Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2015 12:30 PM Title: Chapter 20

Okay, so, didn't he read the script? He should have known about love scenes and kissing Tanya. o.O

Author's Response:

He did. :-) However, as an actor, he has to kiss people he dislikes if it calls for the scene. It's part of work called acting. 

Reviewer: seba nefer Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2011 7:57 PM Title: Epilogue

It was a good story, I enjoyed it a lot.

Thank you.



Author's Response:

You're welcome. :-)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2011 7:42 PM Title: Epilogue

great story thanks



Author's Response:

You're welcome. :-)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2011 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 33

What a wonderful way to end the story I cant wait for the epi.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the comment.  :-)  I'm glad you like it. 

Reviewer: acw1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2011 2:13 PM Title: Chapter 9

ok although I liked the fast pace at the start of the story I think it is too much now.  There have been obvious huge changes in his life since last chapter and you don't seem to have adressed them causing even more discontinuity in the story for me.  The gaps are too large now.  I think I have to give up on the story.  Good luck and keep writing.  This was a great idea for a story but it just became to unplausable for me.



Author's Response:

Thank you for giving it a shot.  I'm sorry that my writing discouraged you from reading.  I'll keep in mind that I jump quickly from concept to concept.  I'll certainly keep on writing because that's the only way for me to improve.  Hopefully, you'll read one of mine that would be more plausible to you.

Reviewer: acw1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2011 2:07 PM Title: Chapter 8

so glad she wanted to talk about her past with jacob but again the writing was very confusing. I got the gist of the relationship but her description was very jumpy and did not really explain a lot. The writing just wasn't clear.  This is not a criticism, just an observation based on my reading of your story.  It seems  a lot was left out, her job, his job, the blame, the ambitions, just so many details seem to have been left out.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the constructive criticism.  I'll keep this in mind next time I write a new fic.

Reviewer: acw1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2011 1:54 PM Title: Chapter 6

enjoying the story but it seems very confusing at times.  I couldn't figure out how long she and jacob had been apart at one part it seems like several weeks then later it seems like a couple years. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the constructive criticism.  Duly noted.

Reviewer: acw1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2011 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 5

glad to see she has some family

Reviewer: acw1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2011 1:30 PM Title: Chapter 4

good chapter. wondering where her friends or family while this is all happening. Is she really that much of a recluse that she has no contact with others?

Reviewer: acw1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2011 1:12 PM Title: Chapter 3

good chapter.

Reviewer: acw1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2011 12:10 PM Title: Chapter 2

like the fast pace of the story



Author's Response:

I'm glad you do.

Reviewer: ksgeo Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2011 7:25 AM Title: Chapter 32

Well I'm glad she finally opened up to him and they are together.  It still bothers me that he whored around all that time while she sat at home and starved herself. Hope they are lucky and he's clean, and that no baby mama shows up in a few months. Will Bella and Tanya talk about what happened and stay friends?



Author's Response:

Thank you for your comment.  I'm sorry that Chapter 30 still bothers you.  I realized that my fic is not perfect; I would rewrite this story but in private.  Bella's starvation would not be addressed simply because I thought that she would be alright in the end--gaining a lot of weight and then some.  Edward is clean.  Bella and Tanya will stay friends though they would not talk about what happened.  Next chapter would be months ahead after this one. 

Reviewer: acw1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2011 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

interesting idea



Author's Response:

I'm glad you found it interesting. :-)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 32

I am so glad she told him the truth.  70 lb that is not good she better get some weight on.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the comment.  Yes, she has to.  She had nothing to lose at this point so she might as well tell the truth.  70 lb is not healthy and Edward is making sure she eats a lot. 

Reviewer: JustxxWicked Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 31

So...I've been kind of slack when it comes to reviewing. But now I am! :D
I am actually glad you didn't kill Tanya, I like her now.
I really do love you story and I apologize for not reviewing before...I just never know what to say...I'm at a loss for words. :)

~Sydney



Author's Response:

Wow!  Thanks for the compliment. :-)  It's okay if you don't review, though I like getting some. ;-)  No pressure.  Tanya is a complex character.  Once she works on her issues, she can be quite amiable.  I only have 2 chapters and an epilogue left.  :-)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2011 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 31

Ok so I like Tanya Alcohol makes good people do bad things it is nice to know she is a good person.  Thanks



Author's Response:

Thank you for the comment and you're welcome.  Anyway, once Tanya hits rock bottom, all she could do was climb up.  Now, she's trying to make sure that Edward doesn't mess it up with Bella.  Next chapter would be their reunion.  :-)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2011 2:42 PM Title: Chapter 30

WHAT!!!!  Has she not pulled her head out of her ass yet why did she let him go????  I hope Edward sees what he is doing in time to stop himself from going down the same road he was on???



