Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Creating A Mate
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2019 4:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

hope to see complete one day  :-)

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2018 6:01 AM Title: Chapter 36

Sure wish you would have finished this story.  :(

Reviewer: RoseE Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2016 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 36

This story is so compelling and your last chapter was really riveting! I can hardly wait to see how you weite the battle royale - because I'm pretty sure Aro and Felix will just leave without a fight for Bella. 

I hope you and your family are doing better. God bless and stay positive. We'll be here waiting patiently until you can update. Thank you for sharing and keep up the good work. I love your writing!

-RoseE. x

Reviewer: rosesblack Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2015 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 36

More please :) 

Reviewer: crhunt123 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2014 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 36

Please write more soon

Reviewer: Marrojeanne Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2014 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 36

Yes, I am till with you and the story ;)

 

I wouldn't be surprised, if the gentlemen, that Bella met, was Aro from the Volturi. But than I am curious, why Alice has not seen him in her visions.

The story of Renee was very heartbreaking, but at least it enlightens her decisions and hopefully Bella can understand her a little bit more. Very tragic the whole episode was.

With the last sentence I would assume, that maybe Paul followed Renee and Bella in his wolf-form and now, that he heard the whole story is even more angry, that Bella is not his imprint.

But I guess I have to see until the next chapter is out. :)

 

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2014 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 36

Still with you and still enjoying it.

Reviewer: kaylade22 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 7:31 AM Title: Chapter 36

HEAVEN HELP ME !!!!!!!!

I'm already sitting on pins & needles .... I can hardly wait for more updates.

Please Hurry !!!!!

 

Thanks muches for sharing your WONDERFUL story with me ......

 

Jamie Crabtree (Messenger)

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2014 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 36

Yep, I'm here, looking forward to next update. Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: CUSpacecowboy Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2014 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 36

While its understandable what she went through is hard it still doesn't excuse her from ignoring her daughter through the years

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2014 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 36

I just found this story and it is amazing. I can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad you're enjoying the story. Updates are slow but I promise to finish the story. We're getting near the end!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2014 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 36

Still with you. Great back story of Renee's.  

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2014 9:56 AM Title: Chapter 36

update ASAFP

Reviewer: smileya987 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2014 5:20 AM Title: Chapter 36

I have truely looked foward to reading this beutifully captivating  story & looked foward to each & every upadate!! Thank for all ur effort & dedication in wrtitting this amazing story!!

Reviewer: vickic Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2014 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 36

well Jeez Renee, You could have asked, darnit. A little girl needs her mom. I am sorry for what she went through. I feel more for Charlie though dangit. I love that man lol. Now who has come yelling??

Reviewer: mrsvixter Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2014 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 36

wow great chapter

insight from renee

well done

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2014 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 36

Interesting cliff hanger... I understand not regreting having your children but I also don't agree with staying for the sake of your children. If you are that miserable, than it will effect everyone else around you. So did Renee think that if Paul imprinted on Bella that it would bring things full circle? Also, we never did really get an answer to why Renee didn't do more to communicate with Bella over the years.

Reviewer: keemastcloud Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2014 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 36

Thanks for the update! ! I love this story soo much I did a little happy dance at my desk when I saw it in my inbox. Please continue!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2014 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 36

Sorry I'm still with B being pissed.  Charlie is wrong to force Renee on her after all this time.  Only cemented by the digs Renee did on Edward.    "Are you sure?"  Really?   Sorry she still doesn't get a past for disappearing for 10+ years.  



Author's Response:

I don't like Renee neither. Nothing excuses leaving a child behind. Charlie doesn't excuse her behavior either. He's just hoping Bella can move past her bitterness if she understands the reasons behind Renee's decisions.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2014 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 36

Poor Renee.  Her story is so heart breaking.  I hope she and Renee can get past everything.  I am guessing that it is Paul that is in the woods. Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2014 11:59 AM Title: Chapter 36

This was good. Welcome back.

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2014 8:32 AM Title: Chapter 36

Yes still here and happy to see posting

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2014 7:29 AM Title: Chapter 36

This chapter clears up a lot of Bella's misconceptions, so at least she and her mother are in a better place. The scary thingis the deep angry voice from the woods! The little geek in the grocery store parking lot was probably a vampire, too, so that's a worry also!

