Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Is This For Real
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2011 4:17 PM Title: Is This For Real

After reading this, I can easily see why people voted for it. It's a wonderful story, sweet, romantic and with music besides. What more could you ask?

Reviewer: My Not-So-Secret Obsession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2011 8:44 PM Title: Is This For Real

Aww that was cute and a really good story. I really enjoyed it, just like I enjoy all of your writing=)

Reviewer: christine30974 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2011 8:00 PM Title: Is This For Real

Aww how sweet, he wrote her a song.



Author's Response:

thanks for enjoying the story and taking the time to review...i'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: luvstwilight14 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2011 12:15 AM Title: Is This For Real

Awww!  That was just the sweetest story ever!  Leave it to Bella to automatically assume the worst.  Lucky for her she had a dedicated friend to help her out, right?  Loved it immensely!  Thanks for sharing.

Hugs, Stephanie



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I loved this story and was completely blown away to have won second place with this one.  And yes, don't we always assume that it's not meant to be? 

Reviewer: Marianne Northman Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2010 2:32 PM Title: Is This For Real

This is yours??? Hell I should have known it!!! It's amazing! I am glad you've won hun!!

xx

Marianne



Author's Response:

Awe thanks! It means a lot that you checked out the contest and i'm happy you enjoyed it!  You always leave me great reviews.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2010 7:22 PM Title: Is This For Real

great job! loved it!, very sweet! CONGRATS ON 2ND PLACE!

Author's Response:

thanks so much! It was a great one to write and I was surprised when i got 2nd...I never do well in those types of contests.

Reviewer: Cullenfest Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2010 5:54 PM Title: Is This For Real

what a lovely one-shot.  a golden tale. thank you for sharing.



Author's Response:

thanks so much...i loved writing it.  I was writing it right up to the deadline and was surprised when i got the win.

Reviewer: clanmoran Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2010 5:04 PM Title: Is This For Real

Very nice o/s!  Was simple but very New York like!  Great Job!!



Author's Response:

thanks love, i really enjoyed writing the street musician aspect of ny.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2010 3:27 PM Title: Is This For Real

Sweet, charming and sexy. I love Musicianward and Fanella. Thanks for a beautiful one shot!



Author's Response:

thanks so much...this one was fun to write...I was really kissing the deadline too!  It was fun to write about the musicians that play there because when I commuted to school it was one of my favorite parts of the trip.

Reviewer: sugunary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2010 11:04 AM Title: Is This For Real

Sigh- lovely- sweet, with good music thrown in :)



Author's Response:

thanks i love that band and its a weet song!

Reviewer: reesessweetie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2010 10:35 AM Title: Is This For Real

love this o/s. and i love that they found each other through their love of music. it was cute!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much...I had a lot of fun working on it and was blown away to find out i won 2nd place!

You must login (register a new account) to review.