Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: RobLady2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2019 8:24 PM Title: I'll Always Be Right There

What a beautiful wedding! Loved the visuals!

Reviewer: RobLady2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2019 11:45 PM Title: Justice Served and Champagne Consumed

Glad Trevor is gone! What a horrible man!

Reviewer: RobLady2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2019 11:45 PM Title: Justice Served and Champagne Consumed

Glad Trevor is gone! What a horrible man!

Reviewer: RobLady2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2019 5:13 AM Title: Surfacing From the Deep

The proverbial shit is about to hit the fan for our lovable couple!

Reviewer: RobLady2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2019 4:46 PM Title: Declarations

How exciting! They're engaged! So proud of Edward...he did a grest job. And, a Viper, too? WOW!

Reviewer: RobLady2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2019 4:46 PM Title: Declarations

How exciting! They're engaged! So proud of Edward...he did a grest job. And, a Viper, too? WOW!

Reviewer: RobLady2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2019 4:46 PM Title: Declarations

How exciting! They're engaged! So proud of Edward...he did a grest job. And, a Viper, too? WOW!

Reviewer: RobLady2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2019 4:45 PM Title: Declarations

How exciting! They're engaged! So proud of Edward...he did a grest job. And, a Viper, too? WOW!

Reviewer: RobLady2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2019 4:45 PM Title: Declarations

How exciting! They're engaged! So proud of Edward...he did a grest job. And, a Viper, too? WOW!

Reviewer: jamielynn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2018 7:28 PM Title: The Unexpected

I read it at work. I couldn’t help it. Loved it

Reviewer: mf061978 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 5:27 PM Title: Epilogue: Fifteen Years Later

I've lost track of how many times I've read this, but I loved it just as much this time as the first!  Excellent as always!

Reviewer: mf061978 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 5:27 PM Title: Epilogue: Fifteen Years Later

I've lost track of how many times I've read this, but I loved it just as much this time as the first!  Excellent as always!

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 1:16 AM Title: Bonding and Plotting

Wow the doc is a boss ... Didn't see that coming

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 11:09 PM Title: The Inner Sanctum

Wait did edward leave the door to his room open when he laid down with Bella cuz if its soundproof how did em banging wake him....I want a soundproof room

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 11:09 PM Title: The Inner Sanctum

Wait did edward leave the door to his room open when he laid down with Bella cuz if its soundproof how did em banging wake him....I want a soundproof room

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 11:09 PM Title: The Inner Sanctum

Wait did edward leave the door to his room open when he laid down with Bella cuz if its soundproof how did em banging wake him....I want a soundproof room

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 11:09 PM Title: The Inner Sanctum

Wait did edward leave the door to his room open when he laid down with Bella cuz if its soundproof how did em banging wake him....I want a soundproof room

Reviewer: redgirl2016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2018 2:13 AM Title: Prologue/ Brotherly Manwhores

Love it 

Reviewer: Redgirl2018 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 2:58 PM Title: Prologue/ Brotherly Manwhores

Love it 

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2017 12:45 AM Title: The Inner Sanctum

And the plot thickens...

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2017 11:53 PM Title: Perfection

Perfect first date. Thank god the boy finally got his head out of his ass

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 4:21 PM Title: Be Careful What You Wish For

Aw! That was sweet. 

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 3:48 PM Title: Roommates and Baby Steps

Finally things are looking up. Let's hope thta boy doesn't ruin it.

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 3:13 PM Title: Heart to Hearts and Really Bad Timing

Well I'm gonna be one of those backing Bella up. I'm beggining to think Edward would be best alone; he's so emtionally stunted he keeps making a worse mess of things everytime he opens his mouth. Bella doesn't deserve that. I just wish Trevor wasn't a bad guy so Bella cukd have a healthy relationship for once. 

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 2:38 PM Title: McDreamy, McSteamy, and McCreamy

Crap. Now I can't enjoy that Trevor situation seeing as he's a freaking sleaze. Bella sure knows how to pick the, huh?