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2014 5:11 AM Title: Chapter 36

Wonderful to see this amazing stories update.  With you till the end!  Wow, loved Renee's back story. Hard for Bella to hear but loved you giving us answers.  Little concerned with the ending, hope to hear from this story soon.  XOXO, Cheri



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2014 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 36

Ohhhhhh more please :) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

 

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2014 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 36

Im here, still do not like Renee... nothing excuses what she did to Bella!!  NOTHING!

You dont leave your kids!

 

Looking forward to more,

 

Welcome back :)



Author's Response:

I don't care for Renee much myself. I understand her motive, but not her ability to carry it through to actually leave Bella behind. I didn't like her in the books, movie or in pretty much any fanfic story. She's not a very strong person.

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2014 12:43 PM Title: Chapter 35

Thanks for the update, been missing this story;-)



Author's Response:

Thanks for sticking with me!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2014 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 35

I was so excited to get this update. Thank you. Poor Edward. I cannot believe that he destroyed the 


hospital. What is the Volturi doing in Forks. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading! Mic

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2014 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

Always!!

Reviewer: Marrojeanne Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2014 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 35

Wow, you definetely know, how to place a cliff-hanger. If it wasn't enough that the arrival of Bellas Mom is highly awaited, now the Volturi are also there. Probably to know, what happened to their experiment.

Pretty excited what will happen next. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: 10of15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2014 1:48 PM Title: Chapter 35

oh no .... major trouble coming to Forks!  Love this story



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2014 4:00 AM Title: Chapter 35

Just gotta say it, wonderful to see this story back. Loved it for so long. Do have to go back and read a few chapters to refresh my memory.  Thrilled with this. XOXO,Cheri



Author's Response:

Sorry it's been so long between updates. Thanks for sticking with me!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2014 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 35

hmmm Renee is going to be trouble I bet.  Ugh the Volturi are here?!?!?  ACK



Author's Response:

Thanks for sticking with me!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2014 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 35

I really hope Edward finds an outlet for his rage, he's going to need a cool head to deal with what's coming! It feels like you are beginning to tie up all the loose threads of this story, and I think a big ending is on it's way!

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2014 1:06 PM Title: Chapter 35

Oh, my!!

 

Looking forward to more :)



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2014 8:23 AM Title: Chapter 35

Fantastic chapter, it's so good to see you back.

Reviewer: skydala_rose Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2014 5:35 AM Title: Chapter 35

Thank you for the new chapter!  Glad your internet is back up and running.  :)  It's funny - I've been watching 24 and relized that one of the baddies on the show is played by the same actress who played Renee, so when I read about her impending visit, she went from the flaky, flighty Renee we know and love to a sort of badass version of herself, lol.  I'll never be able to see her the same way again!  ;)

**off to read Legends**



Author's Response:

It would be hard to see her in a serious role. lol! Glad you liked the chapter.

Reviewer: Chloe Masen Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2014 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 2

Did I really never make my way back to this? Yeah, I guess not, but something made me think of it today. And yeah, he should definitely familiarize himself with the term girlfriend. ;)



Author's Response:

Thanks. Its not finished but the next chapter is in the works...if I could just get time to write.

Reviewer: Krystle Dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2014 11:41 AM Title: Chapter 34

Love... can't wait for the next one.



Author's Response:

Updates are slow due to rl commitments and health crap. I'm trying to get the next chapter finished soon.

Reviewer: Maphie Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2014 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 15

This is very interesting.  



Author's Response:

Glad you're liking it so far. I'm working on the next chapter now that the holidays are over. Mic

Reviewer: yagalinus0420 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2013 5:05 AM Title: Chapter 34

HOLY SHIT!!! FELIX IS MOST LIKELY TEARING THROUGH VOLTERRA AND THE VOLTURI...THEN HEADING TO FORKS TO GET BELLA.....HER MOTHER IS ON HER WAY AS WELL AS THE DENALIS.....AND WE NOW KNOW WHY SHE HASN'T BEEN EATING!!!! Sorry....got a bir excited...MORE SOON PLEASE!!! LOVE IT!!

