Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Creating A Mate
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2012 7:45 AM Title: Chapter 33

Great descriptive writing. I certainly wouldn't want to meet Felix in a dark alley, (or anywhere else).

Please update soon.

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2012 5:58 AM Title: Chapter 33

Wow, the next chapters will be exciting!  Can't wait!!  Thank you - Cheri

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2012 6:11 AM Title: Chapter 31

Waves. I'm still here.  I really enjoyed hearing Charlie's POV.  Thank you for updating. :)

Reviewer: MKC Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2012 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 31

No matter what please do not abandon your story, if at all possible! So many great stories are abandoned and that is nothing less than tragic. Call me crazy, but I love fan fiction!!!



Author's Response:

I started this story for my daughter, so it's her "baby". She'd kill me if I didn't finish it. I personally love fanfic more than a lot of the books I've purchased. There are some amazingly talented people writing on fanfic!

Reviewer: MareyahJ Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2012 5:49 PM Title: Chapter 31

Still here.  I love this story and have been anxiously awaiting your return but I do know that RL will get in the way, and in the end that is what really matters, this is just extra.  I will be saying a prayer for your husband and Congrats on the weddings, (I have two daughters, myself). Welcome back and thank you for the glimpse into your world.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're still here! I'm working on the next chapter and hope to have it up next weekend.

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2012 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 31

:)

Reviewer: vickic Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2012 2:09 PM Title: Chapter 31

aw jeez what is going to happen now? Will poor Bella and Edward ever have an easy time of it?

Author's Response:

They'll catch some "downtime" again soon.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2012 1:48 PM Title: Chapter 31

Poor Charlie I wished he could find someone to "imprint" on. lol. He is really understanding about all this supernaturel stuff.



Author's Response:

He's known about it for a long enough time to be understanding and accepting...except when it comes to his daughter, but he's trying.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2012 10:36 AM Title: Chapter 31

:)

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2012 7:09 AM Title: Chapter 31

Great to see a new chapter, looking forward to another soon

Reviewer: jamiebaker68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2012 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 31

u cant help when life gets in the way, btw congradulations for ur 2 daughters on there weddings, and good luck to the one going to college and ur books that are going somewhere.. cant wait to read more. sorry sbout the text talk im at work and need to do this quick. lol



Author's Response:

I understand trying to type fast during work...thanks for the kind words.

Reviewer: Marrojeanne Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2012 5:59 AM Title: Chapter 31

As long as this story is being finished, I don't mind the long wait between the chapters much. 

The little background information was also really helpfull to understand how the Swan-Family is involved in the whole thing between werewolves and vampires.



Author's Response:

I started this story for my youngest daughter, so I have to finish it. Trust me, she stays on my back about updates worse than anyone. :)

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2012 5:41 AM Title: Chapter 31

i am dying to read the showdown between charlie and renee

am very curious why charlie has the strange feeling as to what the problem is

love the story



Author's Response:

Next chapter is going to be a mess...such a pain to write to get all the emotions right.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2012 5:39 AM Title: Chapter 31

I see why Charlie had to have his say before the next chapter was posted. He's about to find out even more than he wanted to know, and then it's really going to hit the fan, so to speak! Add in Bella's mother showing up and the party is on, with a vengence! So glad to hear your whirlwind of a life has slowed just a bit, looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Next chapter is a going to be family drama of epic proportions.

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2012 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 31

Still here and thrilled you are back.  Have loved this story for a long time and can't wait to see what you have in store.  Thank you - Cheri



Author's Response:

Thanks for sticking with me. Next chapter is full of family drama...I've got such a mess of emotions to get right.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2012 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 31

Cool Charlie backstory.   LOL for softening up Bella.  hee hee. 

 

RL happens.   Love ya!



Author's Response:

Glad you like!

Reviewer: Purple Passion Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2012 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 31

Long time since your last post.....still love the story ;-)



Author's Response:

Thanks for sticking with me.

Reviewer: helluvabell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2012 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 31

Still with ya!