Author's Response:

Thank you for the comment.  Actually, she hasn't.  Bella never worked on her issue.  She thinks that by breaking up with Edward, he would have a chance to be with women who would catapult him to fame.  That's her intention.  Edward would stop himself from going down that same road but only with Tanya's help.  She has to kick his butt.  That's today's chapter.

Reviewer: ksgeo Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2011 5:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

Well that's just great <sarcasm>.  He was celibate for how long while with Bella, and now he's thrown it away by having random sex with some skank. I doubt they used a condom, so he could have a disease and/or have knocked her up. Now that's he's somewhat famous again he'd be a target for that.

I get that they aren't "technically" together because she said no to his proposal and he left...why don't these two talk??? Why didn't he stay and fight for her, even if they weren't going to get engaged at that point?  And him "seeing" this whore as Bella and calling out Bella's name doesn't make it right, or better. I'm just SO disappointed that he would respond like this. Your story affected me more than I had realized, because I feel kind of sick right now.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the comment.  Yes, Edward reached his breaking point.  He had been so focused with this person that when she declined the engagement all hell breaks lose.  Edward is not perfect (as this chapter shows).  When he goes to depression, he acts like this (the male version of Tanya).  Next chapter is him getting his act together (more like Tanya making sure he gets his act together) before he goes back and fight for Bella.  I'm so sorry for you to be disappointed with Edward.  I am, too.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2011 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 29

I hope this helps Bella work through her feelings.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the comment.  Bella hasn't really dealt with her feelings about Edward at all.  Edward and Bella's relationship hasn't shifted yet so she is into believing that he does not intend to marry her soon (that's next chapter).  It's her self-esteem issue more than anything.  Her feelings with Tanya would get better as soon as Tanya gets better.  She's upset that her friend is in a coma at the ICU.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2011 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 28

I must say I am glad you didnt kill Tanya it was tramatic enough for Bella to find her the way she did.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the comment.  Yes, it was.  I mean, seeing your friend like that is traumatic.  Tanya would serve an important role later on so I didn't want to kill her.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2011 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 27

Tanya was screwed up long before Edward and Bella> It is to bad she is trying to take this way out.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the comment.  Yes, she is screwed up, which is why she is as selfish as she is today.  That's what I love about this Tanya.  She's more complex than she looks like.  Next chapter is Bella and Edward finding Tanya.

Reviewer: FlSunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2011 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 27

wow, very tough chapter, Tanya hit rock bottom, does she get saved intime, what does this do to Bella if she realizes what tanya had been doing, and that she commited succide 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the comment.  It is a tough chapter to write, but we are nearing the end.  Next chapter is Bella and Edward finding Tanya.  That's as far as I would go.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2011 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 26

He needs to get her away from Tanya. I am so excited about the ring



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  The ring has to show up.  Tanya would try to get herself away from Bella.  Hold on tight!  It ain't gonna be pretty.  

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2011 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 25

Bella Bella Bella dont pull away from Edward.  I think she needs a little Alice for an ass kicking.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the comment.  You're right!  She does need Alice.  That's why Bella stays away from her.  She knows Alice will kick her tush. :-)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2011 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 24

I want to feel sorry for Tanya but I just cant she is a spitful bitch.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the comment.  She is a bitch as you say it.  

Reviewer: MiraBella Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2011 2:58 PM Title: Chapter 24

Oh i feel for Tanya even if i don't want to! 

