Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For A Crimson Change
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: AdminK Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2019 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 33,34,&35

just finished a re-read.  Thanks for sharing

ty

Reviewer: L-Anne Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2019 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 33,34,&35

Loved this!!!!!

Reviewer: L-Anne Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2019 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 33,34,&35

Loved this!!!!!

Reviewer: Bellnedward0 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2019 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 33,34,&35

Wonderful story 

Reviewer: ardv927 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2017 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 5

I've been looking for this story all over fan fiction.net. So glad I found this again here!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2016 8:28 AM Title: Chapter 33,34,&35

Excellent ending!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2016 7:32 AM Title: Chapter 32

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2016 7:11 AM Title: Chapter 31

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2016 6:57 AM Title: Chapter 30

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2016 6:45 AM Title: Chapter 29

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2016 6:25 AM Title: Chapter 28

Bella is amazing!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2016 6:13 AM Title: Chapter 27

Bella is a badass!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2016 5:57 AM Title: Chapter 26

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2016 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 25

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2016 3:54 AM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2016 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 23

Great chapter!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2016 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 22

I really hate Edward and Alice!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2016 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 21

Uh-oh!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2016 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2016 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 19

Bella is an amazing vampire!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2016 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2016 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2016 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2016 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2016 5:47 AM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2016 4:34 AM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2016 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2016 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2016 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2016 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 9

Great chapter!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2016 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 8

Amazing chapter!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2016 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2016 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2016 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2016 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2016 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2016 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2016 6:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: gaijinvamp Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2016 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 33,34,&35

One of the most "near perfect" stories I've read. The plot holds up. The characters are true to themselves. All gifts are believable withing the story. The love is strong and the lemons are juicy. Can't think of anything left out.

Thank you.

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2016 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 5

since you have both guys there maybe they need to experiment with different sun screens and see if any can stop the discoball effect.so she doesn't need to walk around looking like a discoball after her change.

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2016 8:28 AM Title: Chapter 3

Wish you would have written the vamps being able to drink,always makes for more fun.i think it should be manditory that they can drink.

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2016 8:03 AM Title: Chapter 2

curious how she killed those vamps.

Reviewer: MagnoliaVolturi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2016 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 33,34,&35

I absolutely loved this story. It's action packed, drama filled, and keeps the readers on edge. It's quite a different love story and I love that. I love how you turned the characters from their origional stand point and made it your own. Bella has became a very strong and independent woman and she's brave. I love seeing her with Peter and with Garrett, seeing her with someone other than Edward is great. I do hope you continue your great work of writing.

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2016 6:36 AM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2016 10:02 AM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2016 5:42 AM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2016 5:10 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2016 4:56 AM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2016 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2016 7:30 AM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2016 12:30 PM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it!

Reviewer: smurff88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2015 8:24 AM Title: Chapter 26

I just want to let you know that I have really been enjoying your story,"A Crimson Change". It has kept me captavated

with every chapter,and I really do enjoy Peter and Bella storys.I don't think there is enough of them so ,thanks!!

 Sincerely, L.Jacox

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2015 5:36 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2015 7:03 PM Title: Chapter 5

Fantastic!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2015 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 4

Amazing!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2015 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 3

Awesome!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2015 6:26 PM Title: Chapter 2

Excellent!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2015 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! Poor Bella! 

Reviewer: Kivianakosher Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2015 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 33,34,&35

I loved it!

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2015 3:11 PM Title: Chapter 13

Just Perfect!

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2015 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just wanted to say how much i am enjoying this story.since i am reading it as the whole story it won't let me leave seperate reviews soi will just leave this one and then go back to readingthis fantastic story.

Reviewer: Holidai Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2014 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 6

I liked this chapter.

Reviewer: Holidai Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2014 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 5

I liked the way you describe both Bella and Peter's scents! I like that Bella is reasinable and seems to trust her instincts -- even if she doesn't quite get why she is having such reactions/feelings. I liked their convesation and her maturity.

Reviewer: Holidai Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2014 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 4

Excellent chapter!

Reviewer: Holidai Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2014 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 3

This chapter was sweet and fascinating. Very well done!