So, Renee's coming back to Forks. Should be intresting...

I love the way the families are intertwined. Great backstory!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it. Next chapter is going to be a "mess". ;)

Reviewer: MarchHare5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2012 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 31

You're too kind. It's my honor to be able to work with you and call you friend. :)

I'm looking forward to the next chapter myself! ;)



Author's Response:

Thanks for all you do!

Reviewer: adoxography Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2012 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 30

Alright It's mid August. Please update, I can't waite anymore, I have to know what happens. 



Author's Response:

I'm moving my daughter to college this week so real life is almost back to normal. I've been working on the next chapter but it's not quite ready. Should be about a week or so. Thank you for your patience with me.

Reviewer: Terass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2012 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 30

I love this story so far please continue it soon I would love to finish reading it!!!



Author's Response:

Life is kicking my butt right now getting ready for one daughter's wedding and helping another pack for college. Everything will be over mid-Aug and then I can get back to writing. Thank you for your patience. I promise CAM and LOMO are not abandoned.

Reviewer: anjalovesyou Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2012 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

i hope you can update soon :)



Author's Response:

Life is kicking my butt right now getting ready for one daughter's wedding and helping another pack for college. Everything will be over mid-Aug and then I can get back to writing. Thank you for your patience. I promise CAM and LOMO are not abandoned.

Reviewer: Johnnyloven Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2012 7:06 AM Title: Chapter 30

I really love your story! Can't wait to read more!!! :)



Author's Response:

Thanks! Writing is hit & miss this summer with one daughter getting ready to leave for college and another getting married in August as well. I'm looking forward to life slowing down to a crawl so I have nothing else to do but my day job and write non-stop.

Happy 4th of July!

Mic

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 7:29 AM Title: Chapter 30

Poor Bella, she was a lab rat, just not one of Carlisle's. The Volturi are responsible for what she is. They were the Eskimos in black she has nightmares about. This is going to get messy now that the past is coming back to haunt Bella and Edward. Since  they are mated I'm unsure how it affects her changing, or what the Volturi will have to do with it. I do know it usually means really bad stuff  when they get involved . Did I happen to mention what a sucker I am for a happy ending? Really!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 7:06 AM Title: Sins of the Past-Carlisle's Outtake

Dear Lord, what a flaming mess! This is why science scares a lot of people. The practitioners start with the best of intentions, forgetting what the road to Hell is paved with!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 28

I knew something was up when Carlisle fell back into the wall. He  needs to stop beating himself up and just tell Edward whatever it is that has him in such a state!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 6:35 AM Title: Chapter 27

Bella truly does have a capacity for accepting weird stuff like it's the most normal thing in the world. Her brain certainly doesn't operate like anyone elses'.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 6:21 AM Title: Chapter 26

Hold the phone! How is Bella purring, as a vampire, if Edward hasn't changed her yet? Something spooky is going on here! This has to be connected to whatever Carlisle is trying to track down!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 6:04 AM Title: Chapter 25

Vampires may be cold and humans fragile, but together, it doesn't seem to be a problem. That was lovemaking, at it's supernatural finest!  The hunting and claiming all make sense now!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 5:41 AM Title: Chapter 24

Somewhat scary, but kind of exciting at the same time! Mazes always sort of creep me out, but I see why this would add to the thrill of the chase, so to speak!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 5:30 AM Title: Sins of the Past-Teaser for TX Fires

Okay, I'm on my way over to read the rest of this Carlisle musing chapter.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 5:14 AM Title: Chapter 22

Maybe Bella remembered more than Rene and Charlie are aware of? Something that happened in Alaska when she was four. Maybe the poor girl has real good reasons to be afraid of needles? Curiouser and curiouser!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 5:05 AM Title: Chapter 21