Btw, did Edward suddenly change his name or...? Haha very good chapter though! Cant wait for the next!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the comment and pointing out the gaffe.  You know it. ;-)  I would give Tanya her redemption.  She has to especially since she never knew love.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2011 7:02 AM Title: Chapter 23

I am so glad that Bella told him how she was feeling and he told her how he felt about her.  When is he going to ask her to marry him???  I have been reading another great story by ACullenWannabe called Return of the King.  Bella is the lead in a special investagating team trying to catch a killer that is a copycat and now the guy has Rose.  Keeping me on the edge of my set and of course there is something going on with Bella and Edward.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing.  Actually, that would be in Chapter 30.  We're getting there.  I haven't checked the story of Return of the King (seems a little scary so I'll wait it's close to ending).  I love ACullenWannabe though.  She's also a published author. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2011 6:17 AM Title: Chapter 22

Tanya is an evil Bitch and Bella needs to understand that.  I always hate it when they break up because one thinks the other is better off without them drives me crazy and I see that coming but I will hang in and just keep saying talk to him LOL



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Hang in there.  They will have their talk.  Tanya is indeed, evil (more like mentally unstable).  This is going to get worse before it gets better.  We're at the homestretch.  I may or may not be doing an update on Friday (or it's extremely late).  It's because I'm revising the remaining chapters.  The good news is I'll be done with the revision and would be starting the one shots.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2011 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 21

Tanya is so lost and lonely pretty sad really but she is still crazy.  So Edward has not told Bella about Tanya???



Author's Response:

Thank you for the comment.  Actually, I try to humanize Tanya so she's not the typical villain.  You know...the one who makes someone's life a living hell just because?  Edward has nothing to tell Bella, really.  It's part of his job and she understands that.  However, it will cause problems sooner rather than later.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2011 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 20

James sounds like a real creep but leave it to Bella to look at the good side and feel sorry for him.  Tanya is getting her way to have a love seen with Edward please let him puke on her yuk.  I have many recommendations but here is just one.  After All by Scorp112.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the comment.  James is one of those bosses you want to crucify.  All he cares about was making movies.  I won't show the love scene since Edward's an actor and it's part of his job.  He has to do it whether or not he likes the person he's doing it with.  That's why I made him puke earlier.  That doesn't mean I'm not gonna refer to that scene.  In a couple of chapters, it would cause issues between Edward and Bella.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2011 10:29 AM Title: Chapter 19

Thanks for telling why he is not going past first base I could see that she would be thinking there was something wrong withher.  I am sure you already know that you did not change the names in several places but I figured it out LOL. He needs to hurry up and ask her to marry him. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for commenting. Nessa_Yanara pointed out my gaffe. :-)  Yes, Edward is still a prude but for a different reason.  As we're about 2/3 done, the proposal would happen soon.  The story from this point on would take a darker turn.  Tanya still has a role to play. 

Reviewer: Nessa_Yanara Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2011 4:41 AM Title: Chapter 19

You wrote "Thomas and Jenna" in some parts.

I just want to help!

Hugs

Nessa



Author's Response:

Thanks

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2011 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 18

Tanya is evil she is only 18????  It is sad what she has grown up with.  Her parents need to be taken out and beat for what they have done to her.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the comment.  Tanya maybe 18 but she doesn't behave that way.  She's promiscuous and an addict (though she doesn't look like it).  Tanya's background is my way of showing why Tanya behaves the way she does.  She's like Erik (the phantom) in the Phantom of the Opera.  He does heinous things because the world did not show him love.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2011 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 7

Jacob is certainly an ass...Edward read her well and rescued her...sweet.
Nicely paced

Author's Response:

Thank you again.  Indeed, Jacob is a certified a**.  Chapter 8 explanation would make it worse.  Bella is easy to read, especially since Edward had lived with her for some time.  He [Edward] is also protective of her.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2011 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 6

He is an ass...she seems to love him but not in a good way.

Author's Response:

Thank you for the comment.  Yes, you're right!  She does love him but it's not healthy.  Theirs is a destructive relationship which goes like this--breakup, apologies/courting, getting back together, problems, and then the cycle repeats.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2011 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 17

I love to hate Tanya she is evil.  I would say that Edward has found the one he wants to be with for the rest of his life now he just has to ask Bella to be his wife.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review.  Yes, she is selfish but next chapter will give you insight on why Tanya is like that.  Edward does want to ask Bella to be his wife but I'm not gonna make it easier.  We're only halfway through. :-)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2011 5:08 AM Title: Chapter 16

How cool of a party it is funny what we do to our selves because we are afraid of someones reaction instead of following our hearts poor Bella and her mother all those years lost because of some stupid guy.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review.  We do stupid things when we were teenagers.  Most often than not, we realize our stupidity when we grow up.  Bella somehow got stuck without even realizing it.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2011 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 15

First kiss yes a wonderful thing.  They are good together no mater what they are doing.  I know you are so busy writing but if you get a chance to read When Love and Hate Collide by Gelix it has been amazing she also has another called Married to the Enemy.  The problem I have with this sight is I have way to many favorite stories LOL and I am happy to say yours is one of them.