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 5:53 AM Title: Sleeping With An Angel

Damn it, why did Trevor had to turn out an @sshole? I SO wnated him to be a good guy. Finally Edward is getting his head out of his ass. About damn time too.

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 5:15 AM Title: Femmes Night Out

Oh, for Christ sake! He was being such a dick and then lays the horrible truth on her like that ugh! I wouldn't care if Maggie had turned out to be fucking mother Theresa, what he did was so wrong, I can't even with him. I'm actually in love with this Bella and her reactions, just until this last bit; he totally deserved a lot more groveling. I hate love triangles but I actually found myself liking this Trevor guy. Oh well...

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 4:35 AM Title: Puppet Master J

He's in so much denial, it's not even funny. Man up, dude! 

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 4:15 AM Title: Peeping Toms and Sage Advice

I think it's really sexist to think of Edward's fucking up, as some quirk he has that Bella just has to continue to forgive. Hell no! Like WTF? Either he grows up, mans up and stops pissing all over things or it is over. Bella does not deserve going after a loser like that. If the name of the character wasn't Edward, it would be much encorage for her to leave him behind. He really needs to step up his game already. 

Reviewer: chiquiflakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 3:19 AM Title: Avoidance and Disappointment

I'm really digging the story but I kinda hate this Edward. I don't get what he's hoping to accomplish by "explaining" anything to Bella. If it were me I would be royally pissed off either way. So he thinks is not as bad cuz he was trying to date the dotard bimbo? That to me is an even worse betrayal; so he goes and kisses her and then thinks it's an excelent idea to try a serious relationship with another woman? What kind of f-up logic is that? If the roles were reverse this kind of situation would be unforgivable and I hope she makes him freaking crawl for redemption because otherwise I'm gonna lose respect for her. 

Reviewer: Dancelovetigger Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2016 5:47 PM Title: Prologue/ Brotherly Manwhores

Loved this story. The characters were well developed, the story was entertaining and suspensful at times.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2016 2:14 AM Title: Declarations

I googled the Dodge Viper. The pics I found are much uglier than the above pic you posted. I like the older one much better!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2016 9:51 PM Title: The Angel's Kiss

what a harrowing chapter. Bella is the hero and Edward is the one that gets shot....

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2016 9:38 PM Title: Underneath It All

Fucking Feds is right!  

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2016 8:42 PM Title: Moving Ahead and Protective Mama Bears

I'm glad Esme voiced the things to Elizabeth that Edward probably never would have said. That being said, although I stayed and raised my kids after my ex abandoned us, I was still selfish and used drugs to cope with my heartache, thereby alienating my kids forever. Although it has been many years and I am drug and alcohol free for 21 years now, and despite words to the contrary from them, my relationships with them are forever changed and I can't expect any better from them. This chapter brought all this to the forefront for me. Thanks for this lovely story. I am very much enjoying it and hope you still have contact with the fandom.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2016 7:44 PM Title: Rearrangements and Rock Stars

Thanks for the pics at the end of this chapter! Your words did a good job describing the outfits, but the pics are nice to have! I too have the feeling that Trager or his friends are not done with them yet....

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2016 10:10 PM Title: For The First Time

At last! In this chapter, I read the song lyrics carefully. The songs you used here were perfect to describe them and their union. I loved it!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2016 12:38 AM Title: Empowering and Contentment

I hope they don't regret helping Tanya. I'm still skeptical of her motives, but that may be my hangup.  This is an immensely enjoyable story!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2016 11:35 PM Title: Truth Revealed

I hope Elizabeth isn't conning Edward. That would be too much! I still distrust her. Her explanation seems almost too easy....love the song, "Sex On Fire".