Reviewer: Holidai Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2014 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 2

Awesomesquared!

Reviewer: Holidai Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2014 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

I read this long ago on FFN and am so thrilled to have found the story here! This is one of my favorite non-canon stories. I may not review every chapter but I had to say it once because I do love this story. :)

Reviewer: Sitalia Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2013 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 33,34,&35

I love your story!

Reviewer: Dollydimple Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2013 4:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

This story was recommended on ADF and I just loved it and have since read your other three stories here which we're also great. Do you still write? Could you tell me if you post your stories elsewhere? I looked for you on FF but although you are there none of your stories are. I would love to read more of your work and hope you have not given up. I am unable to send you a message using the Contact button, it says the function has be disabled so that is why I am sending you this in a review. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2013 8:28 AM Title: Chapter 21

Fucking Alice has to ruin training time.....

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2013 7:02 AM Title: Chapter 16

high stress and tension.....code red indeed

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2013 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 13

loved the sexy yummy time

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2013 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 12

i'm glad they have a plan finally and both have said the l word

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2013 2:55 AM Title: Chapter 11

I love Bella protecting both garrett and Peter from Jasper, since he is being a dumb ass.....lol

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2013 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 10

so.....the first asshole to show up......

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2013 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 9

paniced bella caused so much pain for both of them

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2013 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 8

bella had the balls to speak first.....love it

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2013 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 7

garrett and bella's relationship is really sweet....

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2013 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 6

love them getting closer......

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2013 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 5

I love how Bella is so comfortable with Peter already, but hate how she is so cautious.  But I understand.......

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2013 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 4

It sure is obvious that Bella fully trusts no one.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2013 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 3

Peter and Garrett being shocked and in awe never gets old.   :)

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2013 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 2

I love that their hearts and bodies knew something was up right away when they saw each other.....  the head, though, is probably a little slow or timid.  

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2013 10:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is one of my favorite go-to reads when I want to read a great relationship and a powerful Bella.  I lost you on FFN but found you here.  Yeah!   I loved Bella's anger and humor.

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2013 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 33,34,&35

wonderful . thank you fir a great story

 

Reviewer: darkangel913 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2013 4:51 AM Title: Chapter 33,34,&35

An amazing, unique story. I've never read a fanfic like this one, and that's saying something: I've been reading fanfictions for years. It's nearly the same story every time, but the different pairing alongside the distinct plotline within your story kept me reading. I'm glad to have found a story that I can return to - it'll definitely be on my list of favorites. I'm additionally pleased at having to have found your story upon its completion - I usually go nuts waiting for stories to get finished. I actually read the entirety of the story within two days; I was just that addicted to it. 

Honestly and truly, this is a phenomenal piece and you should be proud of it. You have a special writing story and a gift for prose, as well as humor. I found myself loving these characters and unable to keep myself from reading about their lives. 

I have nothing critical to say about this entire piece - highly unusual for a person like me. I hope your talents are not wasted and that you perhaps look into a career into writing novels of your own. I know I would definitely buy them. 

Thanks for reading the long review, but I know authors (like me) enjoy them every once in a while, especially when they praise the work - always enjoyable istn't it? Haha, well I'll leave you to your work as I must return to mine.

I hope you continue to write as I hope to read more of your works in the future.

Best wishes and constant congragulations,

Darkangel913

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2012 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 12

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2012 2:20 PM Title: Chapter 11

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2012 2:02 PM Title: Chapter 10

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2012 1:38 PM Title: Chapter 9

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2012 1:21 PM Title: Chapter 8

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2012 12:52 PM Title: Chapter 7

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2012 12:36 PM Title: Chapter 6

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2012 12:16 PM Title: Chapter 5

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2012 11:54 AM Title: Chapter 4

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2012 11:31 AM Title: Chapter 3

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2012 11:19 AM Title: Chapter 2

loved it!

Reviewer: January Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2012 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 33,34,&35

;) Loved it!!!!!!!!:)

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2012 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 33,34,&35

Loved it

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2012 3:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

loved it!

You must login (register a new account) to review.