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I'm flattered that my story is one of your favorites.  You made my day. :-)  Edward and Bella are just what each other needed.  Edward needs help with his career while Bella needs help with her relationships.  Chapter 16 is Bella's birthday.  It's also Renee's first appearance.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2011 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 14

I am happy he got to NY they need to be together.  How are they explaining why he is there are they saying that they are room mates???  I am glad you cleared up the body image issue she has.  I believe your writing is getting better all the time the flow of the story much better. Thanks for sharing your story.  I read a very cute story by Snshyne called Little Miss Sunshine. Bella is very upbeat in this story you will enjoy.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your comments.  It's nice to know that I'm improving. :-) I'm glad I got Bella's body image issue cleared up. :-) Normally, I would answer your questions but what you're asking would be my update for tomorrow.  It would be in Edward's point of view.  A huge part of it would be about the interview.  Edward would also explain how he ended up in New York.  Then, it would also show Edward showing Bella some tourist spots (not all).

Reviewer: leAnn0388 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2011 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 14

Great chapter!  I'm anxious for the next chapter, especially after that surprise ending.  :)



Author's Response:

Thank you.  Next chapter would be on Edward's point of view.  He'll explain it better than if he explains it to Bella.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2011 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 13

Alice messed up the kiss they were so close. 



Author's Response:

Thank you.  Yes, she did!  Don't worry.  They'll get a better opportunity.  

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2011 7:03 PM Title: Chapter 12

I love Alice she is a great friend.  So Bella has a problem with her body is it a disorder because it sounds like Alice is telling her how great her body is????



Author's Response:

Thank you for the comment.  Bella has issues with her body simply because she's brought up with the environment where people always puts her down with her body.  In addition, she's a survivor of childhood sexual abuse but I don't intend to touch on it.  

Reviewer: leAnn0388 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2011 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 13

Great chapter!  I'm happy to see Bella & Alice's plan has been put into action it seems.  :)



Author's Response:

Thank you.  Oh, yes!  Their plans had been put into action.  Of course, Alice knows that Edward loves Bella but they need to get the courage to get it out in the open. :-)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2011 6:28 PM Title: Chapter 11

I am glad that Alice is there to tell her the way it is and make her relize that she loves Edward.



Author's Response:

Thank you.  Alice knows best.  She knows when to give Bella tough love and give her guidance when she needs it.  Next chapter would be the mall trip. :-) 

Reviewer: leAnn0388 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2011 5:25 PM Title: Chapter 11

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you.  Next chapter would be Bella at the mall.  We would know more about Bella's body image issues.  

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2011 8:32 AM Title: Chapter 10

I am so proud of him and sad that Bella is not there.  The good guy got the job.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review.  Oh, yes!  I'm glad Edward got the part, too.  Bella is having issues of her own.  That's why she left the house.  It's also what I'll show in my next chapter.

Reviewer: leAnn0388 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2011 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 10

Loved this chapter.  :)  I'm not sure if you mentioned this in a previous A/N, but do you have any idea how long this story will be?  I'm always curious, so I ask. 



Author's Response:

Thank you. :-)  As of right now, there's 32 chapters plus the epilogue.  I have the entire first draft done and they're just undergoing revision.  However, sometimes I take out chapters and sometimes I divide them.  Hope that answers your question.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2011 10:32 AM Title: Chapter 9

So how long have Bella and Edward lived together now??? I hope Bella loves the gift. What is wrong with J J???? I the only thing I am getting alittle confused about is you kind of jump from one thought to another just a little to quick like the part where he was invited to lunch went to get his and then he was going to a set I felt I was missing something. That is the only thing I can see I am enjoying your story very much and look forward to your updates.