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2016 11:01 PM Title: Getting Reacquainted

Delicious. This will hold me over until the actual full on making love occurs.  I'm glad Tanya seems to be a good guy in your story.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2016 4:26 AM Title: Decoys and Deprecation

Last chapter for me for today. I love their playlists, and hearing which songs they picked, but the lyrics in the body of the chapter was tedious and I skipped over most of them, especially the ones I knew. Sorry, just my opinion. I'm glad they worked things out.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2016 10:32 PM Title: Runaway Rollercoaster

What will happen to Tony? Who will man the front desk now? Can they get someone they trust on such short notice. I'm glad Bella and Edward worked it all out, but what will happen with their SWAT training now? Will they get in trouble for leaving? Too many questions....I'll just read.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2016 1:14 AM Title: Missing and Misunderstandings

I know their relationship is new, but for Bella to think the worst immediately without giving him any chance to explain isn't right. I hope she doesn't get kidnapped or anything like that on her way back to Chicago!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2016 10:13 PM Title: The Unexpected

Love that he gave her his grandmother's ring. Love that it can be worn 4 different ways, depending on the level of commitment. Nice taste of lime!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2016 9:20 PM Title: New Heat and Old Flames

OH I don't like that the mob has a mole on Alice's security detail, both for  now when they're guarding both of them while the guys are out of town, and for afterward when it's just Alice. I hope Jacob might play a major role in helping the girls when the bad guys try to take them.....j/s. and p.s. I really don't like when Alice fusses and tries to glam up Bella, telling her that Edward will love it and it will drive the other girls off. I think that plain Bella alone is enough to do that, and if she isn't then Edward isn't sincere. Alice needs to butt out! just my 2 cents!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2016 8:16 PM Title: Bonding and Plotting

So, I am guessing that new doctor Trevor is the new boss! Oh ugh! Looks like Bella and Alice are in trouble....love the lovey dovey kissy face stuff!! Can't wait for the first real lemon between them, lemon hoor that I am....

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2016 7:38 PM Title: The Inner Sanctum

I had just seen the opening gif show for this story before starting to read today. You said there would be mob involvement and here it is! Edward's apartment sounds really yummy!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2016 3:40 AM Title: Perfection

That sure was a doozy of a first date! Nicely written!!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2016 2:20 AM Title: Be Careful What You Wish For

That was nice! Yes, they are slowly getting there, I see. Thanks for you A/N telling us of your plans for the story. Do you ever still read reviews?

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2016 2:02 AM Title: Roommates and Baby Steps

I'm glad things are getting a bit better between E and B....

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2016 10:35 PM Title: Heart to Hearts and Really Bad Timing

heartbreaking chapter! Emmett was spot on about Bella's reaction. I'm enjoying the angst and the slow burn here....

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2016 9:20 PM Title: McDreamy, McSteamy, and McCreamy

Poor Bella. She can't win. I hope she believes her friends when they tell her about Trevor.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2016 4:37 AM Title: Sleeping With An Angel

I'm noticing, the more of this story I read, that it just flows beautifully. The written words on the page slide easily into my head and  heart. I love that Edward has finally admitted to himself that he is in love with Bella! Something makes me think it will take her a while to really believe this....

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2016 3:04 AM Title: Femmes Night Out

I'm glad he finally got to tell her his POV of what happened with Maggie. I know they aren't done resolving this, but maybe their friendship, at least, has been repaired a little. I wonder if Trevor IS in fact a player. He seemed nice....

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2016 2:10 AM Title: Puppet Master J

I get how he feels. I do. It's better to never let anyone get close enough to hurt you than it is to be heartbroken when it inevitabley happens at the end of a relationship. I can relate to that. I can attest to the fact that all that kind of life gets you is alone and lonely at age70.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2016 1:50 AM Title: Peeping Toms and Sage Advice

I love Mama D's description of Edward. It seems to take men longer to grow up than women, doesn't it? We let them get away with it!  I hope girls' night out is fun her Bella and her friends....

