess I mentioned it earlier in one (or more) reviews.

I am excited, what will happen next.



Author's Response:

The ability to communicate will be explained soon. It's not normal, but Edward is too caught up in the hunt to care right now. He's enjoying the extra layer of intimacy it's giving them.

Reviewer: joice84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2011 2:25 PM Title: Chapter 25

Oh dear it was great!!!! i loved this chapter!!! Edward was so hot here !!!!

I'm sad because you are saying Merry Christmas and Happy New Year so soon!!! but I think is normal I'll miss this story!!! hope you can come back soon and hope you and your family have a Merry Christmas and a great New Year!!!

xoxo



Author's Response:

I'll be back in Jan with Carlisle's outtake and another chapter.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2011 6:43 AM Title: Chapter 25

WOOOW :)

Reviewer: rpm2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2011 5:24 AM Title: Chapter 25

I certainly hadn't expected the outcome of him chasing her through the maze and it ending the way it did but it was awesome.  They are going to have to talk some more so she understands there is no one else for him and has never been and never will be I really think she needs that reassurance from him.  I loved this chapter, can't wait to see what happens next!



Author's Response:

Talking comes next. Lots of talking! Things are about to be revealed neither of them knew.

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2011 4:35 AM Title: Chapter 25

That was fantastic! A++++!  It took a bit, but she figured what was happening. 

I love the little gifts he would give her.. 

And the reward was BEAUTIFUL!

It was sad she miss understood Edward there for a few minutes..  Boy she has a jealous streak.. 

I still say the venom is doing somthing to her.  Slow turning her..  Because she should not been able to bit him..    Am I right.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year

<3 Leona:)



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it! This chapter was a lot of fun to write. It's been a while since I've written a sweet smexy scene. Actually, have I ever? lol I'm glad it worked well.

Edward's venom is doing something to her that neither are aware of yet. Carlisle knows... His outtake will post in Jan, unless you donated to the TX Wildfire Relief, then you already know.

Reviewer: Nat3628 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2011 3:36 AM Title: Chapter 25

yes it was worth the wait.  I loved it.  It had to have been very frightening for Bella not being a vampire and not understanding his behavior.  very passionate at the end.  wonder if Edward is the only one out of his family that refers to himself as more than one person during a hunt like that.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you as well if it is your last update until the new year!!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it. Yes, they all refer to the beast inside of them as a separate entity. You'll learn more about the "beast" in Carlisle's outtake in Jan.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2011 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 25

yummy Thanksgiving Weekend treat.   Woo hoo for mating time.  oooh She bit him huh.  kewl

Reviewer: Purple Passion Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2011 1:46 AM Title: Chapter 25

Loved it.......very well worth the wait ;-)

Reviewer: jamiebaker68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2011 1:43 AM Title: Chapter 25

WOW, another great chapter, i cant wait to read more................

Reviewer: vickic Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2011 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 25

oh wow I really want to change places with Bella Swan right now!!! Hope you have a wonderful Christmas and New year.

Author's Response:

I live out my fantasies vicariously through Bella. lol!

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2011 1:38 AM Title: Chapter 24

That was beyond words fantastic chapter............  I can not wait for the next chapter to see how she is being hunted.. 

I love that the beast will not hurt her he just wants to claim her has his.. 

You almost feel the pain that he is going thou to do ths.. 

awesome!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it. The next chapter is with beta now and should be up in a day or so.

Reviewer: edf-k Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2011 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 24

Yummy, animal Edward is out to play. 



Author's Response:

Yes he is....grrr!

Reviewer: joice84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2011 4:32 PM Title: Chapter 24

wow!!!

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2011 1:00 PM Title: Chapter 24

Oh wow, Edward is just so very smexy. Poor Bella confused and excited by turns I bet. Wonderful chapter as always. 

 Hope you and yours are well. Have a great thanks giving.

 



Author's Response:

I'm really getting into this Edward. I was grinning like a fool when I wrote it. I may be a little "feverish"

Reviewer: Nat3628 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2011 6:15 AM Title: Chapter 24

oohhh I can't wait to see how his hunt goes!!!

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2011 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 24

This was such a great chapter!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: inge15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2011 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 24

im really excited fo rthe next chapter and to see how this hun tturns out :)



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it. Next ch will be up soon.

Reviewer: fangrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2011 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 24

Sounds like Edward is going to have some fun.



Author's Response:

Edward is going to have a lot of fun...

Reviewer: cutecarlisle Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2011 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 24

Love it!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2011 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 24

Oh my!  That was an AWESOME chapter!  I want to see the hunt!!  So cool!

I love this chapter!



Author's Response:

Glad you like it! The hunt will be from Bella's pov.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2011 5:23 PM Title: Chapter 24

:)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2011 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 24

CarefGonna give the poor girl a heart attack. If u aren't careful. Lol<br />



Author's Response:

It's going to be interesting...