I realize this story was posted quite a while ago, but I still hope your Robbie's surgery went well and only once, and he got to walk his daughter down the aisle. Hopefully you didn't have that melt-down you were worried about, either. I'm loving this story of yours, partly because I'm a Twilight fan and partly because you're the same age as my daughter. For some reason that resonates with me.(you may now mutter, crazy old broad!) Now, back to the action.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your well wishes. My husband Robbie was able to get a new stimulator with only 1 surgery and was well in time to walk our daughter down the aisle. He'll be doing it again for our 2nd daughter when she gets married in Aug. Our youngest daughter just graduated high school and will be heading off to college in Aug as well. It's been an insane year and as much as I'm dreading coming home to an empty house (other than Robbie, but he doesn't count...lol) I'm looking forward to being able to focus on writing again. Along with my ff stories, I'm also working on my 3rd novel and have my publisher breathing down my neck about my lack of progress.

I love that I'm "meeting" more and more mature (my age and older) women who are just as enthralled with Twilight as I am, because my face-to-face friends don't get my obsession. I love SM's novels because it opened a door to developing a deeper level of understanding and friendship with my girls that I didn't have before. I think she has single-handedly brought together more moms and daughters...and possibly granddaughters than any other median or novel out there.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 4:38 AM Title: Chapter 20

Great, it may be a problem, and it comes and goes. Sure scared hell out of the Cullens, when they thought Edward and Bella were dead. Some kind of supernatural change is happening, only nobody knows exactly what!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 19

Oh goody, Bella can hear Edward's thoughts! That's really different and a fun switch of talents/gifts.Now we'll see how he likes what he has always done , being done to him!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 18

It was never about faith with me, only disappointment. Plus I picked the wrong wolf. Should have known it was that idiot Paul, damn troublemaker! Now we're back on the right path! Let the explanations begin!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 17

I'm torn between crying a little and being slightly sick to my stomach! That is just all kinds of wrong, wrong, wrong! And remind me to severely slap Bella's mother! A lot of this mess is her fault!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 16

Just when I thought it might be okay, Jake has staked his claim to Bella. I'll bet a hundred dollars he's blowing smoke. That was quite a sad tale Alice just related. People have a way of hurting themselves, don't they?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 15

Oh what a tangled web we weave! I think Bella is about to be rather shocked at the secrets kept from her. Whee! I can hardly wait!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 14

A mental high five to you for the totally original scene you just wrote ! That fight on Charlie's front lawn was the damnedest thing I've ever read in a fan fic!. I'm sensing a bunch of stuff we've never heard before, concerning Bella, the Cullens and the wolves. Pardon me while I speed over to the next chapter to find out the mystery!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it. This is where I veered off from SM and added my own ideas. I never bought the idea of Charlie being Chief of Police and best friends with Billy and being completely clueless all those years.  When you get caught up with the story (yes, the next chapter is in the works) be sure to check out the outtakes and Legends - my companion story that tells Renee's story. There are two chapters for it right now, but more soon.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 13

I'll bet I know what set Jacob Black off at the carnival. When the wind shifted, it carried Bella's scent off Edward's shirt straight to Jacob's sensitive nose! That's just what they need now, trouble with the Quileute wolves!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 12

Things were going beautifully there, for a little while. What's up with wolves running around a carnival, anyway? I loved Bella standing up to Emmett and Rosalie's complete approval. That was a moment, for sur!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 2:34 AM Title: Chapter 11

I know, I know, never bet against Alice! The girl sees all and knows all, mostly and Edward wisely heeded her advice. It seems to have gotten him exactly what he wanted. Didn't take Bella long to feel the pull to him, either.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 2:15 AM Title: Chapter 10

Just a normal day at Newton's Outfitters! It was so funny with the Cullens coming and going all morning. I would love to know what Charlie was thinking when Edward showed up to take Bella out.



Author's Response:

I think you'll be surprised...

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 1:38 AM Title: Chapter 9

Had a feeling the guys were outside Bella's house, just didn't know how upset Edward would be. Should have known he would fly off the handle and want to kill Mike. Listen to Jasper, Edward ! He senses Bella is not too thrilled about Newton and Edward just needs to have patience.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing. I love reading your thoughts. I hope you continue to enjoy the story.