Author's Response:

Things are about to get interesting.  ;)

Reviewer: 10of15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2013 6:30 PM Title: Chapter 34

Thanks for writing.  I hope your family members find the treatments they need to get better, and take care of yourself as well.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Marrojeanne Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2013 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 34

Wow, slowly Bella is becoming a vampire, without knowing it. At least it is a less painfull method, than the usual bite. And she gets more pleasure from it. I mean, who wouldn't want to be kissed by Edward ;)

Well I am curious, what light Renee's arrival will shed to the whole vampire experimenting with humans/mystique legends.

 

Until the next chapter.

 

And good luck for you and and your family.



Author's Response:

Glad you like it. There's more going on than they know...

Reviewer: vickic Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2013 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 34

gosh I hope you guys all feel better. Sounds rough hun and I wish the best for you and yours.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2013 9:13 PM Title: Chapter 34

I'm with Bella, Renee is a skank witch that needs to stay away.



Author's Response:

I've never cared much for her either.

Reviewer: felix Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2013 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Get well soon.love to you and your family.ps love this story of yours look forward to the next update xxx 

 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2013 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 34

Love seeing this story again!  XOXO,Cheri



Author's Response:

Thanks

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2013 10:55 PM Title: Chapter 34

Whether she wants to admit it or not, Bella is changing, and not too slowly, either! What a mess! Can't wait to see how she reacts when Renee arrives!  Hopefully, Eleazar will be able to help when he finally gets there,  someone needs to!  I sure hope your mom is doing well and you are feeling okay, along with all the rest of your family! Take care of yourself and we'll be seeing you later!



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2013 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 34

That was awesome!

 

For minute there I was wondering if she was part wolf or something!

 

lol  Great chapter!



Author's Response:

The pieces will start coming together.

Reviewer: sherylbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2013 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 34

I'm so worried about Felix!!!!!!



Author's Response:

He shows up soon

Reviewer: keemastcloud Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2013 3:17 PM Title: Chapter 34

Yay for the chapter...boo for RL. Im so sorry to hear if all u are going through.pls kno your health & family come first and we your readers will always be here.

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2013 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 34

;-)

Thanks for the update. So she's drinking her own blood?



Author's Response:

I'd say that's a pretty good sign she's changing.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2013 1:38 PM Title: Chapter 34

I am sorry about everything going on in your RL. Hope everything gets better. Love this story. Bella is slowly changing. Wow!!!!! Can't wait for more. Good luck with everything. 

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2013 1:22 PM Title: Chapter 34

I hope that you and your family will be better soon.

 

Looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2013 12:41 PM Title: Chapter 34

This was interesting. 



Author's Response:

Thanks

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2013 6:36 AM Title: Chapter 34

Will she believe Charlie now?

Great chapter, so good to see you writing again.



Author's Response:

Licking up her own blood is a pretty good indicator Charlie was telling her the truth. :)

Reviewer: GSRgirlforever Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2013 5:23 AM Title: Chapter 34

Make sure you take a little time for yourself. Don't feel guilty for giving yourself a half an hour a day to just be...

Author's Response:

Right now time to myself consists of my hour long drive to & from work everyday. At least I can use the time to think about the next chapter. :)

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2013 2:15 PM Title: Chapter 33

;-)

Thanks for the update, looking forward to finding out what's next!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it. I'm trying to get the next chapter finished. Hopefully it will be done in a week or so.

Reviewer: silvergreen13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2013 1:36 AM Title: Chapter 9

I'm sorry but any story in which Bella is involved with mike, especially with Edward in the picture is a huge no no... and kissing him? yuck. how can she be interested in him if she is Edward's mate? and Edward has to see or hear her with the other guy, not cool, not cool at all



Author's Response:

She'll figure it out real fast who she should be with.

Reviewer: yagalinus0420 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2013 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 33

Oh my.....I so need more!!! What will happen when Felix gets there? I think he is her imaginary friend.....which means she's already been claimed! Will he and Edward fight to the death for her? Or will someone enlighten Felix that Aro killed his mate/wife??? Please update again soon....I SO NEED MORE!!! LOVE IT!!!!

Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying the story.