Author's Response: Thank you for pointing that out. I appreciate all of your questions and constructive criticisms. I'll do my best to avoid jumping too quickly from thought to thought. Bella and Edward had been living together for almost a year now (they don't sleep in the same bed but they are living together like roommates). No sex going on between the two--they both want to but they're not even boyfriend-girlfriend. ;-) It's like saying Bella lives with her best friends, Alice and Rosalie. J. J. Abrams is a budding director who always gets positive reviews. It's like Edward getting promoted to the next level.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2011 10:09 AM Title: Chapter 8

I am glad everything is out in the open now and we all know what a creep Jacob is he wants his cake and eat it to.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review.  Actually, what Jacob did was out in the open now which is good.  About the matrimonially available--that's not the first time Jacob went after a married woman so Bella was relieved she had not gotten back together with him.  She did not have to deal with all that drama anymore.

Reviewer: leAnn0388 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2011 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 9

Great chapter.  So how much time has passed between this chapter and the last? 



Author's Response:

Thank you.  About three months have passed.  Edward has been living with Bella between 8 to 9 months at this point and settled into the routine.

Reviewer: leAnn0388 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2011 9:15 PM Title: Chapter 8

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad you like it.  It's hard to write but I did what I can to make it as real as possible.  Next chapter is a light one--Edward on the job. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2011 9:05 AM Title: Chapter 7

Edwards acting has improved very much if he did not come off like he wanted to kick Jacob's ass.  I am so happy she is going to talk to Edward.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review.  Yes, he has.  The talk is basically all of next chapter.  We'll get the bird's eye view of Bella's history with Jacob.  And what is she thinking by coming back over and over again.  Sadly, that's a common pattern of abusive relationships.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2011 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 4

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you again for the smiley.  I'm looking forward to it. ;-)

Reviewer: leAnn0388 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2011 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 6

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you.  Actually, I was just about to update the chapter when I saw your comment.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2011 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 6

Dont like that Jacob he is a creep so happy Edward was there to help her keep him away.  What does he think about the kiss.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review.  Actually, Edward was dazed with shock but he loved it.  The kiss came unexpectedly.  He wished it would happen again.  He'll get his wish since he would kiss Bella again next chapter.  On the lips.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2011 7:38 AM Title: Chapter 5

Charlie is getting Edward in trouble with Bella? 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the comment.  God bless you!  Charlie does not intend to get Edward into trouble with Bella.  He likes Edward.  Sure, Edward might be living with his daughter but Edward is a decent guy.  He just wants Renee and Bella to repair their relationships so much that he's not thinking about what it would do to Edward's relationship with his daughter.  

Reviewer: bethcullen29 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2011 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 5

Awesome story so far

can't wait for more more more



Author's Response:

Thank you for the comment.  I'm glad you like my story.  I intend to update everyday.  Happy New Year!  May God bless you.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2011 5:18 AM Title: Chapter 4

I think they should have flaws everyone does.  Who is Brad and what did the creep do to her???



Author's Response:

Thank you for the comment and again, Happy New Year.  Thanks for pointing Brad out.  Actually, Brad is Jacob but I forgot to do a name change.  Aside from the revision error (which I apologize for and have changed), he was her first and only ex boyfriend.  Basically, they had a toxic relationship which would either be explained or show up in the next four chapters (5-8).  He is the main reason why Bella is having a hard time opening her heart to any guy (even with Edward).  He drops in from time to time (either from people's thoughts or actual appearance).  As for what he basically did to her?  That's chapter 6 and chapter 8.  Bella loves him but you'll basically end up hating him after reading what he did and continue doing to her.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2010 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 3

:)



Author's Response:

Thanks for the smiley.  I appreciate it.  Happy New Year!  :-)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2010 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 3

glad he is relizing how far away hi is from what he use to be.  How old is he now and how old is she????



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review.  He's about ten years older than her.  She's in her mid-20's (24) and he's in his mid-30's (35).  

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2010 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 2

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you again for the review.  Smiley is good.  I like it.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2010 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 2

He is getting the idea



Author's Response:

Thank you for the comment.  Yes, he is.  The next chapter more so than this one.  Originally, Chapter 2 and 3 make up Chapter 2.  I decided to divide the two together so I have a short chapter 3.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2010 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

:)



Author's Response:

I take it you like it then? 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2010 6:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

Sounds like it will be an interesting story



Author's Response:

Thank you for the comment.  I hope it's as interesting to you as it was for me when wrote it. :-)

Reviewer: yuri11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2010 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

amazing i love it



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review.  My next update would be tomorrow. :-)

You must login (register a new account) to review.