Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Away from the Sun
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: snowbutterfly32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2020 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: snowbutterfly32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2020 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: snowangel23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2020 1:31 PM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it!  Poor Isabella,  Emmett, and Jasper! 

Reviewer: Vampirelady13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2018 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 27

Bella is being an ass hole to her bio family. 

Reviewer: anastasiangrey Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2018 1:28 AM Title: Outtake part five

je l'aime telmon cette histoir

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2016 4:51 AM Title: Chapter 24

Fantastic chapter!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2016 4:38 AM Title: Chapter 23

Awe poor Bella!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 22

Fantastic!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 8:38 PM Title: Chapter 21

Poor Bella!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 20

Bella is an amazing person! 

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 8:09 PM Title: Chapter 19

Edward is an amazing boyfriend!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 18

Poor Bella!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2016 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 16

Poor Bella!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2016 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 15

Poor Bella!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2016 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 14

Fantastic!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2016 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 13

Excellent!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2016 8:38 PM Title: Chapter 12

Great chapter! Poor Bella and Edward!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2016 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 11

Poor Bella!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2016 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 10

Poor Bella and Jasper!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2016 4:29 PM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2016 3:41 PM Title: Chapter 8

Poor Bella!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2016 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 7

That was a cruel thing to do someone!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2016 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2016 2:58 PM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2016 1:20 PM Title: Chapter 4

Amazing chapter!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2016 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2016 12:46 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2016 12:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awe poor Bella!

Reviewer: KingKat Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2016 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 3

BELLAS HIS SISTER.

OMFG.

SHE'S A SAWN.

THEY MUST HAVE LIVED IN LA OR WAS ON A TRIP THERE AND LOST BELLA.

CAME TO FORKS AND NOW BELLA IS IN FORKS AND OMFGGGGG

Reviewer: KatJohnson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2015 11:42 PM Title: Outtake part five

I love this story. I read it on FanFiction a while ago and I forgot what it was called and tried everything to find it. It is one of my favourites and its story is quite significant to me.

Reviewer: BOBBYSGIRL76 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2015 9:22 AM Title: Chapter 13

Hmmmm!!!       I was enjoying this story but it seems to be going in an unrealistic direction, Bella is entitled to her anger and owes the birth parents nothing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  A child who is adopted belongs to her adoptive family. She's  nearly an adult if her birth parents  truly cared they would have allowed  her the time she needs to decide whether or not to have a relationship with them. 

Reviewer: sanreads Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2015 10:17 AM Title: Outtake part five

I feel so many different emotions while reading this story: joy, sadness, anguish, happiness, tiredness... It deals with a lot of difficult subjects that I find rare in fanfictions. It's fascinating to see the process of how someone who feels lost and broken struggle to break free and find herself again. Moreover, this Edward is perhaps the sweetest Edward I've ever encountered! Can't help but falling in love with him :)

Thanks for sharing!!

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2014 9:13 PM Title: Chapter 3

I have read several of your stories before, and I am glad I have decided to give this one a chance!

I like especially how you've created the possibility that Garrett and Angela could be her siblings, or Charlie's daughter.  I like that we can't just assume that she is a Swan :)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2014 6:18 PM Title: Outtake part five

This was a great chapter. I like that it ended with looking forward to the future and happiness.

Reviewer: canyouspeakmuffin Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2014 10:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

  • This is such an amazing story I can't tell you how much i have enjoyed reading it i can't wait to read the other things you have written 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2014 12:06 AM Title: Outtake part five

That was an amazing chapter. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2014 5:01 AM Title: Outtake part five

Wonderful continuation.  I for one am happy you didn't just go poof and make everything rainbows and bunnies.   Life is hard.

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2014 1:36 AM Title: Outtake part five

I loved this chapter! 

 

Looking forward to more :D

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2014 12:42 AM Title: Outtake part five

WOW!!!! what an awesome surprise ;) thanks so much for posting this o/t ;) how many more are they? i'm looking forward to the rest ;D

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2014 10:50 PM Title: Outtake part five

:)

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2014 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 11

God, what a horrible situation.  Those poor kids.  That's terrible and it doesn't seem like any of the adults have a handle on how to handle it.  REALLY makes me think.  Thank you.  SK

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2014 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 10

God...the gossip that circulates through society!  Great job.  Love this story!

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2014 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 5

I think Garrett believes Bella to be his dead sister, but I'm trying to figure out how.  Can't wait to see if I'm right.  Thank you for writing.  Love your work.  SK

Reviewer: samekraemer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2014 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 3

I'm so happy i found this today.  Looking forward to reading it.  SK

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2014 6:51 PM Title: outtake part four

OMG!!!!!! what an AMAZING story even a second time around ;D

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2014 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 2

awesome so far its coming back to me as i read it ;) btw you wrote mr davis then mr taylor as the history teacher ;)

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2014 12:29 PM Title: outtake part four

Is the story finished? A very good story, I cried thru this one

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2014 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 33

I am glad Bella is getting better

Reviewer: xsiilentstormx Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2013 8:34 PM Title: outtake part four

This story is incredible; in content and in writing. 