Reviewer: Marrojeanne Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2013 10:41 AM Title: Chapter 33

Bella struggels to understad what had happened to her and tries to get her feelings in order as well as how others might feel, regarding of the "experimentation". Do they love her because of despite of this. But fortunately Edward was able to get to her and convince her, that he loves her unconditionally and that they were made for each other.

I am excited, to see, what will happen next.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying the story so far. Bella needs to feel that same level of trust and confidence that Edward does that their love is real and rock solid. She's going to need that faith...

Reviewer: Sassy12345 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2013 5:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yeah you got me all worried and freaked me out! Felix is almost as bad a Jake to me.....or Mike and James, etc........



Author's Response:

Jake isn't a bad guy in this story. He really is just a family friend (no hidden feelings). Mike is just...Mike. James and Felix? Well, wait and see...

Reviewer: Sassy12345 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2013 11:54 AM Title: Chapter 33

I  only read E/B stories so ??????????????? not sure about this one now



Author's Response:

Promise this is E/B HEA.

Reviewer: sherylbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2013 2:53 AM Title: Chapter 33

PLEASE tell me that Edward and Bella will have their HEA, and Felix will be unsuccessful in stealing Bella from Edward!



Author's Response: Full length stories (this) always get a happy ending.

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2013 5:32 AM Title: Chapter 33

Wonderful to see this amazing story back!  Thank you!  XOXO, Cheri



Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: vickic Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2013 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 33

Soooo Sorry it took so long to review. I love this chapter, how she is all inside her brain but still lets him in. Hopefully soon she will realize that no matter what had happened that she and Edward are ment to be.

Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2013 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 33

I echo that sentiment welcome back indeed moreover, the chapter was well worth the wait.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: 10of15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2013 8:13 PM Title: Chapter 33

thanks for the update.  This was a great chapter.  I wonder if the wolf in her mind is an image of an imprint she might have had if she had not been used for the expirement, or if she has her own wolf inside her



Author's Response:

Bella does not have a wolf inside her. She'll find out about her imaginary friend soon.

Reviewer: goldseadragon Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2013 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 4

You've done a great job here of making their manipulation of Bella obvious to the reader without it being ridiculous that she's unaware of it herself. Can't wait to see inside their heads and how they justify this behavior...

Reviewer: goldseadragon Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2013 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 2

I love the idea of Edward seeking her out, rather than resisting their bond every step of the way. This is a great concept!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2013 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 33

Loved how she had a imaginery friend. 



Author's Response:

We'll find out more about her friend soon.

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2013 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 33

Very nice chapter, as always, thank you for coming back.



Author's Response:

Thanks

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2013 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 33

Good to read another chapter



Author's Response:

Thanks

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2013 5:32 PM Title: Chapter 33

Poor Bella. I hate that she is feeling like she is. I hope she has realized that the feelings that she and Edward have for each other are real. I am so glad that you are back. I have missed you and your story. 



Author's Response:

She's had a lot thrown at her to make her unsure, but Edward will help her overcome the insecurity.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2013 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 33

You just think you're worried now, young Mr. Cullen! Wait until you see what's coming to take your mate from you! You can't imagine the hell that's on it's way! Unfortunately, I can and it is scaring me to pieces! There is going to have to be some miraculous way out of this mess, or people are going to die, and I hate the thought of who it might be!



Author's Response:

There's a lot coming at them and Felix is one scary mo-fo.

Reviewer: IThinkINeededThat Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2013 4:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oooh! I love how this starts! Glad that Edward is already set on finding and changing his mate.

So, someone needs to behead Rosalie until after he's changed her. LOL

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2013 3:05 AM Title: Chapter 33

Welcome back.  Love the chapter.  Looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2013 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 33

I was so happy to see this update .  My heart breaks for Bella.



Author's Response:

Thank

Reviewer: AliceHC24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2013 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 33

Short and to the point.....loved it!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2013 1:38 AM Title: Chapter 33

Poor bella.   

 

Welcome back!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks! Now to get back to work on my short story. ;)

Reviewer: BigEyes Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2013 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 33

I absolutely love this story

Reviewer: J-LT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2013 11:15 AM Title: Chapter 33

 just finished chapter 33. What a wonderful story, I hope u update, I'm dying to see how this story goes.