Mic

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 8

The dream Bella had was surely Edward and Mike fighting over her. I'm fairly sure her mood swings were courtesy of Jasper  and it was most likely Edward streaking like a ghost through the trees around her house. I'm sure he was having a fit over Mike being with "his" mate, plus daring to kiss her!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2012 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 7

That whole shopping/getting to know you expedition went pretty darn well. Edward is head over heels, so to speak, and thrilled he will see Bella again in a day or so. He seems to have some competition from Mike Newton, alright, since Charlie is all for him.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2012 11:32 PM Title: Chapter 6

Alice sure is a sneaky little vampire, buying all those clothes for Bella , pretending they were things she didn't like for herself. It sounds as if Rosalie got the word to be nicer to Bella, too. With the snacks and the movie, Bella just zonked !

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2012 10:50 PM Title: Chapter 5

Edward is going to have to watch his step, so he doesn't piss Bella off every fifteen minutes. He has no human/vampire interpersonal skills to speak of. Scaring the bookstore clerk was pretty good stuff, though! I'm getting a glimpse of why Alice told him it wasn't going to be easy to make Bella his mate. 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2012 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 4

I hope Jasper isn't going to make an emotional yo-yo out of Bella. Edward kind of makes her upset, or ticked off, or intimidated, and Jasper zaps her mood. If he's not careful, she may figure out something is going on. Edward needs to take a deep breath and calm himself  a bit.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2012 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 3

Looks as if even those who love him, aren't going to make this easy on Edward. I guess it's too much fun to give him a hard time, rather than be very supportive. That's siblings for you!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2012 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 2

So, Alice knew all along where Edward would have to look for his mate. There must be a good reason for her to keep the scenario from him, and it's most likely some big problem they'll have to work out.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2012 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Good for Edward, he's waited long enough, and this is probably a pretty reasonable solution.  Face it, who, human or vampire, would want to live alone in a houseful of couples, especially if you couldn't tune them out? Pretty fast to find her at the dance like that, too! Wonder what Alice has seen that she's hiding from Edward?

Reviewer: sunnyheaven1980 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2012 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 30

Very unique and interesting!!!  Keep up with the wonderful story!!

Thank you!!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you like it. I'm hoping to get the next chapter out by the end of the month.

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2012 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 30

:)

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2012 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 30

I am glad to hear that, but I hope the Volturi don't get her.  This story has such possiblities.  Hum, so looking forward to it!!!!!!



Author's Response:

It's going to be a bumpy ride...

Reviewer: britchick69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2012 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 30

Great chapter, thanks! Update soon



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2012 6:52 AM Title: Chapter 30

ooooh  Carlisle is going to have a lot to answer for with the family

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2012 4:06 PM Title: Chapter 30

Great chapter.
Don't think she's going to be happy when Carlisle tells her and Charlie's going to go ballistic!

Author's Response:

Charlie may pull out that shotgun he threatened Edward and Jacob with and shoot someone...

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2012 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 30

Brilliant!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: vickic Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2012 2:59 PM Title: Chapter 30

ohhh but she will be powerful and that will cause some problems down the road I am thinking. Looking forward to it!

Author's Response:

Her gift is certainly unique

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2012 12:06 PM Title: Chapter 30

;-))

Looking forward to reading more as the mystery is unravelled.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading! There's still a couple of puzzle pieces that haven't been revealed...though they've been hinted at.

Reviewer: MarchHare5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2012 10:01 AM Title: Chapter 30

As I said before, I love the phone call at the end. Too cool. ;)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for everything you do!!!

Reviewer: jamiebaker68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2012 4:00 AM Title: Chapter 30

another great chapter, cant wait to read more.....