Reviewer: vampgirl73 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2011 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 24

Oh my!!How I would love to be the prey of the sexy beast Edward!!! Update soon!

Author's Response:

Get in line~  The next chapter will be the hunt from Bella's pov. Sexy times ahead! Consider it an early Christmas present.

Reviewer: jamiebaker68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2011 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 24

Another great chapter, cant wait to read more

Reviewer: vickic Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2011 2:09 PM Title: Chapter 24

oooohhh ok I know I am 45 years old and should know better, but just the thought of the beautiful Edward "hunting" me makes me all tingly inside lol. Thanks for the wonderful chapter.

Author's Response:

I'm 47 and I wrote it! LMAO!  I'm looking forward to writing the hunt!

Reviewer: Marrojeanne Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2011 10:03 AM Title: Chapter 24

And so the hunt begins. Somehow it is funny, to see an Edward who embraces his inner-beast that much like your Edward. He is much more animalistic.

I just hopes he accepts that Bella might (probably) has a special gift/ability, which is already manifestered in her human life. It is the opposite of Edwards. I am curious, when Bella is turned, if she has more power/gifts or just her shield from Edward and other mental attacks from other vampires?



Author's Response:

She will not be a "super" vampire. Just the one gift. There's a reason it's manifesting early...

Reviewer: Purple Passion Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2011 8:34 AM Title: Chapter 24

My my........looks like Edward is finally giving in to his beast and allowing Bella to see it. Can't wait to see what happens ;-)



Author's Response:

Glad you like it

Reviewer: glo Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2011 7:31 AM Title: Chapter 24

Awesome, can't wait to read Carlisle. I donated, but haven't had time to read yet.  I've been writing my story for the Toys for Tots Compilation.  I'm doing a story called Moose on the Loose inspired by a moose in europe that got drunk from eating fermented apples.  So you have one drunken talking moose and one drunk vampire and a ton of crazy insane Emmett.

If you want to check it out, here's the link:  christmaswishescompilation[.]blogspot[.]com



Author's Response:

Thanks for the heads up on such a great cause! I wasn't aware of the ff fundraiser.

Reviewer: TwilightTucker Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2011 6:20 AM Title: Chapter 24

Awwesome, love the need to hunt his mate. love the maze.



Author's Response:

It just seemed like a sexy thing to do.

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2011 5:54 AM Title: Chapter 24

No, No!  Don't stop!  Don't make me wait!  Need MORE!!!!!



Author's Response:

Next chapter before mid-Dec I promise.

Reviewer: AliceHC24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2011 5:47 AM Title: Chapter 24

oo girl...how i have missed you...you made me happy when i saw this in my inbox.  please do not let us wait solong for the next chapter.  this was a wow of a chapter.



Author's Response:

Next chapter before mid-Dec I promise. Consider it an early Christmas present.

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2011 11:21 AM Title: Sins of the Past-Teaser for TX Fires

Thanks for the update

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2011 1:55 PM Title: Sins of the Past-Teaser for TX Fires

All done. 

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2011 5:17 AM Title: Sins of the Past-Teaser for TX Fires

Wow.. 

That was a great piece of the puzzle..  I can belive that..  Fate does have a way to come around, one way or another.. 

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2011 10:48 AM Title: Sins of the Past-Teaser for TX Fires

:)

Reviewer: IBelongToAVampire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2011 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 22

I just love medical mysterious, fascinating. I wonder what Carlisle will find out, can't wait.

lmao --> I shuddered again as the image of Emmett dancing, dressed only in a gold thong refused to leave my brain. -- While Edward shuddered I drooled. Now I can't get that image outta my head. lol

Awesome chappy! Thanks.

I hope your hubby's feeling better.

 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it. I'm donating for Texas Wildfire Relief which is Carlisle's pov after ch 22. You'll find out what he knows.

I had to throw in something humorous to keep the element of lighthearted from disappearing and the story becoming completely angsty.

Hubby had some complications, but he's doing good.

Reviewer: IBelongToAVampire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2011 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 21

I guess there is a bright side in being late. *nods* I get to read another chapter *grins*

awesome chappy btw =)

Reviewer: joice84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2011 9:54 PM Title: Chapter 22

Hi!!! is so good to have a new chapter!!!! I´m glad for your husband and I wish your family get better always!!!

xoxo come back soon



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it. I'm working on the next chapter now.

Reviewer: manolomel9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2011 5:15 PM Title: Chapter 22

What is Carlisle hiding?  I can't wait to find out what he is thinking.  All I can come up with is that Eskimos made him think of Alaska, which made him think of Eleazer and how he can tell powers, but that is just a guess.



Author's Response:

Half right, but there's more...

You must login (register a new account) to review.