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying the story. Working on the next chapter now. Should be up in a few days.

 Mic

Reviewer: keemastcloud Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2012 9:07 PM Title: Chapter 33

Any chance we might be getting an update soon?

Author's Response:

I'm working on it. Renee's character is giving me trouble . I've written her 3 times already. 

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2012 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 33

Uh oh.  Wow, this is quite the twist.  I can't wait for the next update, hope its soon!:-)



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like the story. The next chapter is being a pain in my ass so it's taking a little longer than I planned to finish. Soon though.

Reviewer: phoenices24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2012 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 31

love your work! Please update soon

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm working on the next chapter, but it's not finished yet.

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2012 12:08 AM Title: Chapter 33

uh oh this cant possible go well....cant wait for more!



Author's Response:

Things are about to implode

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 33

Oh wow now I was not expecting that.  Awesome update, so glad to have you back.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it!

 

Reviewer: Eileen22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2012 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Your stories are very creative.

Reviewer: Marrojeanne Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2012 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 33

Bella the mate of Felix?! Are you crazy? The poor girl could now be the mate for Paul, Felix and Edward. OMG. fortunately she is mated with Edward, who will do everything in his power to protect her. And of course the Cullens too.

So many twists and turns, that nobody would have thought.

I am excited, how everything will play out.



Author's Response:

Her life does seem a bit complicated doesn't it? Don't worry it's still an E/B story with a HEA.

Reviewer: vickic Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2012 3:20 PM Title: Chapter 33

oh dear...oh wow, things are about to get nasty. Edward will not let his girl go, Bella will not want to go, and Felix seems like a nasty piece of work. Aro, is delusional isn't he?

Author's Response:

Aro is full of his own inflated ego. Felix is on the edge of insanity, but in a small way I feel sorry for him...he wanted to be more than he was and didn't think about the consequences of that decision. He lost his wife in the process and has missed her every day since.

Reviewer: fangrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2012 1:37 PM Title: Chapter 33

Wow, this is really getting complicated. Thanks for the update. 

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2012 11:07 AM Title: Chapter 33

oh ni!  A fight will be brewing!  Bella is Edwards mate and now all hell is going to break lose.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2012 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 33

How the hell is Bella going to be Felix's mate, when she already is mated to Edward? I can't believe Aro could be so unaware of developments in that quarter! It's looking worse and worse for Bella and the Cullens. The shit is about to hit that well-known fan! We had best all duck, quickly!



Author's Response:

Aro has been sending vamps to check on Bella over the years. He doesn't have someone staying around the clock to watch over her so he wouldn't necessarily know the Cullen's have moved back to town. He's about to find out a whole lot of truths.

Reviewer: AliceHC24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2012 5:38 PM Title: Chapter 33

When reading the chapter I was like ruh roh...bella. but you are making this story even more interesting. And.....I got this message last night at 11:31pm!!! I would have read it but I was tired. I need to read this with a rested brain!!

Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2012 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 33

I see a war in the near future. How in the world do you defeat someone like Felix????????????????

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2012 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 33

Looking forward to the next ch

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2012 3:24 PM Title: Chapter 33

Omg ya killin me. Ger for Felix and Aro making claims on someone that doesn't belong to them.

Reviewer: fall up Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2012 11:00 AM Title: Chapter 33

I'm all confused. Is Aro referring to Bella? I apologize if it's obvious from info learned from other chapters.

You made Felix some what sympathetic character. It would be cool if he got a happy ending not at the expense of Edward. 

 

Chapter was engaging & brought me into the character's feelings. Excited for the next update. 



Author's Response:

Yes, Aro is referring to Bella. I do feel a little sorry for Felix, but this is an E/B story, not F/B. :)

Reviewer: MarchHare5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2012 9:59 AM Title: Chapter 33

Surprise, everybody! Not. Marcus. ;)

And boy, the, erm... excrement is about to hit the ventilation system. lol Can't wait.

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2012 7:45 AM Title: Chapter 33

Great descriptive writing. I certainly wouldn't want to meet Felix in a dark alley, (or anywhere else).

Please update soon.

You must login (register a new account) to review.