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: britchick69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2012 12:27 PM Title: Sins of the Past-Carlisle's Outtake

Please promise you will complete CAM, I don't usually read stories in progress, I've started so many that haven't been finished, leaving me annoyed and frustrated ! Sorry for my rant, update soon



Author's Response: Since I started this story for my youngest daughter I have to finish. She grumbles when I'm not working on it. There are a couple of outtakes and a compnion story Legends that goes with this. Im glad youre enjoying the story. The next chapter should be up by next weekend.

Reviewer: britchick69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2012 11:30 AM Title: Chapter 25

Cold shower time!

Reviewer: britchick69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2012 11:10 AM Title: Chapter 24

That is sssoooo sexy...I want to be hunted too ;P

Reviewer: britchick69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2012 10:55 AM Title: Chapter 21

All that going on in your life and you still find time to write....thank you

Reviewer: britchick69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2012 10:26 AM Title: Chapter 18

I love purring Edward, faith restored

Reviewer: britchick69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2012 10:20 AM Title: Chapter 17

Noooooo

Reviewer: britchick69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2012 9:13 AM Title: Chapter 15

Soooo exciting, looks like I won't be doing any tidying up today!

Reviewer: britchick69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2012 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 6

Mexican food, Pirates of the caribbean and Edward- sounds like heaven!!!



Author's Response:

Hope you like it! Be sure to check out the outtakes and Legends- companion story for CAM. I'm working on the next chapter for CAM now and hope to have it up by the end of next week.

Reviewer: britchick69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2012 8:47 PM Title: Chapter 2

Just joined the party and lovin'it

Reviewer: shewoolf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2012 4:39 AM Title: Sins of the Past-Carlisle's Outtake

Yikes!  This is about to get really messy!



Author's Response:

Yes it is.

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2012 12:45 AM Title: Sins of the Past-Carlisle's Outtake

OMG that was alot of info...



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2012 5:30 AM Title: Sins of the Past-Carlisle's Outtake

didn't see that coming mind blowing



Author's Response:

Glad you liked!

Reviewer: Pitje Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2012 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 28

I wonder how Edward will take it if he finds out that Bella is becoming a vampire. 

Great chapter.

 



Author's Response:

His reaction will be interesting..

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2012 5:17 PM Title: Sins of the Past-Carlisle's Outtake

:)

Reviewer: edf-k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2012 3:37 PM Title: Sins of the Past-Carlisle's Outtake

OH MY GOD, I am almost speechless.  That would definitely put Aro in a position to demand Edward's joining....just wow.  I can only imagine how interesting that conversation is going to be in the next chapter once it's "aired out".  Oh my, that six degrees game takes on a whole new level with this little nugget of knowledge.  On one hand, she's mated - done deal...on the other, they'll have to hid it from the tribe or they could be accused of stealing a potential imprint.  Those kids are just never going to find a break. I wonder how long it will take Eleazar to return to Forks and how long for Aro to catch wind of this.  We thought Edward was protective before, that was nothing compared to what will happen now.



Author's Response:

It's going to be tricky finding their way out of this.

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2012 9:37 AM Title: Sins of the Past-Carlisle's Outtake

I feel more confused. Bella has already chosen Edward as her mate, so this kinda doesn't make sense to me.  I'm also not able to follow why there is a problem with the inner beast finding their mate when Carlisle has his mate, Emmett/Rose, Alice/jasper, Aro/?, Caius/& his mate. So either they can have mates or they cant, right?

I'm just confused but thanks for the update, though:-))



Author's Response:

Sorry you're still confused. Hopefully the next chapter will clear things up..

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2012 3:44 AM Title: Sins of the Past-Carlisle's Outtake

Wow now it makes sense!  why Carlisle was so upset that Edard mated.



Author's Response:

Thought that might help.

Reviewer: glo Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2012 2:47 AM Title: Sins of the Past-Carlisle's Outtake

I didn't get to read all the stories for the texas relief comp, wow excellent chapter. This story is totally awesome.



Author's Response:

On twcs you have to put the author on alert to get NEW STORIES and put the individual stories on alerts to get NEW CHAPTERS. Kind of a pain to remember, I know. I miss stuff all the time because I forget.