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2016 10:56 PM Title: Avoidance and Disappointment

Oh poor Edward? I hope his slip into Slutward again was just temporary! Do men really get fooled by being led around by their dicks?? Oh silly me! Of course they do!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2016 10:37 PM Title: The Day From Hell

I'm so glad you're writing a Bella that is smart, capable, and a bad ass doctor. I love that! I'm also glad Andy woke up!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2016 10:20 PM Title: Femme Docs and Self -conscious Sluts

If Jasper can spot their attraction for each other, it must be real!  Are we going to have a slow burn on this one? Good!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2016 9:45 PM Title: Prologue/ Brotherly Manwhores

Hi there! This story has been on my TBR list for a long time! Another of yours was rec'd to me but I thought since I've had my eye on this one longer, that I would read it first. I'm ecstatic to find it here in it's unedited form and will happily read it here. Slutward! I love that name....can't wait to read of his, and the other guys', adventures.....

Reviewer: fullmoon77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2015 5:23 PM Title: The Angel's Kiss

Okay, I finally made it to the prologue chapter/"The Chapter" and it was a really good read!  I'm on the edge of my seat waiting to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: fullmoon77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2015 4:31 PM Title: Empowering and Contentment

I really like how you added the photos at the end of some of the chapters. I'm enjoying reading your story - thank you.

Reviewer: NanaWillbur Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2015 2:32 PM Title: Epilogue: Fifteen Years Later

I LOVE this story and I hate having it end.  Blessings to you, CullenWannabe, you ROCK!  11/14/15

Reviewer: NanaWillbur Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2015 4:58 AM Title: Everything

If I am being honest (SMILE), I do not want this story to end!  BRAVO to A Cullen Wannabe!  11/23/15

Reviewer: NanaWillbur Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2015 2:13 AM Title: The Eye of the Storm

You brought tears to my eyes how you wrote about how proud Emmett, Bella and Edward were of baby Emma. and then I totally LAUGHED OUT LOUD when Bella asked Edward "exactly when did you become the girl in this relationship?"  Your writing is amazing, riveting and keeps me on the edge of my seat with interest.  I hope you, someday, see this and let me know if you have published anything.  TYVM!  11/23/15

Reviewer: NanaWillbur Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2015 3:33 PM Title: The Angel's Kiss

OMGoodLord, heaven help them all...your writing is amazing, powerful, gripping. I could go on, but what would be the point? I think this has to be the most any written word has ever held me captive...like Bella and her hostages. Not only the hostages in the ER waiting room, but those of her very dear, loved ones, Edward, Emmett and the SWAT brothers as they fight to help/save her. This made me gasp for my breath. Stephenie Meyer cannot hold a candle to your talent. I certainly hope you see this and continue your ability in writing. TYVM! 11/21/15

Reviewer: NanaWillbur Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2015 2:01 PM Title: The World Spins Madly On

I LOVED how you wrote that Edward knew the moment when he fell in love with Bella............he knew he did not deserve her and "he could not have her, but needed to be saved from her" (song on the soundtrack of Breaking Dawn Part 2).............just goes to show you that what is meant to be, will be!  I love, love, love your writing and I hope you see these comments.  I would love to know if you are writing or if you have had something publised in Real Life............thank you!  11/23/15

Reviewer: NanaWillbur Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2015 1:46 PM Title: Underneath It All

OMGosh, Edward banging on the roof of the cab with the badge...............horrors!  THis is gripping, love your writing!