And while I tend not to be a very outwardly emotional person...I may have blubbered ridiculously through most of it!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2013 4:33 PM Title: outtake part four

Bella is actually a very lucky girl. She has more love than most. She has a great future ahead of her if she chooses to be happy and just enjoy all the family she has.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2013 4:19 PM Title: Chapter 58

Bella needs to realize that everybody can't remember much or anything from their first 3 years of life. We don't remember things until about 4.5-5 years old. She is actually normal. The one thing she wants to be.

Reviewer: JessJess76 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2013 3:35 PM Title: Chapter 30

I was going to wait until I finished reading and comment, but I could not hold on any longer. Quite simply, your story is amazing. The characters are so complex. I honestly feel like I can feel their struggles. It is heartbreaking and wonderful all at the same time. The grief is overwhelming, just as I would think it would be. There are no good guys or bad guys so far,well other than the car jacker. There are just so many layers and so much hurt. I can see all the different sides of what they are all going through, and I feel for all of them. I am sorry I put off reading your story for so long because it is truly amazing. It kills me to stop long enough to review, but I just had to.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I knew when I started this story that it would be a hard one to write. Like you said, there are so many layers to each of them. There were times when I really struggled to allow myself into the mindspace that I needed to be for this one, but overall, I'm really pleased with how it came out. And I really appreciate you taking the time to read my story.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2013 6:28 AM Title: outtake part four

loved these outtakes and this story

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2013 1:22 AM Title: outtake part four

That was a hard chapter to read... Amazing story. 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2013 11:27 PM Title: outtake part four

Wow  Hard to read but well worth it.   Sounds like they all still have healing to do but glad they are all there for each other.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2013 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 58

aww that was nice of Aro to let them come.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2013 10:35 PM Title: outtake part two

poor B.  Her head must be going bonkers.  Glad she is still seeing Marcus

Reviewer: PattinsonsDiscoStickIsMine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2013 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 58

i just read your last three chapters i like them but feel so bad for bella will she ever remember anything? i'm so glad she has edward he is her rock keeping her safe and strong.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2013 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 58

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2013 10:24 PM Title: outtake part two

:)

Reviewer: seeker Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2013 8:21 AM Title: Outtake part one

Thanks good chapter

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2013 9:35 PM Title: Outtake part one

wow  She's come pretty far.   Ben's mom is being ridiculous with all those adults also going.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2013 9:16 PM Title: Outtake part one

:)

Reviewer: tululah Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2013 1:46 AM Title: Chapter 10

I don't think Bella is being a bitch. She and the Cullens were traumatized. They have a right to their feelings. The Swans didn't exhaust all their options to find Bella, so they aren't completely exonerated.

Reviewer: Lillian Broderick Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2013 7:12 AM Title: Chapter 55

Thank you for sharing this emotional story.

Reviewer: Lillian Broderick Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2013 8:51 AM Title: Chapter 11

Such a complex and emotional situation.  No one is right and no one is wrong. 

Reviewer: secret_perry Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2012 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 55

I am in complete and utter awe of what you have managed to write...... I love it, please continue tomshare with us what goes around in your head!!!!!!!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2012 12:12 PM Title: Chapter 30

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2012 5:45 AM Title: Chapter 29

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2012 5:26 AM Title: Chapter 28

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2012 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 27

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2012 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 26

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2012 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 25

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2012 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 24

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2012 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 23

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2012 12:33 AM Title: Chapter 22

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2012 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 21

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2012 11:21 PM Title: Chapter 20

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2012 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 19

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2012 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 18

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2012 6:28 PM Title: Chapter 17

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2012 6:08 PM Title: Chapter 16

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2012 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 15

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2012 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 14

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2012 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 13

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2012 2:58 PM Title: Chapter 12

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2012 2:07 PM Title: Chapter 11

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2012 1:19 PM Title: Chapter 10

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2012 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 9

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2012 11:59 AM Title: Chapter 8

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2012 11:18 AM Title: Chapter 7

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2012 11:08 AM Title: Chapter 6

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2012 10:58 AM Title: Chapter 5

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2012 10:24 AM Title: Chapter 4

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2012 10:07 AM Title: Chapter 3

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2012 9:40 AM Title: Chapter 2

loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2012 9:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

loved it!

Reviewer: Lady Ali Cat Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2012 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 55

AMAZING!!! I love it.  Great ending to an fantastic but angsty story.  I loved reading this one.  Great job!!!!

Reviewer: yogis-girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2012 10:53 AM Title: Chapter 55

Thanks for a great story. It was a long hsrd journey for Bella to find peace and acceptance. I was glad that I came along for the ride.

You must login (register a new account) to review.