Be sure to put the outtakes and Legends on alerts. Both tie into this story.

Reviewer: Purple Passion Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2012 1:51 AM Title: Sins of the Past-Carlisle's Outtake

Oh no......poor Edward. Hope Aro won't take Bella away from him.



Author's Response:

It's going to get interesting.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2012 12:30 AM Title: Sins of the Past-Carlisle's Outtake

i read it....just forgot.  lol



Author's Response:

I didn't know if it was because people forgot or don't read the outtakes, so figured this was just easier..

Reviewer: jamiebaker68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2012 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 28

Another great chapter, cant wait to read more

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2012 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 28

:)

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2012 12:43 PM Title: Chapter 28

Yeah for the update!  What can all this mean and why should it bother Carlisle? Plus that can't be what had him upset, he didn't see it before he came home and he was already upset, I wonder why?



Author's Response:

Be sure to read the next chapter/outtake and you'll know.

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2012 6:05 AM Title: Chapter 28

well i am thinking maybe bella is like half human and half vampire

she is able to do things to edward that she shouldn't be able to unless she was changed

love it



Author's Response:

True.

Reviewer: AliceHC24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2012 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 28

There is a reason why I love your writing.

P.s.
Sorry...about your note. I couldn't even imagine.

Author's Response: Glad you like the story!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2012 2:08 AM Title: Chapter 28

Ok   what is freaking out carlisle though?     Did I forget something in the last chapter?

 

 The mark is cool though.  ediie is marked now too



Author's Response:

Don't forget to read the second outtake for CAM. That explains why Carlisle is freaking out. Full disclosure next chapter.

Reviewer: vickic Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2012 2:08 AM Title: Chapter 28

hmmmm and the mystery continues. Now I am anxious for next chapter....really lol. All those growly males around too ... mmmm, thats gotta be good.

Author's Response:

Carlisle will have to make a full disclosure next chapter.

Reviewer: cjrich Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2012 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 28

Love this story and look forward to updates, so thank you - Cheri



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Chloe Masen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2012 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

But I'm not in Forks! Keep looking, Edward! Head southeast! ;)



Author's Response:

I keep waiting for him to show up in Texas! lol! Hope you enjoy!

Reviewer: adoxography Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2012 4:19 PM Title: Chapter 27

A person over on ff.net wrote a review about how he/she had mixed feelings about Edward. I must say that I agree with that.

The issue that I'm struggling with in this story is i'm not sure that the relationship bewteen Edward and Bella is a consensual one. Bella's character is so docile she might as well not be there. The relationship is so one sided that Edward can be in the relationship for the both of them. I really wish that a decient talk would happen between Bella and Edward so they can really learn where the each other stands in the relationship.

I will keep reading. I constantly look for updates in this story, but it feels like some things really need to be clarified. 



Author's Response:

Don't give up on Bella just yet. Yes, she's been swept up in the emotion and being claimed by Edward, but she's not a total pushover.Right now she is responding to Edward on an instinctual level. There's still so much she doesn't know yet. She needs to learn about the power she holds in a mating relationship.

 

 

Reviewer: Terass Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2012 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 27

I love reading this story and I can't wait for you to update!!

Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying the story. I'm trying to get the next chapter out before the end of the month.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2012 2:16 AM Title: Chapter 27

Welcome back.  I thoughly enjoyed this chapter.  Edward and Bella really are the perfect couple.  :)



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it so far. Drama is coming.

Reviewer: jamiebaker68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2012 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 27

Another great chapter, cant wait to read more.

Reviewer: winstonwolfe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2012 10:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

A new chapter! Great!!!! This made my day so much nicer - thank you!

I love the beast-part and I'm a huge fan of purring.

Can't wait for the next chapters!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Marrojeanne Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2012 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 27

Nice chapter.

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2012 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 27

Great chapter, it's so nice to read some more CAM;-D)



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it! I'm trying to write faster. :)

You must login (register a new account) to review.