Reviewer: eskimo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2015 8:58 PM Title: Epilogue: Fifteen Years Later

hi

 im really not fimiliar with this website but i really needed to write a review.

so i had originally fell apon this story a few years back i believe, i got to around chapter 20? before my laptops history was erased and i totally forgot the link to this story.. now just a few days ago my laptop sort of actually started working and showing my book marks AND i happened to find this story again.

and holy cow i fell in love with this story all over again! im not even a twilight fan im not even a bella/edward fan i mainly just liked twilight for the wolf shifters. i also am not even a fan of one person perspective HOWEVER! despite all of this i was pulled into this incrediblly written story that some how popped out of hiding for me.. i have been reading nonstop for the last 3-4 days and im in love, this story is so thought out and amazingly put together.

i cant express enough how much i enjoyed this story! i could totally see myself in bella as this girl next door tom-boy feminist and it made me like it so much more! the way  you wrote edwards and bellas relationship had me craving me own and the bond between emmett and bella was so amazing and inspired me to protect my own brother. this whole story had me sinking into this world of doctor bella where i could fully imagine the scenes playing out in my head.

It was so cool to find this story after a few years and i just really needed to express how much you have inspired me to write my own fanfictions while trying out 1 person perspective and trying new things too. im not sure if your still on this site but thank u for writing such an amazing story .

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2015 3:07 AM Title: Epilogue: Fifteen Years Later

Very good story.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2015 7:08 PM Title: Epilogue: Fifteen Years Later

I still love this story.

Reviewer: NHSheridan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 7:37 PM Title: Epilogue: Fifteen Years Later

Just read this for the second time...still loved it!

Thank you for sharing

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2015 11:41 PM Title: New Heat and Old Flames

Had Edward ever been tested after all his conquest's. I'm sure he would use a condom but you can catch things from oral. It's just you have never said.

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2015 11:21 PM Title: Heart to Hearts and Really Bad Timing

How can Edward mess things up.

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2015 3:19 PM Title: Avoidance and Disappointment

Poor Bella what a slutward.

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2015 2:31 PM Title: The Day From Hell

I'm glad they kissed. I just hope Edward does something about it.

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2015 1:55 PM Title: Femme Docs and Self -conscious Sluts

Bella and Edward playing the denile game. Someone should mention denile is a river in Egypt :)

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2015 1:21 PM Title: Prologue/ Brotherly Manwhores

I read this on FFN a couple of years ago, I loved it that much I though I would read it again.

I hate to think of Edward as a manwhore.

Reviewer: nix1929 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2015 4:52 AM Title: Epilogue: Fifteen Years Later

Oh dear, poor Tanya didn't get a happily ever after mention 

Reviewer: Bella Scissom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2015 10:59 AM Title: Epilogue: Fifteen Years Later

I laughed & cried till the very end, I was sad it is done.  I look forward to the outtakes.  Excellent story.

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2014 2:22 PM Title: Epilogue: Fifteen Years Later

it was great to read this story again ;) thanks for posting on here ;D

Reviewer: AkiraKurosawa Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2014 11:50 PM Title: Missing and Misunderstandings

I actually discovered Matt Nathanson with this fanfic... I just remembered it now!
It's been a long time since I read it, and now, when I need to study for my Med school exams, I just lose myself in the fantasy that I'll have my own Kevlar Knight one day :)

I like the SWAT chapters, but ER gets my heart to beat just a little bit faster :)

 

xo - Akira

Reviewer: Mounds01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2014 9:05 PM Title: Epilogue: Fifteen Years Later

This was a great story. Love this side of Edward that you showed.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2014 9:16 AM Title: Epilogue: Fifteen Years Later

A most memorable Christmas, what with Masen falling through the ice! I knew as soon as his mother told him not to, he would walk out on the ice. Good thing she shooed the guys out of the basement so they could rescue the boy! The years have been kind to the Cullens and the rest and blessed them all with a flock of children, the real treasures in life! You wrote a great story and I loved it!Now I can finish the outtakes!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2014 8:27 AM Title: Everything

Loved it, loved it, loved it! They had a great reception, complete with all the traditional trappings, so I'm happy, but not as happy as they are!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2014 7:46 AM Title: I'll Always Be Right There

Without a doubt, the most fabulous wedding I ever read about! Makes me wish I could have been there to see it! Esme and Edward did a wonderful job of producing this nuptial masterpiece. Bella had the right idea, simple, with family and friends, in the most meaningful place. Edward and his mother just embellished a bit! Their vows to each other took my breath away, they were so beautiful!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2014 6:45 AM Title: Connecting the 'Future' Dots

I must be older than I thought, because that drunken mess didn't sound like anything I would enjoy. Watching, of course, might be another matter. This chapter was  pretty funny in spots. I was tickled they got their land to build on, and even better they foiled the greedy realtor! After all the grief and agony Bella and Edward have been through, they deserve this wonderful time!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2014 4:59 AM Title: The Eye of the Storm

Justice was truly done and the verdict was the proper one. I'm sure the whole crew is thrilled with the outcome, plus the fact it's over.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2014 3:31 AM Title: On The Hot Seat

I was so glad that Varner finally roared over that line the judge warned him about and he paid the price! Too bad he wasn't tossed in a cell for contempt, as I was pretty damn contemptuous of his sleazy tactics! Good, too, that Bella had the opportunity to refute most of the garbage anyway. It was pretty effective when she explained why she would never join in a lawsuit such as this!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2014 1:32 AM Title: Gearing Up and Getting Off

It's getting down to the wire for the trial and Bella's ordeal! I hope she gets through it without too trauma and upset.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2014 12:47 AM Title: Pressure

Please don't tell me that some slick lawyer will try to use Charlie's teaching Bella to shoot , into a weapon against her and the hospital! That would be gross and unfair. What am I saying, we are talking attorney after all!She shouldn't have much trouble passing her internship exam, but the trial will be more difficult, I'm sure.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2014 12:12 AM Title: Rock On

What can I say, but this was just perfect! From the costumes to the music to the outcome and the love between the Docs and the Knights!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2014 11:33 PM Title: Fly Swatting Shirts and Citrus Flavored Showers

Thanks for the info onKKK, but I'm so old, I rememberwhen they were shown on television in the fifties! The Rock Band competition has been a lot of fun to read about, especially the tee shirt  face-off! A+ for the shower sex and reunion scene, by the way! Great descriptions!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2014 10:50 PM Title: The Human Incubators

Poor Tanya, what a crappy hand life has dealt her! Sad but true, most of us have to learn the hard way, and she certainly has! I hope something nice happens between her and Benjamin.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2014 9:46 AM Title: Justice Served and Champagne Consumed

I'm thrilled that Sellers is behind bars and Bella had a big part in putting him there! The rest of the night was even better, and the thing with the mirror was so hot! This weekend has been amazing from beginning to end!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2014 9:18 AM Title: Surprise, SURPRISE

Very sweet dream Emmett had, even though it made him cry! The name for their baby is lovely. May I just say, Edward treats Bella like a queen and would do anything for her! Now I'm off to see who was laughing!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2014 8:38 AM Title: A Missing Piece of the Bella & Emmett Puzzle

Country or small town kids have always done stuff like that I guess.  It must be harder or more dangerous for city kids to pull crazy stunts like that. This has been a very enlightening trip for us all. It offers a great insight into Bella and Emmett, sort of explaining what made them the people they are.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2014 8:02 AM Title: The World Spins Madly On

No apologies necessary, you did a beautiful job on this chapter and were right about the tissue warning. This had to touch anyone who has lost loved ones, especially parents.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2014 7:11 AM Title: A Raft In The Flood

Well, my idea was okay, but this one of Edward's is even better! It lets him do what he loves and is good at, and do it close to home.I think Bella will be cool with it , much more than having to testify in court.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2014 4:31 AM Title: Surfacing From the Deep

I had an epiphany when Edward got dropped from the team, and then ran into his dad and heard about the lawsuits! Why doesn't he take on and upgrade the hospital security? He's certainly got the skillset for the job and it woulf be wonderful if he and Bella worked sort of together! Just a weird idea! They both are going to have an adjustment to all the stuff that's coming down the pike, plus Sellers is sure to be skulking somewhere nearby!

You must login (register a new account) to review.